21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos
Miami Club logo

Miami Club Casino no deposit bonus

Partner casino · Reviewed for US players

Offer via our link$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
Claim bonus21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Terms apply. Offshore casino, not state-licensed.
  • No-deposit offerMIFREE20: $20 each month
  • Wagering40x (free bonuses)
  • Payout cap5x bonus or $150 (terms conflict)
  • Deposit before cashout$25
  • Minimum withdrawal$100
  • US playersAccepted per affiliate program; ToU 1.6 lists US (confirm at sign-up)

The Miami Club Casino no deposit bonus is a $20 chip, code MIFREE20, listed on the casino's promotions page as available each month. It carries 40x wagering, a payout cap the casino states two ways, and a $25 deposit before you can cash out. Miami Club is one of our partners; its Terms of Use list the United States as prohibited while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up.

Key takeaways

  • The only published no-deposit offer is MIFREE20: $20 each month.
  • Free bonuses need 40x wagering: $800 of bets on a $20 chip.
  • The payout cap is 5x the bonus in the bonus terms but $150 in Terms of Use section 3.2.
  • You must deposit $25 before cashing out, and the minimum withdrawal is $100.
  • Miami Club is a live partner: its Terms of Use (v2.1, section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm your eligibility at sign-up.

The Miami Club Casino no deposit bonus as published

As checked on October 28, 2026, Miami Club's promotions page lists one no-deposit promotion: MIFREE20, described as $20 free each month. There is no other free chip or no-deposit spin offer on the page. The rules sit in two places, the bonus terms and the Terms of Use, and they don't fully agree.

Miami Club is one of our partner casinos, ranked second, and its offer via our link is $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games (21+, terms apply); our Miami Club Casino review has the full background. Section 1.6 of Miami Club's Terms of Use, version 2.1 dated September 28, 2026, lists "the United States of America" as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. The rest of this page explains how the chip works on paper and why a free chip rarely becomes much cash, and compares other partners' no deposit bonus offers.

MIFREE20 terms as published (promotions page, bonus terms, Terms of Use)
TermPublished figureWhere it's stated
Amount$20 each monthPromotions page
Wagering40xBonus terms (free bonuses)
Payout cap5x the bonus ($100 on $20)Bonus terms
Payout cap$150Terms of Use 3.2
Deposit before cashout$25Bonus terms
Minimum withdrawal$100Terms of Use 3.8
Max bet$2 per line on slots; $10 per wagerBonus terms

Is the Miami Club no deposit bonus available in the USA?

The sources differ, so confirm at sign-up. The casino's Terms of Use list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction along with Canada, Australia, the UK, Germany, France and other countries, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Because a free-chip withdrawal triggers identity checks, get written confirmation from support that your account is eligible before you rely on the chip.

The Michigan Gaming Control Board also named Miami Club in its August 14, 2025 order (opens in a new tab) directing 15 illegal online gambling operators to halt services in Michigan. The board treats such operators as illegal offshore sites. Our cease-and-desist letters explainer covers what these orders do and don't do for players.

The $100 or $150 cap: Miami Club's conflicting payout limit

The bonus terms cap payouts from no-deposit bonuses at 5x the bonus. On a $20 chip, that's $100. The Terms of Use, section 3.2, name a flat $150 instead. The casino hasn't published which wins, and in a dispute an offshore casino applies its own reading, with no US state regulator to appeal to.

Here's how the two readings play out at different balances after wagering is complete:

What you could withdraw from MIFREE20 under each cap (illustration)
Balance after 40xUnder 5x capUnder $150 capNote
$60$0$0Below the $100 minimum withdrawal
$120$100$120Caps differ by $20
$300$100$150Excess removed either way
$1,000$100$150$850 to $900 forfeited

The $100 minimum withdrawal makes the 5x reading especially tight: the cap and the minimum are the same number. Our guide to max cashout rules shows how these limits work elsewhere.

Why a Miami Club free chip still needs a deposit

Free-bonus winnings can't be withdrawn until you've made a $25 deposit, under the bonus terms. That turns the no-deposit offer into a deposit offer at the cashout stage. Add the identity checks in Terms of Use section 3.9, which apply to every withdrawal, and the path from chip to cash has several steps.

  1. Claim the $20 chip with code MIFREE20 in the cashier.
  2. Wager $800 (40 × $20) on games that count, keeping bets at or under $10.
  3. Finish with a balance of at least $100, the minimum withdrawal.
  4. Deposit $25 using a method you could also be paid back with.
  5. Submit proof of identity, plus proof of address or source of funds if asked.
  6. Request a withdrawal of no more than the cap that applies ($100 or $150).

The FAQ also says a first withdrawal needs a prior deposit with that method. Card deposits can't be paid back to a card, as the banking page lists cards as unavailable for withdrawal, so Bitcoin or a bank wire would be the realistic routes. Read our Miami Club banking page for minimums by method.

Miami Club no deposit wagering in dollars

40x on a $20 chip means $800 of bets. How long that takes and what it costs depends on the game weighting. Slots, keno and scratch cards count 100%; video poker counts 10%; blackjack 5%; roulette isn't allowed with a bonus.

Bets needed to clear $800 of wagering, by game (bonus terms weighting)
GameWeightingBets neededExpected cost at example edge
Slots100%$800$32 at a 4% edge
Keno or scratch cards100%$800Depends on the game's edge
Video poker10%$8,000$40 at a 0.5% edge
Blackjack5%$16,000$80 at a 0.5% edge
RouletteNot allowed–Bonus can be voided

The house edge figures are examples for illustration, so check each game's rules. The pattern holds either way: the expected cost of clearing the chip is larger than the chip. Most free chips end at zero; a few end above the cap. Our page on the casino free chip explains why casinos can afford them.

Rules that can void a Miami Club no deposit bonus

  • Max bet: more than $2.00 per pay-line on slots or $10.00 on any single wager while the bonus is active. Bonus-buy features count toward the limit.
  • Roulette: forbidden with an active bonus.
  • Eligibility: registering from a jurisdiction the casino treats as prohibited under Terms of Use section 1.6; US players should confirm eligibility at sign-up.
  • Inactivity: accounts that never deposited are treated as inactive after 60 days, and the balance is removed.
  • Low balance: if your balance drops below $1, the wagering clears, which in practice ends the bonus.

Dormancy rules also apply more broadly: after 12 months without a login, the Terms of Use say the account becomes inactive and the real-money balance is removed, reinstatable on request. See bonus abuse rules for the clauses casinos use most often.

How no deposit bonuses really work at offshore casinos

A no-deposit chip is a marketing cost. The casino knows that high wagering plus a payout cap makes the average payout small, and that some players who try the chip will go on to deposit. That's why nearly every free chip is paired with a cap, a deposit-before-cashout rule or both.

This isn't a reason to feel cheated, just a reason to value the chip correctly: a short session of slots with a small chance of a capped payout. It's never a way to make money. If you're tempted to deposit to keep going after a free chip runs out, our guide to chasing losses is worth a read.

Verification before a Miami Club no deposit withdrawal

Section 3.9 of the Terms of Use requires proof of identity for all withdrawals, regardless of amount, and allows the casino to ask for proof of address and source of funds or wealth. A third-party reviewer lists ID, proof of address, payment proof and a selfie with ID, sent by email. The casino's FAQ says the account must be verified before a withdrawal.

On a capped $100 payout, that paperwork is a real cost in time. Our Miami Club verification page has the details, and why casinos ask for documents explains the reasons.

Miami Club no deposit bonus mistakes to avoid

Most free chips fail on the math, but some fail on a broken rule, and those losses can be avoided. These are the published Miami Club terms that a $20 chip runs into most often, with what each one costs in dollars.

Common MIFREE20 mistakes and their cost (from the casino's bonus terms and Terms of Use)
MistakeRule it breaksWhat it can cost
Betting $12 on a single spin$10 max single wagerBonus and winnings voided
Buying a bonus feature over $10Buy-bonus counts toward max betBonus and winnings voided
Playing roulette with the chipRoulette forbidden with active bonusBonus voided
Clearing on blackjackBlackjack weighted 5%$16,000 of bets instead of $800
Leaving a chip-only account idle60-day inactivity ruleBalance removed
Winning $400 and expecting it all5x or $150 payout cap$250 to $300 removed
Not planning a payout methodCards can't receive withdrawalsDelay while you set up Bitcoin or wire

Two of these need planning before you spin rather than after. First, decide how you'd be paid: Miami Club lists Bitcoin, Ethereum, check by courier and bank wire for withdrawals, with a $100 Bitcoin minimum and $150 for check or wire, and the $25 deposit must come first. Second, have your ID ready, because section 3.9 applies to every withdrawal. Our Miami Club withdrawals page covers fees and weekly caps.

The Miami Club Casino no deposit bonus: offers via our links

Miami Club is a live partner, ranked second in the site owner's order, and Silver Oak, which publishes free chips on its own site, is shown alongside it. Both are offshore casinos that no US state licenses or regulates, so there's no state regulator to complain to and no state-backed protection of balances. Check your state's law on our offshore casinos legality page before playing. We earn a commission from these links, and the order is commercial.

Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own published package is different: up to $800 over eight deposits, a 100% match up to $100 on each, at 20x deposit plus bonus wagering, with no max cashout stated on deposit bonuses and no expiry. The terms shown at sign-up apply. Section 1.6 of Miami Club's Terms of Use, version 2.1 dated September 28, 2026, lists "the United States of America" as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility when you register. It runs WGS (Wager Gaming) games rather than RTG. Its only published no-deposit offer is the $20 MIFREE20 chip described above, at 40x wagering with a $100 or $150 cap. Compare it with another partner on Miami Club vs Planet 7.

Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own no deposit page (opens in a new tab) lists SILVER25 ($25), SILVER50 ($50) and FREESILVER ($100), with 30x wagering (60x on blackjack and video poker) and a $100 max cashout. Its general terms instead cap no-deposit withdrawals at 1x the bonus with a $100 minimum, so check which applies. Silver Oak publishes an Anjouan license held by Primrose Media Limited, and Michigan's regulator named it in its April 9, 2025 release (opens in a new tab). See Silver Oak no deposit bonus.

Free chips are slot-focused and table games are often excluded or weighted lower. The house edge applies throughout, so losses are likely over time. The National Problem Gambling Helpline, run by NCPG (opens in a new tab), is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Miami Club is our second-ranked partner; confirm eligibility at sign-up, since its terms list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program accepts US players. Silver Oak publishes free chips on its own site. Both are offshore and not licensed by any US state. 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

Miami Club Casino #2 on our list285 bonus games

$4,000 Welcome Bonus + 285 Bonus Games

  • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
  • Min depositNot stated
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Miami Club review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Does Miami Club Casino have a no deposit bonus?

Yes, one: code MIFREE20, listed as $20 each month on the casino's promotions page. It falls under the free-bonus terms, which set 40x wagering, a cap of 5x the bonus (or $150 under Terms of Use section 3.2), and a $25 deposit before cashout. Section 1.6 lists the US as prohibited while the affiliate program accepts US players, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Our Miami Club bonus codes page lists the other promotions.

How much can I win from the Miami Club free chip?

At most $100 or $150, depending on which of the casino's documents applies. The bonus terms cap no-deposit payouts at 5x the bonus, which is $100 on a $20 chip, while Terms of Use section 3.2 says $150. Anything above the cap is removed when you withdraw. The max cashout explained guide shows how the excess is handled.

Do I need to deposit to withdraw Miami Club no deposit winnings?

Yes. The bonus terms require a $25 deposit before free-bonus winnings can be cashed out, and the FAQ says a first withdrawal needs a prior deposit with that method. Every withdrawal also needs proof of identity under Terms of Use section 3.9, and the minimum withdrawal is $100. See Miami Club withdrawals for limits and fees.

What is the wagering on the Miami Club no deposit bonus?

It is 40x for free bonuses, under the casino's bonus terms. On the $20 MIFREE20 chip that's $800 in bets. Slots, keno and scratch cards count fully, video poker 10% and blackjack 5%, so clearing on blackjack would take $16,000 in bets. Roulette isn't allowed. Our bonus game weighting page explains how weighting multiplies the work.

Can I claim the Miami Club no deposit bonus from the US?

Confirm eligibility at sign-up first. Miami Club's Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Bonuses claimed on an account later treated as ineligible can be voided with any winnings, and we don't recommend workarounds. Michigan's regulator named the casino in August 2025. Our is Miami Club legit page covers the background.

Does the Miami Club free chip expire?

The promotions page lists MIFREE20 monthly, so each month's chip is a separate offer. The bonus terms say accounts with no deposit are treated as inactive after 60 days and lose their balance, which acts as a practical deadline for a chip-only account. Deposit bonuses themselves have no expiry. Read about bonus expiry rules at other casinos.

Is a $20 free chip worth it?

Usually only as a short, low-cost session. With 40x wagering, the $800 of slot bets needed carries an expected cost of about $32 at a 4% house edge (an example figure), which is more than the $20 chip. Most chips end at zero, and wins are capped. Our expected value of a bonus guide walks through the math.

Which other partner casinos have a no deposit bonus?

Alongside Miami Club's MIFREE20 chip, our partners Silver Oak and Planet 7 both publish or are reported to offer free chips. Silver Oak lists SILVER25, SILVER50 and FREESILVER on its own site; Planet 7's $25 chip comes from a third-party review and codes change. All are offshore and not licensed by any US state, offers are 21+ and terms apply. See Planet 7 no deposit bonus and our best no deposit bonus casinos list.

Where do I enter the Miami Club MIFREE20 code?

You enter it in the cashier, which is where Miami Club's promotions page says bonus codes go. The casino doesn't publish a separate no-deposit landing page, so the code and the monthly $20 amount on the promotions page are the only published details. Before you redeem it, read the free-bonus rules: 40x wagering, a $100 or $150 payout cap and a $25 deposit before cashout. Codes can change from month to month, so check the promotions page first. Our guide on how to claim a casino bonus covers the general steps, and Miami Club sign-up explains registering.

Can I play blackjack or video poker with the Miami Club free chip?

You can, but they barely move the wagering, and roulette isn't allowed at all. Miami Club's bonus terms weight slots, keno and scratch cards at 100%, video poker at 10% and blackjack at 5%. On the $800 of wagering for MIFREE20, that means $8,000 of video poker hands or $16,000 of blackjack bets. Playing roulette with an active bonus is forbidden and can void it. For most players the chip is a slots-only offer in practice. See Miami Club table games and Miami Club video poker for the games themselves.

What is the max bet with the Miami Club no deposit bonus?

The cap is $2.00 per pay-line on slots and $10.00 on any single wager while the bonus is active, under Miami Club's bonus terms. Bonus-buy features count toward that limit, so buying a feature that costs more than $10 breaks the rule. Going over the limit is one of the most common reasons casinos remove bonus winnings. On a $20 chip, staying well under the cap also makes the balance last longer. Our page on bonus terms red flags lists the other clauses worth checking before you spin.

Is the Miami Club no deposit bonus legal in Florida?

No state licenses Miami Club, and Florida doesn't license any online casino. The Florida Gaming Control Commission says unauthorized casino-style games are criminal under Fla. Stat. 849.08 and 849.15, and in February 2025 it sent cease-and-desist letters to offshore operators. The only lawful online sportsbook it names is the Seminole Tribe's Hard Rock Bet. Players in Jacksonville, Miami and Tampa should read the state law before claiming any offshore chip. Our Florida gambling laws page has the statutes, and no deposit bonuses in Florida covers the offers.

Do I pay tax on Miami Club free chip winnings?

Yes, gambling winnings are taxable federal income, including money that started as a free chip. The IRS sets a $2,000 W-2G reporting threshold for slot, keno and bingo winnings paid in 2026, but income below a reporting threshold is still taxable. An offshore casino may not issue a W-2G at all, so keep your own records. From tax year 2026 the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. Read our gambling taxes guide and keeping gambling records.

What happens if my Miami Club free chip balance drops below $1?

The wagering requirement clears, which in practice ends the bonus. Miami Club's bonus terms say a balance below $1 removes the remaining playthrough, so you're no longer bound by the bonus rules, but there's almost nothing left to play with. Because the minimum withdrawal is $100, a balance that small can't be cashed out either. That's the usual end for a free chip. If you feel the urge to deposit to win it back, our chasing losses guide and the deposit limits page can help.

Sources