Neosurf casinos are rarer for US players than ads suggest: of the seven live partner casinos we cover, only Miami Club lists Neosurf on its banking page, and its own terms list the United States as prohibited even though our affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Here is where the voucher is actually listed, what it costs you, how you would get winnings back out, and what the law says.
Only Miami Club, one of our seven live partners, publishes Neosurf ($10 minimum); its terms list the US as prohibited, so confirm eligibility at sign-up.
A prepaid voucher only covers the deposit: every casino covered here pays out by Bitcoin, bank wire or check instead.
Paying with a voucher does not skip identity checks; ID and proof of address are still required before a payout.
Offshore casinos are not licensed by any US state, and your state's law decides whether playing there is allowed.
Offers checked October 28, 2026
Top casinos for this page
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
Partners listing Neosurf
Miami Club only ($10 minimum)
Lowest partner deposit
$5 (Bitcoin Lightning, SlotoCash)
Neosurf withdrawals
Not offered by any casino covered here
Federal payment law
UIGEA, 31 U.S.C. § 5363
Casino age
21+ (18+ where allowed)
Neosurf casinos and US players: the short answer
Neosurf is a prepaid voucher: you pay for a voucher with a fixed value, then type its code into a casino cashier instead of a card number. That appeals to people who want to keep gambling off their bank statement or cap what they can spend. The catch for Americans is that very few casinos aimed at the US market publish it as an option.
Across the seven offshore casinos in our partner group, only Miami Club lists Neosurf, with a $10 minimum on its banking page. Miami Club's own Terms of Use (version 2.1, dated September 28, 2026, section 1.6) name the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, but our affiliate program confirms that US players are accepted. Both statements can't be fully reconciled from the outside, so confirm at sign-up that your account is open to US players before you buy a voucher. The other six (SlotoCash, Decode, Silver Oak, Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness) don't list Neosurf in their published or third-party payment lists.
So a page titled "Neosurf casinos" that is honest with a US reader has to start there. Below we cover where Neosurf does show up, the low-minimum methods that do work at our partners, and how a voucher fits into the wider casino banking methods guide.
Facts about Neosurf itself, such as voucher values, US retail availability and its fees, are not published in the sources available to us. Check Neosurf's own site for current details before buying a voucher.
How a Neosurf casino deposit normally works
Where a casino does accept Neosurf, the deposit follows the same pattern as any prepaid voucher. The general steps look like this, though each cashier differs and the casino's banking page has the final word.
Confirm the casino lists Neosurf for your country and read its minimum deposit for the method.
Buy a voucher for the amount you plan to spend, and keep the receipt and code somewhere safe.
Open the casino cashier, choose Neosurf and enter the voucher code exactly as printed.
Check that the balance arrived and note any bonus code before you place a bet, since many bonuses must be redeemed first.
Before you play, set up a withdrawal method you can actually use, because a voucher cannot receive money back.
That last step is the one most guides skip. A voucher is a one-way door into the account, and the money has to come out by another route. Our Neosurf guide and our prepaid vouchers guide cover buying and storing codes in more detail.
Which partner casinos accept Neosurf deposits?
The table below shows what each brand publishes or what third-party reviewers report. "Primary" means the figure comes from the casino's own site; "third-party" means review sites report it and it may be out of date.
Neosurf and low-minimum deposits at our partner casinos
Miami Club is the one live partner with a Neosurf listing. If what you want from Neosurf is a small, controlled deposit somewhere else, the closest match at the other live partners is a $5 Bitcoin Lightning or $10 Litecoin deposit. Neither is anonymous and both need a crypto wallet, which our Bitcoin casinos page explains.
Neosurf withdrawals: how you would cash out
No casino covered on this page lists Neosurf as a withdrawal method. In practice, anyone who deposits with a voucher will be paid by one of the methods the casino does publish for payouts. At our partners those are Bitcoin, a bank wire or a check sent by courier, and Miami Club's banking page adds Ethereum.
Published payout routes for a voucher depositor
Casino
Payout methods
Weekly cap
Source type
SlotoCash
Bitcoin (free), bank wire, courier check
$5,000 per week, $20,000 per month
Primary
Miami Club
Bitcoin (free), Ethereum, bank wire ($50), courier check ($60)
$5,000 in its terms; $2,500 (Bitcoin, wire) or $3,000 (check) per method
Primary
Silver Oak
Bitcoin, bank wire, check, Coindraw
From $2,500, raised by VIP level
Primary
Decode
Bitcoin, wire, check
$2,500 (BTC, wire) or $3,000 (check); $5,000 also reported
Third-party
Planet 7
Bank wire, check, Bitcoin
$2,500 per week
Third-party
SlotoCash's banking page (opens in a new tab) shows Bitcoin withdrawals with no fee, a $100 minimum and a $2,500 maximum per request, while a bank wire costs $50 on that page and $60 on its payout-methods page. A check is $60 on one page and $30 on the other. Those conflicts are on the casino's own site, so check the cashier before you request a payout. The withdrawal fees guide and the withdrawal limits pages go deeper.
Is a Neosurf casino deposit anonymous? KYC still applies
A voucher keeps the deposit off your card statement, but it doesn't make the account anonymous. Every partner casino requires identity checks before paying out. SlotoCash's support page says a one-time verification needs a photo ID and a recent utility bill, and its terms allow requests for proof of source of funds. Silver Oak's terms and conditions (opens in a new tab) ask for government photo ID, a selfie holding it and a utility bill from the last three months, and block withdrawals until that is done.
Miami Club's terms require proof of identity for all withdrawals, regardless of amount, and its FAQ says the account must be verified first. Third-party reviewers report similar lists at Decode, Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness, with verification taking up to two or three days. Our KYC documents page lists what to prepare. Never use someone else's details or documents to get around these checks; it breaks the casino's terms and can cost you the whole balance.
Are Neosurf casinos legal in the USA?
The payment method doesn't change the legal position. Real-money online casinos are licensed by only seven states: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Delaware, Connecticut and Rhode Island. Maine passed a law for tribal-run online casinos in January 2026, but nothing had launched by October 2026 and a lawsuit is pending. Our list of states with legal online casinos tracks this.
The federal Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act targets the businesses that take payments, not the player. Section 5363 of UIGEA (opens in a new tab) bars gambling businesses from knowingly accepting credit, electronic fund transfers, checks and other designated payments in connection with unlawful internet gambling. Whether a bet is unlawful depends on the law of the state where it is made, so your state's rules decide your position. Read more on the UIGEA and what it covers.
The casinos named here are offshore and not licensed or regulated by any US state. That means no state regulator to complain to if a voucher deposit goes missing or a payout stalls, and no state-backed protection of your balance.
Neosurf vs cards, Bitcoin and other deposit methods
The table compares the trade-offs in plain terms, using what our partners publish. It isn't a ranking; the right choice depends on whether you value privacy, speed or the ability to get money back.
Deposit options compared for US players
Method
Lowest partner minimum
Can it receive payouts?
Main drawback
Neosurf voucher
$10 (Miami Club)
No
Hard to find at US-facing casinos
Visa or Mastercard
$25 (SlotoCash)
No payouts to cards listed
Banks may decline gambling code MCC 7995
Bitcoin Lightning
$5 (SlotoCash, Miami Club; third-party for others)
Bitcoin payouts yes
Wallet needed; price swings
Litecoin
$10 (SlotoCash)
Not listed for SlotoCash payouts
Wallet needed; withdraw in BTC instead
Bank wire
Deposit listed at Decode (third-party)
Yes
Fees and slow arrival
Card deposits run into issuer blocks on merchant code 7995, which many banks apply as a policy choice; see why casino cards get declined. Crypto avoids that but brings price swings and transfers that generally can't be reversed. Our minimum deposits guide compares the low end in more detail.
Other offshore Neosurf casinos you'll see advertised
Some non-partner brands do publish Neosurf. We list them for completeness, not as recommendations, and we don't link their sites.
Red Dog Casino: its welcome page lists a $10 Neosurf minimum. Its terms name Wonder Play Company N.V. and an Anjouan license, exclude Kansas and Michigan, and Michigan's Gaming Control Board named it in an April 9, 2025 cease-and-desist release.
Shazam Casino: its welcome page lists a $10 Neosurf minimum. Its terms name Astartabiz Kft. of Hungary, name no gaming license, and exclude Michigan.
Neither is licensed by a US state. If you compare them, use the same checks as for any offshore site: published terms, payout caps, and regulator actions. A rogue-casino checklist helps here too.
Using vouchers as a spending limit
One honest reason people like vouchers is that they set a hard ceiling: once the code is spent, it's spent. That can help, but it works only if you decide the amount before you start and don't buy another code mid-session to chase a loss.
Gambling is entertainment that costs money, and the house edge means losses are likely over time. Casino tools such as deposit limits and cool-offs do the same job as a voucher with less friction; see our deposit limits guide. If spending is getting away from you, the National Problem Gambling Helpline, run by NCPG, is free and confidential at 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), with call, text and chat options (opens in a new tab).
Casinos with offers via our links, including the one Neosurf partner
To be plain: Miami Club is the only casino below that lists Neosurf, with a $10 minimum on its banking page. SlotoCash and Decode don't take the voucher; we show them because they publish or are reported with the lowest-entry alternatives, such as $5 Bitcoin Lightning or $10 Litecoin. All are offshore and not licensed by any US state; check your state's law before you sign up. New players only, 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply.
Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's own site advertises a different package, up to $800 as a 100% match up to $100 on each of the first eight deposits, with 20x (deposit + bonus) wagering and no max cashout stated for deposit bonuses, per its published bonus terms (primary). Its Terms of Use (section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while our affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. It runs WGS (Wager Gaming) games rather than RTG, and the terms shown at sign-up apply.
SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's own site advertises a different package, $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits, with 25x (deposit + bonus) wagering, a $20 minimum per bonus and no max cashout, per its published bonus terms (primary). The terms shown at sign-up apply.
Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Decode's terms aren't visible on its site; third-party listings report codes such as DECODE111 (111% up to $1,111, 25x deposit plus bonus, $25 minimum), and codes change.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Miami Club is the only live partner that lists Neosurf; SlotoCash and Decode are shown for low-minimum alternatives such as Bitcoin Lightning and Litecoin.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
SlotoCash Casino#1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Do any US-facing online casinos accept Neosurf?
Very few that we cover do. Of our seven live partners, only Miami Club lists Neosurf, with a $10 minimum. Its terms name the United States as prohibited, but our affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. Some non-partner offshore sites, such as Red Dog and Shazam, publish a $10 Neosurf minimum, but they are not licensed by any US state either. Compare low-entry alternatives on our minimum deposits page or the best Neosurf casinos list.
Do any Neosurf casinos pay withdrawals to Neosurf?
No casino covered on this page offers Neosurf withdrawals. A voucher only funds the account, so winnings come out by another published method, which at our partners means Bitcoin, a bank wire or a courier check. Set that up before you deposit, because without a working payout route a balance can sit in the account. Our guide to withdrawing from an online casino walks through each route and the documents you'll need.
Is using Neosurf at an online casino legal in the US?
The payment method doesn't decide it; your state's law does. Seven states license real-money online casinos, and offshore sites are not licensed by any of them. The federal UIGEA targets businesses that accept payments for unlawful internet gambling rather than players, and it defines unlawful by reference to state law. Read what your own state says on our states hub and the is online gambling legal in the US explainer.
Does paying with Neosurf keep my casino account anonymous?
No. A voucher keeps the deposit off your card statement, but the casino still verifies who you are before paying out. SlotoCash asks for photo ID and a recent utility bill, and Silver Oak's terms add a selfie with your ID and block withdrawals until checks are complete. Plan to provide real documents; our KYC glossary entry explains why casinos insist on them and what typically gets requested.
What is the cheapest way to deposit at partner casinos instead?
The lowest published minimum is $5 by Bitcoin Lightning at SlotoCash and Miami Club, which third-party reviewers also report at Decode, Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness. SlotoCash also lists $10 Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash deposits. These need a crypto wallet, and crypto transfers generally can't be reversed, so start small. See our Bitcoin casinos page and crypto wallet setup guide before you buy any coins.
Can I use a Neosurf bonus code at a casino?
Only if the casino accepts Neosurf and the bonus terms allow that method. Among our live partners, only Miami Club lists Neosurf, so check its bonus terms and cashier before you redeem. Where a casino publishes a Neosurf minimum, the bonus terms still set wagering, game rules and any max cashout, and many bonuses must be redeemed before the deposit is played. Never rely on a code from an old forum post; codes change often. Our bonus codes explainer covers how to confirm one is current.
Are there fees for Neosurf casino deposits?
Fee details for Neosurf itself aren't published in the sources available to us, so check the voucher seller and Neosurf's own site. On the casino side, the bigger costs usually appear later at withdrawal: SlotoCash publishes a $50 or $60 wire fee and a $30 or $60 check fee, depending on which of its pages you read. Our withdrawal fees page compares what each partner publishes.
What should I do if a voucher deposit doesn't show up?
Contact the casino's support with the voucher code, receipt and time of purchase, and don't buy a second voucher to replace it until the first is resolved. Keep screenshots of the cashier screen. Offshore casinos have no US state regulator to escalate to, so your options are the casino's own complaint process and independent mediators; see our casino complaint guide for the order to try them in.
Can I withdraw from Miami Club if I only deposited with Neosurf?
Possibly not straight away, because Miami Club’s FAQ says a first withdrawal needs a prior deposit with that same method. A voucher can’t receive money, so a Neosurf-only player may need to make a deposit by Bitcoin or another payout method before cashing out that way. Its banking page lists Bitcoin payouts from $100 with no fee in about 48 hours, bank wires from $150 for $50 and courier checks from $150 for $60. Ask support how this applies before you buy a voucher. See Miami Club withdrawals and our Miami Club Bitcoin page.
Is Neosurf the same as a prepaid card at an online casino?
No. A Neosurf voucher is a code you type into the cashier, while a prepaid card carries a card number and runs on a card network like a debit card. That difference matters: card networks tag gambling payments with merchant code 7995, which many US issuers decline, whereas a voucher deposit goes through the voucher system instead. Neither can receive winnings at the casinos we cover, so both need a separate payout route. Compare the two on our prepaid cards page and the MCC 7995 entry.
Can I use Neosurf at online casinos in New Jersey?
New Jersey is one of the seven states that license online casinos, so players in Newark, Jersey City and Paterson have a state-regulated option that offshore Neosurf sites can’t match. The Division of Gaming Enforcement lists 9 internet gaming permits, and licensed sites come with state complaint routes and protections. P.L. 2025, c.128 also made operating an unregulated online gambling site for New Jersey users a third-degree crime, and banned dual-currency sweepstakes from August 15, 2025. Third-party reviews report that Decode refuses New Jersey players. Read our New Jersey guide and states with legal online casinos.
Is Neosurf safe to use at online casinos?
A voucher limits what you can lose to the amount you paid for it, which is its main safety benefit. The risk is the code itself: anyone who has it can spend it, so never share it, post it or send it to someone claiming to be support. The casino is the other risk, since an offshore site has no US state regulator and no state-backed protection of your balance if a payout stalls. Check a casino’s terms and regulator record first. Our phishing scams guide and rogue casino checklist help.
What happens to a Neosurf-funded balance if I stop playing at Miami Club?
Under Miami Club’s Terms of Use, an account with no login for 12 consecutive months becomes inactive and its real-money balance is removed, though it can be reinstated on request. Its bonus terms are stricter for accounts that haven’t deposited: a deposit-free account inactive for 60 days loses its balance. Because a voucher can’t take money back, an idle balance has no easy exit, so withdraw or spend it rather than leave it sitting. Our dormant accounts guide and closing a casino account page explain the options.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy