The best welcome bonus casinos for US players are the ones whose terms you can read and live with, not simply the biggest headline. SlotoCash leads with 25x wagering and no max cashout on its own site, and Miami Club follows with 20x on its published eight-deposit package. Silver Oak, Slot Madness and Decode complete the top five, and below we work out what each bonus is worth on a $100 deposit.
SlotoCash publishes the clearest welcome terms: 25x (deposit + bonus), $20 minimum, no max cashout.
Miami Club publishes the lowest wagering of any partner, 20x (deposit + bonus), on its own package of up to $800 over eight deposits.
On a $100 deposit, most of these bonuses have a negative expected value at a 96% RTP slot; Royal Ace's reported 10x-deposit max cashout keeps it outside the top five.
Packages via our links can differ from what each casino’s own site shows; the terms at sign-up apply.
All five casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state.
Offers checked October 28, 2026
Top casinos for this page
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
Casinos ranked
5 offshore partners
Largest offer via our link
$6,000 + 60 Free Spins (SlotoCash)
Lowest published wagering
20x deposit + bonus (Miami Club terms)
Typical minimum deposit
$20–$30
State licensed?
No: none holds a US state license
Age
21+ (18+ where allowed)
Best welcome bonus casinos: the straight answer
SlotoCash has the best welcome bonus among our partners on the terms that matter: its own pages publish 25x wagering on deposit plus bonus, a $20 minimum per bonus and no max cashout. Through our link it is $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Miami Club is second, with the lowest published wagering of any partner, 20x, on its own package of up to $800 over eight deposits.
Silver Oak is third, as another partner whose terms come from its own site, though its wagering figures conflict. Slot Madness and Decode follow, with terms that come only from third-party reviewers. Royal Ace sits just outside the top five because of its reported deposit-linked cashout cap.
A welcome bonus is extra play with conditions, not cash in hand. Wagering at a house edge costs money, and on several of these offers the expected cost of clearing the bonus is larger than the bonus itself. For the wider ranking, see the best online casinos for US players.
Ranking disclosure: we earn a commission when readers sign up through our links. This order weighs the criteria below within that commercial relationship. It is not a test result.
How casino welcome bonuses work for real money players
Most offshore welcome bonuses are deposit matches: deposit $100 with a 200% match and $200 in bonus funds is added. Big headline totals usually spread across several deposits, such as SlotoCash’s five-deposit series or Silver Oak’s ten-deposit package on their own sites. Free spins often come attached, tied to named slots.
Before you can withdraw, you must meet the wagering requirement, stated as a multiple of the bonus or of deposit plus bonus. Other conditions can cut the value further: a max cashout cap, a max bet while the bonus is active, excluded games and an expiry date.
Bonuses at these casinos are built for slots. Table games and video poker are often excluded or weighted lower, so check before you play anything else.
How we ranked the best welcome bonus casinos
Whether the terms are published by the casino itself, or only reported by reviewers.
The wagering multiple and what it applies to (bonus only, or deposit plus bonus).
Max cashout: none is best; a cap tied to your deposit is worst.
Minimum deposit, max bet and game restrictions.
Withdrawal caps and regulator actions, because a bonus only helps if you can cash out.
Headline size counts least. A $6,000 offer spread over several deposits is only useful if you would deposit that much anyway, and most players won’t. Two partners sit outside this top five: Planet 7, because its reported WELCOME200 terms carry a $1,000 max cashout, and Royal Ace, because of its reported 10x-deposit cap, covered below.
1. SlotoCash: the clearest published welcome bonus terms
Via our link, SlotoCash offers $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins for new players. Its own site advertises a different package, $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits, with matches of 200%, 200%, 100%, 100% and 177% claimed with codes SLOTO1MATCH to SLOTO5MATCH. Codes change, so use the ones shown at sign-up.
The casino’s welcome bonus terms (opens in a new tab) set 25x (deposit + bonus), a $20 minimum per bonus, a $10 max bet per spin and no max cashout. Eligible games are slots, Real-Series slots (excluding progressives), keno and scratch cards; play on other games voids promotion winnings. No expiry is stated for the welcome bonus; the general terms give 90 days. Bonuses must be claimed in order and redeemed before any wager.
2. Miami Club: the lowest published wagering, up to $800 over eight deposits
Via our link, Miami Club offers $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games for new players (21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own site publishes a smaller, simpler package: a 100% match up to $100 on each of the first eight deposits, for up to $800 in total, with no free spins. No welcome code is shown; the casino says codes are entered in the cashier, so use whatever appears at sign-up.
The casino’s bonus terms (opens in a new tab) set 20x (deposit + bonus) for matches at or below 100%, the lowest published multiple among our partners. They state no max cashout on deposit bonuses and no expiry, so a bonus stays active until the wagering is met. The max bet is $10 a wager, or $2 per pay-line on slots. Slots, keno and scratch cards count 100%, video poker 10% and blackjack 5%, and roulette is barred while a bonus is active. A minimum deposit for the welcome isn’t published; card and Bitcoin deposits start at $25.
Withdrawals are capped at $5,000 a week under its Terms of Use. Miami Club runs WGS (Wager Gaming) games, not RTG, and Michigan named it on August 14, 2025. Its Terms of Use v2.1 (section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner’s affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. More on the Miami Club welcome bonus.
3. Silver Oak: a published package with conflicting wagering
Via our link, Silver Oak offers $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins. Its own new member offer page (opens in a new tab) shows a different deal: $10,000 as a 100% match on each of the first ten deposits, using codes SILVEROAK1 to SILVEROAK10, with no free spins and no max withdrawal.
The wagering conflicts. The offer page says 30x, with 60x for blackjack and video poker; the general terms say 40x on slots, keno, bingo and scratch cards and 60x on table games and video poker. Plan for the higher figure, and check the terms at sign-up. Deposits start at $30, and the terms exclude roulette, baccarat, craps, live dealer and progressives from bonus play. Expiry isn’t published.
Silver Oak is the only partner that publishes its operator and license, Primrose Media Limited in Anjouan. Michigan named it on April 9, 2025. More on the Silver Oak welcome bonus.
4. Slot Madness: no max cashout reported, terms from reviewers
Via our link, Slot Madness offers $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins. Reviewers describe its standard welcome as MAD275, a 275% match with a $30 minimum and no max cashout. LCB’s Slot Madness listing (opens in a new tab) reports 30x (bonus + deposit) on slots and a $2,750 maximum, while casino.guru calls it unlimited. The free-spin game and expiry aren’t published.
A 275% match means more wagering per dollar deposited, which the value table below shows. Reviewers report caps of $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month, and Michigan named Slot Madness on August 14, 2025. See the Slot Madness welcome bonus.
5. Decode: several codes reported, package terms unconfirmed
Via our link, Decode offers $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins. Its own site promotes a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses but shows no terms in the sources we hold. Third-party listings report EASY25CODE (400%, 35x bonus + deposit, $25 minimum, no max cashout) and DECODE111 (111% up to $1,111, 25x, $25 minimum), and VegasSlotsOnline describes a 500% + 50 spins offer at 30x.
Bonus validity is reported as 90 days. Reviewers report weekly caps of $2,500 for Bitcoin and wire, and say Decode turns away players from Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington. See Decode bonus codes.
Outside the top five: Royal Ace and its deposit-linked cashout cap
Royal Ace is a partner, and via our link it offers $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, but it sits outside this top five. Reviewers disagree on its standard offer: LCB’s Royal Ace listing (opens in a new tab) reports 200% up to $4,000 at 30x (bonus + deposit) on slots and 60x on blackjack and video poker, while casino.guru shows 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins.
The weak point is the reported max cashout of 10x the deposit. On a $100 deposit, that caps bonus winnings at $1,000, however well a session goes. Reviewers also report $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month in caps and slow payouts. See the Royal Ace welcome bonus.
Best welcome bonuses compared side by side
Welcome bonus terms at the five ranked casinos, plus Royal Ace
Casino
Via our link
Wagering
Max cashout
Minimum deposit
Terms source
SlotoCash
$6,000 + 60 Free Spins
25x deposit + bonus
None
$20
Casino’s own terms
Miami Club
$4,000 + 285 Bonus Games
20x deposit + bonus (own package)
No cap stated
Not published for the welcome; cards from $25
Casino’s own terms
Silver Oak
$2,500 + 50 Free Spins
30x or 40x (conflict); 60x tables
None
$30
Casino’s own pages
Slot Madness
$2,500 + 50 Free Spins
30x bonus + deposit
None reported
$30
Third-party reviews
Decode
$5,000 + 50 Free Spins
25x–35x by code
None reported for EASY25CODE
$25
Third-party reviews
Royal Ace
$2,500 + 35 Free Spins
30x bonus + deposit; 60x tables
10x deposit
$30 cards
Third-party reviews
Terms reported by reviewers may describe a different package from the one via our link. Treat them as a guide, and read the terms shown when you claim.
What a welcome bonus is worth on a $100 deposit
A simple way to value a bonus: bonus amount minus the expected cost of the wagering, where expected cost = total wagering x house edge. The table uses each casino’s first-deposit match as published or reported, and slots at 96% and 97.5% RTP.
Worked example: $100 first deposit (approximate expected values)
Casino and match
Bonus
Wagering required
Value at 96% RTP
Value at 97.5% RTP
SlotoCash 200%, 25x (d+b)
$200
$7,500
−$100
+$12.50
Miami Club 100%, 20x (d+b)
$100
$4,000
−$60
$0
Silver Oak 100%, 40x (d+b) if applied to both
$100
$8,000
−$220
−$100
Slot Madness 275%, 30x (b+d)
$275
$11,250
−$175
−$6.25
Decode DECODE111 111%, 25x (b+d)
$111
$5,275
−$100
−$20.88
Royal Ace 200%, 30x (b+d)
$200
$9,000
−$160
−$25
Example for SlotoCash: $100 deposit + $200 bonus = $300, x 25 = $7,500 to wager. At a 4% edge the expected cost is $300, so the value is $200 − $300 = −$100. At a 2.5% edge it is $187.50, leaving +$12.50. Miami Club’s smaller 100% match needs only $200 x 20 = $4,000 of wagering, an expected cost of $160 at 4% or $100 at 2.5%. Silver Oak’s terms don’t say whether 40x applies to the bonus or to deposit plus bonus, so its row shows the stricter case.
These are averages. Real sessions often end early when the balance runs out, and caps can cut winnings. The point is the direction: lower wagering and higher-RTP eligible slots are what make a bonus worth taking. Our bonus value calculator method and wagering requirements explained go deeper.
Welcome bonus free spins: the conditions that come with them
Four of the five offers via our links include free spins, and Miami Club’s includes 285 Bonus Games; all come with the same kind of conditions as bonus cash. SlotoCash’s own package ties spins to named games, such as 50 on Egyptian Gold with the second deposit and 50 on Sweet 16 with the third, though its homepage and bonus list disagree on the first-deposit game. Silver Oak’s and Miami Club’s published packages have no spins at all.
Winnings from spins usually land as bonus funds with wagering, and spin values and games are set by the casino. Check the game, spin value and any cap at sign-up. Our guide to free spins winnings explains how they’re paid.
Other welcome bonus casinos you’ll see
These non-partner brands advertise welcome offers on their own sites, as checked on October 28, 2026. We review them factually and don’t promote them:
Ignition Casino: crypto 150% up to $1,500 or card 100% up to $1,000, $20 minimum, 25x on deposit + bonus + winnings for the casino portion.
Bovada: crypto 125% up to $1,250 on each of three deposits at 25x then 50x; Michigan sent its operator a cease-and-desist on May 29, 2024.
Red Dog Casino: up to $8,000, 40x (deposit + bonus) within 30 days, max payout 30x deposit; named by Michigan on April 9, 2025.
Raging Bull Slots: up to 250% + 50 free spins with code MIGHTY250 at 10x (40x for crypto deposits), slots and keno only.
How to claim a welcome bonus without losing it, and red flags
Read the bonus terms and the general terms before you deposit, and note the wagering basis, max cashout and expiry.
Enter the code at the step the terms require; SlotoCash, for example, says to redeem before depositing or right after and before any wager.
Deposit at least the minimum, with a method you can also withdraw to or a crypto wallet you control.
Play only eligible games and stay under the max bet.
Track your wagering in the cashier, and don’t request a withdrawal while a bonus is active unless you mean to forfeit it.
Complete identity verification early so a cashout isn’t delayed.
Red flags: a max cashout tied to your deposit, conflicting wagering figures, no published expiry, and terms that only third parties report. Read bonus terms red flags and how to claim a casino bonus for more.
Are casino welcome bonuses legal in the USA?
A bonus is legal or not along with the casino offering it. Only New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Delaware, Connecticut and Rhode Island license real-money online casinos. The casinos on this page are offshore and not licensed or regulated by any US state, so there is no state regulator to complain to if a bonus is voided, and no state protection for your balance.
Federal law, including UIGEA, targets the businesses and payments, not the player; state law decides what applies to you. See are offshore casinos legal. Bonus winnings you withdraw are taxable gambling income. If you’re chasing bonuses to recover losses, stop and call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Where to play: welcome bonus offers via our links
The offers below follow this page’s ranking. All five casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state, so check your state’s law before you sign up. Miami Club’s terms list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner’s affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Bonuses are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower.
SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino’s terms say 25x (deposit + bonus), a $20 minimum per bonus, a $10 max bet and no max cashout.
Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino’s own published package is up to $800 over eight deposits at 20x (deposit + bonus), with no max cashout stated on deposit bonuses and no expiry.
Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its pages give 30x on the offer page but 40x in the terms, deposits from $30 and no max withdrawal.
Slot Madness Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Reviewers report 30x (bonus + deposit) on slots, a $30 minimum and no max cashout for MAD275.
Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party listings show codes at 25x–35x (bonus + deposit) with $25 minimums; max cashout isn’t published for this package.
Each casino’s own site may advertise a different package from the one via our link, and codes change. The terms shown at sign-up are the ones that apply.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Welcome offers via our links may differ from the packages on each casino’s own site; the terms at sign-up apply. All five are offshore and not licensed by any US state. 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.
SlotoCash Casino#1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Silver Oak Casino#4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Which online casino has the best welcome bonus for US players?
Among our partners, SlotoCash has the best welcome bonus on terms: its own pages publish 25x (deposit + bonus), a $20 minimum and no max cashout. Via our link it is $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins for new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply. It is offshore and not licensed by any US state. Read the SlotoCash review before you sign up.
Which casino has the biggest welcome bonus?
Via our links, SlotoCash’s $6,000 + 60 Free Spins is the largest headline, followed by Decode’s $5,000 + 50 Free Spins and Miami Club’s $4,000 + 285 Bonus Games. Silver Oak’s own site shows $10,000 over ten deposits, but only as a 100% match on each one. Bigger isn’t better if the wagering is high or you won’t deposit enough to use it. See big welcome bonus casinos for more.
Is a casino welcome bonus worth it?
Sometimes, but often not in expected-value terms. On a $100 deposit, SlotoCash’s 200% match at 25x (deposit + bonus) is worth about −$100 at a 96% RTP slot and about +$12.50 at 97.5%. Higher wagering or a cashout cap makes the numbers worse. Take a bonus for extra playtime, not as a way to make money. Our expected value of a bonus guide shows the method.
What wagering requirement is good for a welcome bonus?
Lower is better, and the basis matters as much as the number. Miami Club’s 20x on deposit plus bonus is the lowest published by a partner, and SlotoCash’s 25x is next. 30x on deposit plus bonus is more common among these casinos, and Silver Oak’s terms say 40x. A 25x requirement on deposit plus bonus equals 37.5x on the bonus alone for a 200% match. Read what a wagering requirement is for more.
Do the best welcome bonuses need a bonus code?
Often yes, and codes change. SlotoCash’s own package uses codes SLOTO1MATCH to SLOTO5MATCH, and Silver Oak’s uses SILVEROAK1 to SILVEROAK10. Reviewers report MAD275 at Slot Madness and EASY25CODE and DECODE111 at Decode. The package via our links may use different codes, so use the ones shown at sign-up. See bonus codes that work for how to check.
Can I use a welcome bonus on blackjack or roulette?
Usually not. SlotoCash’s terms limit its welcome bonus to slots, Real-Series slots, keno and scratch cards, and say other games void promotion winnings. Silver Oak excludes roulette, baccarat and craps and sets 60x on table games and video poker. Royal Ace is reported at 60x on blackjack and video poker. Miami Club’s terms count blackjack at 5% and bar roulette while a bonus is active. Read the bonus game weighting rules before you play a table.
What is a max cashout on a welcome bonus?
A max cashout caps how much you can withdraw from bonus play. SlotoCash and Silver Oak publish no max cashout on their welcome offers, Miami Club states no cap on deposit bonuses, and Slot Madness is reported with none. Royal Ace is reported at 10x the deposit, so a $100 deposit caps withdrawals from that bonus at $1,000. Planet 7’s WELCOME200 is reported at $1,000. Our max cashout rules page explains more.
Can I withdraw a welcome bonus straight away?
No. Bonus funds must be wagered the required number of times before any withdrawal, and requesting one early can forfeit the bonus and its winnings. You also need to pass identity verification first. SlotoCash’s terms require photo ID and a utility bill before any payout. See can I withdraw a bonus for the details.
What is the minimum deposit for a welcome bonus?
The welcome bonus minimum at our partners runs from $20 to $30. SlotoCash's own terms set $20 per bonus, the lowest published figure, and Silver Oak's deposits start at $30. Reviewers report $30 for Slot Madness's MAD275 and $25 for Decode's EASY25CODE and DECODE111. Miami Club doesn't publish a welcome minimum, though its card and Bitcoin deposits start at $25. Depositing below the bonus minimum usually means no bonus, even if the cashier accepts the payment. Compare on the best $20 deposit casinos list and our minimum deposit answer.
How long do these casinos give me to clear a welcome bonus?
It depends on the casino, and some don't publish a limit at all. SlotoCash's welcome terms state no expiry, while its general bonus terms give 90 days from redemption. Miami Club's bonus terms say deposit bonuses have no expiry and stay active until wagering is met. Silver Oak doesn't publish an expiry for its welcome package, and reviewers report 90 days at Decode. At 25x on $300, SlotoCash's first-deposit example means $7,500 of wagering, so plan whether that fits your budget before claiming. See our bonus expiry page and how to clear a casino bonus.
Can I get a welcome bonus with a Bitcoin deposit?
Yes, all five ranked casinos take Bitcoin, and their welcome bonuses can usually be claimed with a crypto deposit as long as it meets the minimum. SlotoCash's banking page lists Bitcoin deposits from $25 and Lightning from $5, though its welcome needs $20 per bonus. Miami Club advertises a Lightning Bitcoin deposit bonus from $5, and Decode's own site promotes crypto deposit bonuses without visible terms. Silver Oak lists bigger Bitcoin deposit bonuses for VIP tiers. Check that the code allows crypto before you send coins. Read our Bitcoin bonus page and how to deposit with Bitcoin.
Can I claim the same welcome bonus more than once?
No, a welcome bonus is one per player, and multi-deposit packages must be claimed in order. SlotoCash's terms say its five welcome bonuses go with deposits one to five, in sequence. Miami Club's package covers the first eight deposits and Silver Oak's the first ten, each once. Opening a second account to claim again breaks casino rules: one review site records a Silver Oak player whose $100 cashout was refused over an alleged duplicate account. Use one account with your real details. Read can I have two casino accounts and our bonus abuse explained guide.
Are casino welcome bonuses legal in Massachusetts?
Massachusetts doesn't license online casinos, so no welcome bonus casino holds a Massachusetts license. The attorney general's office has said that offering online casino games without a Massachusetts Gaming Commission license violates state gaming laws, and it has sent a cease-and-desist letter to an offshore operator. Online sports betting is legal there through seven licensed sportsbooks regulated by the commission. The welcome bonus casinos on this page are offshore, so Massachusetts players have no state regulator to turn to. Read our Massachusetts online casino guide and can I play online casinos in Massachusetts.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy