21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos

Miami Club vs Royal Ace

Miami Club vs Royal Ace comes down to transparency and payout limits. Both are live partners with offers via our links. Miami Club's Terms of Use list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Both are offshore and unlicensed by any US state.

Key takeaways

  • Miami Club's Terms of Use, section 1.6, list the United States as prohibited, but the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted; confirm eligibility at sign-up.
  • Royal Ace has no license shown on record; reviewers name three different operators and disagree on the license.
  • Michigan's gaming board named Miami Club on August 14, 2025; Royal Ace isn't among the partner brands named in the releases on record.
  • Reviewers report Royal Ace caps withdrawals at $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month, with a 10x-deposit max cashout on its listed welcome bonus.
  • Via our links: Miami Club $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games and Royal Ace $2,500 + 35 free spins, for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.
Miami Club for US players
Terms list US as prohibited; affiliate program says accepted
Royal Ace license
Not shown on record; reports conflict
Royal Ace caps (reported)
$2,500 a week, $5,000 a month
Miami Club cap (its terms)
$5,000 a week
Michigan action
Miami Club: August 14, 2025
Royal Ace launched
2009 (third-party reports)

Miami Club or Royal Ace: which suits American players?

Both casinos are live partners, but Miami Club Casino comes with an eligibility question to settle first. It updated its Terms of Use to version 2.1 on September 28, 2026, and section 1.6 lists "the United States of America" alongside the UK, Canada and Australia as places it won't take registrations from. The site owner's affiliate program, however, confirms US players are accepted, so confirm your eligibility at sign-up.

Royal Ace Casino has no such clause on record. Its official site couldn't be read for this guide, so what follows about Royal Ace comes from third-party reviewers such as LCB, AskGamblers and casino.guru, and we say so each time. One state-level exception is reported: casino.guru says Royal Ace doesn't accept players from Ohio.

Miami Club publishes clear banking and bonus terms on its own pages, which makes it a handy yardstick for Royal Ace, whose terms reach you mostly through reviewers. More head-to-heads are on our casino comparisons page.

Miami Club vs Royal Ace scorecard

Miami Club vs Royal Ace compared
CategoryMiami Club CasinoRoyal Ace Casino
US playersTerms of Use 1.6 list US as prohibited; affiliate program confirms acceptedNo US ban on record; Ohio reported as refused
OperatorUnnamed on site; Deckmedia N.V. per third partiesEmoney Processing Ltd., Primrose Media Limited or Ace Revenue Group, depending on the source
LicenseNot named on siteCosta Rica (AskGamblers) or none (LCB, casino.guru)
Started2012 (its own page)2009 (three reviewers agree)
Welcome deal on record100% up to $100 on eight purchases, 20x200% up to $4,000 (LCB) or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins (casino.guru)
Offer via our link$4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins
Withdrawal caps$5,000 a week$2,500 a week, $5,000 a month (reported)
Minimum withdrawal$100$20 (LCB)
SoftwareWager Gaming (WGS), not RTGRTG and SpinLogic (casino.guru)
Michigan actionNamed August 14, 2025Not among the partner brands named in the releases on record

Where a Royal Ace figure appears, it is third-party. Treat it as a guide to what to look for in the terms, not a promise of what you'll see.

Royal Ace welcome bonus: 200% or 250%?

Royal Ace's welcome deal is one of the clearest examples of conflicting third-party reports. LCB lists a 200% match up to $4,000 with no code, 30x bonus plus deposit on slots and parlor games, 60x on blackjack and video poker, and a max cashout of 10 times your deposit. casino.guru lists 250% up to $2,500 plus 35 extra spins and gives no wagering figure.

Our link's headline, $2,500 + 35 free spins, lines up with the casino.guru version. Even so, the terms shown when you sign up are the ones that bind you. If they differ from anything here, they win.

Royal Ace welcome terms by source
TermLCB listingcasino.guruVia our link
Match200% up to $4,000250% up to $2,500$2,500 Welcome Bonus
SpinsNot found35 extra spins35 Free Spins
Wagering30x (b+d) slots; 60x blackjack, video pokerNot shownCheck at sign-up
Max cashout10x depositNot shownCheck at sign-up
Min deposit$30 card, $5 Lightning BitcoinNot shownCheck at sign-up

Royal Ace's free spins, like most offshore spins, are slot-focused, and table games are often excluded or weighted lower. Our Royal Ace welcome bonus page tracks changes, and game weighting explained shows why blackjack clears more slowly.

What a 10x-deposit max cashout means in dollars

The single term that most changes the value of the LCB-listed Royal Ace bonus is the 10x-deposit max cashout. Here's a worked example on a $50 deposit, using LCB's numbers and our arithmetic.

  1. A $50 deposit with a 200% match adds $100 in bonus, for $150 to play with.
  2. At 30x bonus plus deposit, you'd need to wager $150 × 30 = $4,500 on slots.
  3. If you played blackjack or video poker instead, the 60x rate doubles that to $9,000.
  4. On a slot listed at 96.25% RTP by third parties (RTG's Sweet 16 is one), the expected cost of $4,500 in spins is about $168.75.
  5. Even if you beat the odds and finish with, say, $2,000, the cap is 10 × $50 = $500, so anything above $500 is forfeited.

A bigger deposit raises the cap proportionally: $250 in would allow up to $2,500 out. Max cashout rules are easy to skim past, so read our max cashout explainer before you opt in. Miami Club, for comparison, says its deposit bonuses carry no cap.

Royal Ace withdrawal limits vs Miami Club's weekly cap

Withdrawal ceilings tell you how long a big win takes to reach your wallet. Miami Club's terms allow up to $5,000 a week, paid in weekly installments beyond that, with per-method limits on its banking page (opens in a new tab). casino.guru reports Royal Ace at $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month, and LCB and AskGamblers agree on the weekly figure.

Withdrawal limits and timing
PointMiami Club (its terms and banking page)Royal Ace (third-party)
Weekly limit$5,000$2,500
Monthly limitNone stated$5,000
MethodsBitcoin, Ethereum, check by courier, wireBank wire, check, Bitcoin; Neteller listed but unavailable to US players per LCB
Fees$0 Bitcoin, $50 wire, $60 checkNone per AskGamblers
Stated speedBitcoin 48 hours; wire 1–10 business daysPending 7–10 days, bank 10–14 days, no weekend cashouts (AskGamblers); "a month+" (LCB)

Put the Royal Ace numbers together: a $12,000 balance would need at least three months to withdraw at $5,000 a month, before pending time. That's why weekly withdrawal limits belong on your checklist, and why our Royal Ace withdrawals page goes into the detail.

Who owns Royal Ace and Miami Club?

Neither names its owner on its own pages. Miami Club's footer says only "Miami Club Casino", though its support page refers to the Deckmedia affiliate program, and StatsDrone names Deckmedia N.V. as the operator of both Miami Club and SlotoCash.

Three operator names circulate for Royal Ace. AskGamblers says Emoney Processing Ltd., marketed by Crystal Palace Group; casino.guru says Primrose Media Limited, the same company Silver Oak names in its own terms; LCB says Ace Revenue Group, later sold to Virtual Casino Group and moved from Costa Rica to Eastern Europe. On licensing, AskGamblers shows a Costa Rica casino license with no number, while LCB and casino.guru both say no license.

Conflicts like this are normal for the brand family that also includes Planet 7 and Slot Madness. They mean there is no regulator you can name if something goes wrong. Our is Royal Ace legit page keeps the evidence in one place.

Royal Ace legit check: regulator action and complaint records

The Michigan Gaming Control Board named Miami Club in its August 14, 2025 order to 15 illegal online gambling operators (opens in a new tab), telling them to stop serving Michigan. Royal Ace doesn't appear among the partner brands named in the releases on record, but absence from a list is not an approval; Michigan licenses only operators under its own law, and Royal Ace isn't one.

Royal Ace complaint records by reviewer
ReviewerWhat it reports
LCBWarning for poor support and slow payment; 0.5/5 from 208 votes
AskGamblersListing terminated; 378 complaints, 345 resolved; "players may experience slower payouts, but will be paid"
casino.guruSafety Index 6.6; 16 direct complaints, including delayed withdrawals of $1,250 and $1,200 and a closed account holding $1,115
CasinoListingsBlacklisted, rated "Terrible" (updated October 25, 2023); alleges stalled payments

These are third-party ratings, not findings by any court or regulator. They do show a consistent theme: payouts arrive, but slowly. See our guide to filing a casino complaint for what you can do without a state regulator behind you.

VIP programs and ongoing promotions

Miami Club publishes a full loyalty ladder: Flamingo after a $20 purchase, then Downtown at 25,000 points, Bay Front at 100,000, South Beach at 250,000, Ocean Drive at 500,000 and Millionaire's Row at 1,000,000. Points convert to bonus credits, and its promotions page lists a monthly $20 chip, daily deposit bonuses of 20% to 45%, a 25% rebate and tournaments.

Royal Ace's program is far less documented. casino.guru says a loyalty program exists without details, an AskGamblers complaint mentions a "level 5 VIP" with faster payouts, and LCB lists a VIP email address. That's all the record shows, so ask support for the written rules before chasing tiers. Our Royal Ace VIP program page will reflect anything published.

Games, software and mobile play

casino.guru lists RealTime Gaming and SpinLogic Gaming at Royal Ace. LCB counts 356 slots and names Cash Bandits 3, Cash Bandits 2 and Paydirt!, and reports no live dealer games. AskGamblers lists instant play, mobile and a download client.

Miami Club's lobby is built differently: it runs Wager Gaming (WGS) games, not RTG. Its homepage shows 200+ slots with titles like Wheel of Chance II, The Reel Deal and Goblin's Gold, plus video poker, blackjack, keno and scratch cards, and LCB also lists Dragon Gaming among its studios. Check either casino's lobby for any specific game, since libraries change.

Support and responsible gambling at each casino

Royal Ace's support is reported as 24/7 live chat, available only after registration with an average reply of about 10 minutes (casino.guru), plus phone 1-866-354-9315 (AskGamblers) and email. Miami Club's site offers 24/7 chat on every page.

On safer-play tools, the gap is wide. Miami Club lists deposit and time limits, budget restrictions, account closure and permanent self-exclusion. AskGamblers lists every tool as unavailable at Royal Ace, and casino.guru counts "no responsible gambling tools" as a con.

If you play at Royal Ace, set your own limits outside the casino: a fixed budget, blocking software such as Gamban or BetBlocker, and our deposit limits guide. The National Problem Gambling Helpline is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), with call, text and chat through the National Council on Problem Gambling (opens in a new tab).

How to claim the Royal Ace offer step by step

  1. Check your state's law on offshore casinos on our states hub; casino.guru reports Royal Ace refuses Ohio.
  2. Open the Royal Ace offer through our link and read the bonus terms shown before you register.
  3. Register with your real name, address and date of birth; mismatched details stop withdrawals later.
  4. Choose a deposit method. LCB reports minimums of $30 by card and $5 by Lightning Bitcoin; cards are often declined by US banks.
  5. Note the wagering, the max cashout and the games that count, then play within a budget you set beforehand.
  6. Send verification documents to the casino early; LCB reports a 0–3 day turnaround.

Miami Club vs Royal Ace: our verdict

Miami Club comes out ahead on transparency: its bonus, banking and safer-play terms are published on its own pages, its weekly cap is $5,000, and it ranks second among our partners. The catch is eligibility, since its terms list the US as prohibited while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up.

Royal Ace suits an RTG slot fan outside Ohio who accepts an offshore site with no named license, slow reported payouts and a $5,000 monthly ceiling. It doesn't suit high rollers, anyone who needs payouts quickly, or players who rely on built-in limits. For alternatives, compare Royal Ace vs Slot Madness or our best real money casinos list.

Miami Club and Royal Ace offers via our links

Royal Ace Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The terms shown at sign-up apply; the only detailed terms on record are third-party, with LCB listing 30x wagering on slots, a max cashout of 10x the deposit and minimum deposits of $30 by card or $5 by Lightning Bitcoin.

Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own site publishes up to $800 over eight deposits at 20x (deposit + bonus) with no stated cap on deposit-bonus cashouts; its terms list the US as prohibited while the affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Both casinos are offshore, not licensed by any US state, so you'd have no state regulator to complain to and no state protection of your balance. Check your state's law first.

We earn a commission when readers sign up through our links, and our partner ranking is a commercial order rather than a test result.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Miami Club: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games; Royal Ace: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our links (21+, terms apply). Both are offshore and not licensed by any US state; check your state's law before depositing.

Miami Club Casino #2 on our list285 bonus games

$4,000 Welcome Bonus + 285 Bonus Games

  • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
  • Min depositNot stated
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Miami Club review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Royal Ace Casino #6 on our listSlots and specialty games

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashout10x deposit (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Royal Ace review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Does Miami Club accept players from the USA?

The sources conflict, so confirm at sign-up. Miami Club's Terms of Use, version 2.1 of September 28, 2026, list the United States of America in section 1.6 among prohibited jurisdictions, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Miami Club is a live partner, and its offer via our link is $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games (21+, terms apply). Ask support to confirm in writing. Read the full Miami Club review for its other terms.

Is Royal Ace Casino legit compared with Miami Club?

Launched in 2009, Royal Ace pays according to reviewers, but slowly, and it shows no license on record. Third parties disagree on its operator and license, LCB lists a warning for slow payments, AskGamblers shows 378 complaints with 345 resolved, and casino.guru gives a Safety Index of 6.6. It isn't licensed by any US state. Our is Royal Ace legit page has the detail.

What is the Royal Ace max cashout on the welcome bonus?

LCB lists it at 10 times your deposit. On a $50 deposit, that means you could withdraw at most $500 from bonus play, however much you win. casino.guru's version of the offer doesn't show a cap, so the terms at sign-up are what count. You can decline the bonus to avoid the cap. See what is max cashout for more examples.

How much can I withdraw from Royal Ace per week?

Reviewers report $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month. casino.guru gives both figures, and LCB and AskGamblers agree on the weekly one. A $10,000 balance would therefore take at least two months to pay out, plus pending time, which AskGamblers puts at 7–10 days. Plan big withdrawals around that. Our withdrawal limits guide explains how caps work.

Who owns Royal Ace Casino?

It isn't stated on any Royal Ace page on record. AskGamblers names Emoney Processing Ltd., marketed by Crystal Palace Group; casino.guru names Primrose Media Limited; and LCB names Ace Revenue Group, later sold to Virtual Casino Group. Because the casino doesn't confirm any of these, treat them as reported. The Royal Ace review keeps this updated.

Can I play at Royal Ace from Ohio?

casino.guru reports that Royal Ace doesn't accept players from Ohio. No full restricted-state list is published on record, so other states may also be refused. Never use false details or a VPN to get around a casino's restrictions; the casino can void winnings and close the account. Ohio readers can check the state's position on our Ohio online casinos page.

Does Royal Ace have deposit limits or self-exclusion?

None are documented on record. AskGamblers lists all responsible gambling tools as unavailable at Royal Ace, and casino.guru names the lack of tools as a con. You can still ask support in writing to limit or close your account. Blocking apps such as Gamban or BetBlocker add a layer the casino can't override. Our Royal Ace responsible gambling page lists your options.

Is Royal Ace better than Miami Club?

It depends on what you value. Miami Club publishes clearer terms, a $5,000 weekly cap and safer-play tools, and ranks above Royal Ace among our partners, but its terms list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. Royal Ace offers RTG games but has weaker transparency and slow reported payouts. Compare other partners in our casino comparisons hub before choosing.

What is the minimum deposit at Miami Club vs Royal Ace?

Both casinos take Lightning Bitcoin from $5, so the cheapest entry is the same. Miami Club's banking page lists $10 for CardPay, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Neosurf and eZee Wallet, and $25 for Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether, with no deposit fees. LCB reports Royal Ace at $30 by card. Miami Club's VIP ladder starts after a $20 purchase. A minimum deposit may not qualify for the welcome bonus, so check the bonus floor at sign-up. See Miami Club banking and Royal Ace banking for each casino's reported methods.

Can I play Miami Club and Royal Ace on my phone?

Yes, both casinos work in a mobile browser. Miami Club's support page says the site is available for mobile devices and desktop and mentions no app, though one review site lists an app, which conflicts with the casino's own page. AskGamblers lists Royal Ace with instant play, mobile and a download client for computers. Either way, you use the same account, cashier and bonus on your phone as on desktop. Bookmark the real address so you don't land on an unofficial mirror site. See Royal Ace mobile and Miami Club mobile.

Can I use Bitcoin at Miami Club and Royal Ace?

Yes, both casinos take Bitcoin deposits and pay withdrawals in Bitcoin. Miami Club's banking page accepts Bitcoin, Lightning Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin, and pays out in Bitcoin and Ethereum, with Bitcoin withdrawals from $100, fee-free, in 48 hours. Royal Ace is reported to accept a wider coin list, including Dogecoin and XRP, but its reported crypto payout route is Bitcoin. Crypto transfers can't be reversed, so check addresses twice. Our Royal Ace Bitcoin page and crypto casinos list go further.

How do I verify my account at Miami Club and Royal Ace?

Send ID documents before your first withdrawal at either casino. Miami Club's Terms of Use require proof of identity for all withdrawals, whatever the amount, and allow requests for proof of address and source of funds; your first withdrawal also needs a prior deposit with the same method. LCB reports Royal Ace asks for photo ID and supporting documents, with a 0–3 day turnaround. Make sure your registered name and address match your ID exactly. See Miami Club verification and our guide to source of funds checks.

What happens to an inactive Miami Club account?

Under Miami Club's Terms of Use, an account with no login for 12 consecutive months becomes inactive and its real-money balance is removed, though it can be reinstated on request. Its bonus terms add a stricter rule: accounts that hold no deposit and stay inactive for 60 days lose their balance. Royal Ace's dormancy rules aren't in the sources on record, so ask support. The simplest protection is to withdraw what you want to keep rather than leaving money in an offshore account. Our dormant casino accounts guide and closing a casino account page explain more.

Sources