Crypto casinos Nebraska players can reach are all offshore: the state licenses no online casinos, and paying in Bitcoin doesn't change that. This guide compares which coins each partner takes, published and reported withdrawal times, fees, weekly caps and price swings, plus the legal and tax points to know before you send a single satoshi.
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
Online casinos
Not licensed in Nebraska (AGA 2026, third-party)
Regulator
Nebraska Racing and Gaming Commission
Casino age
21
Typical crypto payout coin
Bitcoin
Weekly caps at partners
$2,500–$5,000 (varies by casino)
State helpline
1-833-BETOVER (238-6837)
Are crypto casinos legal in Nebraska?
Paying with Bitcoin doesn't create a legal route that cards lack. Nebraska licenses no online casinos of any kind, and the AGA's 2026 State of the States report (opens in a new tab) records online casino gaming there as not legal. The Nebraska Racing and Gaming Commission oversees in-person gaming at five racetrack casinos and nothing online; our Nebraska casino hub sets out the details.
We don't say crypto gambling is legal for Nebraska residents, and we don't say anyone will be prosecuted. The recorded position is that Nebraska authorizes no online casinos and the sites below hold no US state license.
Why Bitcoin casinos dominate offshore banking
Card deposits to offshore casinos often fail. Gambling transactions carry merchant category code 7995, and third-party payment sources report that many US card issuers block or flag that code by default, while some treat credit card gambling as a cash advance with fees. Our card declines guide explains why.
Crypto sidesteps the card networks, which is why offshore cashiers push it. It also comes with costs that card payments don't: price swings, irreversible transfers and the extra step of buying coins first. The rest of this page weighs those against the speed advantage.
Which coins each partner casino takes
Coin menus differ more than headline offers do. Deposits are usually broad, but withdrawals at most partners come back in Bitcoin only. Source type matters: "primary" means the casino's own banking page, "third-party" means review sites.
Crypto deposit and withdrawal coins at our partner casinos
Minimums are low for Lightning: Miami Club and SlotoCash both publish $5 Lightning Bitcoin deposits, and LCB reports $5 Lightning minimums at Planet 7 and Royal Ace against $30 for cards. Miami Club's banking page (opens in a new tab) caps Tether deposits at $2,500. See our Bitcoin banking guide for how each coin behaves.
How fast do crypto casinos pay Nebraska players?
Speed is the main reason people pick a crypto casino, and it's also where marketing and reality diverge most. Every payout passes through a casino's own review queue before any blockchain transfer begins, and that queue usually takes longer than the transfer itself.
Crypto withdrawal times and weekly caps: published vs reported
Casino
Time
Weekly cap
Source
Miami Club
BTC: 48 hours; no fee
$2,500 per method (banking page); $5,000 (terms 3.8)
Primary (two figures)
SlotoCash
Within 48 business hours; free
$5,000 week, $20,000 month
Primary
Silver Oak
BTC: 7–10 days, plus 7–10 business days review
From $2,500
Primary
Planet 7
Pending 5–7 days (AskGamblers); often over a month (LCB)
$2,500 (LCB, casino.guru); AskGamblers shows EUR 2,500 per day
Third-party
Royal Ace
Pending 7–10 days (AskGamblers); a month or more (LCB)
$2,500 week, $5,000 month
Third-party
An unofficial mirror site for Planet 7 claims crypto payouts in 24–48 hours after approval. That isn't the operator's confirmed site, so we treat the claim as unverified. For background, read our guides to crypto withdrawal times and weekly withdrawal limits.
Caps matter for big wins. Say you win $12,000 at a casino with a $2,500 weekly cap: you'd wait roughly five weeks for the full amount, with the balance sitting in an account no Nebraska regulator oversees.
Crypto casino fees: casino, network and exchange costs
Casino fees on crypto are mostly low, according to published banking pages. SlotoCash lists Bitcoin deposits and withdrawals as fee-free, Miami Club lists no fee on Bitcoin payouts, and Silver Oak lists 0% on crypto deposits but $0–40 on Bitcoin withdrawals. AskGamblers reports no withdrawal fees at Planet 7 and Royal Ace.
Watch Silver Oak's terms in particular: they add an 8% fee (minimum $4) if a deposit wasn't wagered at least once before you withdraw. Outside the casino, your exchange and the blockchain charge their own fees, which change with network demand. Our crypto fees guide shows where those costs appear.
Price swings: the hidden cost of Bitcoin gambling
Crypto isn't a stable dollar. The CFPB's crypto-asset complaint bulletin (opens in a new tab) noted that as of October 3, 2022, Bitcoin was down more than 70% from its November 2021 high. A slow payout leaves you exposed to that movement for longer.
Here's a simple illustration. You cash out $1,000 in Bitcoin and the payout takes a week. If Bitcoin's price falls 10% before you sell, you receive $900; if it rises 10%, $1,100. The casino credits the dollar value at payout, so the swing after that is yours.
Stablecoins such as Tether aim to track the dollar, which cuts this risk, but most partners pay out in Bitcoin only. Miami Club is the partner whose banking page lists a second payout coin (Ethereum). Learn more in our stablecoins guide.
Crypto payments can't be reversed
A card deposit can sometimes be disputed. A crypto deposit generally can't. The FTC notes that crypto payments lack the legal protections of credit cards and usually can't be reversed, and the CFPB reports that 40% of virtual-currency complaints it received between October 2018 and September 2022 involved fraud and scams, with 16% about money not being available when promised.
Copy deposit addresses exactly, send a small test amount first, and never use a site reached through an unofficial mirror. Our crypto casino scams guide lists the warning signs.
How a crypto casino deposit and withdrawal works, step by step
Buy Bitcoin or another supported coin on an exchange, and move it to a wallet you control.
Open the casino cashier, choose the coin, and copy the deposit address it shows for your account.
Send a small test amount first, then the rest once it's credited.
Before you request a payout, finish identity checks. LCB reports Planet 7 asks for ID, proof of address and a selfie with ID, with verification in 0–3 days.
Request the withdrawal in Bitcoin to your own wallet address, and note the weekly cap.
Record the dollar value on the day you're paid, for your tax records.
Crypto bonuses follow the same rules as card bonuses: slot-focused, with wagering attached. LCB reports Planet 7's WELCOME200 code as a 200% match with 30x wagering (bonus plus deposit) on slots and a $1,000 max cashout. For Royal Ace, sources disagree: LCB lists 200% up to $4,000 with a max cashout of 10x the deposit, while casino.guru lists 250% up to $2,500 plus 35 spins.
Miami Club's promotions page lists a Lightning Bitcoin deposit bonus from $5, and its bonus terms set 20x deposit plus bonus for matches up to 100%. SlotoCash's promotions page lists a BLOCKFALL-1 crypto offer at 100% plus $50 with a $25 minimum and 27x wagering. Codes change; compare them on our crypto bonus page.
Crypto casino winnings and taxes in Nebraska
Winnings are taxable federal income whether paid in dollars or Bitcoin. The IRS W-2G instructions (opens in a new tab) set a $2,000 reporting threshold for slot wins paid in 2026, but taxes are owed on winnings whether or not you receive a form. From tax year 2026, the loss deduction is reportedly capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance.
Crypto adds a second layer, because the coin's value can change between your payout and your sale. Keep dated records of every deposit and withdrawal in dollars and ask a tax professional how to report them. Our gambling taxes guide covers the federal rules.
Crypto casinos for Nebraska visitors with an offer via our links
Planet 7, Royal Ace and Miami Club all take several coins. All three are offshore casinos, not licensed by Nebraska or any US state, so check Nebraska law first and expect no state regulator if a payout is delayed. None publishes a full restricted-state list; third-party reviews report Royal Ace refuses Ohio, and nothing in our records says any of the three refuses Nebraska. Confirm at sign-up.
Planet 7 Casino: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report 30x wagering on slots and a $1,000 max cashout on its WELCOME200 code, plus a $2,500 weekly cap; the Michigan Gaming Control Board named Planet 7 in an April 9, 2025 cease-and-desist release.
Royal Ace Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report 30x wagering on slots, 60x on blackjack and video poker, and a max cashout of 10x the deposit, though sources disagree on the package.
Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its published package is up to $800 over eight deposits at 20x deposit plus bonus with no cap stated. Its Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. Miami Club runs WGS games, not RTG, and the Michigan board named it in August 2025.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
All three are offshore casinos that no US state licenses, and paying with crypto doesn't change Nebraska law. Read the speed and fee sections first. 21+, terms apply.
Planet 7 Casino#5 on our listRealTime Gaming slots
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Royal Ace Casino#6 on our listSlots and specialty games
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Are Bitcoin casinos legal in Nebraska?
Nebraska licenses no online casinos, and that includes Bitcoin casinos. The payment method doesn't change the law: the UIGEA defines unlawful internet gambling by the law of the state where the bet is made, and Nebraska authorizes casino gaming only in person at racetrack casinos. Offshore crypto casinos hold no US state license. See our Nebraska real money casinos page for how that affects deposits and payouts.
What is the fastest crypto casino payout for Nebraska players?
Among our partners, the fastest published Bitcoin payout times are 48 hours at Miami Club and within 48 business hours at SlotoCash, both from the casinos' own banking pages. Reported times elsewhere are longer: AskGamblers lists pending periods of 5–10 days at Planet 7 and Royal Ace, and LCB reports waits of a month or more. Our fast payout casinos in Nebraska page compares them.
Can I withdraw crypto other than Bitcoin?
Usually not. Most partners accept many coins for deposits but pay out in Bitcoin only. Miami Club's banking page lists Ethereum as a second payout coin, and AskGamblers lists Litecoin among Slot Madness's withdrawal methods. Check the cashier before you deposit an altcoin, because you may need to convert it back. Our what crypto do casinos accept answer lists coins by casino.
Do crypto casinos charge Nebraska players fees?
Casino fees on crypto are usually low or zero, according to published banking pages, but not always. SlotoCash lists free Bitcoin payouts, while Silver Oak lists $0–40 on Bitcoin withdrawals and an 8% fee if a deposit wasn't wagered once. Your exchange and the blockchain charge separately, and those costs change with demand. Read our withdrawal fees guide before you cash out.
Is Bitcoin safe for online gambling?
Bitcoin is fast but carries real risks. Transfers generally can't be reversed, so a mistake or a scam is hard to undo, and the price can swing between your win and your sale; the CFPB noted Bitcoin was down more than 70% from its 2021 high as of October 2022. Offshore casinos add counterparty risk. Our is Bitcoin safe for casinos answer covers precautions.
Do I need ID at a crypto casino in Nebraska?
Yes, in most cases, before you withdraw. Third-party reviews report Planet 7 asks for photo ID, proof of address and a selfie with ID, and Decode may ask crypto depositors for photo ID. SlotoCash's support page says a one-time check with photo ID and a recent utility bill is needed before any payout. Our KYC documents guide explains what to send and why.
Are crypto gambling winnings taxable in Nebraska?
Yes. Gambling winnings are taxable federal income in any currency, and the IRS W-2G threshold for slot wins paid in 2026 is $2,000. Crypto adds a complication because the coin's value can change after you're paid, so record the dollar value on each payout date. Nebraska state tax treatment isn't covered here; ask a tax professional. See our W-2G form guide for the federal rules.
Can I bet on sports with crypto in Nebraska?
Not legally online. The NRGC says online and mobile sports wagering are not currently authorized, and legal bets are placed in person at licensed racetrack casinos, at 21 or older. A 2026 petition would allow online wagering from January 1, 2027 if voters approved it on November 3, 2026, but its ballot qualification wasn't confirmed by late October 2026. Track it on our Nebraska sports betting page.
What is the minimum Bitcoin deposit at crypto casinos in Nebraska?
As little as $5 by Lightning Bitcoin at several partners. Miami Club and SlotoCash both publish $5 Lightning deposits on their own banking pages, and LCB reports the same $5 Lightning minimum at Planet 7 and Royal Ace, against $30 for cards. Standard on-chain Bitcoin deposits can carry higher minimums, and bonus codes may need more, so check the offer's terms. Small minimums make repeat deposits easy, so set a limit first. Compare options on our $5 deposit casinos list and minimum deposits guide.
Can I deposit Tether or other stablecoins from Nebraska?
Yes, at several partners. Tether (USDT) appears in the deposit lists for Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness in third-party reviews, and Miami Club's own banking page lists it with a $2,500 cap on Tether deposits. The catch is the way out: most partners pay withdrawals in Bitcoin only, so the dollar-pegged stability ends when you cash out. Plan on converting promptly if price swings worry you. Our USDT and Tether guide and stablecoins guide explain how the coin works.
What happens if a Nebraska player sends crypto to the wrong casino address?
In most cases the coins are gone, and no Nebraska agency can help recover them. Crypto transfers generally can't be reversed, and the FTC notes they lack the legal protections of credit cards, so neither your exchange nor an offshore casino can pull a payment back. Contact the casino's support with the transaction ID in case the coins reached its wallet, but don't count on recovery. Always copy the address from the cashier while logged in and send a small test amount first. Our wallet address explainer and crypto casino scams guide list safeguards.
How long would a $10,000 Bitcoin win take to reach a Nebraska player?
Weeks, not days, because weekly caps decide the pace. At a $2,500 weekly cap, as reported for Planet 7, $10,000 arrives in four weekly payments. At SlotoCash's published $5,000 a week, it takes two. Royal Ace is reported at $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month, so the same win could stretch to about two months there. Each request also passes the casino's review first. Our weekly withdrawal limits guide and cashing out big wins page show how to plan for it.
Do Bitcoin bonuses have lower wagering for Nebraska players?
Sometimes, but the gap is modest. Miami Club's bonus terms set 20x deposit plus bonus on matches up to 100%, SlotoCash's BLOCKFALL-1 crypto offer is listed at 27x, and LCB reports Planet 7's WELCOME200 at 30x. On a $100 Bitcoin deposit with a 100% match at Miami Club, 20x means $4,000 of play. That's lower than 30x on the same $200, which would be $6,000. Read the eligible games and caps too. Our Bitcoin bonus page and the Miami Club Bitcoin guide compare offers.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy