21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos

Planet 7 vs Wild Casino

Planet 7 vs Wild comes down to two very different deals: Planet 7 is an RTG slots casino whose match bonus carries wagering and a cashout cap, while Wild Casino publishes a spins-only welcome offer with no rollover and crypto payouts it says take under a day. Both are offshore, and neither is licensed by any US state.

Key takeaways

  • Wild Casino’s own help pages describe 250 spins over 10 days on a $10+ first deposit, with spin winnings capped at $100 and no rollover.
  • Planet 7’s public code is reported at 200% with 30x deposit-plus-bonus wagering and a $1,000 max cashout; our link carries a different headline.
  • Wild Casino publishes method-by-method minimums and payout times; Planet 7’s figures come only from third-party reviewers and they conflict.
  • Michigan’s regulator named Planet 7 in an April 9, 2025 cease-and-desist release; Wild Casino isn’t among the Michigan actions on our record.
  • Neither casino is licensed by a US state, so there’s no state regulator to hear a complaint.
Planet 7 software
RealTime Gaming (reported)
Wild Casino software
Not published
Planet 7 weekly cap
$2,500 (reported; sources conflict)
Wild crypto payout
Within 24 hours (casino’s help pages)
Michigan action
Planet 7: April 9, 2025; Wild: none on our record
US state license
Neither casino

Planet 7 vs Wild: the short answer

If you want a big match bonus on RealTime Gaming slots, Planet 7 Casino is built for that, but you accept heavy wagering, a reported $1,000 cashout cap on the public code and a reported $2,500 weekly withdrawal limit. If you want a small, simple offer and published crypto payout times, Wild Casino states its terms more clearly on its own help pages.

The catch on both sides is the same: these are offshore sites. No US state licenses or regulates either one, so the casino’s own terms are your only rulebook. That shapes every comparison below, from the bonus fine print to what happens if a withdrawal stalls.

Planet 7 vs Wild Casino at a glance
FeaturePlanet 7 CasinoWild Casino
Welcome offer (public)200% match, code WELCOME200 (third-party reports)250 spins over 10 days on a $10+ first deposit (casino’s help pages)
Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (third-party)No rollover requirements (casino’s help pages)
Cap on bonus winnings$1,000 max cashout (third-party)Spin winnings capped at $100 (casino’s help pages)
SoftwareRTG; one reviewer adds SpinLogicNot published
Crypto payout timeNot published by the casinoWithin 24 hours (casino’s help pages)
Operator named on siteNoNo
LicenseNone shown; reviewers say Costa Rica or noneClaims to be licensed; no authority or number named
Michigan actionNamed April 9, 2025Not among the actions on our record

Planet 7 vs Wild Casino bonus: match money or capped spins

The two welcome offers aren’t really the same product. Planet 7 hands you bonus cash on top of a deposit, which you must play through before withdrawing. Wild Casino hands out free spins, conditional on a first deposit, and limits what those spins can pay.

Planet 7’s welcome bonus and codes

Through our link, Planet 7 shows a $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins headline. The public code reviewers describe is different: LCB lists WELCOME200 at 200%, with 30x wagering on deposit plus bonus, slots only, and a $1,000 max cashout. LCB also reports that Banana Jones and Fish Catch can’t be played with coupon-code funds. Blockonomi confirms the 200% figure and a $30 minimum but calls the wagering unclear, and expiry isn’t published anywhere we hold. Our Planet 7 bonus codes page tracks what reviewers list, and codes change, so trust the cashier, not a code list.

Wild Casino’s spins offer

Wild Casino’s help center article, dated March 27, 2026, says a first deposit of $10 or more earns 250 spins, released 25 a day for 10 days. Winnings from the spins are capped at $100, and the article says there are no rollover requirements. It doesn’t name the slot, so check the casino’s promotions page at sign-up.

What each welcome offer is really worth in dollars

Expected loss while wagering is total stake times house edge. RTG doesn’t publish one RTP for every slot, so the examples below use an illustrative 4% house edge (a 96% RTP) to show the scale. Your result on any session can be far better or worse.

Worked example: a $100 first deposit
StepPlanet 7 (200%, 30x d+b, as reported)Wild Casino (250 spins, as published)
Bonus received$200 bonus on a $100 deposit250 spins; spin value not published
Balance to play$300$100 deposit plus spin winnings
Wagering required30 × $300 = $9,000None on spin winnings
Expected loss at 4% edge$9,000 × 0.04 = $360Depends only on what you choose to play
Most you can cash out from the bonus$1,000$100 from spins

The Planet 7 math shows why match bonuses are no gift. On average, $360 of expected loss sits against a $300 balance, so many players will bust before they finish the $9,000 of play. A player who does finish ahead still hits the $1,000 cap. Our wagering requirements guide and max cashout rules explain the mechanics.

Wild Casino’s offer is the opposite shape: low cost, low ceiling. Its value is whatever the 250 spins happen to return, up to $100. Neither offer changes the house edge on the games themselves, so treat both as a way to stretch entertainment, not a way to earn.

Withdrawal limits, minimums and payout times: Planet 7 vs Wild

This is where the two casinos differ most in how much they tell you. Wild Casino publishes a withdrawal table by method on its help center. Planet 7’s own banking terms aren’t in our record, so every Planet 7 figure below comes from review sites, and they don’t agree.

Withdrawals compared
ItemPlanet 7 Casino (third-party)Wild Casino (casino’s help pages)
MethodsBank wire, check, Bitcoin (AskGamblers)Crypto, person-to-person, check, money order, wire
Minimum withdrawal$50 (LCB) or $100 (Blockonomi)Crypto $20; person-to-person $50; check $500; money order $1,000; wire $2,500
Payout timePending 5–7 days, bank 7–9 days, no weekend cashouts (AskGamblers); LCB says often more than a monthCrypto within 24 hours; person-to-person 5 business days; check and money order 7; wire 15 business days
Cap$2,500 a week (LCB, Casino Guru, Blockonomi); AskGamblers shows EUR 2,500 a dayNot stated in our record
FeesNone, per AskGamblersNot stated in our record

Planet 7’s reported $2,500 weekly limit matters most after a large win. A $10,000 balance would take at least four weeks to clear at that rate, before any pending time. Casino Guru’s Planet 7 review (opens in a new tab) also flags a low daily limit it doesn’t reconcile with the weekly figure. Read our weekly withdrawal limits guide and the Planet 7 withdrawals page before you deposit.

Wild Casino’s high minimums on paper methods stand out: a $500 floor for checks and $2,500 for wires rules those out for most casual players. Crypto, at $20, is the practical route there. See our Wild Casino withdrawals page for more.

Bitcoin and crypto at Planet 7 and Wild Casino

Both casinos lean on crypto because US card payments to offshore gambling sites are often declined. Card issuers tag gambling with merchant code 7995 and many block it; our card declines page explains why.

  • Planet 7: LCB lists BTC, BCH, DOGE, ETH, LTC, USDT and XRP, and Casino Guru adds USDC and BNB. LCB reports a $5 minimum by Bitcoin Lightning and $30 by card. Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover appear in Casino Guru’s list.
  • Wild Casino: its help center lists 17 coins, including BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, XRP, DOGE, USDT, USDC and TRX, with crypto withdrawals from $20.

Crypto is fast but final. If a casino holds or voids a withdrawal, there is no card chargeback to fall back on. Our Bitcoin casino guide and how to deposit with Bitcoin cover wallet basics, network fees and keeping records for tax.

Who runs Wild Casino and Planet 7, and what license?

Neither site names its operating company. Wild Casino’s terms, updated April 29, 2026, name no legal entity, and its About Us page says only that management has been in online gaming since 1991. Its legality article says it is “legally licensed and fully regulated” but names no authority and no license number, so that claim can’t be checked.

For Planet 7, reviewers disagree. AskGamblers names BTK Ltd Casinos and lists a Costa Rica license with no number. LCB names Ace Revenue Group and says there’s no license shown. Blockonomi calls the operator BTK Ltd. Casinos, formerly Crystal Palace Group, of Cyprus, and says the casino isn’t formally regulated, though its software was tested by GLI. Casino Guru says it has no gambling license. Our Costa Rica casino license explainer covers what that label usually means.

A license claim with no authority, number or registry you can look up gives you nothing to enforce. Ask any casino for its license number and regulator before depositing.

Michigan actions and complaint records

The Michigan Gaming Control Board’s April 9, 2025 release (opens in a new tab) names Planet 7 Casino among 13 unlicensed operators sent cease-and-desist letters and told to stop serving Michigan within 14 days. The board calls such sites illegal offshore operators. Wild Casino isn’t among the Michigan actions on our record.

Complaint data on Planet 7 is mixed but worth reading. AskGamblers lists 1,598 complaints, 1,468 of them resolved, and shows the casino’s status there as terminated. LCB gives it a Warning status, citing very slow payments and poor support. Casino Guru counts 64 direct complaints plus 239 at related casinos and flags four clauses it calls unfair. We hold no comparable complaint record for Wild Casino.

See our Michigan online casino page for what licensed play looks like there, and our cease-and-desist letters explainer for what these actions do and don’t mean.

Games and software: an RTG library vs an unnamed lineup

Planet 7 is an RTG casino. LCB counts 347 slots, all RealTime Gaming, while Blockonomi reports 195+ slots and 14 video poker games, and Casino Guru adds SpinLogic Gaming. Titles reported in its lobby include Cash Bandits 2, Cash Bandits 3, Sweet 16, Pirate Isle 3D, Suit ’Em Up Blackjack and Deuces Wild. Reviewers agree there’s no live dealer section.

Wild Casino doesn’t publish its software providers in our record, so we can’t tell you what its lobby holds. Check the casino’s lobby before you deposit if a specific game matters to you.

Mobile play, support and safer-gambling tools

Planet 7 runs in a mobile browser on iPhone and Android, with no app, according to Blockonomi; a downloadable desktop client also exists. AskGamblers lists 24/7 live chat and two US toll-free numbers, and LCB lists help and document email addresses. Wild Casino’s mobile options aren’t published in our record.

Safer-gambling tools are a weak spot for Planet 7: AskGamblers lists deposit, loss and session limits, cool-off and self-exclusion all as not offered. Whatever casino you use, free blocking tools such as Gamban and other blocking software work across sites. Our Planet 7 responsible gambling page has more.

Neither is licensed by any US state. Real-money online casinos are state-licensed only in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Delaware, Connecticut and Rhode Island, and these two aren’t among the approved operators anywhere. Maine passed a tribal online casino law in January 2026, but nothing had launched by October 2026.

Federal law doesn’t settle the question for players. UIGEA targets payment processing for unlawful internet gambling and doesn’t make placing a bet a federal crime for the player. Your own state’s law decides, and some states are strict: Washington, for example, makes knowingly transmitting or receiving gambling information over the internet a class C felony. Our offshore casino legality guide and state-by-state pages set out what each law says.

How to check Planet 7 or Wild before you deposit

  1. Read your state’s page on our site to see what its law says about online casinos.
  2. Open the casino’s current terms and find the operator name, license and restricted-location list. Note what’s missing.
  3. Find the withdrawal page and write down the minimum, the weekly or per-payout cap and the stated times for your method.
  4. Open the bonus terms in the cashier before claiming: wagering multiple, max cashout, eligible games and expiry.
  5. Prepare your ID, proof of address and a selfie with ID. Planet 7’s reported KYC asks for all three by email, with checks taking 0–3 days.
  6. Set a deposit limit and a session budget you can afford to lose, then stick to it.

Our guide to reading casino terms walks through each clause in more detail.

Planet 7 vs Wild verdict for each type of player

Who each casino suits
Player typeBetter fitWhy
RTG slot fanPlanet 7Large RTG library reported, including Cash Bandits and Sweet 16
Wants simple bonus termsWild CasinoNo rollover on spin winnings, per its help pages
Crypto withdrawalsWild CasinoPublishes a $20 crypto minimum and a 24-hour time
High-stakes playerNeither clearlyPlanet 7 reports a $2,500 weekly cap; Wild doesn’t state one in our record
Wants a verifiable licenseNeitherNo license number or regulator registry from either site

Planet 7 offers more games and a larger bonus via our link, at the cost of reported slow payouts and a cashout ceiling. Wild Casino is clearer about banking but tells you little about who runs it or what it carries. Both remain offshore choices with no state protection, so keep deposits small and be ready to lose them. For other head-to-heads, browse our casino comparisons hub.

Planet 7 offer through our link

Wild Casino isn’t a partner, so the offer box below is Planet 7’s alone. We earn a commission if you sign up through it, and our partner ranking is commercial. Planet 7 is offshore and not licensed by any US state; check your state’s law and remember there’s no state regulator to complain to.

Planet 7 Casino: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report 30x deposit-plus-bonus wagering, a $1,000 max cashout and a $30 minimum card deposit on the public WELCOME200 code, which isn’t the same package as our link, so the terms shown at sign-up apply.

Free spins and bonus money are for slots; table games are usually excluded or count less, so check the terms. If gambling stops being fun, call, text or chat the National Problem Gambling Helpline at 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), run by NCPG (opens in a new tab). The Planet 7 welcome bonus page covers the claim steps.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Planet 7 is offshore and not licensed by any US state. Check your state’s law first; the terms shown at sign-up are the ones that apply.

Planet 7 Casino #5 on our listRealTime Gaming slots

$2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashout$1,000 (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Planet 7 review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Is Planet 7 or Wild Casino better?

It depends on what you value, because each casino wins on different points. Planet 7 suits RTG slot players who accept 30x wagering and a reported $1,000 cap on the public code. Wild Casino suits players who prefer a small no-rollover spins offer and published crypto payout times. Neither is licensed by a US state. Compare the full terms on our Planet 7 review and Wild Casino review before choosing.

Does Wild Casino’s welcome bonus have wagering?

No, its help article says the welcome spins have no rollover requirements. The offer, dated March 27, 2026, gives 250 spins over 10 days for a first deposit of $10 or more, with spin winnings capped at $100. The help pages don’t name the slot, and promotions change, so check the cashier before depositing. Our Wild Casino bonus page has more detail on how the offer works.

What is Planet 7’s bonus code?

Reviewers most often list WELCOME200, a 200% match. LCB reports 30x wagering on deposit plus bonus, slots only, and a $1,000 max cashout, while Blockonomi calls the wagering unclear. Our link carries a different headline, $2,750 plus 45 spins, so the terms you see at sign-up apply. Codes change often; see our Planet 7 bonus codes page and bonus codes guide.

Which pays out faster, Planet 7 or Wild Casino?

Wild Casino publishes faster crypto times, saying crypto withdrawals arrive within 24 hours. Planet 7 doesn’t publish times in our record, and reviewers report a 5–7 day pending period, 7–9 days for bank transfers and no weekend cashouts, with LCB saying payouts often take over a month. Treat all of these as reports, not promises. See our withdrawal times guide for what affects payout speed.

Who licenses Wild Casino?

Wild Casino says it is licensed and regulated but names no authority or license number, so the claim can’t be verified. Its terms also name no operating company. No US state licenses it. Without a named regulator, you have no outside body to complain to if a dispute arises. Our player protections comparison explains what you give up at unlicensed or unverifiable sites.

Was Planet 7 named by a state regulator?

Yes, Michigan’s Gaming Control Board named Planet 7 Casino in an April 9, 2025 release announcing cease-and-desist letters to 13 unlicensed operators. The board told them to stop serving Michigan within 14 days and calls such sites illegal offshore operators. Wild Casino isn’t among the Michigan actions on our record. Our Is Planet 7 legit page covers the full record.

Can I use Bitcoin at both Planet 7 and Wild Casino?

Yes, both list Bitcoin and other coins for deposits and withdrawals. Wild Casino’s help pages list 17 coins with a $20 crypto withdrawal minimum. Third-party reviewers report Planet 7 takes BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, XRP, USDT and BCH, with a $5 Bitcoin Lightning deposit minimum. Crypto payments can’t be reversed, so start small. Our best Bitcoin casinos list compares partner options.

What weekly withdrawal cap do reviewers report for Planet 7?

Reviewers report $2,500 a week, though sources conflict. LCB, Casino Guru and Blockonomi give $2,500 weekly, AskGamblers shows EUR 2,500 a day, and Casino Guru also mentions a lower daily limit. The casino’s own terms aren’t in our record, so confirm the current cap before you deposit. Our weekly withdrawal limit explainer shows how caps stretch out large payouts.

What is the minimum withdrawal at Wild Casino and Planet 7?

Wild Casino's banking pages set a $20 minimum for crypto withdrawals, with higher floors for other methods. Person-to-person transfers start at $50, checks at $500, money orders at $1,000 and bank wires at $2,500. Planet 7's reported minimum is $50 (LCB) or $100 (Blockonomi), and its methods are bank wire, check and Bitcoin. For small balances, crypto is the only practical route at either site. Read Wild Casino withdrawals and our explainer on minimum withdrawals.

How do Wild Casino's 250 free spins work?

Wild Casino's offer, as described in a March 27, 2026 article on its site, pays 250 free spins in batches of 25 a day for 10 days after a first deposit of $10 or more. Spin winnings are capped at $100, and the casino says there's no rollover requirement. So the most you can take from the spins is $100, whatever the reels do. Planet 7's offer via our link is $2,750 plus 45 free spins, 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply. See the Wild Casino bonus and our guide to free spins winnings.

Who owns Wild Casino and Planet 7?

Wild Casino's terms, updated April 29, 2026, name no legal entity, so its owner isn't published. Its About Us page says management has been in online gaming since 1991, and the site claims to be licensed and regulated without naming an authority or number. Planet 7 is no clearer: it shows no operator on its site, and reviewers name BTK Ltd Casinos or Ace Revenue Group. Without a named company, there's no one to pursue outside the casino if a dispute arises. See is Wild Casino legit and who owns Planet 7 Casino.

What is the minimum deposit at Planet 7 and Wild Casino?

Wild Casino's spin offer needs a first deposit of $10 or more, while Planet 7 is reported at $30 for cards and $5 for Bitcoin Lightning. Planet 7's figures come from LCB, and Blockonomi also gives $30 for the WELCOME200 code. Wild Casino lists a long run of coins, from Bitcoin and Litecoin to Solana and USDC, though its per-method deposit minimums aren't on our record. The offer via our Planet 7 link may set its own minimum, so check at sign-up. See Planet 7 banking and best $10 deposit casinos.

Can I play Planet 7 or Wild Casino on my phone?

Planet 7 is reported to work in mobile browsers on iPhone and Android with no app, and Wild Casino's mobile options aren't published on our record. Blockonomi describes Planet 7's instant-play site and says a desktop download client also exists. AskGamblers tags Planet 7 as a mobile casino. For Wild Casino, check its site on your phone before depositing. Neither appears in the App Store or Google Play on our record, so be wary of app files from unknown sources. See Planet 7 mobile and playing on iPhone.

Sources