Claim bonus21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Terms apply. Offshore casino, not state-licensed.
OperatorNot named on its site; widely reported as Deckmedia N.V.
LicenseNone published; third parties report Curaçao
Online since2007 (casino's own claim)
SoftwareSpinLogic Gaming (RTG)
Withdrawal cap$5,000 a week, $20,000 a month
Regulator actionMichigan cease-and-desist, October 8, 2026
This SlotoCash Casino review gives US players the straight answer: Sloto'Cash is a long-running offshore slots site, trading since 2007 by its own account, with big match bonuses and a published $5,000 weekly withdrawal cap. It names no license on its own pages, and Michigan's regulator ordered it to stop serving Michigan players on October 8, 2026.
Offshore casino: no US state licenses it, and its own site names no operator or license.
Michigan's Gaming Control Board sent it a cease-and-desist letter on October 8, 2026.
Welcome terms as published: 25x (deposit + bonus), $20 minimum per bonus, slots and keno only, no max cashout.
Withdrawals are capped at $5,000 a week and $20,000 a month, with $100 minimums.
Games come from SpinLogic Gaming, the brand RealTime Gaming now uses for many markets.
SlotoCash Casino review: the short verdict
Sloto'Cash (usually written SlotoCash) is a slots-first online casino that markets heavily to American players. Its homepage says it has been "trusted online since 2007", and its promotions page is running a 19-years-online birthday promo, which fits that date. It sits in our online casino reviews as one of our seven partners, so we earn a commission if you sign up through our link. That is also why we're careful to set out the weak points plainly.
The short version: the welcome terms are clearer and lighter than many offshore offers (25x deposit plus bonus, no max cashout on the welcome series), the game library is a deep RealTime Gaming catalog, and Bitcoin withdrawals carry no fee. Against that, the casino publishes no license or operating company, payouts are limited to $5,000 a week, and the Michigan Gaming Control Board named it among illegal offshore operators in October 2026.
SlotoCash at a glance (as published by the casino unless marked)
Area
What we found published
Source type
Operator
Terms say "Sloto'Cash is the trade name of Slotocash Casino"; no company named
Casino terms
Reported owner
Deckmedia N.V., also behind Miami Club
Third-party reports
License
None named on the site; Curaçao reported, no number
Third-party reports
Welcome package on its site
$7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits
Casino terms
Offer via our link
$6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins
Site owner, October 28, 2026
Withdrawal cap
$5,000 per week, $20,000 per month
Casino banking page
Crypto payouts
Bitcoin only, no fee
Casino banking page
App
None; browser play
Casino support page
We rank partners in an editorial order that reflects our commercial agreements, not a test score. Nothing on this page comes from us opening an account; it is drawn from the casino's published pages, regulator releases and third-party reviews, each marked as such.
Who owns SlotoCash, and is it licensed?
SlotoCash does not say who runs it. Clause 23 of its general terms describes Sloto'Cash only as "the trade name of Slotocash Casino", and the footer carries no company name, address or license text. Its fair-gaming page doesn't name a license or number either.
Third-party sources fill the gap, but not identically. Affiliate-program directories and review sites describe SlotoCash as a Deckmedia N.V. brand, with one calling it a flagship of the Deckmedia Group; Deckmedia is also reported to run Miami Club Casino. On licensing, one review database lists a Curaçao license with no number, and an affiliate directory says it is "licensed and regulated by the Central Government of the Netherlands Antilles", also with no number.
Our reading: treat SlotoCash as unlicensed for practical purposes until it publishes a license you can verify. Even a genuine Curaçao license would not give a US player a state regulator to complain to. If ownership matters to you, weigh each of these claims as reported rather than confirmed.
Is SlotoCash legal in the USA? Michigan's action and state law
No US state licenses or regulates SlotoCash. Real-money online casinos are state-licensed only in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Delaware, Connecticut and Rhode Island, and SlotoCash holds no license in any of them. Elsewhere, no state licenses online casinos at all, so whether play at an offshore site is lawful depends on your own state's statutes. Our guide to offshore casino legality explains how that works.
On October 8, 2026, the Michigan Gaming Control Board announced 33 new cease-and-desist letters (opens in a new tab) to unlicensed online gambling operators, and "Sloto'Cash Online Casino" is on the list. The board describes these sites as illegal offshore operators. It also says offshore casinos don't honor Michigan's Responsible Gaming Database and that it cannot help players recover deposits from them. Players in Michigan can choose among state-licensed online casinos instead.
Federal law is narrower than many players assume. The Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act targets the payment side: 31 U.S.C. § 5363 (opens in a new tab) bars gambling businesses from accepting cards, transfers and checks tied to unlawful internet gambling. It does not make placing a bet a federal crime for the player. Our UIGEA explainer covers the detail.
What offshore status means in practice
No state regulator will take your complaint if a withdrawal stalls or a bonus is voided.
Balances aren't protected by any US state rule on segregated player funds.
The casino writes and can change its own terms, including caps and verification rules.
Its terms say disputes must be raised within 14 days and that its server records are final.
SlotoCash welcome bonus and bonus codes: the terms in dollars
SlotoCash: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's own site advertises a different package, $7,777 plus 300 spins across five deposits, so the offer and terms shown to you at sign-up are the ones that apply. The casino's welcome bonus terms (opens in a new tab) set wagering at 25x deposit plus bonus, a $20 minimum deposit per bonus and no max cashout on the welcome series.
Two details don't line up. The homepage FAQ names Cleopatra's Gold for the first-deposit spins while the bonus list names Charms of the Forest, and the site doesn't state a dollar cap for each match. A third-party listing gives caps of $2,000 on the first two deposits and $1,000 on the third. Codes like these change, so copy the current code from the cashier rather than from any review. Our SlotoCash bonus codes page tracks what is published.
Published welcome terms
Wagering: 25x (deposit + bonus); the general bonus terms default to 30x for other promos.
Minimum deposit: $20 per bonus, although card deposits start at $25 on the banking page.
Eligible games: slots, Real-Series video slots (not progressive jackpot slots), keno and scratch cards. Playing other games voids promotion winnings.
Maximum bet: $10 per spin while a bonus is active.
Expiry: not stated for the welcome series; general terms give 90 days from redemption.
Max cashout: none on the welcome bonus, per the homepage.
Worked example: what a $100 first deposit really involves
Say you deposit $100 with SLOTO1MATCH. At 200% you get $200 in bonus funds, so $300 sits in your balance. The wagering is 25 × ($100 + $200) = $7,500 in slot bets before the bonus converts to cash. On a slot such as Shadow Gods, listed by a third-party catalog at 96.25% RTP, the house edge is 3.75%, so the expected cost of that wagering is $7,500 × 3.75% = $281.25. That is less than the $300 balance, which is why a 25x offer can hold some value on average, but the swings are large and many sessions end at zero before the target is reached.
The math is less friendly at the bottom end. A $20 deposit brings a $40 bonus, $1,500 of wagering and an expected cost of $1,500 × 3.75% = $56.25, which is more than the bonus itself. Our guide to bonus wagering requirements runs more examples, and the SlotoCash welcome bonus page breaks down all five deposits.
How to claim it, step by step
Read the bonus terms on the casino's site and confirm the package shown at sign-up.
Register with details that match your ID and payment method, since payouts require verification.
Redeem the coupon in the cashier before depositing, or straight after and before any bet.
Deposit at least $20 (cards start at $25) and check the bonus and spins have credited.
Stick to eligible slots and keno, keep bets at $10 or less, and track progress toward the 25x target.
Claim the next deposit bonus only in order: the terms require deposits 1 to 5 in sequence.
SlotoCash no deposit bonus, free spins, cashback and reloads
There is no standing no deposit bonus listed on the promotions page we reviewed. The general terms do cap cashouts from any free bonus at between $25 and $200 and warn that claiming several free bonuses in a row can void winnings, which matters if you see a no deposit bonus for SlotoCash advertised elsewhere.
The regular promotions are mostly coded reloads. The casino lists 25% instant cashback on Monday to Wednesday deposits and 35% from Thursday to Sunday, claimable within 48 hours, plus a $50 bonus per referred friend and comp points redeemable at 100 points to $1. A "New to Sloto?" offer with code 25EASYWIN100 turns a $25 deposit into a $100 bonus, but its rollover isn't stated.
Examples of coded promotions on the SlotoCash promotions page
Code
Offer
Min deposit
Wagering
SUPERCASTLE
200% + 100 spins
$100
30x
SUPERFRIDAY
99% + 99 spins
$30
27x
SLOTOJACKPOT
50% up to $500
$25
15x
BLOCKFALL-1
100% + $50 free (crypto)
$25
27x
SLOTONOLIMITS
75% unlimited + 50 spins
$25
25x
SLOTOBDAY19
119% + 119 spins
$35
30x
These rotate, so treat the table as a snapshot of what was published on October 28, 2026. Free spins are tied to named slots, and table games, video poker and specialty games are excluded by default from bonus play. Our SlotoCash free spins page explains how spin winnings are converted and wagered.
SlotoCash games: SpinLogic, RTG slots and table games
SlotoCash calls itself a flagship partner of SpinLogic Gaming and advertises 400+ slots and casino games. Third-party sources describe SpinLogic as the brand RealTime Gaming adopted in 2022 for its US-facing operations, so in practice this is an RTG library. Review sites also list Visionary iGaming, and one names Genesis Gaming; the casino's own pages mention only SpinLogic.
Game counts differ by source: the casino says 400+, while one review database counts 362 slots in its header and 394 in its page data. The same database says live dealer games are available, but the casino's site doesn't mention a live casino and another review says there is no dedicated live section. Check the casino's lobby if live tables matter to you.
Titles the casino features, with third-party specs
Game
Type
Specs reported by a third-party catalog
Cash Bandits 3
Slot
5x3, 25 betways, high volatility, two progressive jackpots; RTP not published
Shadow Gods
Slot
5x3, 50 betways, 96.25% RTP, sticky wilds and wild multipliers
Ritchie Valens La Bamba
Slot
6x3, 729 ways, 95% RTP, expanding symbols
Sweet 16
Slot
5x3, 243 ways, 96.25% RTP, free spins with multipliers
Tri-Card Poker
Table
95.51% RTP, top payout 40x
Double Double Bonus Poker
Video poker
Top payout 4,000x; RTP not published
Keno
Specialty
Lottery-style draw; RTP not published
The homepage also features Crimson Castle, Cleopatra's Gold, Coyote Cash 2, FAT CA$H and Buffalo Mania: Thunder Springs. Cash Bandits 3 is the obvious pick for jackpot hunters, while Sweet 16 matters because two of the welcome spins rounds use it or its sequel. The SlotoCash slots page goes title by title.
What play costs per hour
Expected loss equals total stake times house edge. If you make 300 spins in an hour at $1 (an illustrative pace, not a measured one), you stake $300; on a 96.25% RTP slot the expected cost is $300 × 3.75% = $11.25 an hour. On a 95% slot like La Bamba it is $15. Real sessions swing far above and below these averages, and no pattern or timing changes the edge.
SlotoCash banking: deposits by card and Bitcoin
The casino's banking page (opens in a new tab) lists cards, five cryptocurrencies and two e-wallet style options. No deposit maximums are listed. Card deposits carry a small fee of $0.01 to $1, and Bitcoin deposits are listed as fee-free and credited in anything from instantly to about 20 minutes.
SlotoCash deposit methods and minimums (casino banking page)
Method
Minimum
Fee or note
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
$25
$0.01–$1 fee
Bitcoin
$25
No fee; instant to 20 minutes
Bitcoin Lightning
$5
Not stated
Litecoin
$10
Not stated
Bitcoin Cash
$10
Not stated
Ethereum
$25
Not stated
Interac
$10
Not stated
AstroPay
$15
Not stated
US cards are often declined at offshore casinos because gambling transactions carry merchant category code 7995, which many banks block by default, and some issuers treat these charges as cash advances with extra fees. Our page on casino card declines explains why. Crypto avoids the card network, but payments can't be reversed and the coin's dollar value can move while it sits in your wallet. The SlotoCash Bitcoin guide covers buying and sending it.
One more conflict: the promotions page refers to Tether (USDT) and Ethereum deposits for a crypto promo, and a third-party listing adds USDT, Discover, Apple Pay and others that the banking page doesn't show. Rely on what the cashier offers you.
SlotoCash withdrawal limits, times and fees
SlotoCash withdrawals are capped at $5,000 per week and $20,000 per month, with VIP players able to reach up to $30,000 (the period isn't stated). The same figures appear on its banking page, support FAQ and terms. A big win therefore pays out in installments: a $30,000 balance would take at least six weeks at the standard cap. Our guide to weekly withdrawal limits explains how these caps work.
There are three payout methods, and the casino's two banking pages disagree on some fees. The main banking page and the separate payout methods page (opens in a new tab) are compared below.
SlotoCash payout methods: the two published versions
Method
Min / max
Fee (banking page)
Fee (payout page)
Time
Bitcoin
$100 / $2,500
Free
Free
Within 48 business hours
Bank wire
$100 / $2,500
$50
$60
2 business days, or 7–14 business days per payout page
Check by courier
$150 / $2,500 or "$3.000"
$60
$30
2 business days
The payout methods page also says each method allows one request a week, and processing runs on business days only. With a $2,500 per-transaction maximum and one request a week, the practical weekly ceiling may be lower than the $5,000 cap unless you can split across methods; check with support before relying on it. Bitcoin is the only crypto payout listed. More detail is on our SlotoCash withdrawals page.
Third-party complaints describe slow withdrawals, lengthy verification and, in individual cases, bonus removal after a large payout or reduced bet limits. These are single-user reports, not established patterns, but they match the risks of using any offshore casino.
SlotoCash verification: KYC before your first payout
SlotoCash requires a one-time verification before any payout. Its support page asks for photo ID and a recent utility bill sent to its Security Department, and your profile must match your bank details if you deposited by card. Clause 27 of the terms allows the casino to ask for proof of source of funds or of payment method ownership.
Use your legal name and current address when registering, exactly as on your ID.
Prepare a clear photo of a government ID and a utility bill from the last few months.
If you deposited by card, have proof the card is yours; third-party reviews also mention a selfie holding your ID.
Send documents before your first withdrawal request so the payout isn't held.
Keep copies and note the date you sent them in case you need to follow up.
Our SlotoCash verification page goes through common rejections. Never use someone else's documents or account; besides breaching the terms, it is the quickest route to a voided balance.
SlotoCash mobile casino and customer support
There is no SlotoCash app. The support page says no app or software is required and suggests adding a home-screen shortcut, so play runs in your phone's browser. Because everything runs in the browser, the same account, cashier and limits apply on a phone as on a computer.
Support is by live chat, listed as 24/7 every day of the year, plus a contact form; the email address is hidden behind a link. There is no phone line, but a "Schedule Call" option lets you request a callback.
Other terms worth knowing
Rule
What the casino's terms say
Minimum age in terms
18+ (US law and our policy: 21+ for casino play, 18+ only where allowed)
Dormant accounts
Balances voided after 12 months without login; may be restored at management discretion
Disputes
Must be raised within 14 days; server records are final
Restricted places
"Prohibited jurisdictions" are mentioned but not listed; no US state list published
Pending withdrawals
No bonuses while a withdrawal is pending
SlotoCash VIP club: Gold, Platinum and Diamond
The VIP club is invitation-only. Management invites active players who have already passed verification, and there are no published point thresholds. The tiers mostly improve daily match bonuses, comp rates and monthly cashback on net losses.
SlotoCash VIP tiers as published
Tier
Daily match
Comp rate
Monthly cashback
Extras
Gold
110% + 50 spins
1 point per $7.50 bet
5%
Weekly $50 reward
Platinum
125% + 50 spins
1 point per $5 bet
10%
Faster withdrawals; no max bet rule
Diamond
150% + 50 spins
1 point per $4 bet
15%
Faster withdrawals; no max bet rule
In dollars, Gold comps are worth little: 100 points equal $1 and Gold earns 1 point per $7.50, so $750 of bets earns $1. Cashback is more meaningful, but it only returns part of money already lost. Read more on our SlotoCash VIP program page.
Responsible gambling tools at SlotoCash
SlotoCash offers deposit limits and time limits on request, a budget restriction, and self-exclusion for a minimum of six months by emailing support. No separate cool-off period or reality-check reminder is mentioned. Setting a limit before you claim a bonus is a sensible first step; our SlotoCash responsible gambling page explains each tool.
The casino's responsible gaming page lists older helpline numbers, including 1-800-GAMBLER, which no longer reaches the national line. The current National Problem Gambling Helpline, run by NCPG, is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), with call, text and online chat at ncpgambling.org (opens in a new tab). Blocking software such as Gamban or BetBlocker adds a second layer, and you can run both alongside casino self-exclusion.
Taxes on SlotoCash winnings
Gambling winnings are taxable federal income whether they come from a state-licensed casino or an offshore one. Payers file Form W-2G for slot, keno and bingo wins of $2,000 or more for 2026; an offshore casino may not send you one, but the income is still reportable. From tax year 2026, the 2025 federal tax law is reported to cap the loss deduction at 90% of wagering losses, and only up to your winnings, so check IRS guidance. Our gambling taxes page has the detail.
SlotoCash pros, cons and who it suits
Pros
Welcome wagering of 25x deposit plus bonus with no max cashout, per the casino's terms
Long trading history, by its own account since 2007
Large RTG/SpinLogic slot catalog including progressive jackpot titles
Fee-free Bitcoin deposits and withdrawals; low Lightning minimum of $5
24/7 live chat and published VIP benefits
Cons
No operator or license named on the casino's own site
Michigan cease-and-desist letter on October 8, 2026
$5,000 weekly and $20,000 monthly withdrawal caps, $100 minimum payout
Conflicting fee and time figures across its own banking pages
No phone line, no app and no published US state restriction list
SlotoCash suits a slots player who understands the offshore trade-off, wants low-rollover match bonuses, and is comfortable buying and sending Bitcoin. It is a poor fit for anyone who might win and need a large sum quickly, wants a regulator behind their balance, or lives in a state with licensed options. If you're in a licensing state, a state-licensed casino gives you protections SlotoCash cannot. Jackpot hunters should also remember that a large progressive win would be paid out under the same weekly cap.
SlotoCash bonus via our link, and alternatives
SlotoCash, Planet 7 and Royal Ace are offshore casinos, and no US state licenses or regulates any of them. Check your state's law before you sign up, and remember the house edge means losses are likely over time. All offers are for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply.
SlotoCash: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's terms set 25x (deposit + bonus) wagering, a $20 minimum deposit per bonus and no max cashout on the welcome series, with slots and keno eligible.
Planet 7: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its terms aren't verified on its own site; third-party reviews report a 200% match at 30x (bonus + deposit) on slots and a $1,000 max cashout, and sources disagree. Michigan named Planet 7 in a cease-and-desist release on April 9, 2025. Our SlotoCash vs Planet 7 comparison sets the two side by side.
Royal Ace: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews disagree on its welcome terms: one lists 200% up to $4,000 at 30x on slots with a max cashout of 10x the deposit, another 250% up to $2,500 plus 35 spins. Read the Royal Ace review and check the terms shown at sign-up before depositing.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
SlotoCash, Planet 7 and Royal Ace are offshore casinos that no US state licenses. Check your state's law first; 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.
SlotoCash Casino#1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Planet 7 Casino#5 on our listRealTime Gaming slots
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Royal Ace Casino#6 on our listSlots and specialty games
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Is SlotoCash Casino a legit, safe casino?
SlotoCash is a real, long-running offshore casino, but it isn't licensed by any US state and names no license on its own site. It says it has operated since 2007 and is widely reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Third-party reviewers report complaints about slow payouts, lengthy verification and bonus rules. Michigan's regulator sent it a cease-and-desist letter on October 8, 2026. Our is SlotoCash legit page weighs each point.
Is SlotoCash legal in the US?
No US state licenses SlotoCash, so it is not a legal, state-regulated casino anywhere in the country. Whether playing there is lawful depends on your state's own gambling statutes. Seven states license real-money online casinos, and Michigan's Gaming Control Board has called SlotoCash an illegal offshore operator. Federal law (UIGEA) targets payment processing rather than players placing bets. Check your state's online casino law before you deposit anywhere offshore.
What is the SlotoCash welcome bonus?
Through our link the headline is $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's own site advertises $7,777 plus 300 spins across five deposits, so use the package shown at sign-up. Its published terms set 25x (deposit + bonus) wagering, a $20 minimum per bonus, a $10 maximum bet and no max cashout, with slots and keno eligible. See the SlotoCash welcome bonus page for each deposit.
How long do SlotoCash withdrawals take?
The casino says withdrawals are processed within 48 business hours, or two business days. Its payout methods page lists bank wires at seven to 14 business days, which conflicts with the two-day figure on its main banking page. Weekends don't count, and your first payout waits for verification. Third-party reviews also report delays in some cases. Our SlotoCash withdrawals page explains what affects timing.
What is the SlotoCash withdrawal limit?
SlotoCash caps withdrawals at $5,000 per week and $20,000 per month, with VIP players able to reach up to $30,000. Each method also has a $2,500 per-request maximum, and the payout page allows one request per method each week. Minimum withdrawals are $100 for Bitcoin and wire and $150 for check. A large jackpot is therefore paid over many weeks. Our weekly withdrawal limits guide shows how to plan around caps.
Does SlotoCash accept Bitcoin?
Yes, the casino lists Bitcoin for deposits and withdrawals, both fee-free. The deposit minimum is $25 ($5 via Bitcoin Lightning), and payouts start at $100 with a $2,500 per-request maximum. Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum are deposit-only, so winnings come back in Bitcoin. Crypto transfers can't be reversed and their value can change, so double-check addresses. Our how to buy Bitcoin for casinos guide covers the steps.
Who owns SlotoCash Casino?
The casino doesn't say: its terms describe Sloto'Cash only as the trade name of "Slotocash Casino". Affiliate directories and review sites report that Deckmedia N.V. owns and operates it, alongside Miami Club. No license number is published, and third parties variously report Curaçao or the former Netherlands Antilles. Treat ownership as reported, not confirmed. Our who owns SlotoCash page lists each claim and how far each source can be trusted.
Is there a SlotoCash no deposit bonus right now?
No standing no deposit bonus appears on the casino's promotions page. Its general terms cap cashouts from any free bonus at $25 to $200 and say claiming free bonuses back to back can void winnings, so read the terms on any free chip you see advertised. The closest regular offer is a coded $25 deposit that brings a $100 bonus, with rollover not stated. Our SlotoCash no deposit bonus page tracks what is currently published.
Can I play table games with a SlotoCash bonus?
No, not under the welcome series. The casino's bonus terms limit welcome play to slots, Real-Series video slots (not progressive jackpot slots), keno and scratch cards, and playing other games voids promotion winnings. Its general bonus terms also exclude video poker, table games and specialty games by default. You can play SlotoCash table games with your own cash. If you mix in excluded games while a bonus is active, you risk losing the bonus winnings, so finish or cancel the bonus first.
What is the minimum deposit at SlotoCash?
The lowest SlotoCash deposit is $5 with Bitcoin Lightning, according to the casino's banking page. Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and Interac start at $10, AstroPay at $15, and Visa, Mastercard, American Express, standard Bitcoin and Ethereum at $25. To trigger a welcome match you need at least $20 per bonus, so a $5 or $10 deposit may not qualify for every promo. No deposit maximums are listed. Our casino minimum deposits guide compares these thresholds, and the SlotoCash banking page lists every method in one place.
Can I play SlotoCash on my phone?
Yes, SlotoCash runs in your phone's web browser, and its support page says no app or software download is needed. The casino suggests adding a home-screen shortcut so it opens like an app. Your account, cashier, bonus terms and the $5,000 weekly withdrawal cap are the same on a phone as on a computer. Use a strong, unique password and keep your phone locked, since your balance sits behind that login. See the SlotoCash mobile casino page and our iPhone casino guide for setup tips.
Does SlotoCash have progressive jackpots?
Yes, SlotoCash features RTG progressive titles such as Cash Bandits 3, which a third-party catalog lists with two progressive jackpots. Two cautions apply. The welcome bonus terms exclude progressive jackpot slots, so jackpot play must use your own cash or a promo that allows it, such as the coded SLOTOJACKPOT offer. And any big jackpot is paid under the same $5,000 weekly and $20,000 monthly withdrawal caps, so a large win arrives over months. Our SlotoCash jackpots page and the progressive jackpots explainer go further.
Is SlotoCash legal in Texas?
No Texas law licenses SlotoCash or any other real-money online casino, so the casino has no state approval in Texas. The state has no online casino authorization, and lottery oversight moved to the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation in September 2025. SlotoCash publishes no list of restricted US states, so its terms won't tell you whether players in Houston, San Antonio or Dallas are accepted, and they don't change what Texas law says. Read our Texas online casinos page and the offshore casino legality guide before you deposit.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy