Casino banking methods
Casino banking for US players comes down to three questions: will your deposit go through, how much can you withdraw each week, and what will fees and processing times cost you? This hub answers each one with published figures.
Offers checked October 28, 2026
Top online casinos for US players
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
- Our top pick1Biggest bonus on our listSlotoCash CasinoRead SlotoCash reviewWelcome bonus$6,000+ 60 Free Spins
- Wagering25x deposit + bonus
- Min deposit$20 per bonus
- Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 2285 bonus gamesMiami Club CasinoRead Miami Club reviewWelcome bonus$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
- Wagering20x deposit + bonus
- Min depositNot stated
- Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 3Crypto bonusesDecode CasinoRead Decode reviewWelcome bonus$5,000+ 50 Free Spins
- WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
- Min deposit$25 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 4Bonus on 10 depositsSilver Oak CasinoRead Silver Oak reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
- Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
- Min deposit$30
- WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 5RealTime Gaming slotsPlanet 7 CasinoRead Planet 7 reviewWelcome bonus$2,750+ 45 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 6Slots and specialty gamesRoyal Ace CasinoRead Royal Ace reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 35 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 7Slots and kenoSlot Madness CasinoRead Slot Madness reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
Casino deposit methods for US players and why cards get declined
Card networks tag gambling transactions with merchant category code 7995, and many US banks decline those payments or treat them as cash advances with extra fees. UIGEA, the 2006 federal law, bars gambling businesses from accepting credit, bank transfers and checks for unlawful internet gambling under 31 U.S.C. § 5363 (opens in a new tab), which is the background to those blocks. Our card declines page explains what you can and can't do about it.
Our partners still list cards. SlotoCash's banking page lists Visa, Mastercard and American Express deposits from $25 with a small fee, and Silver Oak's banking page lists card deposits of $30 to $1,000 with fees of 3% to 10%. Most players end up using crypto instead, which offers wider limits.
| Method | Typical published minimum | Things to know |
|---|---|---|
| Bitcoin | $25 at SlotoCash; $30 at Silver Oak | Irreversible; price can move between deposit and withdrawal |
| Bitcoin Lightning | $5 at SlotoCash | Low minimum; deposits only at most partners |
| Litecoin | $10 at SlotoCash | Often listed for deposits only |
| Visa and Mastercard | $25 to $30 | Often declined under MCC 7995; fees may apply |
| Neosurf | $10 at Miami Club | Prepaid voucher; deposits only |
PayPal, Venmo, Zelle and Cash App don't appear in the payment lists our partners publish. See PayPal casinos for why.
Casino withdrawal limits, fees and times
Withdrawals are where offshore casinos differ most, and where most complaints on review sites start. Three numbers matter: the weekly or monthly cap, the fee for your method and the published processing time.
- Caps. SlotoCash's banking page caps withdrawals at $5,000 per week and $20,000 per month. Miami Club's Terms of Use cap withdrawals at $5,000 a week, while its banking page lists $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and bank wire. Silver Oak's terms set a weekly limit from $2,500, raised by VIP level. Third-party reviews report $2,500 per week at Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness.
- Fees. SlotoCash lists free Bitcoin withdrawals but a fee on bank wire, and its two banking pages disagree on the wire and check fees ($50 vs $60 for wire). Silver Oak's terms add an 8% fee if a deposit wasn't wagered at least once.
- Times. SlotoCash's payout page says Bitcoin requests are handled within 48 business hours. Silver Oak's terms describe a review of 7 to 10 business days plus 7 to 10 business days for payment.
Before any first withdrawal, expect identity checks: a photo ID and proof of address at minimum. Our guides to withdrawal limits, withdrawal fees, pending withdrawals and KYC documents cover each step.
All pages in this section
Using Bitcoin and crypto at online casinos
Crypto is the main banking route at offshore casinos, but it carries its own risks. The FTC warns that crypto payments generally can't be reversed (opens in a new tab) and lack the legal protections of a credit card. A CFPB bulletin noted that Bitcoin was down more than 70% from its November 2021 high as of October 3, 2022, so a balance held in crypto can lose value.
- Buy crypto from a US exchange in your own name and send it to your own wallet.
- Copy the deposit address from the casino cashier and check the first and last characters before sending.
- Send a small test amount first if you're new to crypto.
- When withdrawing, use a wallet you control and note the transaction ID.
Our how to buy Bitcoin for casinos and crypto wallets guides go further. All partner casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state, so check your state's law on the states hub first.
Casino deposit methods by partner: crypto, cards and vouchers
Each partner publishes or is reported to accept a slightly different mix of payment methods. The table lists the deposit side for all seven, in our commercial order. Minimums come from the casino's banking page where we could read it, and from third-party reviews otherwise.
| Casino | Bitcoin | Lightning | Other crypto | Cards | Other | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SlotoCash | $25 | $5 | LTC $10, BCH $10, ETH $25 | Visa, Mastercard, Amex from $25 | AstroPay $15 | Casino's banking page |
| Miami Club | $25 | $5 | LTC $10, BCH $10, ETH $25, USDT $25 to $2,500 | Visa, Mastercard from $25 | Neosurf, eZee Wallet, CardPay $10 | Casino's banking page |
| Decode | $25 | $5 | LTC and BCH $10 | Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover | Bank wire, check | Third-party reports |
| Silver Oak | $30 | Not listed | LTC, ETH $30 | $30 to $1,000, fees 3% to 10% | Changelly $60 to $200 | Casino's banking page |
| Planet 7 | Listed | $5 | Several coins listed | From $30 | Bank transfer, check | Third-party reports |
| Royal Ace | Listed | $5 | Several coins listed | From $30 | Bank transfer, check | Third-party reports |
| Slot Madness | Listed | $5 | Several coins listed | From $30 | Bank transfer, check | Third-party reports |
Two partners stand out for small deposits: SlotoCash and Miami Club both list Bitcoin Lightning from $5. Miami Club's banking page says deposits carry no fee, while SlotoCash lists a card fee of $0.01 to $1. Third-party reviews also report that some methods on Decode's list, such as AstroPay and Interac, aren't available to US players. See minimum deposits, Ethereum and USDT (Tether).
Casino withdrawal methods compared: Bitcoin, bank wire and check
Withdrawal options are narrower than deposits. None of the three partners whose banking pages we could read lists card withdrawals, and Miami Club's page says cards aren't available for payouts. Here are their published payout methods side by side.
| Casino and method | Minimum | Maximum | Fee | Time stated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SlotoCash: Bitcoin | $100 | $2,500 per request | Free | Within 48 business hours |
| SlotoCash: bank wire | $100 | $2,500 | $50 or $60 (its pages conflict) | 2 business days, or 7–14 on its payout page |
| SlotoCash: check | $150 | $2,500 or $3,000 (pages conflict) | $60 or $30 (pages conflict) | 2 business days |
| Miami Club: Bitcoin | $100 | $2,500 a week | None | 48 hours |
| Miami Club: bank wire | $150 | $2,500 a week | $50 | 1–10 business days after processing |
| Miami Club: check by courier | $150 | $3,000 a week | $60 | 4–12 business days after processing |
| Silver Oak: Bitcoin | $50 | $2,500 | $0 to $40 | 7–10 days |
| Silver Oak: bank wire | $100 | $2,500 | $0 to $20 | 7–10 days |
| Silver Oak: Coindraw | $20 | $2,500 | 5% | 0–7 days |
Bitcoin is usually the cheapest exit, and a wire or courier check can cost $50 to $60 a time. Weigh the fee against the size of your withdrawal: $60 is 40% of a $150 check. Read bank wire, check by courier and withdrawal fees for method details.
How to withdraw from an online casino, step by step
- Finish any bonus wagering first. Bonus winnings can't be withdrawn until it's complete.
- Send your verification documents. Miami Club's terms require proof of identity for every withdrawal, whatever the amount, and Silver Oak's block withdrawals until checks are complete.
- Pick a payout method the casino supports for withdrawals. Miami Club's FAQ says a first withdrawal needs a prior deposit with that method.
- Check the minimum, the weekly cap and the fee for that method before you request.
- Submit the request and note the date, amount and any reference number.
- Wait out the pending and processing period, then confirm receipt in your wallet or bank.
If a request stalls past the published time, contact support in writing and keep copies. Our pending withdrawals page explains common reasons, and how to file a casino complaint covers what to do when there's no state regulator to turn to.
Online casino banking: key numbers for US players
| Figure | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|
| MCC 7995 | The card-network code for gambling that many US banks decline | Payment industry sources |
| 2006 | Year UIGEA passed, barring gambling businesses from taking card, bank and check payments for unlawful internet gambling | 31 U.S.C. § 5363 |
| $5 | Smallest published crypto deposit (Bitcoin Lightning) | SlotoCash and Miami Club banking pages |
| $2,500 | Most common weekly or per-request Bitcoin withdrawal limit | Partner banking pages and third-party reports |
| $5,000 | Highest standard weekly cap among partners | SlotoCash banking page; Miami Club Terms of Use |
| 8% | Silver Oak's fee (minimum $4) if a deposit wasn't wagered at least once | Silver Oak terms |
| 70%+ | Bitcoin's fall from its November 2021 high as of October 3, 2022 | CFPB bulletin |
The CFPB also reported more than 8,300 crypto complaints between October 2018 and September 2022, with fraud and scams the most common issue. Read the CFPB's crypto complaint bulletin (opens in a new tab) and our currency and exchange page before you hold a casino balance in crypto.
Common casino banking mistakes and how to avoid them
- Sending the wrong coin. A Litecoin deposit sent to a Bitcoin address is usually lost. Copy the address from the cashier for the exact coin you're sending.
- Using a card or wallet in someone else's name. SlotoCash's terms say your profile must match your bank details, and every partner's verification checks ownership.
- Withdrawing without wagering a deposit. Silver Oak's terms add an 8% fee if a deposit wasn't wagered at least once.
- Requesting several small payouts. SlotoCash's payout page allows one request a week per method, and fees apply per request.
- Assuming a payment app will work. Cash App, Zelle and Venmo don't appear on partner banking lists.
If a deposit is declined, don't try to disguise the payment. Our credit card gambling blocks guide explains why banks block these transactions and what your legitimate options are. Card deposits that do go through may be billed as cash advances, and many issuers attach cash-advance fees to them, so read your card agreement before you try.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
What is the best banking method for online casinos in the US?
At offshore casinos, Bitcoin is usually the most practical option because card deposits are often declined and crypto has the widest published limits. SlotoCash's banking page, for example, lists free Bitcoin withdrawals of $100 to $2,500 per request. The trade-off is that crypto payments can't be reversed and prices move. Weigh fees, caps and your comfort with crypto. Our Bitcoin casinos page and best crypto casinos list compare the options.
Why was my credit card declined at an online casino?
Most likely your bank blocks gambling transactions. Card networks tag them with merchant category code 7995, and many US issuers decline them or treat them as cash advances. UIGEA also bars gambling businesses from accepting card payments for unlawful internet gambling. Never mislabel a payment to get around a block. Read why was my credit card declined at a casino and our card declines page.
How long do casino withdrawals take?
It varies by casino and method, and published times are often longer than players expect. SlotoCash's payout page says Bitcoin withdrawals are handled within 48 business hours, while Silver Oak's terms describe up to 7 to 10 business days of review plus 7 to 10 business days for payment. Identity checks can add time to a first withdrawal. See how long do casino withdrawals take and our withdrawal times page.
Can I use PayPal at offshore casinos?
No. PayPal doesn't appear in the payment lists our partner casinos publish, and the same goes for Venmo, Zelle and Cash App. If a site or a stranger asks you to pay a casino through a personal payment app, treat it as a warning sign. Most players at offshore casinos use Bitcoin or another cryptocurrency instead, and some use cards or vouchers. Read can I use PayPal at online casinos and our PayPal casinos page.
Do online casinos charge withdrawal fees?
Some do, depending on the method. SlotoCash lists free Bitcoin withdrawals but charges for bank wire and courier checks, and its two banking pages disagree on the exact amounts. Silver Oak's banking page lists method fees of up to $40 or 5%, and its terms add an 8% fee if a deposit wasn't wagered once. Check the fee before you request a payout. Our withdrawal fees and do casinos charge fees pages list the details.
What is the fastest withdrawal method at online casinos?
Bitcoin is usually the fastest published route. SlotoCash's payout page says Bitcoin requests are handled within 48 business hours, and Miami Club's banking page lists 48 hours. Bank wires and couriered checks take longer: Miami Club lists 1 to 10 business days for wires and 4 to 12 for checks after processing. Verification can add time to a first payout. See withdrawal times and how long do Bitcoin withdrawals take.
What is the minimum withdrawal at online casinos?
At most partners it's $100 for Bitcoin, and more for wires and checks. SlotoCash and Miami Club both list $100 Bitcoin minimums, with $150 for checks, and Miami Club's terms set $100 as the overall minimum. Silver Oak lists $50 for Bitcoin and $20 for Coindraw, while third-party reviews report $20 at Royal Ace and Slot Madness. Balances below the minimum can't be cashed out. Read what is the minimum withdrawal and Bitcoin casino banking.
Can I withdraw casino winnings to my credit card?
Usually not at offshore casinos. Miami Club's banking page says cards aren't available for withdrawals, and the published payout methods at SlotoCash and Silver Oak are Bitcoin, bank wire, check and, at Silver Oak, Coindraw. Card deposits are also often declined under merchant code 7995. Plan your payout route before you deposit, since a casino may take a card but pay out only in crypto or by check. See can I withdraw to my credit card and our Visa page.
Is Bitcoin safe to use at online casinos?
It works well for moving money, but it has real risks. The FTC warns that crypto payments generally can't be reversed and lack the legal protections of a credit card, and the CFPB noted Bitcoin fell more than 70% from its 2021 high by October 2022. A mistyped address or a fake casino site can mean a permanent loss. Use a wallet in your own name and check addresses twice. Read is Bitcoin safe for casinos and crypto casino scams.
What documents do I need to withdraw from an online casino?
Expect a government photo ID and proof of address at minimum. Silver Oak's terms list photo ID, a selfie with the ID, a utility bill from the last three months and images of cards used in that period. SlotoCash asks for photo ID and a recent utility bill, and Miami Club's terms require proof of identity for every withdrawal and may ask for proof of funds. Send copies only through official channels. See KYC documents and what is KYC.






