Miami Club vs Planet 7 pits two live partners against each other, both with offers via our links. Miami Club's Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Both are offshore, neither is licensed by any US state, and Michigan regulators have named both.
Miami Club's Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted; confirm your eligibility at sign-up.
Planet 7 publishes no license on record; third parties variously report Costa Rica or no license at all.
The Michigan Gaming Control Board named Planet 7 on April 9, 2025 and Miami Club on August 14, 2025.
Third-party reviewers report a $2,500 weekly withdrawal cap at Planet 7 and slow payouts.
Via our links: Miami Club $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games and Planet 7 $2,750 + 45 free spins, for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Miami Club US access
Terms list US as prohibited; affiliate program says accepted
Planet 7 license
Not shown on record; third parties disagree
Michigan action
Planet 7: April 9, 2025; Miami Club: August 14, 2025
Planet 7 weekly cap
$2,500 (third-party reports)
Miami Club weekly cap
$5,000 (its Terms of Use)
Software
Planet 7: RTG (reported); Miami Club: WGS, not RTG
Miami Club vs Planet 7: the short answer
Miami Club vs Planet 7 is a comparison of two live partners, but one clause needs flagging first. Section 1.6 of Miami Club's Terms of Use (opens in a new tab) lists "the United States of America" among the places it does not accept registrations from, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Confirm your eligibility at sign-up before you deposit.
Planet 7 Casino does not list the US as off limits on any page on record. That is not the same as a clean bill of health. It's an offshore site with no license shown on record, it was named in a Michigan cease-and-desist release, and third-party reviewers describe slow payouts. Miami Club, ranked second among our partners, publishes far more of its own terms.
So this page does two jobs. It sets out where Miami Club stands on US eligibility and what its published terms say, and it shows what Planet 7's published and reported terms mean for your money, in dollars, so you can decide which suits you. You can see every other matchup on our casino comparisons hub.
Miami Club vs Planet 7 at a glance
The table pulls together the points that matter most. Miami Club's figures come from its own pages; Planet 7's own site could not be read for this guide, so its figures come from third-party review sites and are marked that way.
Miami Club vs Planet 7 side by side
Point
Miami Club Casino
Planet 7 Casino
Takes US players?
Terms of Use 1.6 list the US as prohibited; affiliate program confirms US players accepted
No US ban found on record
Operator
Not named on its site; widely reported as Deckmedia N.V.
Not shown; third parties name BTK Ltd Casinos or Ace Revenue Group
License
None named on its site; third parties report Curaçao or Netherlands Antilles
None shown; third parties report Costa Rica or no license
Michigan cease-and-desist
August 14, 2025
April 9, 2025
Launched
2012 (its About Us page)
2008 or 2009 (third parties differ)
Welcome offer on record
100% up to $100 on each of eight purchases (site)
200% with code WELCOME200, 30x, $1,000 max cashout (LCB listing)
Offer via our link
$4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games
$2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins
Weekly withdrawal cap
$5,000 (Terms of Use 3.8)
$2,500 (third-party reports)
Software
Wager Gaming (WGS), not RTG; LCB also lists NextGen, Playtech, Dragon Gaming and others
Does Miami Club accept US players? Terms vs affiliate program
The written terms and the affiliate program point different ways. Miami Club's Terms of Use, version 2.1 updated September 28, 2026, prohibit registrations from a list of countries that includes the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Germany and "the United States of America". The same clause adds any jurisdiction where online gaming is unlawful.
The site owner's affiliate program, on the other hand, confirms that Miami Club accepts US players, and some third-party listings say the same. Because a casino can lean on its written terms in a dispute, and you'd have no state regulator to appeal to, confirm at sign-up that your registration is accepted before you deposit.
Miami Club is a live partner ranked second on this site. Its offer via our link is $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games (21+, terms apply), and its own published package is up to $800 over eight deposits.
A practical step is to ask Miami Club's support, in writing, to confirm your eligibility and how it applies section 1.6, and to keep copies of every reply. Written records are your best leverage with an offshore site.
Who runs Miami Club and Planet 7, and what license do they hold?
Neither casino names a licensing body on the pages on record, which is the first thing a legit-check should look at. Third-party reviewers fill the gap with different answers, and those answers don't agree with each other.
Operator and license claims, by source
Casino
What its own site shows
What third parties report
Miami Club
No company or license named; support page mentions the Deckmedia affiliate program
Not read for this guide; no license reported as displayed
BTK Ltd Casinos (AskGamblers); Ace Revenue Group (LCB); Costa Rica license (AskGamblers); no license (LCB, casino.guru)
A Costa Rica casino license is usually a business registration rather than gaming oversight, and a Curaçao license means little if the site won't name it or give a number. Either way, no US state licenses or regulates Miami Club or Planet 7.
Third-party forum threads also link Planet 7 with Silver Oak, Royal Ace and Slot Madness as sister brands. Treat that as reported, not confirmed.
Is Planet 7 legit? What Michigan regulators said about both
Both brands have been named by the Michigan Gaming Control Board, one of the state regulators that licenses online casinos. The board describes the sites it targets as illegal offshore operators.
Michigan cease-and-desist actions
Date
Casino named
Release
April 9, 2025
Planet 7 Casino
Letters to 13 unlicensed operators; told to stop serving Michigan within 14 days
August 14, 2025
Miami Club Casino
Orders to 15 illegal online gambling operators to halt services in Michigan
Planet 7 bonus codes vs Miami Club's purchase bonus
The two welcome deals are built very differently. Miami Club's offer via our link is $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games (21+, terms apply). Its own page advertises a smaller package: a 100% match up to $100 on each of the first eight purchases, worth up to $800, at 20x deposit plus bonus and with no cashout cap on deposit bonuses. The terms shown at sign-up apply.
Planet 7's terms could not be read on its own site, and reviewers disagree. LCB's listing shows a 200% match with code WELCOME200, 30x bonus plus deposit on slots and a $1,000 max cashout; Blockonomi describes the same code but calls the wagering "one time" without explaining it. Our link carries a different headline again.
Planet 7 welcome terms as reported vs via our link
Term
Via our link
LCB listing (third-party)
Headline
$2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins
200% match, code WELCOME200
Wagering
Shown at sign-up
30x (bonus + deposit), slots
Max cashout
Shown at sign-up
$1,000
Minimum deposit
Shown at sign-up
Not stated for the bonus; $30 cards, $5 Lightning Bitcoin
Excluded games
Shown at sign-up
Banana Jones and Fish Catch void with coupon funds
Expiry
Shown at sign-up
Not found
Codes change often and we never invent them. Third-party reviewers also list Planet 7 codes such as 25FREECHIP for a $25 free chip at 30x with a $100 max withdrawal; check the cashier before relying on any of them. Our Planet 7 bonus codes page tracks what's current.
Planet 7 welcome bonus in dollars: a $100 worked example
Here is what the LCB-listed 200% deal would ask of a $100 deposit. The arithmetic is ours; the terms are third-party, so confirm them at sign-up.
Deposit $100 and receive a 200% match: $200 in bonus funds, $300 in total.
Multiply the $300 by 30x wagering: $9,000 must be staked on slots before you can withdraw.
Apply a house edge. RTG's Sweet 16 is listed by third parties at 96.25% RTP, a 3.75% edge, so $9,000 of spins costs about $337.50 on average.
Compare that with the $300 balance: on average you'd finish wagering with roughly $300 − $337.50, which is below zero, so most attempts end before the target.
If you do finish ahead, the $1,000 max cashout caps what you can take out of bonus play.
That is the honest shape of most large match bonuses: they extend play, but the house edge works on every dollar you wager. Our wagering requirements explainer and max cashout rules go deeper. Free spins and match bonuses here are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower, so check the terms.
Planet 7 withdrawal limits and times vs Miami Club's cashier
Miami Club publishes a detailed cashier, which helps show what a clear page looks like. Planet 7's banking figures come only from reviewers, and they conflict on the minimum and on the cap.
$5,000 overall; $2,500 Bitcoin or wire, $3,000 check
$2,500 (LCB, casino.guru); AskGamblers shows 2,500 per day
Fees
None on Bitcoin; $60 check; $50 wire
None (AskGamblers)
Stated times
Bitcoin 48 hours; check 4–12 business days; wire 1–10 business days
Pending 5–7 days, bank 7–9 days, no weekend cashouts (AskGamblers); "more than a month" (LCB)
A $2,500 weekly cap matters more than it sounds. A $10,000 win at Planet 7 would take at least four weekly payments to clear, and casino.guru also flags a low daily limit it doesn't reconcile with the weekly figure. Read weekly withdrawal limits and Planet 7 withdrawals before a large deposit.
Bitcoin and crypto at Miami Club vs Planet 7
Crypto is the main route at both sites, as it is at most offshore casinos, because US banks often decline card payments coded as gambling. Miami Club's banking page accepts Bitcoin, Lightning Bitcoin from $5, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin for deposits but pays out only in Bitcoin and Ethereum.
LCB lists Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether and XRP among Planet 7's currencies, and casino.guru adds USDC and BNB. The minimum deposit is reported at $5 by Lightning Bitcoin and $30 by card. Withdrawals are reported by Bitcoin, not every coin you can deposit with.
LCB and AskGamblers describe Planet 7 as a RealTime Gaming casino, with casino.guru also listing SpinLogic Gaming. LCB counts 347 slots, all RTG, and names titles including Cash Bandits 3, Cash Bandits 2, Sweet 16, Paydirt!, Pirate Isle 3D, Banana Jones and Fish Catch. Blockonomi counts 195+ slots and 14 video poker variants. No live dealer games are reported.
Miami Club runs Wager Gaming (WGS) games, not RTG, though its own pages don't name a provider. Its homepage shows titles such as Wheel of Chance II, Super 7s Wild Multipliers, Time Bender II and Cleopatra's Pyramid II, and LCB also lists studios including NextGen, Playtech and Dragon Gaming. Counts conflict: the site says 200+ slots, LCB says 783 or 837.
Game libraries change, so check the casino's lobby for any particular title. Two specialty games matter at Planet 7: Banana Jones and Fish Catch are reported as void for play with coupon-code funds.
Support, verification and responsible gambling tools
Deposit and time limits, budget restriction on request, account closure, permanent self-exclusion
AskGamblers lists no limits, cool-off or self-exclusion tools
ID checks
Proof of identity for every withdrawal (Terms of Use 3.9)
ID, address proof, selfie with ID; 0–3 days (LCB)
Miami Club's player-protection tools are the stronger of the two on paper, with deposit and time limits and self-exclusion on its own pages. At Planet 7, if you want a deposit limit or a break, ask support in writing and keep the reply; our self-exclusion guide explains what to request.
Read your state's position on offshore casinos first; a few states, Michigan among them, actively pursue unlicensed sites.
Open the bonus terms shown at sign-up and note the wagering, max cashout, minimum deposit and excluded games.
Decide your budget in advance and treat it as the cost of entertainment, since the house edge makes losses likely over time.
Prepare a photo ID, a recent proof of address and a selfie with your ID so verification doesn't stall a payout.
Pick a payout route the casino is reported to support, such as Bitcoin, and allow for the $2,500 weekly cap.
Save copies of the terms and your chats so you have a record if anything is disputed.
Miami Club vs Planet 7: verdict by type of player
Both are live partners, but they suit different players. Miami Club publishes clearer terms and a $5,000 weekly cap, with the US eligibility question to settle at sign-up. Planet 7 is the RTG option, a cautious pick given reported slow payouts.
Who each casino suits
If you are…
Our read
A US player wanting an RTG slot site with crypto
Planet 7 fits, accepting third-party reports of slow payouts and a $2,500 weekly cap
A player who wants published limits and RG tools
Miami Club, whose terms and tools are on its own pages; confirm eligibility at sign-up
A Michigan resident
Neither: both were named by the state; use a state-licensed casino instead
If neither fits, our best real money casinos list ranks all live partners in a commercial order we disclose.
Miami Club and Planet 7 offers via our links
Planet 7 Casino: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The terms shown at sign-up apply; the only published-style terms on record are LCB's third-party listing of 30x wagering on slots and a $1,000 max cashout, with deposits from $30 by card or $5 by Lightning Bitcoin.
Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own site publishes up to $800 over eight deposits at 20x (deposit + bonus), with no stated cashout cap on deposit bonuses. Miami Club's Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Both casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state, so there's no state regulator to hear a complaint and no state protection of your balance. Check your state's law before depositing.
We earn a commission if you sign up through our links, and we rank partners in a commercial order: Miami Club second, Planet 7 fifth. Read the full reviews before you decide.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Miami Club: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games; Planet 7: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our links (21+, terms apply). Both are offshore and not licensed by any US state, so check your state's law before you deposit.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Planet 7 Casino#5 on our listRealTime Gaming slots
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Can I sign up at Miami Club from the US?
Confirm at sign-up, because the sources conflict. Section 1.6 of Miami Club's Terms of Use, version 2.1 dated September 28, 2026, lists the United States of America among prohibited jurisdictions, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Miami Club is a live partner, and its offer via our link is $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games (21+, terms apply). Ask support to confirm in writing before depositing. Our is Miami Club legit page has the full record.
Is Planet 7 Casino legit compared with Miami Club?
It operates and pays some players, but it carries real warning signs. No license is shown on record, and third parties disagree on the operator and license. The Michigan Gaming Control Board named it in an April 9, 2025 cease-and-desist release, LCB lists it under a warning for slow payments, and AskGamblers shows 1,598 complaints with 1,468 resolved. Weigh that against your own tolerance and read is Planet 7 legit first.
Who owns Planet 7 Casino?
Planet 7 doesn't name an owner on any page on record, and reviewers disagree. AskGamblers lists BTK Ltd Casinos and links it to the Crystal Palace and Virtual Casino groups, Blockonomi says BTK Ltd Casinos of Cyprus, formerly Crystal Palace Group, and LCB names Ace Revenue Group. Because none of this is confirmed by the casino, treat it as reported. Our Planet 7 review tracks any update.
What bonus code do I use at Planet 7?
Third-party sites list WELCOME200 for a 200% welcome match, with LCB reporting 30x wagering on slots and a $1,000 max cashout. Our link carries a separate package, $2,750 + 45 free spins for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply, and the terms at sign-up are what count. Codes change and some listed codes have expired, so check the cashier. See bonus codes that work for how to test one.
How long do Planet 7 withdrawals take?
Reported times range from about a week to more than a month. AskGamblers lists a 5–7 day pending period and 7–9 days for bank transfers, with no weekend cashouts, while LCB says payouts usually take more than a month. The weekly cap is reported at $2,500. Verify your account early and expect large wins to arrive in installments. More in our guide to casino withdrawal delays.
Why did Michigan name Miami Club and Planet 7?
Because neither holds a Michigan license, and the state treats unlicensed online casinos serving its residents as illegal. Planet 7 appeared in the board's April 9, 2025 release on 13 unlicensed operators, and Miami Club in its August 14, 2025 order to 15 operators. Michigan licenses its own online casinos under the Lawful Internet Gaming Act. Our Michigan gambling laws page explains the state's approach.
Does Planet 7 have responsible gambling tools?
None are documented on record. AskGamblers lists deposit, loss and session limits, cool-offs and self-exclusion all as unavailable at Planet 7, though support may act on a written request. If you want a limit or a break, email support, keep the reply, and consider blocking software such as Gamban or BetBlocker. Our Planet 7 responsible gambling page explains the options.
Which has better games, Miami Club or Planet 7?
They cover different software, so better depends on taste. Planet 7 is reported as an RTG casino with titles such as Cash Bandits 3, Sweet 16 and Paydirt!, while Miami Club runs WGS games, not RTG, with titles like Wheel of Chance II and Time Bender II. Check each casino's lobby for a specific title before depositing. Our best RTG casinos list compares RTG sites.
What is the minimum deposit at Miami Club vs Planet 7?
Both casinos accept Lightning Bitcoin from $5, the lowest entry point at either site. Miami Club's banking page lists $10 for CardPay, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Neosurf and eZee Wallet, and $25 for Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether, with no deposit fees. Planet 7's card minimum is reported at $30 by third parties. The bonus you want may need more than the casino minimum, so check the code's terms first. Our minimum deposits guide and $5 deposit casinos list explain how small deposits interact with bonuses.
Can I play Miami Club and Planet 7 on my phone?
Yes, both casinos run in a mobile browser on iPhone and Android. Miami Club's support page says it is available on mobile devices and desktop and mentions no app, although one review site lists an app, so that claim is unconfirmed. A third-party reviewer says Planet 7 offers instant play in the mobile browser with no app, plus a download client for computers. Your balance, bonus and withdrawals stay on the same account across devices. See Miami Club mobile and Planet 7 mobile for the reported details.
Do Miami Club and Planet 7 have no deposit bonuses?
Both have reported free offers, with tight limits. Miami Club's promotions page lists MIFREE20, a $20 free bonus each month, at 40x wagering, with a payout cap of 5x the bonus in its bonus terms or $150 in its Terms of Use, and a $25 deposit needed before cashing out. Third parties list Planet 7's 25FREECHIP, a $25 chip at 30x on slots and 60x on table games and video poker, with a $100 max withdrawal. On $25 at 30x, that's $750 of slot bets. See Planet 7 no deposit bonus and Miami Club no deposit bonus.
Which pays out faster, Miami Club or Planet 7?
Miami Club publishes the quicker stated time: Bitcoin withdrawals in 48 hours with no fee, from $100, on its own banking page. Planet 7's times come from third parties and run slower, with a 5–7 day pending period and 7–9 days for bank transfers per one reviewer, and more than a month per another. Miami Club's overall weekly cap is $5,000 under its Terms of Use, against a reported $2,500 at Planet 7. Verify early at either. Our fast payout casinos list and Miami Club withdrawals page have more.
Can I use a Miami Club or Planet 7 bonus on blackjack?
You can at Miami Club, but blackjack counts for very little, and roulette isn't allowed at all. Miami Club's bonus terms count slots, keno and scratch cards at 100%, video poker at 10% and blackjack at 5%, so $100 of blackjack bets clears only $5 of wagering. At Planet 7, the reported 25FREECHIP carries 60x on table games and video poker against 30x on slots, and Banana Jones and Fish Catch are reported as void with coupon funds. Slots are the practical choice for clearing either bonus. See game weighting explained and best bonus for blackjack.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy