The best USDT casinos for US players accept Tether deposits, but none of our partners is reported to pay winnings back in USDT. Miami Club leads because its own banking page lists Tether from $25 to $2,500 per deposit; Royal Ace, Slot Madness, SlotoCash and Silver Oak follow on review-site reports.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
Casinos ranked
5 offshore partners
USDT limits published
Miami Club: $25–$2,500
USDT withdrawals
None reported at partners
Usual payout coin
Bitcoin
US state license held
None
What USDT is and why casino players use it
USDT, or Tether, is a stablecoin: a cryptocurrency designed to hold a steady value against the US dollar. At an offshore casino it works like any other coin. You send it from your wallet to the cashier's address, and your balance is credited in dollars. Our USDT Tether casinos page covers the basics.
Players choose Tether for one main reason. Bitcoin and Ethereum can move sharply in the hours between buying coins and depositing them; the CFPB noted that Bitcoin was down more than 70% from its November 2021 high by October 2022. A coin designed to track the dollar reduces that gap, although "designed to" isn't a promise.
USDT also gets around card trouble. Gambling purchases carry merchant category code 7995, which many US card issuers block or question, while a crypto transfer doesn't touch the card network.
Like any crypto, USDT transfers generally can't be reversed. Sent to an offshore casino that isn't licensed by a US state, there's no chargeback and no state regulator to hear a complaint.
How we chose the best USDT casinos
As with all our best online casinos lists, this ranking covers only our partner casinos. We earn a commission when you sign up through our links, and the order combines commercial relationships with how well each casino fits Tether users. It's editorial, not a test result.
We started from one question: does the casino actually take USDT? Decode Casino is reported to accept Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum and Litecoin but not Tether, so it isn't ranked here; Miami Club, which publishes Tether deposits, takes its place. After that we weighed:
Whether USDT appears on the casino's own banking page or only on review sites.
Published USDT deposit minimums and maximums.
Which coins the casino pays out in, and the caps and fees on those payouts.
Conflicts between the casino's pages and review sites.
Eligibility questions and regulator actions.
Best USDT casinos for US players, ranked
1. Miami Club Casino
Miami Club Casino is the only partner with Tether on its own cashier list. Its banking page (opens in a new tab) shows Tether deposits from $25 to $2,500, with no deposit fees, next to Bitcoin, Lightning, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin.
Withdrawals come back in Bitcoin (from $100, up to $2,500 a week by that method, 48 hours) or Ethereum (no fee, minimum not listed). Its Terms of Use cap withdrawals at $5,000 a week and require proof of identity for every withdrawal.
Miami Club's Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Confirm eligibility at sign-up. It runs WGS (Wager Gaming) software, names no license on its site and is widely reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Michigan's regulator named it on August 14, 2025.
2. Royal Ace Casino
Royal Ace Casino is reported by casino.guru and LCB to accept Tether, along with Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, XRP and others. These are third-party reports, not the casino's own published terms.
Crypto payouts are reported in Bitcoin, with caps of $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month and a $20 minimum withdrawal. AskGamblers reports a 7–10 day pending period and no weekend cashouts, and LCB says payouts usually arrive after more than a month. Reviewers report it refuses Ohio players. Royal Ace isn't named in the three Michigan releases that cover our other partners.
3. Slot Madness Casino
Slot Madness Casino is reported to take Tether and to pay withdrawals in Bitcoin or Litecoin, which at least gives a second payout coin. Reported terms include a $20 minimum withdrawal, no withdrawal fees and caps of $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month.
All of this is third-party. Reported speeds range from crypto processed "within minutes" to a 7–10 day pending period. Michigan named Slot Madness on August 14, 2025, and reviewers report it refuses Ohio players.
Crypto withdrawals are Bitcoin only: $100–$2,500, free, one request a week, within 48 business hours, under caps of $5,000 a week and $20,000 a month. SlotoCash names no license on its site. Michigan named it on October 8, 2026.
5. Silver Oak Casino
Silver Oak Casino is also a conflict. Its banking page (opens in a new tab) lists only Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum for crypto deposits, from $30 to $100,000 at 0%, while LCB lists USDT and USDC as well. If Tether isn't in the cashier when you look, those three coins are the published alternatives.
Withdrawals are Bitcoin only at $50–$2,500 with a $0–$40 fee, under a weekly cap from $2,500. Silver Oak names Primrose Media Limited and an Anjouan license; one review site lists no license. Michigan named it on April 9, 2025.
USDT acceptance and payout coins compared
The table shows where each casino's Tether listing comes from, which matters because two of the five don't list it on their own pages.
Tether at the best USDT casinos
Casino
USDT deposits
Where it's listed
Payout coins
Miami Club
$25–$2,500
Casino's banking page
Bitcoin, Ethereum
Royal Ace
Reported
Review sites
Bitcoin
Slot Madness
Reported
Review sites
Bitcoin, Litecoin
SlotoCash
Referenced
Promotions page and a review site; not its banking page
Bitcoin
Silver Oak
Reported
A review site; not its banking page
Bitcoin
Planet 7 Casino is also reported to take USDT and USD Coin, with Bitcoin payouts. Decode Casino isn't reported to accept Tether at all, which is why it isn't on this list.
The USDT casino catch: stable in, volatile out
Tether's appeal stops at the cashier's withdrawal screen. Because no partner is reported to pay out in USDT, your winnings arrive as Bitcoin (or Ethereum or Litecoin at some casinos), and from that moment you're exposed to that coin's price.
Here's a worked example using Miami Club's published limits. The 5% drop is hypothetical, to show the effect, not a forecast.
$500 in Tether, $1,500 out
Step
Amount
Note
USDT deposit
$500
Within the $25–$2,500 per-deposit range
Balance after play (example)
$1,500
Losses are more likely than wins over time
Withdrawal by Bitcoin
$1,500
Above the $100 minimum, below the $2,500 weekly method cap
Value if BTC falls 5% before you sell (hypothetical)
About $1,425
A $75 swing you didn't have while holding USDT
Value if you take Ethereum instead and ETH falls 5%
About $1,425
Same exposure, different coin
The practical fix is to convert a crypto payout back to dollars or USDT soon after it lands, if price risk worries you, and to factor exchange fees into what you actually keep. Our crypto wallets guide explains how to hold more than one coin safely.
USDT deposit limits and withdrawal caps
Miami Club's $2,500 Tether ceiling is per deposit, so a larger bankroll takes several transfers: $6,000 would need three deposits of up to $2,500. On the way out, a $5,000 weekly withdrawal cap means a $12,000 balance takes three weeks of requests: $5,000, $5,000 and $2,000.
Withdrawal caps that apply after a USDT deposit
Casino
Weekly cap
Monthly cap
Source type
Miami Club
$5,000 (terms); $2,500 per week by Bitcoin
None stated
Primary
Royal Ace
$2,500
$5,000
Third-party
Slot Madness
$2,500
$5,000
Third-party
SlotoCash
$5,000
$20,000
Primary
Silver Oak
From $2,500, rising with VIP level
$5,000 or $10,000, depending on balance
Primary
Our withdrawal limits guide explains how these caps work and why a big win at an offshore casino can take weeks or months to come home.
How to deposit USDT at an online casino, step by step
Confirm the casino's cashier lists Tether today. At SlotoCash and Silver Oak, the banking pages don't, so look inside the cashier before buying any.
Buy USDT and move it to a wallet you control. Our wallet setup guide walks through the options.
Check which blockchain network the cashier accepts for USDT. Tether exists on more than one network, and sending on the wrong one can lose the funds.
Copy the deposit address from the cashier and paste it; don't retype it.
Send an amount within the limits, such as $25–$2,500 per deposit at Miami Club, and enter any bonus code before you play.
Set up a Bitcoin (or Ethereum) receiving address for withdrawals, and upload your ID before you ask for a payout.
USDT casino bonuses and their terms
None of the partners publishes a Tether-only bonus. SlotoCash's promotions page lists a coded crypto reload, BLOCKFALL-1, at 100% plus a $50 bonus with a $25 minimum and 27x wagering, and references USDT and Ethereum deposits for it. Codes change, so check the promotions page on the day. Our crypto bonus guide explains how these deals are structured.
Run the numbers before you claim. A $100 USDT deposit with a 100% match at 27x deposit plus bonus needs $200 × 27 = $5,400 of wagering. Every percentage point of house edge on the games you play costs about $54 in expected terms over that amount, and only eligible games count.
Bonuses are slot-focused. SlotoCash's general terms exclude table games, video poker and specialty games by default, and Miami Club's terms forbid roulette and count blackjack at just 5%. Check max cashout rules too.
Are USDT casinos legal in the USA, and are winnings taxed?
Paying in Tether doesn't change your legal position. Seven states license real-money online casinos (New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Delaware, Connecticut and Rhode Island), and our partners aren't licensed in any of them. No US state regulates these offshore casinos.
State law decides whether playing is allowed, so check your state's page in our states hub and read our explainer on offshore casino legality. Michigan's regulator calls the partners it has named illegal offshore operators.
Winnings are taxable federal income whether they arrive in dollars, USDT or Bitcoin. The IRS W-2G instructions (opens in a new tab) set a $2,000 reporting threshold for slot, keno and bingo wins paid in 2026. From the 2026 tax year, the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance and our gambling taxes guide.
Other USDT casinos you'll see
Non-partner brands also appear in USDT casino searches, and some publish Tether withdrawals, which our partners don't. We don't rank or link their sites. Details recorded on October 28, 2026:
Bovada lists USDT withdrawals from $50 and excludes 20 jurisdictions, including Michigan and Ohio; Michigan's regulator sent it a cease-and-desist letter in May 2024.
Ignition Casino lists USDT withdrawals from $50 and excludes Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York.
BetOnline lists USDT withdrawals from $200; Michigan's regulator named it on April 7, 2026.
Wild Casino lists USDT and USDC with a $20 crypto withdrawal minimum, but names no licensing authority.
Each review covers that brand's licensing, excluded states and regulator history.
How to choose a USDT casino and what to avoid
Confirm Tether is in the cashier, not just on a review site's list.
Know your payout coin. If you want to avoid price swings, plan to convert a Bitcoin or Ethereum payout quickly.
Check per-deposit limits. A $2,500 maximum per Tether deposit shapes how you fund a larger bankroll.
Get eligibility in writing where a casino's own terms list the US as prohibited.
Never send USDT to an address given by chat or email; use only the cashier.
A stablecoin doesn't make gambling stable: the house edge means losses are likely over time. Set a budget, and if gambling stops feeling like entertainment, call or text the National Problem Gambling Helpline at 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738). Our helpline page lists chat and other support.
Where to play: USDT casino offers via our links
These offers come from the five USDT casinos ranked above. Each is offshore and not licensed by any US state, so check your state's law before you join; there's no state protection for your balance. Offers are for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply.
Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its published package is up to $800 over eight deposits at 20x deposit plus bonus, with no cap stated; confirm US eligibility at sign-up.
Royal Ace Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Reviewers report 30x deposit plus bonus on slots and a max cashout of 10x the deposit.
Slot Madness Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party listings show a $30 minimum, 30x deposit plus bonus on slots and no max cashout.
SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's terms state 25x deposit plus bonus, a $20 minimum per bonus and no max cashout.
Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its offer page says 30x and no max withdrawal, but its terms say 40x on slots and 60x on table games and video poker.
The casino's own site may advertise a different package from the one via our link; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Bonus funds, spins and bonus games are slot-focused, and table games are often excluded or weighted lower.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
These casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state. Check your state's law first; 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Royal Ace Casino#6 on our listSlots and specialty games
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
SlotoCash Casino#1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Silver Oak Casino#4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
What is the best USDT casino for US players?
Miami Club is our top USDT pick because it's the only partner that lists Tether on its own banking page, with deposits from $25 to $2,500. It pays out in Bitcoin or Ethereum, not USDT. Its Terms of Use list the US as prohibited, though its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. Read our Miami Club review before depositing.
Can I withdraw winnings in USDT?
Not at our partner casinos, according to their own pages and review sites. Miami Club pays crypto out in Bitcoin or Ethereum, Slot Madness in Bitcoin or Litecoin, and the rest in Bitcoin. Some non-partner brands publish USDT withdrawals with minimums from $50. If you want dollars back, convert soon after the payout lands; our USDT banking page explains the options.
Is USDT better than Bitcoin for casino deposits?
It can be for the deposit itself, because Tether is designed to track the dollar while Bitcoin's price moves, so there's less swing between buying and depositing. But payouts at our partners come back as Bitcoin or another volatile coin, so the advantage doesn't last. Both are irreversible. Compare with our best Bitcoin casinos list.
What is the maximum USDT deposit at online casinos?
Miami Club publishes a $2,500 maximum per Tether deposit, with a $25 minimum. The other partners don't publish USDT-specific limits on their own sites. Silver Oak allows up to $100,000 per deposit in Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ethereum, which are the coins its banking page lists. For larger bankrolls, consider how weekly withdrawal caps will affect getting money back, as our weekly withdrawal limit answer explains.
Why doesn't Decode Casino appear on this USDT list?
Because the review sites that cover Decode don't list Tether among its coins. They report Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin and Lightning deposits at Decode, with Bitcoin payouts. Miami Club takes its place because it publishes Tether deposits on its own banking page. Decode still suits players using those other coins; see our Decode review for its terms.
Are USDT casinos legal in the US?
The answer depends on your state, not the coin. Seven states license real-money online casinos, and our offshore partners aren't licensed by any of them. Using a stablecoin doesn't make an offshore casino state-licensed or change what your state's law says. Read your state's page first, and our answer on whether crypto casinos are legal.
Can I claim a bonus with a USDT deposit?
Often, yes, but the usual bonus rules still apply. SlotoCash's promotions page references USDT deposits for its BLOCKFALL-1 crypto reload, at 27x wagering with a $25 minimum, and codes change. Wagering and game restrictions mean table games are often excluded or weighted lower. Read our answer on what a crypto bonus is before you claim.
Are USDT casino winnings taxable?
Yes. Gambling winnings are taxable federal income in any currency, including stablecoins and the Bitcoin you may be paid in. Record the dollar value when winnings arrive. The IRS W-2G reporting threshold for slot, keno and bingo wins paid in 2026 is $2,000, and the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses from 2026; check IRS guidance and our W-2G form guide.
How long do withdrawals take at USDT casinos?
Because the partners pay out in Bitcoin or another coin rather than Tether, payout speed depends on their crypto withdrawal times. Miami Club's banking page lists Bitcoin payouts in 48 hours, and SlotoCash says within 48 business hours. Silver Oak's terms allow 7–10 business days for review plus 7–10 for payment. Reviewers report pending periods of 7–10 days at Royal Ace and Slot Madness, with no weekend cashouts. Verifying your ID before the first request removes the most common delay. See how long Bitcoin withdrawals take and our instant withdrawal casinos list.
What is the minimum USDT deposit at an online casino?
Miami Club publishes a $25 minimum for Tether deposits on its own banking page, the only USDT-specific minimum among our partners. The others don't list a Tether minimum, so check the cashier. If you want to start smaller, Bitcoin Lightning deposits start at $5 at Miami Club and SlotoCash, per their own pages, and Litecoin from $10. Bonus codes can need more than the cashier minimum: SlotoCash's crypto reload asks for $25. Read our casino minimum deposits page and the small deposit casinos ranking.
Is USDT safe to use at online casinos?
USDT avoids Bitcoin's price swings on the way in, but it carries the same risks as any crypto payment. The FTC notes that crypto payments lack the legal protections of credit cards and generally can't be reversed, so a wrong address or network means lost funds. The CFPB received more than 8,300 virtual currency complaints from October 2018 to September 2022, with fraud and scams the most common issue. Use only the address in the casino's own cashier, never one sent by chat or email. Read our crypto casino scams guide and is Bitcoin safe for casinos.
Can I use USDT at online casinos in Washington?
Washington law prohibits online gambling, according to the Washington State Gambling Commission, and paying in Tether doesn't change that. Under RCW 9.46.240, knowingly transmitting or receiving gambling information over the internet is a class C felony, with exceptions only for activity the state authorizes, such as compact sports wagering at tribal casinos. The commission sent Bovada.lv a second cease-and-desist notice on September 19, 2025. Reviewers also report that Decode refuses Washington players. Read our Washington online casino guide and can I play online casinos in Washington.
Can I deposit USDC instead of USDT?
Sometimes, though USD Coin is listed less often than Tether at our partners. Reviewers report that Planet 7 takes both USDT and USDC, and LCB lists USDT and USDC at Silver Oak, although Silver Oak's own banking page shows only Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum. Miami Club's banking page lists Tether but not USDC. Both are dollar-pegged stablecoins, so the choice mostly comes down to which one the cashier accepts on the day. Payouts still arrive in Bitcoin. Our stablecoins guide and what is USDT answer explain the differences.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy