21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos

What is a weekly withdrawal limit?

What is a weekly withdrawal limit? It is the most a casino will pay you in any seven-day period, however much is in your balance. At the offshore casinos US players use it is typically $2,500 to $5,000 a week, often with a monthly cap on top, so a large win can take weeks or months to reach your wallet.

Key takeaways

  • A weekly withdrawal limit caps how much you can cash out per week, not how much you can win.
  • SlotoCash's terms say $5,000 a week and $20,000 a month; Silver Oak's terms start at $2,500 a week.
  • Monthly caps often bind before weekly ones: $2,500 a week can still mean $5,000 a month.
  • A $50,000 win at a $5,000-a-month casino takes 10 months to withdraw in full.
  • Money waiting in an offshore casino has no state-backed protection; partners aren't licensed by any US state.
SlotoCash weekly limit
$5,000 (casino's terms)
SlotoCash monthly limit
$20,000 (casino's terms)
Silver Oak weekly limit
From $2,500, raised by VIP level (casino's terms)
Silver Oak monthly limit
$5,000 or $10,000 depending on balance (casino's terms)
Decode weekly limit
$2,500 or $5,000 (reviewers disagree)

What is a weekly withdrawal limit? A plain definition

A weekly withdrawal limit is a ceiling on the total a casino will pay out to you in one week. If you win $12,000 at a casino with a $5,000 weekly limit, the casino pays $5,000 this week, $5,000 next week and $2,000 the week after. The money is still yours on paper; it just leaves in installments.

Weekly limits are standard at offshore casinos and are one of the most important numbers in any review. They are separate from the minimum withdrawal, which is a floor, and from a bonus max cashout, which can cancel winnings above a set amount. For more everyday answers, see the questions hub.

Weekly limit vs monthly limit vs max cashout

Three different caps can apply to the same balance, and people often confuse them.

Three caps that shape a casino payout
LimitWhat it doesWhat happens to the excess
Weekly withdrawal limitCaps payouts in a seven-day periodWaits for next week
Monthly withdrawal limitCaps payouts in a calendar month or 30 daysWaits for next month
Bonus max cashoutCaps what you can withdraw from a bonusUsually removed from your balance
Per-request maximumCaps a single withdrawal requestNeeds another request

The first two delay your money. The third can take it away. That is why a 'no max cashout' bonus with a $2,500 weekly cap is still very different from a bonus that voids everything above $1,000. Our withdrawal limits page lists every cap by casino.

Weekly withdrawal limits at our partner casinos

Published and reported withdrawal caps (October 2026)
CasinoWeeklyMonthlyPer requestSource type
SlotoCash$5,000$20,000; VIP up to $30,000 (period not stated)$2,500 per method listedCasino's banking page and terms
Miami Club$5,000 (Terms of Use 3.8)None stated$2,500 a week per method for Bitcoin and wire; $3,000 for check (banking page)Casino's terms and banking page
Silver OakFrom $2,500, raised by VIP level$5,000 if balance is at least 10x total deposits, otherwise $10,000$2,500 per method listedCasino's terms
Decode$2,500 (Bitcoin, wire) or $5,000Not statedNot statedThird-party (conflict)
Planet 7$2,500Not foundNot foundThird-party
Royal Ace$2,500$5,000Not foundThird-party
Slot Madness$2,500$5,000Not foundThird-party

Some figures conflict. SlotoCash's terms say 'Weekly withdrawal limit is $5,000', but its payout methods page lists a $2,500 maximum per request and one request per week for each method. Ask support how the two fit together before you count on $5,000. For Planet 7, one reviewer shows €2,500 a day and another says the daily limit is under $500, so treat its limits as uncertain.

You can read SlotoCash's limits on the SlotoCash banking page (opens in a new tab) and Silver Oak's in its terms and conditions (opens in a new tab). Third-party figures for the others may be out of date.

How long a big win takes under a weekly withdrawal limit

The arithmetic is simple division, but the monthly cap often decides the answer. Here are three balances run through the published or reported limits.

Time to withdraw a balance in full
BalanceSlotoCash ($5,000/wk, $20,000/mo)Royal Ace or Slot Madness ($2,500/wk, $5,000/mo)Silver Oak (low monthly case, $5,000)
$5,0001 week2 weeks2 weeks
$12,0003 weeks3 months3 months
$50,0003 months (10 weeks)10 months10 months

How the $50,000 rows work: at SlotoCash, $20,000 in month one, $20,000 in month two and $10,000 in month three. At $5,000 a month it is $50,000 ÷ $5,000 = 10 months. If SlotoCash's one-request, $2,500-per-request rule applies instead, the $12,000 balance takes five weeks rather than three.

Silver Oak's monthly cap depends on your deposits

Silver Oak's terms set the monthly cap at $5,000 when your balance is at least 10 times your total deposits, and $10,000 otherwise. So a player who deposited $500 and holds $12,000 (more than 10 × $500 = $5,000) gets the lower $5,000 cap. A player who deposited $2,000 and holds $12,000 (less than $20,000) gets $10,000. In other words, the bigger the win relative to what you put in, the slower it comes out.

Why offshore casinos use weekly withdrawal limits

Casinos say limits manage cash flow and fraud risk. The effect for players is that a large win is paid slowly, and every week the balance sits in the account is another week of exposure to an operator that no US state supervises.

That exposure is real. No US state licenses or regulates our partners, so there is no state-backed protection of balances and no state regulator to complain to if payments stop. Michigan's Gaming Control Board named SlotoCash in its October 8, 2026 cease-and-desist release (opens in a new tab), after earlier actions naming Silver Oak, Planet 7, Miami Club and Slot Madness in 2025. Read player protections offshore vs licensed for the comparison.

Third-party reviewers also report slow payouts at several partners, on top of the caps. See casino withdrawal delays and our weekly withdrawal limits guide for the longer version.

Can a weekly withdrawal limit be raised?

Sometimes, through VIP status. SlotoCash's banking page says limits may be adjusted by VIP status, with VIP limits up to $30,000 (the period isn't stated), and its VIP page lists expedited withdrawals at the Platinum and Diamond tiers. Membership is by invitation, with no published thresholds.

Silver Oak's VIP page lists higher withdrawal limits as a benefit, and priority payments from Platinum up. Its tiers carry dollar thresholds from $500 (Silver) to $8,000 (Elite), though the page doesn't say what those figures measure. Don't deposit more to chase a higher limit; see how do VIP programs work for what tiers usually require.

How to manage a balance above the weekly limit

  1. Finish any bonus wagering first, or the request may be refused.
  2. Complete verification so the first request isn't held for documents.
  3. Request the full weekly amount through the method with the lowest fee, usually Bitcoin.
  4. Note the date of each request and the limit period, so you know when the next one is allowed.
  5. Don't play the waiting balance. Many casinos let you cancel a pending payout, and a reverse withdrawal puts that money back at risk.
  6. Keep records of every payout for tax time; gambling winnings are taxable federal income.
  7. If payments stop, follow how to file a casino complaint and keep every email.

Big wins, long waits and staying in control

A long payout schedule creates a quiet temptation: the balance is right there, and it is easy to play a little of it each week. Over time the house edge makes it likely that some of it is lost before it is ever withdrawn. Our guide on what to do after a big win covers practical first steps.

If gambling is costing more than you planned, free and confidential help is available from the National Problem Gambling Helpline, run by NCPG, at 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), by call, text or chat.

Casinos with published weekly withdrawal limits and an offer via our links

SlotoCash and Silver Oak publish their weekly limits on their own sites, which is more than most offshore casinos do; Decode's come from reviewers. All three are offshore casinos, not licensed by any US state, so check your state's law before you play. New players only, 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

  • SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's terms say $20 minimum per bonus, 25x (deposit + bonus), no max cashout and a $10 max bet; its site advertises $7,777 + 300 spins. Weekly limit $5,000, monthly $20,000.
  • Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Decode doesn't show its bonus terms on its site; reviewers list codes such as DECODE111 (111% up to $1,111, 25x, $25 minimum) and a weekly cap of $2,500 or $5,000.
  • Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's own offer page shows a different $10,000 package with 'no max withdrawal', and its pages conflict on wagering (30x vs 40x; 60x on table games and video poker). Deposits start at $30; weekly limit from $2,500.

Bonuses are slot-focused, and table games are often excluded or weighted lower. Codes change, and the terms shown at sign-up apply. We earn a commission from these links, and the order is commercial.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

SlotoCash publishes the highest weekly limit among our partners ($5,000). Offshore casinos, not licensed by any US state. 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

SlotoCash Casino #1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list

$6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins

  • Wagering25x deposit + bonus
  • Min deposit$20 per bonus
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.SlotoCash review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Decode Casino #3 on our listCrypto bonuses

$5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
  • Min deposit$25 (reported)
  • Max cashoutVaries by code
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Decode review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

What does a $2,500 weekly withdrawal limit mean?

It means the casino will pay you no more than $2,500 in any one week, whatever your balance. A $10,000 balance would take at least four weeks, and longer if a monthly cap such as $5,000 also applies, as reviewers report at Royal Ace and Slot Madness. Read our withdrawal limit glossary entry for the short version.

Which casino has the highest weekly withdrawal limit?

Among our partners, SlotoCash publishes the highest, at $5,000 a week and $20,000 a month in its own terms, with VIP limits up to $30,000. Decode is reported at $5,000 by some reviewers and $2,500 by others. The rest sit at $2,500 a week. Our high roller casinos list weighs limits alongside other factors.

Do weekly withdrawal limits apply to jackpot wins?

We haven't seen a published exception for jackpot wins in our partners' limit terms, so assume the normal caps apply unless support confirms otherwise in writing. A large progressive win could therefore be paid over many months. Ask before you play progressives with real money, and read cashing out big wins for planning steps.

Is a weekly withdrawal limit the same as max cashout?

No. A weekly limit delays payment of money you have won, while a bonus max cashout caps how much can be withdrawn from a bonus, and anything above it is usually removed. SlotoCash's welcome terms state no max cashout, for example, yet its $5,000 weekly limit still applies. See what is max cashout.

Can I make several withdrawals in one week?

Sometimes, but the total still can't exceed the weekly limit, and some casinos restrict the number of requests. SlotoCash's payout methods page lists one request per week for each method, with a $2,500 maximum per request. Silver Oak allows pending requests up to four times the weekly limit. Check the cashier rules, and see why is my casino withdrawal pending.

Do state-licensed online casinos have weekly withdrawal limits?

State-licensed casinos in the seven licensing states set their own banking rules under a state regulator's oversight, and those rules vary by operator. The key difference is that a state regulator supervises them and players have a formal complaint route. Offshore casinos set their limits alone. Read offshore vs state-licensed casinos.

Why does Silver Oak have two monthly limits?

Silver Oak's terms tie the monthly cap to your win relative to deposits. If your balance is at least 10 times your total deposits, the cap is $5,000 a month; otherwise it is $10,000. So a big win from a small deposit is paid more slowly. The Silver Oak withdrawals page walks through examples.

Do I owe tax on winnings still waiting under a weekly limit?

Gambling winnings are taxable federal income, and the timing of when you report them is a question for IRS guidance or a tax professional, especially when a payout spans two tax years. Keep a record of every win and payout date. Our page do I pay tax on casino winnings explains the basics.

What is Miami Club's weekly withdrawal limit?

Miami Club's Terms of Use say withdrawals are limited to $5,000 a week, with larger sums paid in weekly installments and no monthly cap stated. Its banking page lists lower per-method caps: $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and bank wire, and $3,000 for a courier check, with a $100 minimum withdrawal. Those Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) also list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. See Miami Club withdrawals and Miami Club banking.

How much can I withdraw from Decode Casino per week?

Somewhere between $2,500 and $5,000 a week, depending on the source, because Decode's own site doesn't show its banking terms. LCB's listing shows $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and wire and $3,000 for check, while its review text and VegasSlotsOnline say $5,000 a week. LCB also reports a $100 Bitcoin minimum with payouts in about 48 hours, and a $50 fee on wires. Third-party reports say Decode refuses players in Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington. Ask support for the current cap in writing before a big session. Read Decode withdrawals and the Decode review.

How long does a Bitcoin withdrawal take under a weekly limit?

Processing time and the weekly cap work separately: the cap sets how much leaves each week, and the processing time sets how fast each request moves. SlotoCash's payout page says Bitcoin requests are handled within 48 business hours, on business days only, with no fee. Miami Club lists 48 hours for Bitcoin. Silver Oak's terms allow 7 to 10 business days for review plus 7 to 10 for payment. So a $10,000 balance at $2,500 a week takes at least four requests, each with its own wait. See how long Bitcoin withdrawals take and our Bitcoin banking page.

Are weekly withdrawal limits a sign an offshore casino is unsafe?

Not on their own, because nearly every offshore casino uses one, but they add to the risk of leaving money with an unregulated operator. What matters is the full picture: whether the casino publishes its caps, how fast it pays and its record. Third-party reviewers report slow payouts at several partners, and LCB says Silver Oak and Royal Ace payments are usually issued after a month or more. Michigan's regulator has also named five partners as illegal offshore operators. Our answer on whether offshore casinos are safe and the guide to casino red flags help you weigh it.

Is there a minimum withdrawal as well as a weekly limit?

Yes, most casinos set a floor per request as well as a weekly ceiling. SlotoCash's banking page lists $100 for Bitcoin and wire and $150 for a courier check, and Miami Club's terms set $100. Silver Oak's banking page starts Bitcoin at $50 and Coindraw at $20. Third-party reviews report $20 at Royal Ace and Slot Madness, and either $50 or $100 at Planet 7. A balance below the floor can't be withdrawn until it grows or you deposit again. Our answer on the minimum withdrawal and the withdrawal times guide list more figures.

Will my balance be voided if I wait too long between withdrawals?

It can be, if you stop logging in. SlotoCash's terms void balances after 12 consecutive months without a login, though management may restore them. Miami Club's Terms of Use mark an account inactive after 12 months with no login and remove the real-money balance, reinstatable on request. Silver Oak's terms treat an account as inactive after two years and say it may be deleted after an email notice. If a large win is being paid in weekly installments, log in regularly and request each payment on schedule. Our guide to dormant casino accounts and the pending withdrawals page explain the rules.

Do fees reduce what I get under a weekly withdrawal limit?

They can, so check whether a method charges before you pick it. SlotoCash lists free Bitcoin payouts, but its pages give conflicting wire fees of $50 and $60 and courier check fees of $30 and $60. Miami Club lists $50 for wire, $60 for check and no fee for Bitcoin. Silver Oak's terms allow method fees up to $40 or 5%, plus an 8% fee, with a $4 minimum, if your deposit wasn't wagered at least once. On ten weekly wires, a $50 fee costs $500. See withdrawal fees and the answer on whether casinos charge fees.

Sources