21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos
Decode logo

Decode Casino review

Partner casino · Reviewed for US players

Offer via our link$5,000+ 50 Free Spins
Claim bonus21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Terms apply. Offshore casino, not state-licensed.
  • Launched2024 (reports differ on the month)
  • OperatorNot published on its site
  • LicenseNot shown on site; reviewers report Curaçao
  • US state licenseNone
  • Weekly withdrawal cap$2,500 or $5,000 (reports conflict)
  • MobileBrowser play, no app

This Decode Casino review gives US players the straight answer: Decode is an offshore, crypto-friendly casino that opened in 2024, names no operator or license on its own site, and holds no US state license. Below you'll find its bonus terms in dollars, its reported withdrawal caps, its games and what the law means for you.

Key takeaways

  • Decode is offshore: no US state licenses it, and its own site names no operator or license.
  • Through our link the offer is a $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins; the casino's site advertises a different package, so the terms shown at sign-up apply.
  • Third-party reviewers report a weekly withdrawal cap of $2,500 or $5,000, with Bitcoin as the main payout route.
  • Reviewers report a large slot library led by RTG titles, but no live dealer games at last report.
  • Gambling costs money: the house edge means losses are likely over time, so set a budget first.

Decode Casino review: the short verdict for US players

Decode is a young offshore casino built around slots and crypto banking. Third-party reviewers date its launch to 2024, though they disagree on the month (March in one review, June in another). Its site title points to more than 300 RealTime Gaming slots and Star Trek-branded games, and reviewers describe a much bigger catalog from dozens of studios.

The weak points are transparency and cashouts. The casino's own pages, as published, name no company and no license. Reviewers report a weekly withdrawal cap of either $2,500 or $5,000, and member complaints focus on slow or canceled withdrawals and voided bonus winnings. None of that makes Decode unusual among offshore casinos, but you should know it before you deposit.

This Decode Casino review doesn't give a score. Our site lists partner casinos in a commercial order and earns commission when readers sign up through our links. Everything below comes from the casino's published pages, third-party reviews and regulator releases, and we say which is which.

Decode Casino at a glance
TopicWhat's published or reportedSource type
OperatorNot named; footer reads only “Decode Casino”Casino site
LicenseNone shown on site; reviewers list Curaçao with no numberCasino site / third-party
Launch2024 (March or June)Third-party
Welcome offer via our link$5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free SpinsSite owner
Offer on the casino's site“$111 Free Chip + Crypto Bonus”Casino site
CryptoBitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin; Lightning BTC depositsThird-party
Weekly withdrawal cap$2,500 or $5,000Third-party (conflicting)
Live dealerNone at last report (one listing says yes)Third-party

Who owns Decode Casino, and is it licensed?

Decode doesn't say who runs it. The footer on Decode's own site (opens in a new tab) reads “Copyright © 2026 Decode Casino. All rights reserved.” and nothing more. Two major review sites also report that they couldn't identify an owner. That's a real gap: if a dispute goes wrong, you don't know which company you're dealing with or where it's based.

The license picture conflicts. No license appears in the casino's footer. One reviewer's listing shows Curaçao while the same review's text says no licensing information could be found. VegasSlotsOnline's Decode review (opens in a new tab) names the Curaçao Gaming Control Board but gives no license number.

That detail matters because Curaçao changed its system. The Curaçao Gaming Authority says its new National Ordinance on Games of Chance (opens in a new tab) came into force on December 24, 2024, replacing the old sublicense system with direct licenses supervised by the authority. A claim that cites the old Gaming Control Board, with no number, can't be checked against the current register. Our Curaçao license explainer covers what a license from there does and doesn't do for US players.

Decode operator and license claims compared
SourceOperatorLicense
Casino's own siteNot namedNot shown
Review site A (listing)Not disclosedCuraçao (CGA)
Review site A (review text)Not disclosedNo licensing info found
VegasSlotsOnlineNot statedCuraçao Gaming Control Board, no number

Because the sources disagree, check the bottom of Decode's site and its terms for a named company and license number before you deposit. If neither appears, treat the casino as unlicensed for practical purposes.

No US state licenses or regulates Decode. Only seven states license real-money online casinos: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Delaware, Connecticut and Rhode Island. Maine passed a tribal online casino law in January 2026, but nothing had launched by October 2026 and a lawsuit is pending. Our list of states with legal online casinos explains each one.

Federal law aims mostly at the business side. UIGEA's payment rules (opens in a new tab) bar gambling businesses from accepting cards, transfers and checks tied to unlawful internet gambling. They don't make placing a bet a federal crime for the player. Whether play is lawful for you depends on your state's law, which our guide to offshore casino legality walks through state by state.

Michigan and other regulator actions

The Michigan Gaming Control Board regularly orders offshore sites to stop serving Michigan and says gambling is generally illegal in the state unless state law authorizes it. Decode doesn't appear in the board's releases on record here, including its October 8, 2026 release of 33 cease-and-desist letters (opens in a new tab). Three of our other partners do: Silver Oak (April 9, 2025), Slot Madness (August 14, 2025) and SlotoCash (October 8, 2026). A missing name isn't an approval. The board also says offshore sites don't honor Michigan's responsible gaming database and that it can't help players recover deposits. See our Michigan page and our explainer on cease-and-desist letters.

States Decode reportedly refuses

Decode publishes no full list of restricted states. VegasSlotsOnline reports that it refuses players from Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington. In Washington, RCW 9.46.240 makes knowingly sending or receiving gambling information over the internet a class C felony. The same reviewer lists Australia, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Israel and the UK as blocked countries.

What does offshore mean in practice? There's no state regulator to complain to, no state-backed protection of your balance, and the casino writes and changes its own terms. Read the terms before you deposit and never try to get around a restriction.

Decode Casino bonus and bonus codes: our offer vs the site's package

Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Wagering, max cashout and minimum deposit for that exact package aren't published in the sources available to us, so read the terms shown at sign-up before you claim it. See our Decode welcome bonus guide for the step-by-step.

The casino's site advertises something different. Its headline, as published, is a “$111 Free Chip + Crypto Bonus”, with crypto deposit bonuses and weekly new-game promotions, but no terms were visible on the page. Third-party reviewers list several more deals with their own codes, and they don't all agree.

Decode bonus codes reported by third-party reviewers (October 2026)
CodeOffer as reportedWageringOther terms reported
EASY25CODE400% sign-up bonus35x deposit + bonus$25 minimum deposit; no max cashout
DECODE111111% up to $1,11125x deposit + bonus$25 minimum deposit
RTG50GRANDE50 no-deposit free spins on RTG's 77740x$200 max cashout; $10 max bet
Seasonal codesChange through the yearVaries by codeCheck the cashier for the current code and its terms
None25% cashback20xNot stated

A second reviewer reports a 500% match plus 50 free spins on Johnny Cash with 30x wagering, but it doesn't state the cap, code, minimum deposit or max cashout. One reviewer says bonuses stay valid for 90 days. Codes change often, so treat this table as a snapshot and check our Decode bonus codes page and the cashier before you deposit.

Decode bonus terms in dollars: a worked example

A bonus is worth less than its headline because you must wager it, and the house edge works on every bet. Here's the arithmetic for the DECODE111 code as third-party reviewers report it (111% match, 25x deposit plus bonus, $25 minimum). We assume a slot that returns 95%, which is a 5% house edge.

  1. Deposit $100. A 111% match adds $111, so your balance is $211.
  2. Work out the wagering: 25 × ($100 + $111) = 25 × $211 = $5,275 in total bets.
  3. Work out the expected cost: $5,275 × 5% = $263.75.
  4. Compare it with the bonus: $111 − $263.75 = −$152.75. On average you'd finish wagering with about $211 − $263.75 = −$52.75, which in practice means your balance would usually run out first.
  5. Check the max bet, game rules and expiry before you start, because breaking any of them can void the winnings.

The no-deposit code looks friendlier but has a ceiling. Fifty spins at an assumed $0.20 each are $10 of spins. If they paid back $10, you'd face 40 × $10 = $400 of wagering, and the reported $200 max cashout limits what you could ever withdraw from it.

Expected cost of wagering on reported Decode codes (5% house edge)
CodeExample depositBonusWageringTotal betsExpected cost
EASY25CODE$25$10035x ($125)$4,375$218.75
DECODE111$100$11125x ($211)$5,275$263.75

Decode's seasonal codes change through the year, so check the cashier for whatever is current and run the same math on it: every step up in the multiple, or a switch from bonus-only to deposit-plus-bonus wagering, raises the total bets and the expected cost in step. Lower wagering and a slot with a higher published RTP shrink the cost, but they never remove it. Our guide to wagering requirements explains each part, and the Decode Casino review takeaway is simple: treat a bonus as extra playing time, not income.

Decode Casino games and software: RTG slots and more

The casino's own site title promises “300+ RTG slots” and Star Trek games, though it doesn't name the Star Trek titles. RealTime Gaming is the backbone of many US-facing offshore casinos, and its catalog is shared with its SpinLogic brand.

Third-party reviewers describe a far wider lobby. Counts range from “over 1,000” to about 2,500 and 2,733 games from 33 studios. Named providers include Rival, Arrows Edge, Belatra, Mascot, BGaming, Booming Games and Wazdan, and logos reportedly include Betsoft. One reviewer adds that US players can't open titles from several studios, including Pragmatic Play, Habanero, Yggdrasil, Wazdan and Booming, so the lobby you see may be smaller.

Decode game library as reported
CategoryWhat's reportedSource type
Slots300+ RTG slots; 1,000 to 2,733 games in total by different countsCasino site / third-party
Named slotsJohnny Cash, Fat Ca$h; RTG's 777 (bonus spins)Third-party
Branded gamesStar Trek games (titles not named)Casino site
Live dealerNone per one reviewer; another's listing says yesThird-party (conflicting)
StudiosAbout 17 to 33, depending on the sourceThird-party

If you're after RTG titles, the 777 slot is listed by SlotCatalog with a 97% RTP and medium volatility, and it's the game named for the reported no-deposit spins. For other RTG favorites, check Decode's lobby, since game lists change. Our Decode slots page covers the slot lobby in more depth.

Every casino game carries a house edge. At a 4% edge, $1 spins at an assumed 600 spins an hour mean roughly $600 in bets and an expected loss near $24 an hour. That's the price of the entertainment, and no system or pattern changes it.

Decode Casino deposits: cards, Bitcoin and minimums

Third-party reviewers list cards, crypto, bank wire and check as deposit options for US players. Several methods shown in some listings, including AstroPay, eZeeWallet, Interac, MuchBetter, Paysafecard and Payz, are reported as unavailable to US accounts.

Decode deposit methods and minimums reported for US players
MethodReported minimumNotes
Bitcoin Lightning$5Lowest entry point listed
Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash$10Crypto
Bitcoin, Ethereum$25Crypto
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover, Diners Club$25Banks may decline
Bank wire, check$25Listed as deposit options

Card deposits often fail at offshore casinos. Card networks code gambling payments as merchant category 7995, and many US banks block that code or treat credit card gambling as a cash advance with fees. Our page on card declines explains what's happening.

Crypto avoids the bank block but brings its own risks. Crypto payments can't usually be reversed, and prices move. If you're new to it, our guide to depositing with Bitcoin covers wallets, network fees and address checks, and our Decode Bitcoin page covers the casino's crypto options.

Decode Casino withdrawal limits, fees and payout times

Bitcoin is the main payout method. One reviewer says Bitcoin is the only crypto you can withdraw, while another lists wire and check too. The figures below are third-party reports; Decode's own banking page didn't render readable content, so its published limits couldn't be confirmed.

Decode withdrawal methods as reported (business days)
MethodMinimumFeeReported timeWeekly cap
Bitcoin$100Not stated48 hours$2,500
Bank wire€150 (as listed)$501 to 10 business days$2,500
CheckNot stated$304 to 6 business days$3,000

The cap is the biggest conflict. One reviewer's listing shows $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and wire and $3,000 for checks, while its own review text, and VegasSlotsOnline, say $5,000 a week. On a $12,000 win, a $2,500 cap means five weekly payments ($2,500 × 4 = $10,000, then $2,000), while a $5,000 cap means three ($5,000, $5,000, $2,000). Our explainer on weekly withdrawal limits shows why this matters.

How to request a Decode withdrawal

  1. Finish verification first, because payouts usually wait until your documents are approved.
  2. Check that any bonus wagering is complete; an active bonus can block or void a cashout.
  3. Choose Bitcoin unless you need wire or check, and copy your wallet address carefully.
  4. Request an amount at or above the minimum and within the weekly cap.
  5. Keep a record of the request date, amount and any messages from support.

More detail sits on our Decode withdrawals page.

Decode Casino verification (KYC): documents and timing

Third-party reviewers report that Decode asks for a passport or driver's license, proof of address, proof that you own the payment method and a selfie holding your ID. They say documents go to documents@decode.casino and that checks take up to two days. Crypto depositors may also be asked for photo ID.

Repeated document rejection is one of the complaint themes in Trustpilot reviews, so send clear, complete scans the first time. Use your own true details only: offshore casinos can close accounts and void balances when details don't match. Our Decode verification guide lists what usually gets accepted.

Decode mobile casino and customer support

There's no Decode app. The casino's site describes instant play on mobile, and reviewers confirm it's browser-based. That means you play on an iPhone or Android phone through the browser, with nothing to download. Our Decode mobile page covers the details.

Third-party reviewers report 24/7 live chat, email at support@decode.casino and scheduled phone calls rather than an open phone line. Some members report periods with no agent available on chat. If a payout or bonus dispute starts, keep chat transcripts and emails, since there's no state regulator to escalate to.

Decode VIP missions, cashback and responsible gambling tools

Reviewers describe a weekly missions loyalty scheme tied to deposits, paying free cash, spins and comp points, with no tiered VIP ladder found. A 25% cashback offer with 20x wagering is also reported. Cashback with wagering attached is a bonus, not a refund: 20x on $25 of cashback means $500 of bets before you can withdraw it. Our Decode VIP program page has more.

Decode's help pages didn't load readable content, so its responsible gambling tools aren't published in a form we could confirm. Ask support in writing about deposit limits, cool-off periods and self-exclusion before you deposit. Our Decode responsible gambling page lists what to ask for.

Outside the casino, you can block gambling sites with Gamban or BetBlocker, and you can call or text the National Problem Gambling Helpline at 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), with chat through the NCPG helpline page (opens in a new tab). It's free and confidential.

Is Decode Casino legit? Complaints and reviewer findings

Decode is an operating casino with a public review record, but complaints are common and its ownership is hidden. On October 28, 2026, Trustpilot showed 3.9 out of 5 from 125 reviews, with themes of slow or canceled withdrawals, repeated document rejection and voided bonus winnings. The casino had replied to 90% of negative reviews.

Members on a large review forum allege that no-deposit codes weren't honored, that an account was locked after a big win over a disputed max-bet breach, and that the login looped. These are individual allegations, not findings, but they point to the terms that matter most: max bet, wagering and verification.

  • Hidden operator: no company name on the site.
  • Unverifiable license: no number published.
  • Conflicting caps: $2,500 vs $5,000 a week.
  • No Michigan action naming Decode in the releases on record, unlike three sister partners.

For a fuller look, see Is Decode Casino legit? and our offshore vs state-licensed casinos comparison.

Decode Casino vs SlotoCash and Silver Oak: key terms compared

Decode launched in 2024, according to two third-party reviewers, and of the three casinos on this page it publishes the least about itself. Here is how it compares with the two other casinos shown on this page.

Decode compared with two sibling partners
ItemDecodeSlotoCashSilver Oak
Operator on own siteNot namedNot named (reported Deckmedia N.V.)Primrose Media Limited
License on own siteNot shownNot shownAnjouan, no number
Weekly withdrawal cap$2,500 or $5,000 (third-party)$5,000; $20,000 a month (terms)From $2,500, raised by VIP level (terms)
Lowest crypto deposit$5 Lightning (third-party)$5 Lightning (banking page)$30 (banking page)
Welcome wagering25x–40x on reported codes25x deposit + bonus (terms)30x or 40x; pages conflict
Michigan releaseNot namedOctober 8, 2026April 9, 2025
SoftwareRTG plus other studios (reported)SpinLogic (RTG catalog)RTG

The trade-off is clear. Decode offers the widest reported game mix and the same $5 Lightning entry as SlotoCash, but most of its terms come from reviewers rather than its own pages. SlotoCash and Silver Oak publish their caps and wagering, so you can check them before you deposit. Our SlotoCash vs Decode and Decode vs Silver Oak pages go into more detail, and our new casinos list covers other recent launches.

Decode Casino pros, cons and who it suits

Pros

  • Low crypto entry point: $5 by Bitcoin Lightning, as reported
  • Large slot library led by RTG titles
  • Several crypto options for deposits
  • Browser play on phones, no download
  • 24/7 live chat reported

Cons

  • No operator or license number published
  • Weekly cap reported at $2,500 or $5,000
  • Bonus terms differ between sources
  • No live dealer games at last report
  • Complaints about slow withdrawals and voided winnings
  • Responsible gambling tools not published in readable form

Decode suits slot players who already use crypto, play small amounts and are comfortable with an offshore site's risks. It's a poor fit if you want a regulated site with state protection, big table-game action or fast access to large wins. If you live in one of the seven licensing states, a state-licensed casino gives you a regulator to complain to; our player protections comparison shows the difference.

Winnings from any casino, offshore or not, are taxable federal income. For 2026 payments, the IRS W-2G slot threshold is $2,000, and from tax year 2026 the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. Our gambling taxes page has the details.

Decode Casino and alternatives with an offer via our links

All three casinos below are offshore. No US state licenses or regulates them, so check your state's law before you sign up, and expect no state help with complaints or payouts. New players only, 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The wagering, max cashout and minimum deposit for this package aren't published in the sources available to us; reviewer-reported codes range from 25x to 40x wagering with $25 minimums where stated, and seasonal codes change, so use the terms shown at sign-up.

SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's terms say welcome bonuses carry 25x deposit-plus-bonus wagering, a $20 minimum deposit per bonus and no max cashout, and its weekly withdrawal limit is $5,000. Michigan's regulator named SlotoCash on October 8, 2026. Compare them in SlotoCash vs Decode.

Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Silver Oak is the only partner that publishes its license (Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan). Its own pages conflict on wagering (30x on the offer page, 40x for slots in the terms, 60x for table games and video poker), deposits start at $30, and the offer page says there's no max withdrawal. Michigan named it on April 9, 2025. See Decode vs Silver Oak.

Bonuses are slot-focused, and the house edge applies while you wager. Set a deposit limit before you start and stop when the budget's gone.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Decode, SlotoCash and Silver Oak are offshore casinos that no US state licenses. New players only, 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

Decode Casino #3 on our listCrypto bonuses

$5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
  • Min deposit$25 (reported)
  • Max cashoutVaries by code
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Decode review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

SlotoCash Casino #1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list

$6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins

  • Wagering25x deposit + bonus
  • Min deposit$20 per bonus
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.SlotoCash review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Is Decode Casino legit and safe to deposit at?

Decode is an operating offshore casino with a public review record, but it hides its owner and publishes no license number. Trustpilot showed 3.9 out of 5 from 125 reviews on October 28, 2026, with complaints about slow withdrawals and voided bonus winnings. No US state regulates it, so you'd have no state body to complain to. Read Is Decode Casino legit? for the full checklist before you deposit.

Can US players legally use Decode Casino?

That depends on your state's law, because no US state licenses Decode and only seven states license real-money online casinos at all. Federal UIGEA rules target payment processing rather than players, so what the law says for you depends on your state. Reviewers report that Decode refuses players from Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington. Check your own state's rules on our states hub, which covers all 50 states and DC.

What is the Decode Casino no deposit bonus code?

Third-party reviewers list RTG50GRANDE for 50 no-deposit free spins on RTG's 777, with 40x wagering, a $10 max bet and a $200 max cashout. The casino's own site advertises a $111 free chip instead, without visible terms. Codes change often, so confirm the current one in the cashier. Our Decode no deposit bonus page explains how these offers work, and remember the max cashout caps what you can withdraw.

How long do Decode Casino Bitcoin, wire and check withdrawals take?

Third-party reviewers report about 48 hours for Bitcoin, 1 to 10 business days for bank wire and 4 to 6 business days for checks, counted in business days. Verification can add up to two days if it isn't done yet. Complaints mention slower payouts, so these are reports, not promises. Our guide to withdrawal times covers what slows a cashout.

Is the Decode Casino weekly withdrawal limit $2,500 or $5,000?

Sources conflict: one reviewer's listing shows $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and wire and $3,000 for checks, while its own review text and another reviewer say $5,000 a week. Decode's banking page didn't show readable limits. Ask support in writing before a large deposit, because the cap decides how many weeks a big win takes to reach you. See our explainer on weekly withdrawal limits.

Does Decode Casino accept Bitcoin and other crypto for deposits?

Yes, reviewers report Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum and Litecoin deposits, plus Bitcoin Lightning from a $5 minimum. Bitcoin is reported as the main, and by one account the only, crypto withdrawal method, with a $100 minimum. Crypto payments usually can't be reversed, so double-check wallet addresses. The best crypto casinos list compares other options.

Who owns Decode Casino, according to its own site?

Nobody is named. The casino's footer shows only “Decode Casino”, and two large review sites say they couldn't find the owner. That's unusual even among offshore casinos and makes disputes harder, since you don't know which company holds your balance. Silver Oak, by contrast, names Primrose Media Limited. Until Decode publishes a company and license number, you can't check its claims against any regulator's register.

Does Decode Casino have live dealer tables in its lobby?

Probably not, at last report. One reviewer says Decode has no live dealer section, and another's review text agrees, though its listing says yes. The casino's own site focuses on RTG slots and Star Trek-branded games. If live tables matter to you, check the lobby before depositing, and see our Decode table games page for the RNG versions reviewers describe.

Does Decode Casino have an app?

No. The casino's site describes instant play in a mobile browser, and reviewers confirm there's no app to download. You open the site in Safari or Chrome on your phone and sign in as you would on a computer. Keep your login private and use a strong password. Our mobile casino guide covers browser play in more depth.

What is the lowest deposit Decode Casino accepts by crypto or card?

Decode Casino’s lowest reported minimum is $5, by Bitcoin Lightning. Third-party reviews list $10 for Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash and $25 for cards, standard Bitcoin and the other methods. The cashout side starts higher: reviewers report a $100 minimum for Bitcoin withdrawals and €150 for wires, so a small deposit can leave you with a balance too low to withdraw. Bonus codes reported for Decode also tend to need $25 or more. Our Decode banking page and our $5 deposit casinos list cover low-stakes options.

Can New York players sign up at Decode Casino?

No, third-party reviewers report that Decode refuses players from New York, along with Maryland, New Jersey and Washington. Decode publishes no full restricted-state list of its own, so check at sign-up. New York licenses no online casinos, and its sweepstakes ban, S5935-A, took effect on December 5, 2025. Trying to get around a casino’s location rule risks a closed account and lost winnings at verification. Our New York online casinos page explains the state’s law.

What documents does Decode Casino ask for?

Third-party reviewers report that Decode asks for a passport or driver’s license, proof of address, proof that you own the payment method and a selfie holding your ID. Checks reportedly take 0 to 2 days, and documents go to documents@decode.casino. Crypto depositors may be asked for photo ID too, so paying in Bitcoin doesn’t skip the check. Trustpilot reviewers describe repeated document rejection, so send clear, uncropped images. Our Decode verification page walks through each step.

What fees does Decode Casino charge on wire and check withdrawals?

Decode charges on bank wires and checks, according to third-party reviewers. They report a $50 fee on wires, which take 1 to 10 business days, and a $30 fee on checks, which take 4 to 6 business days. No fee is listed for Bitcoin, the fastest reported route at 48 hours with a $100 minimum. On a $500 wire, that $50 fee is 10% of the payout, so crypto is usually the cheaper choice. Our guide to casino withdrawal fees compares other casinos.

How is a large win paid out at Decode Casino?

A large Decode win is paid in weekly slices, because reviewers report a cap of $2,500 a week, or $5,000 in one review. At $2,500 a week, a $10,000 win takes four weeks to collect; wins from no deposit spins are also capped at $200. Expect identity checks before the first payment. Winnings are taxable federal income, and the 2026 W-2G slot threshold is $2,000. Our guides to cashing out big wins and gambling taxes explain both sides.

Sources