Casino software providers
Casino software providers decide which games you can play, how they look and what their published RTPs are. This hub covers RealTime Gaming, SpinLogic and the other studios found at offshore casinos that accept US players.
Offers checked October 28, 2026
Top online casinos for US players
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
- Our top pick1Biggest bonus on our listSlotoCash CasinoRead SlotoCash reviewWelcome bonus$6,000+ 60 Free Spins
- Wagering25x deposit + bonus
- Min deposit$20 per bonus
- Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 2285 bonus gamesMiami Club CasinoRead Miami Club reviewWelcome bonus$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
- Wagering20x deposit + bonus
- Min depositNot stated
- Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 3Crypto bonusesDecode CasinoRead Decode reviewWelcome bonus$5,000+ 50 Free Spins
- WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
- Min deposit$25 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 4Bonus on 10 depositsSilver Oak CasinoRead Silver Oak reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
- Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
- Min deposit$30
- WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 5RealTime Gaming slotsPlanet 7 CasinoRead Planet 7 reviewWelcome bonus$2,750+ 45 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 6Slots and specialty gamesRoyal Ace CasinoRead Royal Ace reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 35 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 7Slots and kenoSlot Madness CasinoRead Slot Madness reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
Casino software providers at offshore casinos
Offshore casinos that take US players draw on a small group of studios. The best known is RealTime Gaming (RTG), which supplies most of the slots and table games at our partner casinos. Each provider page covers the company's history, its signature games with links to our reviews, which casinos are reported to run it, and what's published about fairness testing. Company facts come from third-party sources, labeled as such.
| Provider | Founded | Published background |
|---|---|---|
| RealTime Gaming | 1998, Atlanta, Georgia | Development moved to Costa Rica in 2007–2008, per Wikipedia |
| SpinLogic Gaming | Brand adopted 2022 | RTG's brand for US and many international operations, per PokerListings |
| Wager Gaming Technology | 1996, as Odds On Gaming | Became Vegas Technology in 2003, per LCB |
| Betsoft Gaming | 2005 | Known for 3D slots, per SOFTSWISS |
| Rival Gaming | 2005 | Cyprus-based; i-Slots series, per SlotCatalog |
| Saucify | 2006 | Rebranded from BetOnSoft in 2014 (low-confidence source) |
| Dragon Gaming | Not published | HTML5 slots; Manila office, per European Gaming |
Provider matters for practical reasons. It decides the bonus-eligible slots named in free spins offers, the jackpot networks you can join and whether a casino has video poker with published pay tables. It also shapes how a casino plays on a phone, and studios such as Dragon Gaming and Betsoft describe HTML5 or mobile-focused games. Our instant play vs download guide explains the options.
RealTime Gaming and SpinLogic: the software behind most partner casinos
RTG was founded in Atlanta in 1998. According to Wikipedia's RealTime Gaming article (opens in a new tab), it was bought by Hastings International in January 2007 and moved development to Costa Rica. PokerListings links the move outside the US to the 2006 passage of UIGEA. In 2022, RTG adopted the SpinLogic Gaming brand for its US and many international operations, so the same catalog appears under both names. Third-party catalogs count between about 300 and 376 RTG slots.
Signature RTG games include Cash Bandits 3, Bubble Bubble, the progressive Aztec's Millions and Megasaur. Our RTG software guide explains the lobby layout, Real Series jackpots and the main game families.
- SlotoCash: its homepage calls it a flagship partner of SpinLogic Gaming; third parties also list RTG and Visionary iGaming.
- Miami Club: Wager Gaming (WGS), according to third-party reviews; its own site doesn't name a provider.
- Silver Oak: RTG and SpinLogic, according to third-party reviews.
- Planet 7: RTG, with one reviewer also listing SpinLogic.
- Slot Madness: RTG only, according to a third-party review.
- Royal Ace: providers not confirmed by a reliable source.
- Decode: about 17 providers listed by one reviewer, including RTG, Betsoft and Rival.
All pages in this section
Are RTG and other casino games fair?
Third-party sources report that RTG games are tested by Technical Systems Testing (TST). We haven't seen a certificate on a partner's own site, so treat that as a reported claim. More important is who checks how the games are set up at your casino. At a state-licensed casino, the state regulator approves the games. At an offshore casino, no US state does, and you rely on the casino and its software supplier.
Every game has a house edge built in, and random number generators make each spin or hand independent, so no game is "due". Our guides to how RNGs work and the casino software providers guide explain more. For casinos running RTG, see best RTG casinos; they are offshore and not licensed by any US state, so check your state's law first.
Two partner-specific claims are worth knowing, both unverified by any US regulator. Miami Club's About Us page says its random number generator is audited monthly through Certified Fair Gambling, and one third-party review says Planet 7's software is tested by GLI. Neither replaces state approval, and neither tells you a game's RTP at your casino, so check each game's help screen too.
Wager Gaming Technology (WGS): the software behind Miami Club
Miami Club is the one partner that doesn't lean on RTG. Third-party reviews name Wager Gaming Technology as its main supplier, and some list other studios too, including Dragon Gaming and Arrow's Edge. The casino's own About Us page doesn't name a provider.
According to LCB's Wager Gaming profile (opens in a new tab), the company began in 1996 as Odds On Gaming, offering internet money-transfer services before it set up a software department. In 2003 it merged with English Harbour Gaming Ventures and became Vegas Technology, and in 2005 it won Gambling Online Magazine's Top New Casino Software award. It was later renamed Wager Gaming; LCB's account of the ownership change is unclear.
Miami Club's homepage names titles such as Wheel of Chance II, Super 7s Wild Multipliers, The Reel Deal, Time Bender II and Triple Flamin' 7s, so its lobby looks different from the RTG partners. On fairness, its About Us page says its random number generator is audited monthly by Charles Mousseau through Certified Fair Gambling and shows an RTP certificate dated August 2026; that's the casino's own statement. Its Terms of Use list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. See Miami Club slots and Miami Club video poker.
Which casino software each partner runs
The provider list tells you which games, jackpots and video poker pay tables to expect. Here's what each partner says about its own software and what third-party reviews report, in our commercial order.
| Casino | On its own site | Third-party reports | Live dealer |
|---|---|---|---|
| SlotoCash | SpinLogic: "400+ titles in partnership" | RTG, Visionary iGaming and SpinLogic (LCB); RTG and Genesis Gaming (PokerListings) | Not mentioned on its site; reports conflict |
| Miami Club | No provider named | WGS; also Dragon Gaming, Arrow's Edge and others | Not mentioned on its site; LCB says no |
| Decode | RTG, per its site title ("300+ RTG slots") | About 17 studios, including Rival and Betsoft | Reports conflict |
| Silver Oak | RTG | RTG and SpinLogic | No (LCB) |
| Planet 7 | Not checked | RTG; casino.guru adds SpinLogic | No (reported) |
| Royal Ace | Not checked | Not confirmed by a reliable source | No (reported) |
| Slot Madness | Not checked | RTG only (esports.gg); NuWorks in 2013–2014, per LCB | Not offered (reported) |
LCB also reports that US players can't play some studios in Decode's lobby, such as Pragmatic Play, Habanero and Yggdrasil, so a long provider list doesn't mean every game is open to you. Check the lobby after you register and before you deposit. If live tables matter to you, our live dealer entry explains what to look for, since none of the partner sites we could read mentions a live dealer section.
Betsoft, Rival, Saucify and Dragon Gaming at offshore casinos
A few other studios turn up at US-facing offshore casinos, usually alongside RTG rather than instead of it. None is confirmed at our partners except as noted.
| Provider | Founded | Known for | At our partners |
|---|---|---|---|
| Betsoft Gaming | 2005 | Cinematic 3D slots; mobile focus from 2012; 180 to 200+ games | Logo shown in a Decode review |
| Rival Gaming | 2005, Cyprus | i-Slots with storylines, such as As the Reels Turn; 278 games | Listed at Decode |
| Saucify | 2006 | Renamed from BetOnSoft in 2014; Mega Reel games; 35 titles (low-confidence source) | Not confirmed |
| Dragon Gaming | Not published | HTML5 slots in 25+ languages; Manila office | Reported at Miami Club |
| Fresh Deck Studios | Not published | Live dealer tables | Not confirmed |
Rival's history includes a Curaçao license obtained in 2006, according to SlotCatalog, and SlotoCash launched on Rival software before moving providers about four years later, according to LCB. Provider licenses are separate from the casino's own license, and neither is a US state license.
RealTime Gaming in numbers
| Fact | Figure | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Founded | 1998, Atlanta, Georgia | Wikipedia; PokerListings |
| Bought by Hastings International | January 2007 (GamesHub says 2008) | Wikipedia |
| Development base | Costa Rica, from 2007–2008 | Wikipedia |
| SpinLogic brand adopted | 2022, for US and many international operations | PokerListings |
| Catalog size | 347 games (318 video slots, 20 card games, 1 roulette, 8 other) | SlotCatalog |
| Slots reviewed elsewhere | 376 | LCB |
| Testing lab reported | Technical Systems Testing (TST) | LCB; GamblingNews |
Sources disagree on some points, such as the year of the Hastings purchase and RTG's licenses, and our RTG provider page shows each version. The SlotCatalog RTG profile (opens in a new tab) is the source of the catalog split.
How to check a casino's software before you sign up
- Look for the provider's name in the casino's footer, About page or game lobby.
- Compare it with third-party reviews, and note any conflict.
- Open a game's help screen and look for the developer and RTP.
- Check whether the games you want are open to US players; some studios block US play.
- If live dealer games matter to you, confirm the lobby has them before you deposit.
Knowing the provider also helps with bonuses: free spins are tied to named slots from the casino's main studio, and video poker pay tables differ by developer. Our instant play and download casino entries explain the two ways these games are delivered. If a casino's marketing and its lobby name different studios, trust the lobby and each game's own help screen.
RTG jackpot systems: Real Series, pooled progressives and tiered meters
Jackpots are one of the main reasons players seek out RTG casinos, and the software runs more than one kind. Third-party sources describe them like this.
| Jackpot type | How it works | Examples named |
|---|---|---|
| Real Series random jackpots | Tiered jackpots added to non-progressive Real Series slots; can be won at random whatever symbols land; local to one casino or one operator's group | Real Series video slots |
| Pooled progressives | One jackpot fed by bets across many casinos | Aztec's Millions, Jackpot Piñatas Deluxe |
| Named progressive titles | Progressive jackpots on specific games | Megasaur, Aladdin's Wishes |
| Tiered meters | GamesHub describes Boiling Point Jackpot with up to five meters and wagering targets | Not tied to a named slot in our sources |
GamesHub says RTG's networked progressives often pass $1 million, and PokerListings says Aladdin's Wishes has a random progressive that can be won without maximum bets. No source publishes how often any of these jackpots hits. Bonuses usually exclude them: SlotoCash's welcome terms leave out progressive jackpot slots. Our RTG progressive jackpot system page and Real Series jackpots guide go further.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
What is RTG casino software?
RealTime Gaming (RTG) is a casino software developer founded in Atlanta in 1998 and later based in Costa Rica, according to third-party sources. It supplies slots, table games, video poker and specialty games to many offshore casinos that accept US players, and since 2022 it has also used the SpinLogic Gaming brand. Its best-known features include Real Series random jackpots and pooled progressives such as Aztec's Millions. Read what is RTG and our RTG provider page.
Is SpinLogic the same as RTG?
Effectively, yes. PokerListings reports that RTG adopted the SpinLogic Gaming brand in 2022 for its US and many international operations, and LCB describes SpinLogic as RTG under a different brand. That's why the same games appear under both names at different casinos. SlotoCash's homepage calls the casino a flagship partner of SpinLogic. See our SpinLogic Gaming page and the RTG software guide.
Which casinos use RealTime Gaming?
Third-party reviews report RTG or SpinLogic games at SlotoCash, Silver Oak, Planet 7 and Slot Madness, and at many other offshore casinos. Miami Club is the exception among our partners: it's reported to run Wager Gaming (WGS). Royal Ace's providers aren't confirmed by a reliable source, and Decode is reported to carry games from about 17 providers. Lobbies change, so check before you sign up. See best RTG casinos and RealTime Gaming casinos.
Are RTG games fair?
Third-party sources report that RTG games are tested by Technical Systems Testing, but we haven't verified a certificate on a partner casino's site. At offshore casinos, no US state regulator checks how games are configured, so you rely on the casino and the supplier. Each spin is random and the house edge means losses are likely over time. See are RTG games fair and how RNGs work.
Do RTG casinos have live dealer games?
RTG's catalog is mainly RNG games, and third-party reviews report no live dealer section at Silver Oak or Planet 7. Reports on SlotoCash conflict, so check its lobby. Some offshore casinos add live tables from other suppliers. If live dealer games matter to you, confirm what the lobby offers before depositing. Read do RTG casinos have live dealer and our live dealer guide.
What software does Miami Club Casino use?
Third-party reviews name Wager Gaming Technology (WGS) as Miami Club's main software, with some also listing Dragon Gaming, Arrow's Edge and other studios. The casino's own About Us page doesn't name a provider, but it says its RNG is audited monthly through Certified Fair Gambling. That makes Miami Club the one partner not built mainly on RTG. Its homepage names titles such as Wheel of Chance II and Time Bender II. See our WGS provider page and the Miami Club review.
Who owns RealTime Gaming?
Wikipedia reports that Hastings International, a Curaçao company managed by HBM Group, bought RTG in January 2007, while GamesHub dates the purchase to 2008. RTG was founded in Atlanta in 1998 and moved development to Costa Rica around 2007, a move PokerListings links to the passage of UIGEA in 2006. Since 2022 it has also traded as SpinLogic Gaming. Read our RealTime Gaming page and what is RTG.
What is the best casino software provider?
There's no single best provider; it depends on what you play. RTG offers a large catalog with Real Series jackpots and published video poker pay tables, which suits slot and video poker players at most of our partners. WGS at Miami Club brings a different set of slots, and Betsoft is known for 3D slots. Look at published RTPs and whether a studio's games are open to US players. See the casino software providers guide and best RTG casinos.
Can US players play Betsoft games?
Betsoft games appear at some US-facing offshore casinos, but among our partners only Decode shows a Betsoft logo, according to one third-party review. Betsoft has made games since 2005 and is known for cinematic 3D slots, per SOFTSWISS. Some studios block US players even when a casino lists them, so check that a game opens for you before you deposit. Read our Betsoft Gaming page and the Decode review.
How many games does RTG make?
Counts vary by source. SlotCatalog lists 347 RTG games, made up of 318 video slots, 20 card games, one roulette game and eight others, while PokerListings says 300+ and LCB has reviewed 376 slots. The same catalog appears under the SpinLogic name. Signature titles include Cash Bandits 3, Bubble Bubble and Megasaur. Casinos choose which titles to carry, so lobbies differ. See our RTG software guide and the slot reviews hub.






