21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos
Miami Club logo

Miami Club Casino banking

Partner casino · Reviewed for US players

Offer via our link$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
Claim bonus21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Terms apply. Offshore casino, not state-licensed.
  • US playersAccepted per affiliate program; ToU 1.6 lists US (confirm at sign-up)
  • Deposit methods listed11
  • Lowest deposit$5 (Lightning Bitcoin)
  • Card minimum$25 (Visa, Mastercard)
  • Deposit feesNone listed
  • Payout methodsBitcoin, Ethereum, check, wire

Miami Club Casino banking covers 11 deposit methods, from Visa and Mastercard at a $25 minimum to Lightning Bitcoin at $5, with no deposit fees listed. One point for US readers comes first: the casino's own Terms of Use list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm your eligibility at sign-up before you fund an account.

Key takeaways

  • Miami Club is a live partner: its Terms of Use (v2.1, section 1.6) list the US as prohibited, but its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up.
  • The banking page lists 11 deposit methods; minimums run from $5 (Lightning Bitcoin) to $25 (cards, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether).
  • US banks often decline gambling card payments coded MCC 7995, so card deposits are the least predictable route.
  • Withdrawals use only Bitcoin, Ethereum, courier check or bank wire; cards can't receive payouts.
  • The Michigan Gaming Control Board named Miami Club in its August 14, 2025 cease-and-desist release.

Miami Club Casino banking for US players: the short answer

The cashier is broad, but check your eligibility before you use it. Section 1.6 of Miami Club's Terms of Use, version 2.1 dated September 28, 2026, lists "the United States of America" as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. The two sources point different ways, so confirm at sign-up that your account is accepted before you deposit.

That matters for banking more than anything else. A deposit is the easy part at any offshore site; getting money back depends on verification, and Miami Club's terms require proof of identity for every withdrawal. Make sure the account is confirmed as eligible before you deposit, not after. See our full Miami Club Casino review for the wider picture, and is Miami Club legit for the ownership and license questions.

Miami Club is also an offshore casino. No US state licenses it, the site names no license of its own, and third parties report Curaçao or the old Netherlands Antilles regime. The Michigan Gaming Control Board's August 14, 2025 release (opens in a new tab) listed it among 15 illegal online operators ordered to stop serving Michigan players.

Miami Club is one of our partner casinos, ranked second in the site owner's commercial order. The facts below come from its published banking page and terms so you can judge the cashier on its own merits and confirm your eligibility before your first deposit.

Miami Club deposit methods and minimums

The casino's banking page lists the methods below with their minimum deposits. Only one method, Tether, shows a published maximum. The page says deposits carry no fee from the casino's side, though your bank, card issuer or crypto exchange can still charge its own.

Miami Club Casino deposit methods as published (October 2026)
MethodTypeMinimum depositMaximum
VisaCard$25Not published
MastercardCard$25Not published
BitcoinCrypto$25Not published
Lightning BitcoinCrypto (Lightning network)$5Not published
EthereumCrypto$25Not published
Tether (USDT)Stablecoin$25$2,500
Bitcoin CashCrypto$10Not published
LitecoinCrypto$10Not published
CardPayCard processor$10Not published
NeosurfPrepaid voucher$10Not published
eZee WalletE-wallet$10Not published

Six of the 11 routes are crypto, which tells you where the casino expects most of its money to come from. The lowest entry point is a $5 Lightning Bitcoin payment, a figure also tied to a cashier promotion.

What the minimums mean in practice

A low minimum isn't the same as a low cost. The VIP page says loyalty membership starts after a $20 purchase, and the bonus terms require a $25 deposit before any winnings from a free bonus can be cashed out. So a $5 or $10 deposit gets you in, but several account features assume you'll put in more.

Visa and Mastercard at Miami Club: why US cards get declined

Card deposits are the least reliable route for any American paying an offshore casino. Gambling payments carry merchant category code 7995, and many US issuers block that code by default or ask for extra checks. Many also treat a credit card gambling payment as a cash advance, which usually means a fee and interest from day one.

The legal background is the Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act. 31 U.S.C. § 5363 (opens in a new tab) bars gambling businesses from accepting credit, electronic fund transfers, checks and similar payments in connection with unlawful internet gambling. The law targets the businesses and the payment system, not the player placing a bet, but it's why banks build blocks. Our UIGEA explainer covers it in more depth.

No reliable source puts a number on how often US Visa or Mastercard payments to offshore casinos fail, so we won't guess. What's clear is that a decline is a bank decision, not a casino error, and retrying the same card rarely changes the outcome.

Bitcoin and crypto deposits in the Miami Club cashier

Miami Club accepts six crypto options for deposits: Bitcoin, Lightning Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin. Only two of those, Bitcoin and Ethereum, are listed for withdrawals. That one-way design means a Litecoin or Tether depositor has to cash out in a different coin, or by check or wire.

Crypto avoids card declines, but it brings its own risks. The Federal Trade Commission notes that crypto payments lack the legal protections of credit cards and generally can't be reversed, so a payment sent to the wrong address or a rogue site is usually gone. Coin prices also move, which affects the dollar value of anything you hold before or after playing. Our Miami Club Bitcoin and crypto page covers coins, speed and volatility in detail.

If you're new to crypto, read how to set up a crypto wallet before you send anything anywhere.

Neosurf vouchers, CardPay and eZee Wallet

Three non-crypto, non-card options sit at a $10 minimum. Neosurf is a prepaid voucher: you buy a code for a fixed amount and enter it at the cashier, so no bank details pass to the casino. CardPay and eZee Wallet appear on the banking page with the same $10 floor, but the casino publishes no detail on how either one works or which countries can use them.

None of these three appears on the withdrawal list. A voucher deposit therefore always ends in a crypto, check or wire payout, and Miami Club's FAQ says a first withdrawal needs a prior deposit with that method. Read that rule before you pick a deposit route, because it can leave a voucher-only player with no straightforward way to cash out.

Facts on Neosurf's own fees and availability couldn't be confirmed from the company, so check them at the point of sale. Our prepaid vouchers guide explains the general mechanics.

Deposit bonuses tied to Miami Club banking methods

Several Miami Club promotions are linked to the cashier. The promotions page lists a Lightning Bitcoin deposit bonus from $5, a Daily Deposit Bonus of 20% to 45%, a daily reload on the first purchase each day, a Lucky 7 cashier bonus on the 7th of each month and a 25% rebate bonus. Codes are entered in the cashier rather than at sign-up.

Every bonus adds wagering. The bonus terms set 20x deposit plus bonus for matches at or below 100%, and 30x for anything above 100%. The maximum bet while a bonus is active is $10 per wager, or $2 per pay-line on slots, and roulette is barred while a bonus is running.

A worked dollar example

Take a $100 deposit with a 100% match. Deposit plus bonus is $200, so 20x wagering means $4,000 in bets before a withdrawal. If you assume a slot returning 96% (an illustrative figure, since Miami Club publishes no per-game RTPs we can rely on), the expected cost of that play is $4,000 × 4% = $160. That's most of the $200 balance, which is why bonuses are a cost to manage, not money you get for nothing. See bonus wagering requirements for the method.

Miami Club banking fees: deposits versus payouts

The fee story flips once money heads back out. Deposits are listed as free, but two of the four payout methods carry flat charges that bite hardest on small withdrawals.

Fees and minimums on Miami Club payouts (casino banking page)
Payout methodMinimumWeekly maximumFee
Bitcoin$100$2,500None
EthereumNot listedNot listedNone
Courier check$150$3,000$60
Bank wire$150$2,500$50

A $150 check payout loses $60, or 40% of the amount. A $150 wire loses $50, a third. On a $1,000 wire the same $50 is 5%. The Terms of Use add a separate overall rule of $5,000 per week, which doesn't match the per-method figures; our Miami Club withdrawals page sets out that conflict and the pending times.

A checklist before you fund any offshore casino account

These steps apply to any offshore cashier. At Miami Club the first step needs particular care: the terms list the United States as prohibited while the affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up.

  1. Read the casino's terms for restricted countries, and confirm your eligibility at sign-up where the terms and the casino's affiliate program differ.
  2. Check your own state's law on online casinos and the regulator's position on offshore sites.
  3. Look up the withdrawal methods first, then pick a deposit method that the casino can pay back to.
  4. Note the minimum withdrawal, the weekly cap and any flat fees, and work out what a typical payout would cost.
  5. Have your photo ID and proof of address ready, since most offshore casinos check them before any payout.
  6. Set a deposit limit and a budget you can afford to lose before your first payment.

For the full routine, use our first deposit checklist and how to read casino terms.

Miami Club banking compared with Slot Madness and SlotoCash

Both partners compared below are offshore casinos too, and their figures come from different kinds of source. SlotoCash publishes its banking page; Slot Madness figures come from third-party reviews, because its own site couldn't be checked.

Deposit and payout basics: Miami Club vs two partners
ItemMiami ClubSlot Madness (third-party)SlotoCash (casino's page)
US players in termsListed as prohibited in ToU 1.6; affiliate program accepts US playersNo full state list publishedNo full state list published
Card deposit minimum$25$30$25
Lightning Bitcoin minimum$5$5$5
Crypto for payoutsBTC, ETHBTC, LTC reportedBTC
Weekly payout cap$2,500–$5,000 (conflict)$2,500 reported$5,000
Michigan actionAugust 14, 2025August 14, 2025October 8, 2026

See Slot Madness banking and SlotoCash banking for each one in full.

US law and what banking at an offshore casino means

Only seven states license real-money online casinos: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Delaware, Connecticut and Rhode Island. Elsewhere no state licenses them, and state law decides whether playing is allowed. Our page on offshore casinos legality explains how that works state by state.

In practice, banking offshore means no state regulator to complain to if a payout stalls and no state-backed protection of the balance in your account. The casino writes its own terms and can change them. In Michigan, the Gaming Control Board has said plainly that it treats unlicensed operators like Miami Club as illegal; see Michigan gambling laws.

Miami Club Casino banking: offers via our links

Miami Club is a live partner, ranked second, and Slot Madness is shown alongside it. Both are offshore casinos that no US state licenses or regulates, so the same limits apply: no state regulator, no state-backed protection of balances, and terms set by the casino. Check your state's law before depositing. We earn a commission from these links, and the order is commercial.

Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its published package is different: up to $800 over eight deposits (100% up to $100 on each). Its own bonus terms set 20x deposit plus bonus wagering on matches at or below 100%, state no max cashout on deposit bonuses, and the card deposit minimum is $25 ($5 by Lightning Bitcoin). Section 1.6 of Miami Club's Terms of Use, version 2.1 dated September 28, 2026, lists "the United States of America" as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up; the terms shown there apply.

Slot Madness Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). A third-party listing (opens in a new tab) reports a 275% match with code MAD275, a $30 minimum deposit, 30x deposit plus bonus wagering on slots and no max cashout; reviewers also report a $5 Lightning Bitcoin minimum and a $2,500 weekly payout cap. Another review calls the match unlimited, so the terms shown at sign-up apply.

Both welcome offers are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower. The house edge means losses are likely over time, so set a budget first. Free, confidential help is at NCPG (opens in a new tab) or 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Miami Club is our second-ranked partner; confirm your eligibility at sign-up, since its own terms list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program accepts US players. Both casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state; check your state's law. 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

Miami Club Casino #2 on our list285 bonus games

$4,000 Welcome Bonus + 285 Bonus Games

  • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
  • Min depositNot stated
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Miami Club review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Slot Madness Casino #7 on our listSlots and keno

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashoutNone (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Slot Madness review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Can US players deposit at Miami Club Casino?

The two sources differ, so confirm at sign-up. Section 1.6 of Miami Club's Terms of Use, version 2.1 dated September 28, 2026, lists the United States of America as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Because every withdrawal needs proof of identity, confirm your account is eligible before you deposit. See the Miami Club review and Miami Club sign up.

What is the Miami Club minimum deposit?

The lowest published Miami Club deposit is $5 by Lightning Bitcoin. Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, CardPay, Neosurf and eZee Wallet start at $10, while Visa, Mastercard, standard Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether start at $25. Tether is the only method with a published maximum, at $2,500. Keep in mind that loyalty membership starts after a $20 purchase and free-bonus winnings need a $25 deposit before cashout. Compare floors elsewhere on casino minimum deposits.

Why was my card declined at an offshore casino?

Most likely your bank blocked a gambling transaction. Casino card payments carry merchant category code 7995, and many US issuers decline that code by default or demand extra checks. UIGEA, at 31 U.S.C. § 5363, bars gambling businesses from accepting card and other payments tied to unlawful internet gambling, which is why banks build these blocks. Credit card gambling payments are also often treated as cash advances. Read why was my credit card declined at a casino.

Does Miami Club charge deposit fees?

No, the banking page lists no casino fee on deposits. Your own bank, card issuer or crypto exchange can still charge, and a credit card gambling payment may be billed as a cash advance. Fees do apply on the way out: $50 for a bank wire and $60 for a courier check, while Bitcoin and Ethereum payouts are listed as free. Our casino withdrawal fees guide shows how flat fees hit small payouts hardest.

Does Miami Club accept Neosurf?

Yes, Neosurf is listed as a deposit method with a $10 minimum. It's a prepaid voucher, so you pay with a code instead of bank details. Neosurf can't be used for withdrawals, and the casino's FAQ says a first withdrawal needs a prior deposit with that method, so a voucher-only player may struggle to cash out. Neosurf's own fees weren't confirmable. See our Neosurf guide before buying a voucher for any casino.

Which crypto does Miami Club take for deposits?

Miami Club lists six crypto deposit options: Bitcoin, Lightning Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin. Minimums are $5 for Lightning, $10 for Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin, and $25 for the rest. Only Bitcoin and Ethereum are listed for withdrawals. Crypto payments generally can't be reversed, so a mistake is usually permanent. Our Miami Club Bitcoin and crypto page and what crypto do casinos accept go further.

Can I withdraw to my Visa or Mastercard at Miami Club?

No. The banking page says cards aren't available for withdrawals. Payouts go by Bitcoin, Ethereum, courier check or bank wire, with minimums of $100 for Bitcoin and $150 for check or wire. That means a card-only depositor will need a crypto wallet or bank wire details to get money back. The general picture is in can I withdraw to my credit card and our Miami Club withdrawals page.

Is it legal to bank with an offshore casino from the US?

It depends on your state's law, not on the casino. Only seven states license real-money online casinos, and none of them licenses offshore sites like Miami Club. Federal UIGEA targets gambling businesses and payment processing rather than the individual player, but state laws differ, and Michigan has named Miami Club as an illegal operator. Read is it illegal to play at offshore casinos and check your state's page.

How does Miami Club banking compare with other partners?

Miami Club lists Lightning Bitcoin from $5 and cards from $25, with no deposit fees, but charges $50 for wires and $60 for checks on payouts. Slot Madness and SlotoCash both list Lightning Bitcoin from $5, and SlotoCash publishes card minimums of $25 and a $5,000 weekly payout cap on its own banking page. All are offshore and not licensed by any US state, offers are 21+ (18+ where allowed) and terms apply. Compare them on Slot Madness banking and best low deposit casinos.

Can I deposit at Miami Club Casino on my phone?

Yes, the casino's support FAQ says the site is available on mobile devices and desktop, so the same cashier and methods load in your phone's browser. The site mentions no app, although LCB's listing says one is available, so treat any app link with care and use the official site. Crypto deposits are the easiest on a phone if your wallet app is on the same device, but check the address and amount before you send. Our Miami Club mobile casino page covers phone play, and casino account security explains how to lock down your login.

Does Miami Club accept Tether (USDT)?

Yes, for deposits only. The banking page lists Tether with a $25 minimum and a $2,500 maximum, the only deposit method with a published cap. Tether isn't on the withdrawal list, so a USDT depositor would be paid in Bitcoin or Ethereum, or by check or wire, and the casino's FAQ says a first withdrawal needs a prior deposit with that method. Ask support how that rule applies before you deposit in Tether. Our USDT Tether casinos page explains how stablecoins work at casinos, and the stablecoin entry covers the basics.

Can I deposit at Miami Club Casino from Texas?

Miami Club publishes no state-by-state list, and its Terms of Use list the whole United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program says US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. Texas law matters more. No Texas law authorizes online casinos, sports betting isn't legal, and SB 3070 bars selling lottery tickets over the internet. Players in Houston, San Antonio and Dallas have no state-licensed online casino option. Our Texas online casinos page sets out the law, and can I play online casinos in Texas answers the follow-ups.

Is it safe to keep a large balance at Miami Club Casino?

It carries real risk, so withdraw regularly instead. Miami Club's Terms of Use cap withdrawals at $5,000 a week, and the banking page lists per-method caps of $2,500 for Bitcoin and wire, so a $10,000 win takes two to four weeks to pay out. Over that time, no state regulator protects the balance. The terms also say an account with no login for 12 months is made inactive and its real-money balance removed, though it can be reinstated on request. Our weekly withdrawal limits guide explains caps, and is Miami Club legit covers the wider risks.

Sources