21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos

Best no deposit bonus casinos

The best no deposit bonus casinos for US players let you try real-money slots on a small free chip or a batch of spins, but the catch is always in the terms. At our offshore partners, published or reported no deposit offers run from $25 to $100, with 30x to 40x wagering and cashout caps of $100 to $200.

Key takeaways

  • Silver Oak publishes the clearest no deposit codes: SILVER25, SILVER50 and FREESILVER, at 30x with a $100 max cashout.
  • Other partners' no deposit offers come from third-party listings, so check the casino's promotions page before relying on them.
  • On a typical slot, the expected cost of clearing 30x wagering is close to or more than the chip itself.
  • Max cashout caps of $100–$200 limit what you can withdraw, however much you win.
  • The ranked casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state.

Offers checked October 28, 2026

Top casinos for this page

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

  1. Our top pick
    1
    Slots and kenoSlot Madness CasinoRead Slot Madness review
    Welcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
    • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
    • Min deposit$30 (reported)
    • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).

    Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  2. 2
    Biggest bonus on our listSlotoCash CasinoRead SlotoCash review
    Welcome bonus$6,000+ 60 Free Spins
    • Wagering25x deposit + bonus
    • Min deposit$20 per bonus
    • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).

    Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  3. 3
    Crypto bonusesDecode CasinoRead Decode review
    Welcome bonus$5,000+ 50 Free Spins
    • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
    • Min deposit$25 (reported)
    • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

    Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  4. 4
    Bonus on 10 depositsSilver Oak CasinoRead Silver Oak review
    Welcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
    • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
    • Min deposit$30
    • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

    Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  5. 5
    RealTime Gaming slotsPlanet 7 CasinoRead Planet 7 review
    Welcome bonus$2,750+ 45 Free Spins
    • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
    • Min deposit$30 (reported)
    • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).

    Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.

Typical chip size
$25–$100
Typical wagering
30x–40x the bonus
Typical max cashout
$100–$200
Clearest published codes
Silver Oak (casino's own page)
US state license
None of the ranked casinos

What are the best no deposit bonus casinos in the USA?

A no deposit bonus is a small credit or a set of spins added to a new account without a payment. At US-facing offshore casinos, it usually arrives as a free chip worth $25 to $100 and can't be withdrawn until you meet the wagering. The bonus amount isn't yours to withdraw: you can only cash out winnings after the playthrough, and then only up to a capped amount.

Among our partners, Silver Oak is the only one whose own site publishes a full set of no deposit codes with wagering and a cap. For the others, the offers come from third-party review sites, and some carry complaints that codes weren't honored. That's why this list puts so much weight on where each figure comes from. For the basics, read what a no deposit bonus is and our longer no deposit bonus guide.

The legal picture matters too. Only seven states license real-money online casinos, and the casinos ranked here are offshore, so no state regulator stands behind a disputed bonus or a confiscated balance. Our page on player protections offshore vs licensed sets out the difference.

No deposit bonus types at a glance
TypeHow it worksCommon catch
Free chipA dollar credit, such as $25, added with a code30x–40x wagering and a $100–$200 cashout cap
No deposit free spinsA set number of spins on one named slotWinnings become bonus funds with their own wagering
Sign-up credit with a deposit to cash outFree to claim, but a deposit is needed before withdrawalThe deposit rule can sit deep in the terms

How we rank no deposit bonus casinos

We score each no deposit offer on the same points:

  • Is the offer published on the casino's own site, or only by third parties?
  • Wagering multiple and which games count toward it.
  • Max cashout and any minimum withdrawal.
  • Max bet while the bonus is active.
  • Rules on claiming free bonuses in a row or across accounts.
  • Complaints about no deposit codes and the casino's regulator record.

The order of the five casinos below is our editorial order and it's commercial: we earn a commission when you join through our links. It isn't a test result, and none of it comes from claiming the bonuses ourselves. We mark facts from the casino's own pages as the casino's terms and facts from review sites as reported. See the best online casinos hub for how all our ranked lists are built.

Terms checked October 28, 2026. No deposit codes change often and can be withdrawn without notice, so confirm the current code on the casino's promotions page.

1. Slot Madness: a $25 no deposit bonus, terms unpublished

Casino.guru lists a $25 no deposit bonus at Slot Madness alongside its 275% welcome offer. That listing doesn't give the wagering, code or cap, and the casino's own terms weren't available to quote, so treat it as reported only.

What reviewers do report is helpful for anyone hoping to cash out: a $20 minimum withdrawal, no withdrawal fees per AskGamblers, and a $2,500 weekly and $5,000 monthly cap. Reviewers also describe a 7–10 day pending period and no weekend cashouts, so even a small win from a free chip takes time to arrive.

Slot Madness was named by the Michigan Gaming Control Board in an August 14, 2025 cease-and-desist release (opens in a new tab). Reviewers disagree on its operator and license. Check Slot Madness no deposit bonus for any code we can confirm.

2. SlotoCash: free bonus rules capped at $200

SlotoCash doesn't list a standing no deposit code in its welcome package, but its general bonus terms (opens in a new tab) do cover free bonuses. Cashouts from a free bonus have a $25 minimum and a $200 maximum. The default wagering is 30x, bonuses last 90 days, and progressive jackpot slots, video poker, table games and specialty games are excluded by default.

Two rules are easy to miss. Claiming free bonuses one after another may void the bonuses and their winnings. And you can't take any bonus while a withdrawal is pending. The "New to Sloto?" code 25EASYWIN100 on the promotions page looks similar, but it needs a $25 deposit to get $100, and its rollover isn't stated.

SlotoCash's other promotions include a $50 refer-a-friend bonus and comp points at 100 points per $1. Michigan's regulator named SlotoCash in an October 8, 2026 release. Watch our SlotoCash no deposit bonus page for current codes.

3. Decode: $111 free chip headline and 50 free spins

Decode's own site advertises a "$111 Free Chip + Crypto Bonus" headline but shows no terms for it. LCB lists a separate code, RTG50GRANDE, for 50 no deposit spins on RTG's 777 slot, with 40x wagering, a $200 max cashout and a $10 max bet. The value of each spin isn't listed.

Two cautions. LCB members allege that Decode didn't honor some no deposit codes and that one account was locked after a big win over a disputed max-bet breach. Trustpilot reviews mention voided bonus winnings. None of this is settled, but it's a reason to read the max-bet rule closely and screenshot the code's terms before you play.

Reviewers report a Curaçao license with no number and say Decode refuses players from Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington. Our Decode no deposit bonus page tracks the codes.

4. Silver Oak: three published no deposit codes

Silver Oak's no deposit page (opens in a new tab) lists three codes: SILVER25 for $25, SILVER50 for $50 and FREESILVER for $100. Each needs 30x wagering on slots, or 60x on blackjack and video poker, and the page caps cashouts at $100. The general terms add that no deposit winnings are limited to 1x the bonus, with a $100 minimum.

In practice, the most you can withdraw from any of the three is $100. The terms also list games excluded from bonus play, including baccarat, craps, roulette, Pai Gow Poker, live dealer games and progressives. On the plus side, this is the most complete set of no deposit terms published by any of our partners.

One LCB complaint from 2025 describes a $100 cashout refused over an alleged duplicate account, so one account per person is the rule to keep. Silver Oak names its operator, Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan, though LCB lists it as unlicensed. Michigan named it on April 9, 2025 (opens in a new tab). More on our Silver Oak no deposit bonus page.

Pros

  • Codes, wagering and cap published on the casino's own site
  • Choice of $25, $50 or $100 chip

Cons

  • $100 max cashout on every code
  • 60x wagering on blackjack and video poker
  • Named in a Michigan cease-and-desist release

5. Planet 7: $25 free chip, reported by reviewers

Blockonomi reports a $25 free chip at Planet 7 with code 25FREECHIP, although its own table names the code MY25FREE. The reported terms are 30x on slots, 60x on table games and video poker, and a $100 max withdrawal, with baccarat, roulette and craps not counting at all.

Planet 7's own terms aren't available to quote, so treat both versions as reported and check the cashier. LCB also notes that Banana Jones and Fish Catch can't be played with coupon-code funds. Planet 7 was named by Michigan's regulator on April 9, 2025, and reviewers report slow payouts. Updates go on our Planet 7 no deposit bonus page.

No deposit bonus casinos compared

No deposit offers at the ranked casinos
CasinoOfferWageringMax cashoutSource
Slot Madness$25 no deposit bonusNot statedNot statedThird-party
SlotoCashFree bonuses under general terms30x default$200 (min $25)Casino terms
Decode$111 free chip; 50 spins (RTG50GRANDE)Not shown; 40x on spins$200 on spinsCasino site; third-party
Silver OakSILVER25, SILVER50, FREESILVER30x slots, 60x BJ/VP$100Casino terms
Planet 7$25 chip (25FREECHIP or MY25FREE)30x slots, 60x table/VP$100Third-party

What a free no deposit bonus is really worth

Every dollar you wager on a slot costs you its house edge on average. Expected loss is total stake × house edge. Sweet 16, an RTG slot, is listed by third parties at 96.25% RTP, which means a 3.75% house edge. Using that figure, here's what clearing each offer costs on average:

Expected cost of clearing no deposit wagering at 96.25% RTP
OfferWagering neededExpected lossMax you can withdraw
$25 chip at 30x$750$28.13$100
$50 chip at 30x$1,500$56.25$100
$100 chip at 30x$3,000$112.50$100
$25 chip at 60x (blackjack or video poker)$1,500Depends on the game's edge$100

In each case, the average cost of wagering is roughly equal to or larger than the chip. So the typical result is a balance that runs down to zero before wagering ends. Because slots are volatile, a minority of players finish ahead, and then the cap decides the payout: a $400 balance on FREESILVER still pays only $100.

That's why a no deposit bonus is best seen as a way to try a casino's games and cashier, not as income. Our bonus value method and the guide to max cashout rules show how to run these numbers on any offer.

How to claim a no deposit bonus code safely

  1. Find the code on the casino's own promotions page, not only on a review site, and screenshot its terms.
  2. Open one account with your real details. Duplicate accounts break every partner's terms and can void winnings.
  3. Enter the code in the cashier or bonus area as the terms describe, and check the credit appears before you spin.
  4. Play only eligible slots and stay under the max bet; SlotoCash's welcome terms cap bets at $10 and Decode's spin code at $10.
  5. Track your wagering progress, and don't claim another free bonus straight after, since SlotoCash says back-to-back free bonuses may be voided.
  6. Verify your identity before you ask for a payout; our verification guide lists the usual documents.
  7. Withdraw within the cap and minimum, and keep records of the request.

Other no deposit casinos US players search for

You'll find no deposit offers at many non-partner casinos. We don't rank or link them, but here's what their own pages show:

  • Jackpot Capital advertises a $15 free welcome bonus with code JCWELCOME15 on an undated blog post; its terms set general coupons at 30x (deposit + bonus).
  • Uptown Aces mentions a $10 free bonus for joining, with no terms given.

Miami Club, our second-ranked partner, sits outside this top five because its no deposit terms conflict. Its promotions page lists a $20 monthly free chip (MIFREE20), and its bonus terms set 40x wagering on no deposit bonuses with a cap of 5x the bonus, while section 3.2 of its Terms of Use gives $150; the bonus terms also ask for a $25 deposit before a free bonus can be cashed out. Its offer via our link is $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner’s affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm your eligibility at sign-up.

Sweepstakes sites hand out Gold Coins for play without a purchase, but they aren't real-money casinos, and several states have banned the dual-currency model. Read sweepstakes vs real money casinos and our sweepstakes casino bans page.

How to pick a no deposit casino and what to avoid

The best no deposit bonus is one whose terms are published on the casino's own site and match what support tells you. Wagering of 30x or less, a cap of at least $100 and a clear list of eligible games are reasonable markers. A bigger chip doesn't help much if the cap stays at $100.

  • Avoid codes found only on third-party sites when the casino's own pages say nothing.
  • Avoid offers with no stated cap or wagering; the missing terms will still be enforced.
  • Be wary of max-bet rules, which are the most common reason winnings are voided.
  • Watch for deposit-before-withdrawal rules hidden in the general terms.
  • Read complaints about codes not honored or accounts closed after a win.

Our wagering requirements explainer and how to read casino terms will help you spot these quickly.

No deposit bonuses, US law, taxes and help

A free chip doesn't change the legal position. Federal UIGEA rules target payment processing for unlawful internet gambling, not the act of placing a bet, so your state's law decides whether playing at an offshore casino is lawful. Check your state's page and our explainer on whether it's illegal to play at offshore casinos.

Winnings from a bonus are taxable federal income like any other gambling win. The IRS W-2G instructions (opens in a new tab) set a $2,000 reporting threshold for slot and keno wins paid in 2026. From tax year 2026, the 2025 tax law reportedly caps the loss deduction at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. See our gambling taxes guide.

If you find yourself chasing one free bonus after another, take a break. The National Problem Gambling Helpline is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738) (opens in a new tab), with call, text and chat.

Where to play: no deposit and welcome offers via our links

The offers via our links below are deposit welcome bonuses, not no deposit bonuses, and they're listed in the same order as the ranking. These casinos are offshore and not licensed or regulated by any US state: there's no state regulator for complaints and no state protection for your money, so check your state's law first. Bonuses are for slots; table games are often excluded or weighted lower.

  • Slot Madness Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews list 30x (bonus + deposit) on slots, a $30 minimum deposit and no max cashout for its MAD275 code.
  • SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its terms set 25x (deposit + bonus), a $20 minimum per bonus and no max cashout on its own five-deposit package.
  • Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews list DECODE111 at 111% up to $1,111 with 25x wagering and a $25 minimum; codes change.
  • Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own package conflicts on wagering (30x on the offer page, 40x in the terms) and states no max withdrawal; deposits start at $30.
  • Planet 7 Casino: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews list 30x (bonus + deposit) on slots and a $1,000 max cashout for WELCOME200.

The casinos' own advertised packages can differ from the offers via our links, so the terms you see at sign-up are the ones that count.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

These casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state. Check your state's law first; 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

Slot Madness Casino #7 on our listSlots and keno

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashoutNone (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Slot Madness review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

SlotoCash Casino #1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list

$6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins

  • Wagering25x deposit + bonus
  • Min deposit$20 per bonus
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.SlotoCash review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Decode Casino #3 on our listCrypto bonuses

$5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
  • Min deposit$25 (reported)
  • Max cashoutVaries by code
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Decode review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Planet 7 Casino #5 on our listRealTime Gaming slots

$2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashout$1,000 (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Planet 7 review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Which casino has the best no deposit bonus for US players?

Silver Oak publishes the clearest one: codes SILVER25, SILVER50 and FREESILVER, with 30x wagering on slots and a $100 max cashout, all on its own site. Other partners' no deposit offers are reported by third parties without full terms. Silver Oak is offshore, not state-licensed, and was named by Michigan's regulator in 2025. Compare codes on our bonus codes page.

Can the no deposit bonuses on this list win real money?

Yes, but only after meeting the wagering and only up to the cap. A $25 chip at 30x means $750 of bets, and at a 96.25% RTP slot the average cost of that wagering is about $28, more than the chip. Some players finish ahead, and then caps of $100 to $200 limit the payout. See can you win real money online.

How do no deposit bonus codes work?

You enter a code in the casino's cashier or bonus area, and a credit or spins appear in your account. The code ties the credit to a set of terms: wagering, eligible games, a max bet and a max cashout. Codes change and can be withdrawn, so confirm them on the casino's own promotions page. Our no deposit glossary entry has more.

What max cashout do these no deposit bonuses carry?

Usually $100 to $200 at our partners. Silver Oak caps all three of its no deposit codes at $100, SlotoCash's general terms cap free bonus cashouts at $200, and a reported Decode spins code carries a $200 cap. Anything you win above the cap is removed when you withdraw. Read what max cashout means for examples.

Do these casinos require a deposit to withdraw no deposit winnings?

Sometimes. Our partners' published terms don't all spell it out, but some offshore casinos require a deposit before a free bonus can be cashed out; Miami Club's bonus terms, for example, ask for a $25 deposit. Always check the general terms, not just the promotion page, before you claim. See can I withdraw a bonus.

Can I use a no deposit bonus on blackjack or roulette?

Usually not in any useful way. Silver Oak requires 60x on blackjack and video poker and excludes roulette and baccarat, Planet 7's reported chip excludes baccarat, roulette and craps, and SlotoCash excludes table games by default. No deposit bonuses are built for slots. Our game weighting guide explains how each game type counts.

Why was my no deposit bonus removed?

The common reasons are a max-bet breach, playing an excluded game, claiming free bonuses back to back, or a duplicate-account flag. SlotoCash's terms say consecutive free bonuses may be voided, and an LCB complaint describes a Silver Oak cashout refused over an alleged duplicate account. Ask support for the exact clause in writing. See why was my bonus removed.

Are no deposit bonus casinos legal in the US?

Real-money online casinos are licensed in only seven states, and the offshore casinos offering these bonuses aren't licensed by any of them. Whether you may play depends on your state's law; federal UIGEA rules target payments to unlawful gambling rather than players. Michigan's regulator has named several of these brands. Check which states allow online casinos.

What is the Miami Club Casino no deposit bonus?

Miami Club’s promotions page lists MIFREE20, a $20 free chip each month, and its bonus terms set no deposit wagering at 40x. The payout cap conflicts: the bonus terms say 5x the bonus, which is $100 on a $20 chip, while section 3.2 of its Terms of Use says $150. The bonus terms also require a $25 deposit before a free bonus can be cashed out. The offer via our link is $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its Terms of Use (section 1.6) list the US as prohibited, while the affiliate program accepts US players, so confirm at sign-up. See Miami Club no deposit bonus.

Can I claim these no deposit bonuses on my phone?

Yes, the casinos on this list run in a phone browser, and a no deposit code is entered in the same cashier or bonus area as on desktop. SlotoCash’s support page says no app is needed, and Silver Oak describes a browser casino for iPhone, Android and tablets. The terms don’t change by device: Silver Oak’s codes still carry 30x and a $100 cap, and the same max-bet rules apply. Small screens make it easy to miss a condition, so screenshot the code’s terms before you claim and check the credit appears before you spin. Our mobile casino bonuses page and best mobile casinos list cover phone play.

How long does it take to withdraw no deposit winnings?

Expect at least a few days, and often more than a week, because no deposit winnings go through the same checks as any other payout. You’ll need to finish wagering, stay within the cap and complete verification first. After that, SlotoCash states processing within 48 business hours, while Silver Oak’s terms allow 7–10 business days for review plus 7–10 for payment. Reviewers report a 7–10 day pending period at Slot Madness with no weekend cashouts, and slow payouts at Planet 7. Withdrawal minimums can also block a small win. Our casino withdrawal times page compares the methods.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus in Texas?

Texas doesn’t license online casinos, so any bonus offered to players there comes from an unlicensed site. Online sports betting isn’t authorized either, and SB 3070 bars the state lottery, now run by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation, from selling by internet or app. A sweepstakes ban, SB 517, passed the Senate in 2025 but didn’t advance in the House. The casinos ranked on this page are offshore and not licensed by Texas, so players in Houston, San Antonio and Dallas should read the state’s law before claiming any code. Our Texas online casinos page sets out what applies.

Do the no deposit bonuses on this list expire?

Yes, most do, so check the deadline before you start wagering. SlotoCash’s general bonus terms give 90 days from redemption, and a third-party review gives Decode bonuses 90 days too. Silver Oak’s no deposit page doesn’t state an expiry in the sources we rely on, so ask support. Miami Club’s bonus terms state no expiry for its deposit bonuses, which stay active until wagering is met; they don’t say the same for free chips. If a bonus expires before you finish, the bonus and any winnings tied to it are usually removed under the casino’s terms. Codes themselves can also be withdrawn without notice. Our bonus expiry page explains the common rules.

Are no deposit free spins better than a free chip?

Not necessarily; compare the wagering and the cap rather than the format. Silver Oak’s SILVER25 chip is a $25 credit at 30x on slots, which means $750 of bets, with a $100 cap. Decode’s reported RTG50GRANDE gives 50 spins on 777 at 40x with a $200 cap and a $10 max bet, but the value of each spin isn’t listed, so its real size can’t be priced. Spin winnings usually become bonus funds with their own wagering. A chip lets you pick eligible slots; spins lock you to one game. Our casino free spins guide explains how spin winnings are treated.

Sources