21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos
Miami Club logo

Miami Club Casino sign up

Partner casino · Reviewed for US players

Offer via our link$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
Claim bonus21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Terms apply. Offshore casino, not state-licensed.
  • US registrationAccepted per affiliate program; ToU 1.6 lists US (confirm)
  • Minimum age18 or local legal age, if higher
  • ID checkRequired for all withdrawals (ToU 3.9)
  • Lowest deposit$5 (Lightning Bitcoin)
  • Launched2012 (casino's About Us)
  • Michigan actionNamed August 14, 2025

Miami Club Casino sign up raises one question before any other for US readers: eligibility. Section 1.6 of the casino's Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026) lists the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up that your account is accepted. This page explains who the terms allow, the age rule, the identity checks that follow registration and the offer via our link.

Key takeaways

  • Miami Club is a live partner: its Terms of Use list the US among 15 prohibited countries, but its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up.
  • The minimum age is 18 or the local legal gambling age, whichever is higher.
  • Proof of identity is required for every withdrawal, whatever the amount.
  • Loyalty membership starts automatically after a $20 purchase.
  • Michigan's regulator named Miami Club on August 14, 2025.

Can you sign up at Miami Club Casino from the USA?

Yes, according to the site owner's affiliate program, which confirms US players are accepted, but the casino's own document says otherwise. Section 1.6 of Miami Club's Terms of Use, version 2.1 updated September 28, 2026, prohibits registrations from "the United States of America" and any jurisdiction where online gaming is unlawful. Because the terms are what the casino applies when you withdraw, confirm at sign-up that your account is accepted before you deposit.

Miami Club is one of our partner casinos, ranked second in the site owner's commercial order, and the offer via our link is shown at the end of this page. What follows is a factual summary of the sign-up rules so you know what you're agreeing to. For the wider picture, start with our Miami Club Casino review.

Countries listed as prohibited in Miami Club Terms of Use section 1.6
RegionProhibited jurisdictions named
North AmericaUnited States of America; Canada
EuropeAustria, Belarus, Belgium, Denmark, France and its territories, Germany, Netherlands, Russia, UK and its territories
Caribbean and Central AmericaAntigua; Netherlands Antilles and Curaçao; Panama
OtherAustralia; Israel; any jurisdiction where online gaming is unlawful

Why confirming your eligibility at sign up matters

An account whose eligibility is in doubt is on weak ground. Casinos routinely check location and identity at withdrawal, and a registration the casino later treats as prohibited gives it grounds to close the account and void bonuses and winnings. With no US state regulator over Miami Club, there would be nobody official to appeal to, which is why the written confirmation should come before the first deposit, not after.

Ask support, or check the sign-up screens, whether players from your country and state are accepted. We won't suggest a VPN, a borrowed address or another person's details to get around any casino's rules, and neither should anyone else. Our page on VPNs and online casinos explains how these accounts tend to end. If you want the legal background, see is online gambling legal in the US.

Miami Club minimum age and the US gambling age

Miami Club's Terms of Use set the minimum age at 18 or the legal gambling age where the player lives, whichever is higher. In the US, state casino ages are commonly 21, though some forms of gambling start at 18; our gambling age by state table has the details.

Age is verified through the same identity documents used for withdrawals. Our own pages assume an adult reader of 21 or over, or 18+ where state law allows, and our partner offers carry the same condition.

What a Miami Club account involves, step by step

The casino doesn't publish a screen-by-screen registration guide, and we won't invent form fields or button names. Its terms and FAQ do set out what happens around registration, which is more useful to know. The sequence is:

  1. Read Terms of Use section 1.6 and confirm at sign-up that your country and state are accepted, since the terms and the affiliate program differ on US players.
  2. Check you meet the age rule: 18 or your local legal gambling age, whichever is higher.
  3. Register with your real name and address, matching your ID; withdrawals need proof of identity under section 3.9.
  4. Make a first deposit: $25 by Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Ethereum or Tether; $10 by CardPay, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Neosurf or eZee Wallet; $5 by Lightning Bitcoin.
  5. Note that a $20 purchase triggers automatic Flamingo membership in the loyalty scheme.
  6. Set deposit or time limits if you want them, from the player protection section.
  7. Get verified before your first withdrawal; the FAQ says the account must be verified first.

Our general guide on how to sign up at an online casino covers the same ground for any site, and our first deposit checklist lists what to check before money goes in.

Miami Club verification after sign up: KYC rules

Section 3.9 of the Terms of Use says Miami Club "requires Proof of Identity for all withdrawals, regardless of amount," and may also ask for proof of address and proof of source of funds or wealth. The FAQ adds that a first withdrawal needs a previous deposit with the same method.

Miami Club KYC: what is asked and who says so
Document or ruleSourceSource type
Proof of identity for every withdrawalTerms of Use 3.9Casino (primary)
Proof of address, source of funds or wealth on requestTerms of Use 3.9Casino (primary)
Account verified before withdrawalSupport FAQCasino (primary)
Prior deposit with the withdrawal methodSupport FAQCasino (primary)
ID, address proof, payment proof, selfie with ID by emailReview siteThird-party report

Sending documents early avoids a delay at cashout. Our Miami Club verification page covers timing, and KYC documents explains what each document is for.

First deposit and bonus at Miami Club sign up

The welcome bonus on the casino's homepage is up to $800: a 100% match up to $100 on each of the first eight purchases, with 20x wagering on deposit plus bonus and no free spins. No welcome code is shown; bonuses are claimed in the cashier. Our Miami Club welcome bonus page has the full terms and a dollar example.

Card deposits can't be reversed into a card payout, as the banking page lists cards as unavailable for withdrawal; Bitcoin, Ethereum, courier check and bank wire are the listed payout routes. That affects which deposit method makes sense from day one. See Miami Club banking for every method.

Account rules that apply after you register

  • Inactivity: accounts with no deposit become inactive after 60 days and lose their balance (bonus terms).
  • Dormancy: no login for 12 consecutive months makes the account inactive and removes the real-money balance, reinstatable on request (Terms of Use).
  • Closing: the responsible gaming page says you can close your account at any time.
  • Self-exclusion: permanent self-exclusion is by email and a form, per the responsible gaming page.
  • Support: live chat is listed as 24/7, 365 days a year, with a button on every page; no phone line is mentioned.

Third-party reviewers report complaints including account bans and login problems; treat those as reports. Our Miami Club login page covers account access, and closing a casino account explains how closures usually work.

Who runs Miami Club: what to know before joining

The casino's site names no license and no operating company. Its support page says it's part of the Deckmedia affiliate program, and third parties report the owner as Deckmedia N.V., with a Curaçao or Netherlands Antilles license depending on the source. The About Us page says it launched in 2012.

Michigan's Gaming Control Board named Miami Club in its August 14, 2025 cease-and-desist release (opens in a new tab), which ordered 15 illegal online gambling operators to stop serving Michigan. More on the ownership question is on our is Miami Club legit page.

Miami Club sign up vs Royal Ace and Slot Madness

Signing up at an offshore casino means accepting its rules on eligibility, deposits and documents. Here's how Miami Club's published sign-up conditions compare with two other partners. Miami Club's figures come from its own pages; Royal Ace and Slot Madness figures come from third-party reviews, because those casinos' own pages weren't read.

Sign-up conditions at three partner casinos
ConditionMiami ClubRoyal AceSlot Madness
US eligibilityToU 1.6 lists US as prohibited; affiliate program accepts US playersReported not to accept Ohio playersReported not to accept Ohio players
Lowest deposit$5 Lightning Bitcoin; $25 cards$5 Lightning Bitcoin; $30 cards (reported)$5 Lightning Bitcoin; $30 cards (reported)
Minimum withdrawal$100 (ToU 3.8)$20 (reported)$20 (reported)
Document checksID for every withdrawal (ToU 3.9)0 to 3 days (reported)0 to 3 days (reported)
Live chat24/7 on every page24/7, reported to open after registration24/7, reported to open after registration
SoftwareWGS (Wager Gaming)RTGRTG
Source typeCasino's own pagesThird-partyThird-party

Two differences stand out. Miami Club's $100 minimum withdrawal is five times the $20 reported at the other two, which matters for small balances. And Miami Club is the only one of the three whose own terms name the US as prohibited, which is why we say to confirm eligibility at registration. See Royal Ace sign up, Slot Madness sign up and the head-to-head Miami Club vs Slot Madness.

A quick sign-up decision guide

  • If you want the smallest possible first deposit, all three accept $5 by Lightning Bitcoin, so the choice comes down to terms rather than entry cost.
  • If you're likely to cash out small amounts, a $20 minimum withdrawal is friendlier than $100.
  • If you prefer RTG slots, Royal Ace and Slot Madness run RTG; Miami Club runs WGS games.
  • If you can't get written confirmation of eligibility from any casino, don't deposit there.

Miami Club Casino sign up: offers via our links

Miami Club is a live partner, ranked second, and Royal Ace is shown alongside it. Both are offshore casinos that no US state licenses or regulates, which means no state regulator to complain to and no state-backed protection of balances. Check your state's law on our offshore casinos legality page before signing up anywhere. We earn a commission from these links, and the order is commercial.

Royal Ace Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews disagree on its own package: one reports 200% up to $4,000 at 30x deposit plus bonus on slots with a max cashout of 10x the deposit, while another (opens in a new tab) reports 250% up to $2,500 plus 35 spins. Casino minimums are reported as $30 for cards and $5 for Lightning Bitcoin. Reviewers report document checks taking 0 to 3 days, and that Royal Ace doesn't accept players from Ohio. See Royal Ace sign up and Miami Club vs Royal Ace.

Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own published package is different: up to $800 over eight deposits (100% up to $100 on each), with 20x deposit plus bonus wagering, no max cashout stated on deposit bonuses and no expiry, according to its bonus terms. Deposits start at $5 by Lightning Bitcoin and $25 by card. Miami Club's Terms of Use (version 2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up; the terms shown there apply. Like Slot Madness, it was named in Michigan's August 14, 2025 release. See Miami Club welcome bonus.

Welcome offers are slot-focused, with table games often excluded or weighted lower, and the house edge means losses are likely over time. Set a budget before you register. The National Problem Gambling Helpline at NCPG (opens in a new tab) is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Miami Club is our second-ranked partner. Its Terms of Use list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program accepts US players, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Both casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state; check your state's law. 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

Miami Club Casino #2 on our list285 bonus games

$4,000 Welcome Bonus + 285 Bonus Games

  • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
  • Min depositNot stated
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Miami Club review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Royal Ace Casino #6 on our listSlots and specialty games

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashout10x deposit (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Royal Ace review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Can Americans sign up at Miami Club Casino?

The site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, but confirm at sign-up. Section 1.6 of Miami Club's Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026) lists the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, and an account the casino later treats as prohibited could be closed and its winnings voided, with no US regulator to appeal to. See our offshore vs state-licensed casinos guide for what that means in practice.

What is the minimum age to join Miami Club Casino?

The Terms of Use say 18 or the local legal gambling age, whichever is higher. Many US states set 21 for casino gambling, while some allow certain forms at 18, so the higher local figure would apply. Age is checked through the identity documents required for withdrawals. Our gambling age by state page lists the US rules.

What documents does Miami Club need after sign up?

Proof of identity is required for every withdrawal under Terms of Use section 3.9, and the casino may ask for proof of address and source of funds or wealth. A third-party reviewer lists ID, address proof, payment proof and a selfie with ID, sent by email. Our how to verify your casino account guide explains each document.

Is there a Miami Club sign up bonus code?

No welcome code is shown on the casino's promotions page; bonuses are claimed through the cashier. Via our link the offer is $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games (21+, terms apply), while the casino's own package is up to $800 over eight purchases at 100% up to $100 each, with 20x deposit plus bonus wagering. The one named code is MIFREE20, a $20 monthly chip with 40x wagering, and codes change. See Miami Club bonus codes.

What is the minimum deposit after signing up at Miami Club?

It depends on the method. The banking page lists $5 for Lightning Bitcoin; $10 for CardPay, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Neosurf and eZee Wallet; and $25 for Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether. Deposits carry no fee. The loyalty scheme starts automatically after a $20 purchase. See casino minimum deposits for how other casinos compare.

Does Miami Club have an app for signing up?

The casino's support page describes a mobile-friendly site, available on mobile devices and desktop, and mentions no app. One third-party listing says an app is available, which conflicts with the casino's own description. Either way, sign up in the browser and confirm at that point that your country and state are accepted. Browser play is covered on the Miami Club mobile casino page.

Is Miami Club Casino licensed?

Its site shows no license. Third-party sources report a Curaçao license or a Netherlands Antilles license held by Deckmedia N.V., and one reviewer calls it unlicensed. No US state licenses Miami Club, and Michigan's regulator named it in an August 14, 2025 cease-and-desist release. Our Curaçao license explainer covers what that kind of license involves.

Which casinos are shown with Miami Club on this page?

Miami Club and Royal Ace are shown above with their offers via our links. Both are offshore and not licensed by any US state. Miami Club's own terms list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program accepts US players, and Royal Ace is reported not to accept Ohio players, so check eligibility and terms at sign-up. Read our how to choose an online casino guide before you decide.

Can I sign up at Miami Club Casino in Georgia?

Georgia doesn't license any online casino, and Miami Club isn't licensed by any US state. The Georgia Lottery Corporation regulates the lottery, which Georgia residents can play online through a Players Club account while in the state, but there's no casino or sports betting regulator. Miami Club's Terms of Use list the US as prohibited while the affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so players in Atlanta, Columbus and Augusta should confirm eligibility at sign-up and read state law first. See online casinos in Georgia and can I play online casinos in Georgia.

What happens if I sign up at Miami Club and never deposit?

The account becomes inactive after 60 days and any balance is removed, under Miami Club's bonus terms for deposit-free accounts. That matters if you registered only to try the $20 MIFREE20 chip, because free-bonus winnings also need a $25 deposit before they can be withdrawn. Opening an account costs nothing, but a chip-only account has a short shelf life. If you decide not to play after all, you can ask support to close it. Our Miami Club no deposit bonus page explains the chip's 40x wagering and payout cap.

Can I sign up at Miami Club and deposit with Bitcoin only?

Yes, crypto is listed for both deposits and withdrawals. Miami Club's banking page lists Bitcoin at a $25 minimum and Lightning Bitcoin from $5, plus Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin for deposits. Payouts are listed in Bitcoin and Ethereum, with Bitcoin at a $100 minimum, $2,500 a week, no fee and 48 hours. Using the same coin both ways also fits the FAQ rule that a first withdrawal needs a prior deposit with that method. See Miami Club Bitcoin and our guide to depositing with Bitcoin.

What should I do if I can't log in after signing up at Miami Club?

Contact live chat, which Miami Club's support page lists as open 24/7 with a button on every page, so you can reach it without logging in. Third-party reviewers report login problems and account bans among the complaints about the casino, so describe the issue clearly and ask whether the account is active or under review. Don't open a second account to get around the problem. Keep any chat transcripts. Our Miami Club login page covers access issues, and Miami Club customer support lists the contact routes.

Do I join the Miami Club VIP program when I sign up?

Not at registration itself; membership starts automatically after a $20 purchase, according to the casino's VIP page. That first tier is called Flamingo. Higher tiers are reached by points: Downtown at 25,000, Bay Front at 100,000, South Beach at 250,000, Ocean Drive at 500,000 and Millionaire's Row at 1,000,000. The page doesn't itemize benefits per tier, beyond saying points can be redeemed for bonus credits. Read about tier costs on our Miami Club VIP program page.

Which Miami Club terms should I read before signing up?

Four sections of the Terms of Use do most of the work. Section 1.6 lists prohibited jurisdictions, including the United States, while the affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Section 3.2 sets a $150 cap on no-deposit payouts. Section 3.8 sets a $100 minimum withdrawal and a $5,000 weekly maximum. Section 3.9 requires proof of identity for all withdrawals. Then read the separate bonus terms for wagering and game weighting. Our guide on how to read casino terms shows what to look for.

Sources