21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos

Cashing out big wins online

Cashing out big wins at an offshore casino is mostly a matter of arithmetic and patience: weekly caps of $2,500 to $5,000 mean a five-figure balance can take a month or more to reach you. This guide sets out the published caps, fees and processing times, works an $18,000 example through four casinos, and shows how to avoid the bonus rules that void large wins.

Key takeaways

  • Weekly caps at the casinos covered here run from $2,500 to $5,000, so big wins arrive in installments.
  • Several casinos publish two different caps on different pages; plan for the lower one.
  • Check bonus status, max bet history and verification before you request a large withdrawal.
  • Bitcoin withdrawals are free at SlotoCash and Miami Club; wires and checks carry fees of $50 to $60 per request.
  • Offshore casinos aren’t licensed by any US state, so there’s no state regulator to escalate a stalled payout to.
Typical weekly cap
$2,500–$5,000
SlotoCash weekly / monthly cap
$5,000 / $20,000 (casino’s banking page)
Silver Oak weekly cap
From $2,500, raised by VIP level
Silver Oak stated timing
Review 7–10 business days, then payment 7–10 business days
Fastest published route
Bitcoin (48 hours to 2 business days at SlotoCash)

Cashing out big wins: the quick answer

You can cash out a big win from an offshore casino, but rarely in one go. Most of these casinos cap withdrawals per week and sometimes per month, pay only on business days, and run a verification check before the first payout. A $3,000 win may clear in a single request. An $18,000 win usually means four to eight weekly payments.

The good news is that the rules are mostly published. The bad news is that some casinos publish two versions of the same rule on different pages. This guide uses the casinos’ own pages where they exist, flags third-party figures as such, and shows both numbers wherever sources disagree. For the general process, see how to withdraw from an online casino; this page is about what changes when the balance is large.

Before cashing out a big win: wagering, max bet and max cashout

Most disputes over large wins start with a bonus. If a bonus was active when the win landed, three rules decide whether the money is yours to withdraw.

  • Wagering: the playthrough must be finished first. SlotoCash’s welcome bonus terms say 25x (deposit + bonus); its general terms default to 30x.
  • Max bet: SlotoCash caps bets at $10 per spin while a bonus is active. Miami Club’s bonus terms set $2.00 per pay-line on slots and $10.00 as the maximum single wager. A single oversized spin can give a casino grounds to void winnings.
  • Max cashout: some offers limit what you can withdraw from bonus play. Silver Oak’s no-deposit codes cap cashouts at $100, and SlotoCash caps free-bonus cashouts at $200. Its welcome package lists no max cashout.

Third-party reviewers report a complaint in which a Decode account was locked after a big win over a disputed max-bet rule. One report proves nothing about the casino’s practice, but it shows where large-win disputes tend to come from. Our max cashout explainer covers the caps in more detail.

Weekly withdrawal caps at casinos with offers via our links

Here are the caps that matter for cashing out big wins, from the casinos’ own pages where marked primary. Where two figures exist, both are shown.

Published withdrawal caps for large payouts
CasinoWeekly capMonthly capConflicting figureSource type
SlotoCash$5,000 (VIP up to $30,000, period not stated)$20,000Payout-methods page: $2,500 per Bitcoin or wire request, one request a weekPrimary
Miami Club$5,000 (Terms of Use 3.8)Not statedBanking page: $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and wire, $3,000 for checkPrimary
Silver OakFrom $2,500, raised by VIP level$5,000 if balance is at least 10x total deposits, otherwise $10,000None foundPrimary
Decode$2,500 (Bitcoin, wire) or $3,000 (check)Not publishedOther reviews: $5,000 a weekThird-party

Miami Club appears here because it publishes large-payout terms. Miami Club’s Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner’s affiliate program confirms that US players are accepted, so confirm your eligibility at sign-up. It runs WGS (Wager Gaming) software rather than RTG. Our weekly withdrawal limits guide covers the other partners too.

Cashing out an $18,000 win: four timelines

Assume an $18,000 withdrawable balance with no bonus attached and verification already done. Here’s how long the caps alone would stretch it, counting only weekly limits and not processing days.

How long an $18,000 balance takes to withdraw under published caps
Casino and cap usedPaymentsMinimum time
SlotoCash at $5,000/week3 × $5,000 + 1 × $3,0004 weeks
SlotoCash at $2,500/request, one a week7 × $2,500 + 1 × $5008 weeks
Miami Club at $5,000/week3 × $5,000 + 1 × $3,0004 weeks
Miami Club at $2,500/week (Bitcoin)7 × $2,500 + 1 × $5008 weeks
Silver Oak at $2,500/week, $10,000/monthFour $2,500 payments in month one, then $8,000 in month twoAbout 8 weeks
Silver Oak at $5,000/month$5,000 + $5,000 + $5,000 + $3,0004 months
Decode at $2,500 or $5,000/week (third-party)8 or 4 payments8 or 4 weeks

Silver Oak’s terms add review time of 7 to 10 business days and payment time of another 7 to 10 business days, so a single request can take up to four weeks on its own. Its terms also allow pending requests of up to four times the weekly limit. Plan for the longer figure in every row; a faster payout is a bonus, not a promise.

Bitcoin, bank wire or check for a big withdrawal

On a big win, the payout method matters twice: once for speed and again for fees, which repeat on every installment. These are the published figures.

Withdrawal methods for large payouts, as published
CasinoMethodMin / max per requestFeeStated time
SlotoCashBitcoin$100 / $2,500FreeWithin 48 business hours
SlotoCashBank wire$100 / $2,500$50 (banking page) or $60 (payout-methods page)2 business days, or 7–14 business days
SlotoCashCheck$150 / $2,500 or $3,000$60 or $30 (pages conflict)2 business days
Silver OakBitcoin$50 / $2,500$0–$407–10 days
Silver OakBank wire$100 / $2,500$0–$207–10 days
Silver OakCheck$100 / $2,500$0–$257–10 days
Miami ClubBitcoin$100 / $2,500 a weekNone48 hours
Miami ClubBank wire$150 / $2,500 a week$501–10 business days after processing

Fees add up on a split payout. Eight SlotoCash wires would cost $400 at $50 each or $480 at $60; eight Bitcoin payouts cost nothing in casino fees, though your exchange may charge to sell. The figures come from SlotoCash’s banking page (opens in a new tab) and payout-methods page (opens in a new tab), which disagree. Our pages on Bitcoin casino banking, bank wire and casino withdrawal fees go deeper.

How to cash out a big win step by step

  1. Stop playing and note the balance, date, game and round ID while the details are fresh.
  2. Open the bonus section and confirm no bonus is active, or that its wagering is finished.
  3. Read the current banking and terms pages for the weekly cap, monthly cap and per-request maximum.
  4. Send any outstanding verification documents before you request money, not after.
  5. Pick one payout method and request the largest amount the cap allows.
  6. Record the request time and any reference number, and save the confirmation email.
  7. Repeat each week on the day the cap resets, without playing the remaining balance in between.
  8. Log each payment as it arrives, with fees, for your own records and for tax time.

Step seven is where many large balances shrink. Money left in a casino account is easy to play, and every spin carries the house edge. If the casino offers a deposit or loss limit, set it before you start the payout schedule.

Verification and source-of-funds checks on large withdrawals

Every casino here requires verification before the first payout, and larger sums can prompt extra questions. SlotoCash asks for a photo ID and a recent utility bill, and its terms allow source-of-funds requests. Silver Oak wants a government photo ID, the front and back of cards used in the last three months, a selfie with ID and a utility bill from the last three months, and blocks withdrawals until all of it is complete. Miami Club’s terms require proof of identity for all withdrawals, regardless of amount, and may ask for proof of address and source of funds or wealth. Its section 1.6 lists the United States as prohibited while its affiliate program accepts US players, so confirm eligibility at sign-up.

Third-party reviewers report that Decode asks for ID, proof of address, proof of payment ownership and a selfie with ID, with checks taking 0 to 2 days. Repeated document rejection is a common theme in complaints about several of these brands. Our guides to source-of-funds checks and KYC documents explain how to prepare clean copies.

Pending periods, reversals and keeping the money you won

Many offshore casinos hold withdrawals in a pending state before processing, and some let you cancel a pending request and send the money back to your balance. That option is called a reverse withdrawal, and on a big win it’s the single most expensive button in the cashier.

SlotoCash’s terms say players can’t claim bonuses while a withdrawal is pending, which removes one temptation. The bigger risk is boredom across a multi-week payout. If you find yourself replaying a pending balance, look at the casino’s self-exclusion or limit tools, or talk to the National Problem Gambling Helpline at 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738). Call, text or chat options are listed on the NCPG help and treatment page (opens in a new tab).

When a big withdrawal stalls: what you can do

Delays on large payouts are the most common complaint about offshore casinos. Third-party reviewers report waits of a month or more at some brands. Because these casinos aren’t licensed by a US state, there’s no state regulator to complain to and no state protection of your balance. Your options are the casino’s own process and public pressure.

  • Check the dispute window. SlotoCash’s terms require disputes within 14 days. Silver Oak’s require them within 3 days of the wager, promise replies within 28 days and refer to a Central Dispute System run by the software provider.
  • Keep every message in writing, with dates and the amount in question.
  • Ask support for the exact clause behind any delay or deduction.
  • Use third-party complaint forums as a last step, knowing their outcomes don’t bind the casino.

Our guides to casino withdrawal delays and filing a casino complaint have templates.

Big withdrawals from offshore casinos and US law

None of these casinos is licensed or regulated by a US state. State law decides whether playing at one is allowed where you live, and some regulators have acted. The Michigan Gaming Control Board sent cease-and-desist letters naming Silver Oak on April 9, 2025, Miami Club (whose Terms of Use section 1.6 list the US as prohibited, though its affiliate program accepts US players) on August 14, 2025 (release (opens in a new tab)) and SlotoCash on October 8, 2026, calling them illegal offshore operators. Federal UIGEA targets payment processing for unlawful internet gambling rather than the player placing a bet.

Winnings are taxable however they arrive. Our big win taxes guide covers the W-2G thresholds and set-aside planning, and cease-and-desist letters explains what state actions mean.

Casinos with offers via our links, and their payout terms

The offers below come via our links, and we earn a commission on them; the order is commercial. These are offshore casinos, not licensed by any US state, so check your state’s law first. Offers are for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply. For anyone planning around large wins, the caps matter as much as the bonus.

  • SlotoCash: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino’s terms say 25x (deposit + bonus), a $20 minimum per bonus and no max cashout on its own five-deposit package, advertised on its site as $7,777 + 300 spins; the terms at sign-up apply. Weekly cap $5,000 per its banking page. See the SlotoCash withdrawals page.
  • Silver Oak: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino advertises a $10,000 package of ten 100% matches with no max withdrawal; its offer page says 30x playthrough while its terms and conditions (opens in a new tab) say 40x on slots, so check before you deposit. Deposits start at $30. Read the Silver Oak review.
  • Decode: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report codes such as DECODE111 (111% up to $1,111, 25x deposit + bonus, $25 minimum) and weekly caps of $2,500 or $5,000. The site doesn’t display its terms, so check them at sign-up. See the Decode review.

Bonuses are slot-focused, and table games are often excluded or weighted lower. Gambling costs money, and the house edge means losses are likely over time. More practical walkthroughs are in our online casino guides.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

These partners are offshore casinos, not licensed by any US state. Their weekly caps decide how fast a big win reaches you, so read the banking terms before you deposit.

SlotoCash Casino #1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list

$6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins

  • Wagering25x deposit + bonus
  • Min deposit$20 per bonus
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.SlotoCash review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Decode Casino #3 on our listCrypto bonuses

$5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
  • Min deposit$25 (reported)
  • Max cashoutVaries by code
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Decode review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

How do offshore casinos pay out big wins?

Offshore casinos usually pay big wins in weekly installments set by a withdrawal cap. At the casinos covered here, published weekly caps run from $2,500 to $5,000, so an $18,000 balance takes roughly four to eight weeks before processing time. Payment is usually by Bitcoin, bank wire or courier check, and verification must be complete first. Our weekly withdrawal limits guide shows the caps for all seven partner casinos.

What is the fastest way to cash out a big win?

Bitcoin is the fastest published route at most of these casinos. SlotoCash states payouts within 48 business hours and charges no fee for Bitcoin, and Miami Club lists 48 hours with no fee. (Miami Club’s Terms of Use section 1.6 list the US as prohibited, though its affiliate program accepts US players; confirm eligibility at sign-up.) Speed is still limited by the weekly cap and by verification, so finishing KYC before you request money saves more time than the method choice. Our page on Bitcoin casino banking explains wallets and confirmations.

Can a casino refuse to pay a big win?

A casino can void winnings if its terms were broken, for example by exceeding a max bet with a bonus active or playing an excluded game. Offshore casinos also aren’t licensed by any US state, so there’s no state regulator to overrule them. Check bonus status, max bet history and verification before you withdraw, and keep records of every session. Our guide to filing a casino complaint covers the next steps if a payout is refused.

Why do casinos have weekly withdrawal limits?

Weekly withdrawal limits are the casino’s own account terms, and none of the casinos here publishes its reasons for them. The effect for players is that large balances arrive in pieces. Some casinos raise limits for VIP players: SlotoCash mentions VIP limits up to $30,000, and Silver Oak says higher VIP levels raise its cap. Our explainer on casino withdrawal limits compares typical figures across offshore casinos.

Should I keep playing while my big withdrawal is pending?

No, playing a pending balance is the quickest way to shrink a big win. Every spin carries the house edge, and some casinos let you reverse a pending withdrawal back into your balance, which makes the temptation easy to act on. Set a deposit or loss limit, log out between payments, and treat the remaining balance as money you’ve already decided to withdraw. See our page on pending withdrawals for how the holding period works.

Do I need extra documents to withdraw a large amount?

Often, yes, especially on a first or unusually large withdrawal. Every casino here requires ID before paying out, and some terms allow source-of-funds requests. Silver Oak asks for photo ID, card copies, a selfie with ID and a recent utility bill. Miami Club’s terms require proof of identity for all withdrawals and may ask about source of funds or wealth. (Miami Club’s Terms of Use section 1.6 list the US as prohibited, though its affiliate program accepts US players; confirm eligibility at sign-up.) Our source-of-funds checks guide explains what’s usually requested.

How much do fees cost on a big casino withdrawal?

It depends on the method and how many installments the cap forces. Bitcoin withdrawals are free at SlotoCash and Miami Club and cost $0 to $40 at Silver Oak. (Miami Club’s Terms of Use section 1.6 list the US as prohibited, though its affiliate program accepts US players; confirm eligibility at sign-up.) SlotoCash bank wires cost $50 or $60 per request, depending on which of its pages you read. Over eight weekly wires that’s $400 to $480. Our casino withdrawal fees page lists the published charges side by side.

Do I pay tax on a big win paid in installments?

Yes, the full win is taxable income even when it arrives in several payments. Offshore casinos aren’t expected to issue a W-2G, so your own records of each installment, with dates, amounts and transaction IDs, are your evidence. If the payments cross into a new tax year, ask a tax professional how to report them. Our big win taxes guide covers the 2026 thresholds and set-aside planning.

How long does a $10,000 withdrawal take at Silver Oak?

Plan on more than a month for a $10,000 Silver Oak withdrawal under its published rules. The casino’s weekly cap starts at $2,500, so $10,000 leaves as four weekly payments, and its monthly cap is $10,000, or $5,000 if your balance is at least 10x your total deposits. On top of that, its terms list 7 to 10 business days of review and another 7 to 10 for payment, so the first installment alone can take up to four weeks. See the Silver Oak withdrawals page and our withdrawal times guide.

Can I get a big win from SlotoCash or Silver Oak paid by check?

Yes, both list courier checks, but each check is capped and carries a fee, so a big win still arrives in pieces. SlotoCash lists checks from $150 up to $2,500 or $3,000 per request, with a fee of $60 or $30 depending on which of its pages you read. Silver Oak lists checks from $100 to $2,500 with fees of $0 to $25. Over several weeks those fees repeat on every installment. Our check by courier page and best check payout casinos list compare the details.

Does a max cashout limit apply to a big win from a no-deposit bonus?

Yes, and it usually shrinks the payout sharply: no-deposit and free-bonus offers carry low cashout caps. Silver Oak’s no-deposit codes cap cashouts at $100, and SlotoCash caps free-bonus cashouts at $200, so a $3,000 balance built from a free chip would pay out only up to that limit, with the rest removed. SlotoCash’s welcome package, by contrast, lists no max cashout. Check the cap before you play the bonus, not after. Our max cashout explained guide and no deposit bonus page show how caps work.

Can I cash out a big win from Miami Club Casino?

Yes, Miami Club publishes payout rules for large balances, though its pages give two weekly figures. Its Terms of Use (section 3.8) set a $5,000 weekly cap, while its banking page lists $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and wire and $3,000 for check, so an $18,000 balance could take four or eight weeks. Bitcoin is listed at 48 hours with no fee. Its Terms of Use v2.1 (September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the US as prohibited, but the site owner’s affiliate program accepts US players, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. See the Miami Club withdrawals page.

What happens to a big win if an offshore casino closes?

There’s no state-backed protection for your balance, so a big win left in an offshore casino account is at risk if the site closes or stops paying. None of our partners is licensed by a US state, which means no state regulator holds player funds or steps in on your behalf. The practical defense is to withdraw as fast as the caps allow, keep screenshots of your balance and every request, and avoid replaying the money. Our answer on what happens if a casino closes and player protections offshore vs licensed explain the gap.

Sources