Best online casinos USA
Our best online casinos USA lists rank the seven partner casinos we promote for specific needs, from Bitcoin banking to low deposits, always in a disclosed commercial order and with the published facts that back each entry.
Offers checked October 28, 2026
Top online casinos for US players
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
- Our top pick1Biggest bonus on our listSlotoCash CasinoRead SlotoCash reviewWelcome bonus$6,000+ 60 Free Spins
- Wagering25x deposit + bonus
- Min deposit$20 per bonus
- Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 2285 bonus gamesMiami Club CasinoRead Miami Club reviewWelcome bonus$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
- Wagering20x deposit + bonus
- Min depositNot stated
- Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 3Crypto bonusesDecode CasinoRead Decode reviewWelcome bonus$5,000+ 50 Free Spins
- WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
- Min deposit$25 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 4Bonus on 10 depositsSilver Oak CasinoRead Silver Oak reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
- Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
- Min deposit$30
- WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 5RealTime Gaming slotsPlanet 7 CasinoRead Planet 7 reviewWelcome bonus$2,750+ 45 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 6Slots and specialty gamesRoyal Ace CasinoRead Royal Ace reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 35 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
- 7Slots and kenoSlot Madness CasinoRead Slot Madness reviewWelcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
- Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
- Min deposit$30 (reported)
- Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms applyKey terms, license and regulator notes
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
How our best online casinos USA lists work
Every best list starts from the same commercial order: SlotoCash, Miami Club, Decode, Silver Oak, Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness. We earn commission from these casinos, and that order is agreed with the site owner. It is not a test result. What changes from list to list is the evidence: each entry shows only the published facts that relate to the topic, such as the Bitcoin minimums on the best Bitcoin casinos list or the max cashout on the low wagering list.
If a partner has nothing published that supports a topic, we say so rather than fill the gap. Each list also has a section on other casinos you'll see advertised, with links to our reviews of them, plus what to avoid. Only partners are ranked.
Lists that sound alike can differ a lot. A casino with a large match bonus may sit low on the best fast payout list because of a $2,500 weekly cap, and a casino with modest offers may suit a high roller better if its monthly limits are higher. Reading two or three lists side by side gives a fuller view than any one ranking.
All seven partners are offshore casinos. None is licensed or regulated by any US state. Miami Club's own terms list the US as a prohibited jurisdiction while its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. Check your state's law on the states hub before you sign up.
Best real money casinos by topic
The lists people use most fall into four groups. Pick the one that matches what you care about most, and then read the full review of any casino before you deposit.
| If you care most about | Start with | What the list checks |
|---|---|---|
| Real-money play overall | Best real money casinos | Offer terms, banking caps, license statements |
| Crypto banking | Best crypto casinos | Coins accepted, crypto minimums and withdrawal caps |
| Getting paid | Best fast payout casinos | Published processing times and weekly limits |
| Small budgets | Best low deposit casinos | Minimum deposits by method |
| Bonus value | Best welcome bonus casinos | Wagering, max cashout, eligible games |
| RTG games | Best RTG casinos | Which partners run RealTime Gaming or SpinLogic |
There are also lists by game, such as best slots casinos and best blackjack casinos, and by payment method, such as best Visa casinos.
By payment method
By game
By bonus
By deposit and payout
By device and player
The published facts behind the rankings
A few published facts come up again and again. SlotoCash's welcome bonus terms set wagering at 25x deposit plus bonus with a $20 minimum deposit per bonus, and its homepage says there is no max cashout. Its banking page caps withdrawals at $5,000 a week. Silver Oak's terms list Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum deposits from $30, but its offer page and terms conflict on wagering (30x vs 40x), so check the terms at sign-up.
For Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness, current terms come only from third-party reviews, which disagree with each other. For example, one review lists Royal Ace's max cashout as 10x the deposit. Those entries say so, and tell you to read the terms shown when you register. Every offer is for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply.
How to choose from the best online casinos USA lists
Start with the one thing you care about most, open the matching list, then read the full review of any casino on it. The table maps common priorities to the list and the published facts that decide it.
| Your priority | Open this list | Facts that decide it |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest wagering | Best low wagering casinos | Miami Club's bonus terms: 20x deposit + bonus on matches up to 100%; SlotoCash's welcome terms: 25x |
| Bitcoin only | Best Bitcoin casinos | Lightning deposits from $5 at SlotoCash and Miami Club; free Bitcoin withdrawals on their banking pages |
| A $5 to $20 budget | Best $5 deposit casinos | Lightning minimums; SlotoCash's $20 minimum per welcome bonus |
| Large withdrawals | Best high roller casinos | SlotoCash's $5,000 a week and $20,000 a month; Silver Oak's VIP-based limits |
| Phone play | Best mobile casinos | Browser play; SlotoCash, Miami Club, Decode and Silver Oak list no dedicated app on their own sites |
| Free spins | Best free spins casinos | SlotoCash names the slot for each step of its welcome spins |
- Check your state's law first; no list changes it.
- Pick one priority and open the matching list.
- Read each entry's source label: casino's terms or third-party report.
- Open the full review and the casino's live terms before depositing.
- Set a budget and deposit limits before you play.
Best real money online casinos: published terms side by side
This is the same partner order used on every list, with the welcome terms that decide what an offer is worth. The headline is the offer through our link; the other columns come from the casino's own pages or from third-party reviews, as labeled.
| Casino | Offer via our link | Wagering | Max cashout | Min deposit | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SlotoCash | $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins | 25x deposit + bonus | None, per its homepage | $20 per bonus | Casino's terms |
| Miami Club | $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games | 20x deposit + bonus on matches up to 100% | No cap stated for deposit bonuses | Not stated; VIP starts after a $20 purchase | Casino's terms |
| Decode | $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins | 25x to 50x across reported codes | Varies by reported code | $25 on two reported codes; $50 on another | Third-party reports |
| Silver Oak | $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins | 30x on its offer page; 40x on slots in its terms | "No max withdrawal" (offer page) | Deposits start at $30 | Casino's pages, which conflict |
| Planet 7 | $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins | 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported) | $1,000 (one review) | $30 (reported) | Third-party reports |
| Royal Ace | $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins | 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported) | 10x the deposit (one review) | $30 by card, $5 by Lightning (reported) | Third-party reports |
| Slot Madness | $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins | 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported) | None (reported) | $30 (reported) | Third-party reports |
Two cautions apply. First, a casino's own site may advertise a different package from the one through our link: SlotoCash's site shows $7,777 plus 300 spins over five deposits and Miami Club's shows up to $800 over eight deposits. Both publish their own rules, in SlotoCash's welcome bonus terms (opens in a new tab) and Miami Club's bonus terms (opens in a new tab). Second, where sources conflict, as at Silver Oak, the terms shown when you register are the ones that apply. Offers are for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply. Our big welcome bonus casinos list explains why the largest headline rarely means the best value.
What to avoid when you use a best casinos list
Best lists save time, but they can mislead if you read only the top line. These are the mistakes that most often turn a promising pick into a complaint.
- Reading the order as a safety ranking. Our order is commercial. A casino near the top isn't safer than one lower down.
- Judging a bonus by its size. A 10x-deposit max cashout, reported for one partner's offer, limits what a big match can pay out.
- Overlooking the weekly cap. At $2,500 a week, a $10,000 win takes four weekly payments.
- Using a slot bonus on table games. Miami Club's bonus terms count blackjack at 5% and forbid roulette with a bonus active; SlotoCash excludes table games by default.
- Skipping the regulator section. Five partners are named in Michigan cease-and-desist releases; each review gives the date.
Our safe casinos list sets out what safety can mean at offshore sites, and no KYC casinos explains why skipping verification is not a real option at the casinos we cover.
Other casinos you'll see on best online casino lists
Many lists elsewhere put big offshore brands at the top. We review them factually but don't rank them, because we only rank partners. Before you sign up anywhere, read the regulator section: the Michigan Gaming Control Board named Red Dog Casino and El Royale Casino in its April 9, 2025 release and Raging Bull Slots on October 8, 2026.
You'll also see Bovada, Ignition Casino, Cafe Casino and Slots.lv on rival lists. Our reviews cover each one's published offer, banking and caps, and each ends with partner alternatives compared honestly. Like our partners, none of these brands is licensed by a US state. Sweepstakes brands such as Chumba Casino show up on some lists as well, but they use a dual-currency model that a growing list of states has banned.
Best online casinos for US players: key numbers in one table
A handful of figures come up on almost every list. Here they are in one place, with where each comes from, so you can sanity-check any ranking you read, ours included.
| Figure | Value | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Smallest crypto deposit | $5 by Bitcoin Lightning | SlotoCash and Miami Club banking pages |
| Lowest published welcome wagering | 20x deposit + bonus | Miami Club bonus terms (matches up to 100%) |
| Highest standard weekly cap | $5,000 | SlotoCash banking page; Miami Club Terms of Use |
| Most common reported weekly cap | $2,500 | Third-party reviews of Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness |
| Typical free chip cashout cap | $100 to $200 | Silver Oak no deposit page ($100); SlotoCash general terms ($25 to $200) |
| Max bet with a bonus active | $10 | SlotoCash welcome terms; Miami Club bonus terms |
| States licensing online casinos | 7 | State regulators (October 2026) |
If a list elsewhere quotes a figure that beats these by a wide margin, such as an unlimited cashout with no wagering, check the casino's live terms before you trust it. Our best instant withdrawal casinos list explains why "instant" rarely survives a first-time verification check.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
What is the best online casino in the USA?
There's no single best casino for everyone, and we don't claim one. Our lists rank seven partner casinos in a disclosed commercial order, starting with SlotoCash, and show the published facts relevant to each topic. All seven are offshore and not licensed by any US state. The best choice for you depends on your state's law, your budget and whether you'll use crypto. Start with best real money casinos and how to choose an online casino.
Are your best casino rankings paid?
Yes, in the sense that the order is commercial. We earn commission when readers sign up through our links, and partners appear in an order agreed with the site owner: SlotoCash, Miami Club, Decode, Silver Oak, Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness. We say this on every list. What we don't do is let commercial ties change the facts we report, including regulator actions against partners. Our advertiser disclosure has the details.
Which casino has the fastest payouts?
None of our partners publishes a payout time that makes it clearly fastest. SlotoCash's payout page says Bitcoin withdrawals are processed within 48 business hours, Silver Oak's banking page lists 7 to 10 days, and third-party reviewers report slow payouts at several brands. Weekly caps matter as much as speed. Our best fast payout casinos list and how long do casino withdrawals take set out the published figures.
Which casinos accept Bitcoin?
All seven partners list Bitcoin, according to their banking pages or third-party reviews. SlotoCash and Miami Club both list Bitcoin deposits from $25 and Bitcoin Lightning from $5, and Miami Club also lists Ethereum withdrawals. Silver Oak lists Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum deposits from $30. Crypto payments generally can't be reversed, so double-check wallet addresses. See best Bitcoin casinos and how to deposit with Bitcoin.
Are there casinos with no deposit bonuses?
Some partners advertise free chips that need no deposit, but they come with conditions. SlotoCash's general bonus terms limit cashouts from free bonuses to between $25 and $200. Miami Club's bonus terms set 40x wagering on no deposit bonuses, with the payout capped at 5x the bonus there and at $150 in its Terms of Use. Silver Oak's codes carry 30x wagering and a $100 max cashout. Codes change, so check the current terms. See best no deposit bonus casinos and the no deposit bonus guide.
Which online casino has the lowest wagering requirements?
Among our partners, Miami Club publishes the lowest welcome wagering: its bonus terms set 20x deposit plus bonus on matches of up to 100%, and 30x on bigger matches. SlotoCash's welcome terms set 25x deposit plus bonus. Third-party reviews report about 30x at Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness. Lower wagering cuts the expected cost, but max bets and game weighting still apply. See best low wagering casinos and the low wagering bonus page.
What is the best casino for high rollers?
Look at withdrawal limits before bonuses. SlotoCash's banking page sets $5,000 a week and $20,000 a month, with VIP limits up to $30,000 for a period it doesn't state. Silver Oak's terms raise its $2,500 weekly limit by VIP level and allow up to $10,000 a month in some cases. Miami Club's terms cap withdrawals at $5,000 a week. All are offshore, so large balances carry real risk. Read best high roller casinos and our high roller guide.
What is the best online casino for small deposits?
Bitcoin Lightning gives the smallest entry point. SlotoCash and Miami Club list Lightning deposits from $5, and third-party reviews report the same minimum at Royal Ace and Slot Madness. Miami Club also lists Neosurf vouchers and Litecoin from $10. Bonuses often need more: SlotoCash's welcome terms require $20 per bonus. Small deposits still carry wagering and caps. See best low deposit casinos and best $5 deposit casinos.
Are best online casino lists trustworthy?
Only as far as their sources go, so check how a list is built. Ours rank partners in a disclosed commercial order and show only published facts tied to each topic, labeled by source. Many lists elsewhere don't disclose commercial ties or regulator actions. Whatever list you read, open the casino's live terms and look for regulator releases before you deposit. Our how we rate casinos page and reading a casino review guide explain what to look for.
Which online casinos are legit?
Legit is hard to pin down for offshore sites, because no US state licenses them. A better test is what a casino publishes and what regulators say. Silver Oak is the only partner that names a license (Anjouan), SlotoCash and Miami Club publish full terms on their own sites, and five partners appear in Michigan cease-and-desist releases. Weigh those facts with third-party payout reports. See best legit casinos and how to spot a rogue casino.






