Online casino reviews
Our online casino reviews cover the seven partner casinos we work with and about 40 other offshore and sweepstakes brands US players search for, each built from the casino's published terms, regulator records and clearly labeled third-party reports.
Offers checked October 28, 2026
Top online casinos for US players
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
- Our top pick1Biggest bonus on our listSlotoCash CasinoRead SlotoCash reviewWelcome bonus$6,000+ 60 Free Spins
- Wagering25x deposit + bonus
- Min deposit$20 per bonus
- Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 2285 bonus gamesMiami Club CasinoRead Miami Club reviewWelcome bonus$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
- Wagering20x deposit + bonus
- Min depositNot stated
- Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 3Crypto bonusesDecode CasinoRead Decode reviewWelcome bonus$5,000+ 50 Free Spins
- WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
- Min deposit$25 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 4Bonus on 10 depositsSilver Oak CasinoRead Silver Oak reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
- Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
- Min deposit$30
- WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 5RealTime Gaming slotsPlanet 7 CasinoRead Planet 7 reviewWelcome bonus$2,750+ 45 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 6Slots and specialty gamesRoyal Ace CasinoRead Royal Ace reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 35 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 7Slots and kenoSlot Madness CasinoRead Slot Madness reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
What our online casino reviews cover
Every review answers the same practical questions in the same order, so you can compare casinos quickly. Who runs it and what license does it state? What does the welcome offer really cost in wagering? How fast and how much can you withdraw each week? Has any US regulator acted against it? We answer from the casino's own terms where they are published, and we label review-site claims as third-party reports.
Partner reviews go deeper and have about 20 sub-pages each, from the welcome bonus and bonus codes to verification, withdrawals and responsible gambling tools. For example, the SlotoCash review links to its withdrawals page and verification page. Non-partner reviews, such as Bovada or Chumba Casino, carry no score and no link to the brand.
| Casino (commercial order) | Offer on this site | Michigan regulator action |
|---|---|---|
| SlotoCash | Yes | Cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026 |
| Miami Club | Yes; confirm eligibility at sign-up | Cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025 |
| Decode | Yes | None recorded in releases checked |
| Silver Oak | Yes | Cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025 |
| Planet 7 | Yes | Cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025 |
| Royal Ace | Yes | None recorded in releases checked |
| Slot Madness | Yes | Cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025 |
Real money casino reviews: the offshore reality
All seven partners are offshore casinos. No US state licenses or regulates them, and only Silver Oak publishes a license on its own site: its terms say it is licensed in Anjouan under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005. For SlotoCash and Miami Club, both widely reported as Deckmedia N.V. brands, third-party sources report a Curaçao license that the casinos' own terms don't name, and the same goes for Decode. For Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness, reviewers disagree, citing Costa Rica, Anjouan or no license.
The Michigan Gaming Control Board has called several of these brands illegal offshore operators in public cease-and-desist releases, most recently the October 8, 2026 release (opens in a new tab) naming SlotoCash. Our reviews state those facts plainly. They also explain what offshore play means: no state regulator for complaints, no state protection of balances, and terms the casino writes. Check your state's law on the states hub before you deposit.
Offers change too. A casino's own site may advertise a different welcome package from the one shown through our link. SlotoCash's welcome terms page, for instance, describes $7,777 plus 300 spins over five deposits, while the offer via our link is $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins. Our reviews show both and remind you that the terms displayed when you register are the ones that apply.
Miami Club Casino is a live partner, ranked second. Its Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, but the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Confirm with the casino at sign-up that your account is accepted before you deposit.
SlotoCash
Miami Club
Decode
Silver Oak
Planet 7
Royal Ace
Slot Madness- BetOnline
- Black Lotus Casino
- Bovada
- Cafe Casino
- Cherry Jackpot
- Chumba Casino
- CoolCat Casino
- Crown Coins Casino
- El Royale Casino
- Fortune Coins (now Fortune Wins)
- Funrize
- Grande Vegas Casino
- Hello Millions
- High 5 Casino
- Ignition Casino
- Jackpot Capital
- Kudos Casino
- Las Atlantis Casino
- Lucky Creek Casino
- Lucky Red Casino
- LuckyLand Slots / LuckyLand Casino
- McLuck
- Modo.us
- Pulsz
- Raging Bull Slots
- RealPrize
- Red Dog Casino
- Shazam Casino
- Sloto'Stars
- Slots.lv
- Sportzino
- Spree
- Stake.us
- Super Slots
- Uptown Aces
- Vegas Crest Casino
- Wild Casino
- WOW Vegas
- Zula Casino
Our partner casinos
Other offshore casinos reviewed
Sweepstakes casinos reviewed
How to use a casino review before you sign up
- Read the license and operator section, and note any conflict between what the casino says and what reviewers report.
- Check the regulator section for cease-and-desist letters from Michigan or other states.
- Turn the bonus terms into dollars: wagering multiple × (deposit + bonus), then the max cashout.
- Read the banking section for the weekly withdrawal cap, fees and minimum withdrawal.
- Look at the responsible gambling tools the casino lists, and set your own limits first.
If two casinos look close, the comparison pages put them side by side, such as SlotoCash vs Decode. Our guide to reading a casino review and the casino red flags checklist help you judge any site, including ones we don't cover. Any offer shown is for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply.
Partner casino reviews compared: operator, software and support
The seven partner reviews start from the same profile. The table pulls the headline facts into one place. Where a casino names something on its own site we say so; where only review sites report it, the cell says it's reported, and where sources clash we show the clash rather than pick a side.
| Casino | Operator | Main software | Launched | Live chat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SlotoCash | Not named on its site; reported as Deckmedia N.V. | SpinLogic (casino's homepage) | 2007 (casino's homepage) | 24/7 (casino's support page) |
| Miami Club | Not named; its support page mentions the Deckmedia affiliate program | Wager Gaming (WGS), reported | 2012 (casino's About Us page) | 24/7 (casino's support page) |
| Decode | Not disclosed | RTG (site title); many more studios reported | 2024 (reported) | 24/7 (reported) |
| Silver Oak | Primrose Media Limited (casino's terms) | RTG (casino's site) | Not published | 24/7 (casino's FAQ); email replies within 48 hours |
| Planet 7 | Reports conflict (BTK Ltd, Ace Revenue Group) | RTG (reported) | Reports conflict | 24/7 (reported) |
| Royal Ace | Reports conflict (Emoney Processing, Primrose Media, Ace Revenue Group) | Not confirmed by a reliable source | 2009 (reported) | 24/7 (reported) |
| Slot Madness | Reports conflict (EH Gaming Ventures, Primrose Media, Ace Revenue Group) | RTG (reported) | 2009 (reported) | 24/7 (reported) |
Software is the clearest split. Most partners run RealTime Gaming or its SpinLogic brand, but Miami Club is reported to run Wager Gaming Technology, so its slots and video poker differ from the rest. Each review links to sub-pages on games, such as the Miami Club slots page, so you can check the lobby before you sign up.
Withdrawal caps and payout times in our real money casino reviews
The banking section of each review is where offshore casinos differ most. Weekly caps decide how fast you can collect a large win, and published processing times are only part of the wait.
| Casino | Weekly cap | Bitcoin withdrawals | Time stated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SlotoCash | $5,000 a week, $20,000 a month | $100 to $2,500 per request, free | Within 48 business hours | Casino's banking pages |
| Miami Club | $5,000 a week (terms); $2,500 a week for Bitcoin (banking page) | From $100, no fee | 48 hours | Casino's terms and banking page |
| Decode | $2,500 or $5,000 (reports conflict) | From $100 | 48 hours | Third-party reports |
| Silver Oak | From $2,500, raised by VIP level | $50 to $2,500, fee $0 to $40 | 7–10 business days review plus 7–10 for payment | Casino's terms and banking page |
| Planet 7 | $2,500 | Listed | Pending 5–7 days | Third-party reports |
| Royal Ace | $2,500 a week, $5,000 a month | Listed | Pending 7–10 days | Third-party reports |
| Slot Madness | $2,500 a week, $5,000 a month | Listed | Pending 7–10 days | Third-party reports |
Here is what the caps mean in practice. A $12,000 win at a $2,500 weekly cap arrives in five weekly payments; at a $5,000 cap it takes three. Fees and pending periods come on top. Each partner review links to its own withdrawals page, such as Miami Club withdrawals and SlotoCash withdrawals, and our weekly withdrawal limits guide covers the arithmetic.
Offshore and sweepstakes casino reviews: brands we don't promote
About 40 reviews cover brands we have no deal with. They follow the same order as partner reviews, minus the offer: operator and license or sweepstakes model, the dated offer and its source, banking, excluded states, apps and any regulator action. They carry no score and never link to the brand's site.
Regulator records apply to these brands too. The Michigan Gaming Control Board named Red Dog Casino and El Royale Casino in its April 9, 2025 release (opens in a new tab) and Raging Bull Slots in its October 8, 2026 release. Reviews of other big offshore names, such as Ignition Casino and Wild Casino, set out what each publishes and what reviewers report.
Sweepstakes reviews, such as Stake.us and Pulsz, explain the dual-currency model of Gold Coins and Sweeps Coins and list the states each brand excludes, with dates. A growing list of states has banned that model, from New Jersey (August 15, 2025) to Oklahoma (November 1, 2026). Our sweepstakes vs real money casinos guide explains why these sites are not real-money casinos in the legal sense they claim.
Which casino review should you read first?
If you already know what matters most to you, this table points to the reviews whose published facts fit. It isn't a ranking; our commercial order stays the same on every page.
| If you want | Start with | The published fact behind it |
|---|---|---|
| Terms from the casino itself | SlotoCash, Miami Club, Silver Oak | All three publish bonus and banking terms on their own sites |
| A license you can name | Silver Oak | The only partner whose terms name one (Anjouan) |
| Lower welcome wagering | Miami Club | 20x deposit + bonus on matches up to 100%, per its bonus terms |
| A higher weekly cap | SlotoCash | $5,000 a week and $20,000 a month, per its banking page |
| Games beyond RTG | Miami Club, Decode | WGS at Miami Club; many studios reported at Decode |
| No Michigan action on record | Decode, Royal Ace | Not named in the Michigan releases checked |
Then read the verification page or bonus codes page for the casino you pick, and check your state's law on the states hub before you deposit.
What a casino review can and can't tell you
A review is a dated snapshot of published terms and reported facts. It can show you the wagering multiple, the weekly cap and the regulator record on the day we checked. It can't promise how a casino will treat your account next month, because offshore casinos change terms without notice and no US state regulator holds them to what they publish.
- What we confirm: terms, banking limits and license statements on the casino's own pages, and actions in regulator releases.
- What we label: anything that comes only from review sites, such as Planet 7's reported $1,000 max cashout or Decode's conflicting weekly cap.
- What we never claim: test deposits, timed withdrawals, scores or game counts that aren't published.
So treat each review as a starting checklist, then read the live terms before you deposit. Our guide to reading a casino review explains how to weigh primary and third-party facts, and how we test casino terms sets out how each check is dated.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Which online casino reviews on this site are partners?
Seven brands are partners, in this commercial order: SlotoCash, Miami Club, Decode, Silver Oak, Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness. We show an offer for each and earn commission on sign-ups. Miami Club's own terms list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. Every other review is of a brand we don't work with. Our advertiser disclosure and how we rate casinos explain the arrangement.
Do your casino reviews include scores?
No. We don't give scores, star ratings or marks out of five, because we don't run our own tests and a number would suggest more certainty than the facts support. Instead, each review sets out dated facts: published terms, banking caps, license statements, regulator actions and third-party reports marked as such. Partners appear in a disclosed commercial order. Read our editorial policy and how do you rate casinos for more.
Is SlotoCash legit?
SlotoCash has operated since 2007, according to its own homepage, and third parties report it as a Deckmedia N.V. brand with a Curaçao license that its terms don't name. It is offshore and not licensed by any US state, and the Michigan Gaming Control Board named it in an October 8, 2026 cease-and-desist release. Its banking page caps withdrawals at $5,000 a week. See is SlotoCash legit and the SlotoCash review for the full picture.
Why do you review casinos you don't recommend?
Because people search for them and deserve straight facts. Our reviews of non-partner brands such as Bovada or sweepstakes sites cover the operator, license or sweepstakes model, published offers, banking, excluded states and regulator actions. They carry no links to the brand and no score. Each ends with alternatives that have an offer through our links, compared honestly, so you can see the trade-offs. The casino red flags guide helps with brands we haven't covered.
How often are the casino reviews checked?
Every fact carries a check date, and the current round was made on October 28, 2026. Casino terms, offers and caps change without notice, so we date each review and tell you to confirm the terms shown at sign-up before you deposit. When a regulator issues a new release naming a casino, we add it with the date and link. If you spot something out of date, the contact page explains how to tell us, and our editorial policy covers corrections.
What is the best online casino for US players?
There's no single best casino, and we don't give scores. Our partners appear in a disclosed commercial order: SlotoCash, Miami Club, Decode, Silver Oak, Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness. All seven are offshore and not licensed by any US state, so the right one depends on your state's law, how you bank and which terms matter most, such as a $5,000 weekly cap versus $2,500. Compare them with our comparison pages and the best real money casinos list.
Are offshore online casinos safe?
They carry more risk than state-licensed casinos, because no US state regulates them. There's no state regulator to hear a complaint, no state protection of your balance and the casino writes its own terms. Third-party reviewers report slow payouts at several brands, and Michigan has named five of our seven partners in cease-and-desist releases. If you play offshore, verify early, start small and keep records. Read are offshore casinos safe and player protections offshore vs licensed.
Is Miami Club Casino legit for US players?
Miami Club is a live partner that has operated since 2012, according to its About Us page, but two points need care. Its Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. It shows no license on its site, and Michigan named it in an August 14, 2025 cease-and-desist release. See is Miami Club legit and the Miami Club review.
Which online casinos accept US players?
All seven partners market to US players, but none publishes a full list of restricted states, so we can't promise any one accepts your state. Third-party reports say Royal Ace and Slot Madness refuse Ohio players and Decode refuses Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington. Miami Club's own terms list the US as prohibited, though its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Check the terms at sign-up and your state's law on the states hub and is it illegal to play at offshore casinos.
Which casinos have been named by state regulators?
Michigan's Gaming Control Board has named five of our seven partners in cease-and-desist releases: Silver Oak and Planet 7 on April 9, 2025, Miami Club and Slot Madness on August 14, 2025, and SlotoCash on October 8, 2026. Decode and Royal Ace were not named in the releases checked. Among other brands, Red Dog and El Royale were named in April 2025 and Raging Bull Slots in October 2026. See cease and desist letters and the Michigan page.