21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos
Miami Club logo

Miami Club Casino Bitcoin and crypto

Partner casino · Reviewed for US players

Offer via our link$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
Claim bonus21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Terms apply. Offshore casino, not state-licensed.
  • US playersAccepted per affiliate program; ToU 1.6 lists US (confirm at sign-up)
  • Deposit coinsBTC, BTC Lightning, ETH, USDT, BCH, LTC
  • Payout coinsBTC, ETH
  • Lowest crypto deposit$5 (Lightning)
  • Bitcoin payout$100 min, no fee, 48 hours
  • Bitcoin weekly cap$2,500 (banking page)

Miami Club Casino Bitcoin and crypto banking takes six coins in, from a $5 Lightning payment, but pays out in only two: Bitcoin and Ethereum. Bitcoin payouts start at $100, carry no fee and are listed at 48 hours. US readers should note that the casino's terms list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm your eligibility at sign-up.

Key takeaways

  • Deposits: Bitcoin, Lightning Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin. Payouts: Bitcoin and Ethereum only.
  • Lightning Bitcoin is the cheapest way in at $5; Tether is capped at $2,500 per deposit.
  • Bitcoin payouts: $100 minimum, no casino fee, 48 hours, $2,500 a week on the banking page.
  • Crypto payments generally can't be reversed, and coin prices can swing sharply between deposit and cashout.
  • Miami Club is a live partner: its Terms of Use (v2.1, section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm your eligibility at sign-up.

Miami Club Casino Bitcoin and crypto at a glance

Crypto is the backbone of the Miami Club cashier: six of its 11 deposit methods are coins, and two of its four payout methods are too. The setup is lopsided, though. You can pay in with Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash or Tether, but those coins can't come back out, so the casino would pay you in Bitcoin or Ethereum instead.

The more important fact for Americans is eligibility. Section 1.6 of Miami Club's Terms of Use, version 2.1 dated September 28, 2026, lists "the United States of America" as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Because the two point different ways, confirm at sign-up that your account is accepted. Crypto doesn't change who's eligible; the same identity checks apply before any payout. Our Miami Club Casino review has the full picture.

Which coins Miami Club accepts for deposits and payouts

Miami Club crypto options as published on its banking page (October 2026)
CoinDeposit minimumDeposit maximumWithdrawals?Payout minimum
Bitcoin (BTC)$25Not publishedYes$100
Lightning Bitcoin$5Not publishedNo–
Ethereum (ETH)$25Not publishedYesNot listed
Tether (USDT)$25$2,500No–
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)$10Not publishedNo–
Litecoin (LTC)$10Not publishedNo–

No casino fee is listed on any crypto deposit, and Bitcoin and Ethereum payouts are listed as free. Network fees charged by the blockchain or your wallet are a separate cost the casino doesn't control. Our crypto fees guide explains where those charges come from.

For coin-by-coin background, start with our guide to Ethereum casinos.

Lightning Bitcoin deposits from $5

Lightning is a payment layer built on top of Bitcoin, designed for small, fast transfers. Miami Club lists it at a $5 minimum, the lowest entry point in the whole cashier, and its promotions page advertises a Lightning Bitcoin deposit bonus available from $5.

There are two catches. Lightning isn't on the payout list, so winnings from a Lightning deposit come back as on-chain Bitcoin, Ethereum, check or wire. And the FAQ says a first withdrawal needs a prior deposit with that method, which points toward making at least one standard Bitcoin or Ethereum deposit if you ever expect to cash out in crypto. Your wallet also has to support Lightning; many basic wallets don't.

Bitcoin and Ethereum withdrawals: minimums, caps and speed

Bitcoin payouts start at $100, carry no casino fee and are listed at 48 hours, with a $2,500 weekly cap on the banking page. Ethereum payouts are also fee-free, but the page gives no minimum, cap or time for them. The Terms of Use set a broader $5,000-a-week limit, which doesn't match the $2,500 figure, so plan on the lower one.

At $2,500 a week, a $7,500 crypto balance would take three weekly payments. The 48-hour figure also leaves open how long a request sits pending before the casino sends it, and third-party reviewers report complaints about slow payouts. Full detail is on our Miami Club withdrawals page and in how long do Bitcoin withdrawals take.

Every payout, including crypto, needs proof of identity under section 3.9 of the Terms of Use. Paying in with crypto doesn't make an account anonymous. See Miami Club verification.

Planning a Miami Club crypto cashout: worked dollar examples

Because only Bitcoin and Ethereum pay out, and only Bitcoin has published limits, it helps to plan the exit before you deposit. Here's what a $500 withdrawal costs by each payout method on Miami Club's banking page.

What you'd receive from a $500 Miami Club withdrawal, by method
MethodMinimumCasino feeYou receive
Bitcoin$100None$500 in BTC, before network or exchange costs
EthereumNot listedNone$500 in ETH, before network or exchange costs
Courier check$150$60$440
Bank wire$150$50$450

Size matters too. A $6,000 balance at the $2,500 Bitcoin weekly cap pays out as $2,500, $2,500 and $1,000 over three weeks, and the coins you receive in week one may be worth more or less by week three. A Litecoin or Tether depositor should also ask support how the first-withdrawal rule applies before the first request. Our pages on bank wire payouts and check by courier explain the non-crypto routes, and crypto wallets covers where to receive coins.

Crypto volatility: what price swings do to a casino balance

When you deposit in Bitcoin, the casino credits your account in dollars at the rate it uses. When it pays you back, you receive coins, and their dollar value keeps moving until you sell. That gap works both ways, and it has nothing to do with whether you won or lost.

The swings can be large. The Consumer Financial Protection Bureau's November 2022 bulletin (opens in a new tab) noted that, as of October 3, 2022, Bitcoin was down more than 70% from its November 2021 high.

A worked example in dollars

Suppose you request a $1,000 Bitcoin payout. If Bitcoin falls 10% before you sell, that's $900; if it rises 10%, it's $1,100. Add the 48-hour payout window and any pending time, and a price move of that size is entirely possible. Stablecoins like Tether aim to hold a steady dollar value, but Miami Club only takes Tether in, not out.

Dollar value of a $1,000 Bitcoin payout after a price move (illustrative)
Bitcoin price changeValue when soldGain or loss
–20%$800–$200
–10%$900–$100
No change$1,000$0
+10%$1,100+$100

Why crypto casino payments can't be undone

A card payment can sometimes be disputed. A crypto payment generally can't. The Federal Trade Commission warns (opens in a new tab) that crypto lacks the legal protections of credit cards and that payments usually can't be reversed. Send coins to a mistyped address, the wrong network or a fake casino site, and the money is typically lost.

That makes the address check the most important step in any crypto deposit. Our wallet address definition and crypto casino scams guide explain the common traps, including lookalike sites.

How a crypto casino deposit works, step by step

These are the general mechanics of paying any offshore casino in crypto, Miami Club included. At Miami Club, confirm your eligibility at sign-up first, since its terms list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program accepts US players.

  1. Check the casino's terms for excluded countries and states, and confirm your eligibility at sign-up, before you buy any coins.
  2. Buy the coin on a US exchange and move it to a wallet you control.
  3. In the casino cashier, choose the coin and copy the deposit address it shows you.
  4. Paste the address into your wallet and compare the first and last characters against the cashier.
  5. Confirm the network matches, since a coin sent on the wrong network can be lost.
  6. Send the amount, keep the transaction ID, and wait for the blockchain confirmations the casino needs.

Our guides on how to deposit with Bitcoin and blockchain confirmations cover each step in more depth.

Crypto bonuses at Miami Club and their wagering

Crypto deposits qualify for the same cashier bonuses as other methods, plus the Lightning-specific offer. Wagering is 20x deposit plus bonus for matches up to 100% and 30x above that. A $50 crypto deposit with a 100% match creates a $100 balance and $2,000 in required bets. Roulette is barred with a bonus active, blackjack counts 5% and video poker 10%, so those bets barely move the requirement. See casino crypto bonus for how these offers usually work.

Miami Club crypto vs Royal Ace and Slot Madness

Royal Ace and Slot Madness are offshore too, and their crypto details come from third-party reviews, because their own sites couldn't be checked. Reviewers list a wider coin range at both.

Crypto options compared (October 2026)
ItemMiami Club (casino's page)Royal Ace (third-party)Slot Madness (third-party)
Coins listedBTC, ETH, USDT, BCH, LTCBTC, DOGE, ETH, LTC, USDT, XRPBTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, DOGE, BCH, XRP
Lightning minimum$5$5$5
Crypto payoutsBTC, ETHBTCBTC, LTC
Weekly cap$2,500 (BTC)$2,500; $5,000 a month$2,500; $5,000 a month
US in restricted listWhole US in ToU 1.6; affiliate program accepts US playersReported to refuse OhioReported to refuse Ohio

See Royal Ace Bitcoin and Slot Madness Bitcoin for the detail on each, or best Bitcoin casinos for the wider ranking.

Crypto, US law and taxes on winnings

Paying in crypto doesn't change the legal position. State law decides whether playing at an online casino is allowed, and only seven states license real-money online casinos; none licenses Miami Club. The Michigan Gaming Control Board's August 14, 2025 release (opens in a new tab) named it among 15 illegal online operators told to halt service. Read are crypto casinos legal for the details.

Winnings are taxable federal income however they're paid. Our gambling taxes page covers reporting, Form W-2G thresholds and the loss deduction, which is reported to be capped at 90% of losses from tax year 2026; check IRS guidance.

Miami Club Bitcoin and crypto: offers via our links

Miami Club is a live partner, ranked second in the site owner's order, and Royal Ace is shown alongside it. Both are offshore casinos that no US state licenses or regulates: there's no state regulator to complain to, no state-backed protection of balances, and the casino sets the terms. Check your state's law first. We earn a commission from these links, and the order is commercial.

Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own published package is different: up to $800 over eight deposits, a 100% match up to $100 on each, at 20x deposit plus bonus wagering, with no max cashout stated on deposit bonuses and no expiry. The terms shown at sign-up apply. Section 1.6 of Miami Club's Terms of Use, version 2.1 dated September 28, 2026, lists "the United States of America" as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility when you register. It runs WGS (Wager Gaming) games rather than RTG. For crypto players, its banking page lists Lightning Bitcoin from $5 and Bitcoin payouts from $100 with a $2,500 weekly cap, and its promotions page lists a Lightning Bitcoin deposit bonus from $5.

Royal Ace Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews disagree on its own package: one reports 200% up to $4,000 at 30x deposit plus bonus on slots with a max cashout of 10x the deposit, while another review (opens in a new tab) reports 250% up to $2,500 plus 35 spins. Reviewers list a $5 Lightning Bitcoin minimum and a $2,500 weekly cap, so the terms shown at sign-up apply.

These offers are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower. The house edge means losses are likely over time. Free help: NCPG (opens in a new tab), 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Miami Club is our second-ranked partner; its terms list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program accepts US players, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Both casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state; check your state's law. 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

Miami Club Casino #2 on our list285 bonus games

$4,000 Welcome Bonus + 285 Bonus Games

  • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
  • Min depositNot stated
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Miami Club review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Royal Ace Casino #6 on our listSlots and specialty games

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashout10x deposit (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Royal Ace review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Does Miami Club Casino accept Bitcoin?

Yes. Miami Club lists Bitcoin for both deposits and withdrawals: deposits from $25, and payouts from $100 with no casino fee, a 48-hour stated time and a $2,500 weekly cap on the banking page. Lightning Bitcoin is accepted for deposits from $5. On eligibility, its Terms of Use list the United States as prohibited while the affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. See Miami Club banking and the Miami Club review.

Which cryptocurrencies does Miami Club accept?

Six for deposits: Bitcoin, Lightning Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin. Only Bitcoin and Ethereum are listed for withdrawals. Minimums are $5 for Lightning, $10 for Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin, and $25 for Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether, which also has a $2,500 maximum. Coins like Dogecoin and Ripple aren't listed. Compare with what crypto do casinos accept and Litecoin casinos.

How fast are Miami Club Bitcoin withdrawals?

The banking page lists 48 hours for Bitcoin payouts. It doesn't say how long a request stays pending before the casino sends it, and third-party reviewers report complaints about slow payouts. Ethereum payouts have no stated time at all. Once sent, the transfer still needs blockchain confirmations before your wallet shows it. Read how long do Bitcoin withdrawals take and our Miami Club withdrawals page.

Can I withdraw Litecoin or Tether from Miami Club?

No. Litecoin, Tether, Bitcoin Cash and Lightning are deposit-only at Miami Club. Payouts go by Bitcoin, Ethereum, courier check or bank wire. The FAQ also says a first withdrawal needs a prior deposit with that method, so a player who only ever deposited Litecoin may face extra steps. If cashing out in the same coin matters to you, check that before depositing. See is Litecoin faster than Bitcoin for the trade-offs.

Is Bitcoin safe for online casino deposits?

It's fast, but it carries risks cards don't. The FTC says crypto payments lack credit-card legal protections and generally can't be reversed, so an address error or a fake site usually means lost money. Prices also swing; the CFPB noted Bitcoin was down more than 70% from its 2021 high by October 2022. At offshore casinos there's no state regulator to help. Read is Bitcoin safe for casinos and crypto casino scams.

Does Miami Club have a Bitcoin bonus?

Yes, its promotions page lists a Lightning Bitcoin deposit bonus available from $5. Wagering follows the general bonus terms: 20x deposit plus bonus for matches up to 100%, and 30x above that, with a $10 maximum bet. Roulette is barred while a bonus is active. The site doesn't publish the bonus percentage in the details we could confirm, so check the cashier. Our casino Bitcoin bonus page explains these offers.

Do I need ID if I deposit in crypto at Miami Club?

Yes. Section 3.9 of the Terms of Use requires proof of identity for every withdrawal, regardless of amount or method, and the casino may also ask for proof of address and source of funds. Paying in crypto doesn't make an account anonymous. A third-party review lists a selfie with ID and payment proof among the documents requested. See Miami Club verification and what is KYC.

Are crypto casinos legal in the US?

Paying in crypto doesn't change the law. Whether you can play at an online casino depends on your state, and only seven states license real-money online casinos. Offshore crypto casinos like Miami Club aren't licensed by any of them, and Michigan named Miami Club as an illegal operator on August 14, 2025. Federal UIGEA targets gambling businesses and payments rather than players. Read are crypto casinos legal and offshore casinos legality.

What is the minimum Bitcoin withdrawal at Miami Club Casino?

The minimum Bitcoin payout is $100, according to the casino's banking page, and section 3.8 of its Terms of Use also sets $100 as the general withdrawal minimum. No casino fee applies. Ethereum payouts have no published minimum, so ask support before relying on a smaller one. If your balance sits below $100, you can't cash it out in Bitcoin until it reaches that figure; check and wire both start higher, at $150, with fees. Our minimum withdrawal answer explains how these floors work, and Miami Club withdrawals lists every method.

How do I buy Bitcoin to play at Miami Club Casino?

Buy it on a US exchange, move it to a wallet you control, then send it to the deposit address in the Miami Club cashier. The casino's standard Bitcoin minimum is $25, or $5 by Lightning if your wallet supports it. Before you buy, confirm your eligibility at sign-up, since Miami Club's terms list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program accepts US players. Exchanges charge their own fees and spreads, which the casino doesn't control. Our guide on how to buy Bitcoin for casinos walks through each step, and how do I buy Bitcoin to deposit answers common questions.

Does Miami Club accept Dogecoin?

No, Dogecoin isn't on Miami Club's banking page, and neither is Ripple (XRP). The casino takes Bitcoin, Lightning Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin. Third-party reviews report Dogecoin at Royal Ace and Slot Madness, both offshore partners too, though those figures don't come from the casinos themselves. If you hold Dogecoin, you'd need to exchange it for a listed coin before depositing at Miami Club, which adds fees and a short price risk. Our Dogecoin casinos page explains the coin's use at casinos, and Royal Ace Bitcoin covers its crypto cashier.

Can I withdraw Ethereum from Miami Club Casino?

Yes, Ethereum is one of only two crypto payout options at Miami Club, alongside Bitcoin. The banking page lists Ethereum payouts with no fee, but it gives no minimum, weekly cap or processing time, unlike Bitcoin's $100 minimum, $2,500 weekly cap and 48 hours. Ask support for the Ethereum figures before you choose it, and remember the first-withdrawal rule in the casino's FAQ, which needs a prior deposit with that method. Our Ethereum casinos page explains how the coin works for payouts, and blockchain confirmations covers the wait after sending.

Can I use crypto at Miami Club Casino in Florida?

Paying in crypto doesn't change Florida law, which makes unauthorized casino-style games a crime under sections 849.08 and 849.15 of the Florida Statutes. The Florida Gaming Control Commission demanded in February 2025 that overseas casinos stop serving Florida players. The only lawful online sportsbook is the Seminole Tribe's Hard Rock Bet. Miami Club's terms list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program accepts US players, and it publishes no state list. Our Florida online casinos page sets out the law, and can I play online casinos in Florida answers the follow-ups.

What happens if I send the wrong coin to Miami Club?

Usually the money is lost, because crypto payments generally can't be reversed and Miami Club publishes no recovery policy. Sending Litecoin to a Bitcoin address, or a coin on the wrong network, is the classic mistake. If it happens, contact live chat at once with the transaction ID, the coin, the amount and the address you used, and ask whether anything can be done. To avoid it, copy the address straight from the cashier for the exact coin you've chosen, and send a small test amount first. Our crypto casino scams guide covers related traps, and Miami Club customer support lists the contact routes.

Sources