Planet 7 vs Raging Bull Slots pits two RealTime Gaming casinos against each other, and the sharpest differences are wagering and paperwork. Raging Bull’s own terms publish a 10x slots bonus (40x on crypto deposits), its operator and an Anjouan license; Planet 7’s terms come from reviewers. Michigan has named both, and neither is licensed by any US state.
Raging Bull’s promotions page lists code MIGHTY250, up to 250% plus 50 spins on Mighty Drums, at 10x wagering, or 40x for crypto deposits.
Planet 7’s public WELCOME200 code is reported at 30x deposit plus bonus with a $1,000 max cashout.
Raging Bull’s terms allow 7–10 business days to review a withdrawal and 7–10 more to pay it; Planet 7 is reported at a $2,500 weekly cap and slow payouts.
Raging Bull names Primrose Media Limited and Anjouan license ALSI-202409021-F12, the same company our partner Silver Oak names.
Michigan named Planet 7 on April 9, 2025 and Raging Bull Slots on October 8, 2026.
Shared software
RealTime Gaming
Raging Bull license
Anjouan, ALSI-202409021-F12 (casino’s terms)
Planet 7 license
None shown; reviewers conflict
Raging Bull wagering
10x; 40x on crypto deposits (casino’s page)
Planet 7 wagering
30x deposit + bonus (third-party)
Michigan action
Planet 7: April 9, 2025; Raging Bull: October 8, 2026
Planet 7 vs Raging Bull Slots: the quick verdict
Raging Bull Slots publishes lighter bonus wagering and a named license, but its own terms allow up to 20 business days for a payout. Planet 7 Casino carries a partner offer through our link and a large reported RTG library, with heavier reported wagering, a $1,000 cap on its public code and reviewer complaints about slow payments.
Both casinos sit outside US regulation. No state licenses either, so neither gives you a state regulator to call, state protection for your balance or anything beyond the terms the casino writes.
Planet 7 vs Raging Bull Slots at a glance
Feature
Planet 7 Casino
Raging Bull Slots
Operator
Not shown; reviewers name BTK Ltd Casinos or Ace Revenue Group
Primrose Media Limited, reg. 15804, Anjouan (casino’s terms)
License
Not shown; reviewers say Costa Rica or none
Anjouan, ALSI-202409021-F12 (casino’s terms)
Software
RTG; one reviewer adds SpinLogic
RTG (casino’s terms)
Welcome code
WELCOME200, 200% (third-party)
MIGHTY250, up to 250% + 50 spins (casino’s page)
Wagering
30x deposit + bonus (third-party)
10x; 40x for crypto deposits (casino’s page)
Minimum withdrawal
$50 or $100 (sources conflict)
Usually $100; $20 for select methods (casino’s terms)
US states excluded
None published
None listed (terms updated October 27, 2026)
Michigan action
April 9, 2025
October 8, 2026
Planet 7 vs Raging Bull bonus wagering: 10x, 30x or 40x
Raging Bull’s promotions page lists code MIGHTY250: up to 250% plus 50 free spins on Mighty Drums, with a headline of up to $2,500. Wagering is 10x, rising to 40x if you deposit in crypto, and only slots and keno count. The promo image says 200%, which conflicts with the page text, so confirm the percentage in the cashier.
Planet 7’s reported public code is WELCOME200 at 200%, with 30x wagering on deposit plus bonus, slots only and a $1,000 max cashout, according to LCB. Banana Jones and Fish Catch are barred for code funds. Through our link, the headline is $2,750 + 45 spins, a different package with its own terms at sign-up.
Bonus terms compared
Term
Planet 7 (third-party)
Raging Bull (casino’s page)
Match
200%
Up to 250% (image says 200%)
Spins
Our link: 45; none reported on the public code
50 on Mighty Drums
Wagering
30x deposit + bonus
10x; 40x on crypto deposits; base not stated in our record
Games
Slots; two specialty titles barred
Slots and keno
Max cashout
$1,000
Not stated in our record
Code
WELCOME200
MIGHTY250
Note the crypto twist: at Raging Bull, the cheapest deposit route for many offshore players carries four times the wagering. Our low wagering bonus guide and Raging Bull bonus page go deeper.
A $100 deposit worked through at both casinos
Expected loss while wagering is total stake times house edge. Using an illustrative 4% slot edge (96% RTP), and noting that Raging Bull’s page doesn’t say whether 10x applies to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus in our record, here are the ranges:
Raging Bull at 250%, card deposit: $100 + $250 = $350. At 10x the bonus, $2,500 wagered (expected loss $100); at 10x deposit plus bonus, $3,500 (expected loss $140).
Raging Bull at 250%, crypto deposit: 40x the bonus is $10,000 (expected loss $400); 40x deposit plus bonus is $14,000 (expected loss $560).
Compare each expected loss with the balance. Where the expected cost is close to or above it, most players won’t finish wagering.
On a card deposit, Raging Bull’s published terms are far cheaper to clear than Planet 7’s reported ones. On a crypto deposit, the picture flips. Card deposits to offshore casinos are often declined, though, so check which methods work for you. Our bonus value method and game weighting rules explain the math.
Payout timelines: Raging Bull’s 20 business days vs Planet 7’s caps
Withdrawals compared
Item
Planet 7 (third-party)
Raging Bull (casino’s terms)
Review period
Pending 5–7 days (AskGamblers)
7–10 business days
Payment after approval
Bank 7–9 days; no weekend cashouts (AskGamblers)
7–10 business days
Reported delays
LCB says often more than a month
None in our record
Minimum
$50 (LCB) or $100 (Blockonomi)
Usually $100; as low as $20 for select methods or offers
Cap
$2,500 a week (three sources); AskGamblers shows EUR 2,500 a day
Not stated in our record
Methods
Bank wire, check, Bitcoin
Not stated in our record
Raging Bull’s own worst case is 20 business days, about four calendar weeks, from request to payment. Planet 7’s reported timeline is similar, and its weekly cap means a $7,500 win would come out over at least three weeks. Our withdrawal times guide, the Raging Bull withdrawals page and the Planet 7 withdrawals page cover more.
Who owns Raging Bull Slots and Planet 7?
Raging Bull’s terms name Primrose Media Limited, registration number 15804, of Mutsamudu in the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, licensed under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005 with license number ALSI-202409021-F12. Primrose Media Limited is also the company our partner Silver Oak Casino names for its Anjouan license, which suggests a family link; see Silver Oak vs Raging Bull Slots.
Planet 7 names no operator or license on its site, per reviewers. AskGamblers says BTK Ltd Casinos with a Costa Rica license (no number); LCB says Ace Revenue Group with no license; Blockonomi says BTK Ltd. Casinos, formerly Crystal Palace Group, of Cyprus, not formally regulated, with GLI-tested software; Casino Guru says no license. Our Anjouan license guide explains what an Anjouan license does and doesn’t cover.
Michigan actions: 2025 for Planet 7, 2026 for Raging Bull
Planet 7’s complaint history adds weight: AskGamblers lists 1,598 complaints with 1,468 resolved and a terminated status there, and LCB’s Planet 7 review (opens in a new tab) gives a Warning status for slow payments. We hold no complaint statistics for Raging Bull.
RTG game libraries at Planet 7 and Raging Bull
Raging Bull’s terms name RTG as its software, and Planet 7 is reported as RTG too, with Casino Guru adding SpinLogic Gaming. Planet 7 titles reported in its lobby include Cash Bandits 2, Sweet 16, Paydirt! Go for the Gold, Pirate Isle 3D and Jacks or Better. LCB counts 347 RTG slots; Blockonomi reports 195+ slots and 14 video poker games. Neither has live dealer games in our record.
Raging Bull’s only named title in our record is Mighty Drums, the welcome-spins slot. Since both are RTG, many games may overlap, but check the casino’s lobby for any specific title. Our best RTG casinos list compares partners.
Which US players each casino accepts
Raging Bull’s terms list no excluded US states, only countries such as Australia, France, Germany, the Netherlands and the UK. Planet 7 publishes no restricted-state list in our record, and Casino Guru says it accepts players from Ohio. Neither fact makes these sites legal in your state.
Hiding your location or giving false details to get around any casino restriction breaks its terms and can cost you your winnings. Check the states hub for your own state’s law.
Deposits, support and safer-gambling tools
Planet 7 is reported to take Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover from $30 and crypto including BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, XRP, USDT and BCH, with a $5 Bitcoin Lightning minimum. Raging Bull’s promotions page refers to crypto deposits, but its accepted coins aren’t listed in our record. See our Bitcoin casinos guide and card declines explainer.
AskGamblers lists 24/7 live chat at Planet 7 and two toll-free numbers, while Planet 7 plays in mobile browsers with no app, per Blockonomi. Raging Bull’s support and mobile details aren’t in our record. AskGamblers lists no player limits or self-exclusion at Planet 7, so tools such as blocking software are worth setting up.
Are Planet 7 and Raging Bull Slots legal in the USA?
Neither holds a US state license. Only New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Delaware, Connecticut and Rhode Island license real-money online casinos, and Maine’s 2026 tribal online casino law hadn’t produced a launch by October 2026.
UIGEA targets payment processing for unlawful internet gambling and doesn’t make placing a bet a federal crime for the player, so your state’s law decides. Washington, for instance, treats knowingly transmitting or receiving gambling information online as a class C felony under RCW 9.46.240. Our offshore casinos legality guide sets out the details.
Before you sign up at Planet 7 or Raging Bull
Read your state’s law on our state page.
Decide your deposit method first, because Raging Bull’s wagering rises from 10x to 40x on crypto deposits.
Open the bonus terms in the cashier and confirm the match percentage, wagering base, max cashout and eligible games.
Note the withdrawal minimum, any weekly cap and the stated review and payment periods.
Have ID and proof of address ready. LCB reports Planet 7 also asks for a selfie with ID, with checks in 0–3 days.
Set a firm budget and a time limit, and stop when you hit either.
Raging Bull rises to 40x; Planet 7 stays at a reported 30x
Wants a named license
Raging Bull
Anjouan license number in its terms
Wants an offer via our link
Planet 7
Partner offer: $2,750 + 45 spins
Needs quick payouts
Neither
Both timelines run to weeks
Raging Bull wins on published terms and wagering for card users; Planet 7 is the one with an offer box here and a well-reported RTG library. Both were named by Michigan, and both are offshore. See more matchups in our casino comparisons hub, including Planet 7 vs El Royale.
Planet 7 offer through our link
Raging Bull Slots isn’t a partner, so only Planet 7 has an offer box on this page. We earn a commission on Planet 7 sign-ups, and our partner ranking is commercial. Planet 7 is offshore and not licensed by any US state; check your state’s law, and remember there’s no state regulator behind your balance.
Planet 7 Casino: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report the public WELCOME200 code at 30x deposit-plus-bonus wagering, a $1,000 max cashout and a $30 card minimum, which differs from our link, so the terms shown at sign-up apply.
Spins and bonus money are for slots; table games are usually excluded or weighted lower. Gambling costs money over time because of the house edge. Free, confidential support is available from the National Problem Gambling Helpline at 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), by call, text or chat through NCPG (opens in a new tab).
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Planet 7 is an offshore casino, not licensed by any US state. Check your state’s law first; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
Planet 7 Casino#5 on our listRealTime Gaming slots
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Is Raging Bull Slots better than Planet 7?
Raging Bull publishes lighter wagering and a named license, while Planet 7 has a partner offer and a well-documented RTG lobby. Raging Bull’s 10x rises to 40x on crypto deposits, and its own terms allow up to 20 business days for a payout. Michigan has named both. Read our Raging Bull review and Planet 7 review before deciding.
What bonus code does Raging Bull give new players?
Raging Bull’s promotions page lists MIGHTY250, for up to 250% plus 50 spins on Mighty Drums, with a headline of up to $2,500. Wagering is 10x, or 40x for crypto deposits, on slots and keno only. The promo image shows 200%, which conflicts with the text, and codes change, so check the cashier. See our Raging Bull bonus page.
Why is Raging Bull’s wagering higher for crypto deposits?
The promotions page simply sets 40x for crypto deposits instead of 10x and doesn’t explain why. In dollars, a $100 crypto deposit with a $250 bonus needs at least $10,000 of play if 40x applies to the bonus alone. That raises the expected cost of clearing sharply. Our crypto bonus guide shows how to compare crypto and card offers.
How long does Raging Bull take to pay out?
Raging Bull’s terms say requests are reviewed within 7–10 business days and then paid within 7–10 business days of approval. That adds up to as many as 20 business days, about four weeks. The usual minimum is $100, or $20 for select methods. Our Raging Bull withdrawals page and withdrawal delays guide explain more.
Did Michigan act against Raging Bull Slots?
Yes, the Michigan Gaming Control Board named Raging Bull Slots in its October 8, 2026 release announcing 33 cease-and-desist letters. Planet 7 Casino was named earlier, on April 9, 2025. The board calls these illegal offshore operators. Raging Bull’s terms still list no excluded US states in our record. See Is Raging Bull Slots legit for the full record.
Are Raging Bull Slots and Silver Oak the same company?
Both name Primrose Media Limited for their Anjouan license, which points to a shared operator. Raging Bull’s terms give registration number 15804 and license ALSI-202409021-F12. Silver Oak is one of our partners; Raging Bull isn’t. Neither is licensed by a US state, and Michigan has named both. Compare them on our Silver Oak vs Raging Bull Slots page.
Does Planet 7 have a weekly withdrawal limit?
Yes, reviewers report $2,500 a week, though sources differ. LCB, Casino Guru and Blockonomi cite $2,500 weekly, AskGamblers shows EUR 2,500 per day, and Casino Guru also mentions a low daily limit. The casino’s own terms aren’t in our record, so confirm before depositing. Our weekly withdrawal limits guide shows how caps stretch out big payouts.
Do Planet 7 and Raging Bull run the same games?
Both run RealTime Gaming, so many slots may overlap, but only Planet 7’s lobby is itemized in our record. Titles reported there include Cash Bandits 2, Sweet 16 and Paydirt! Go for the Gold. Raging Bull’s only named title in our record is Mighty Drums. Check each lobby for a specific game. Our RTG software page covers the studio.
Is Raging Bull Slots a legit alternative to Planet 7?
Raging Bull Slots publishes more about itself than most offshore casinos, but it isn't licensed by any US state. Its terms name Primrose Media Limited, registration 15804, on Anjouan, with Anjouan license number ALSI-202409021-F12, and they set out payout times of up to 20 business days. On the other side, Michigan's regulator named it in its October 8, 2026 cease-and-desist release. A named offshore license gives you no US complaint route. Read is Raging Bull Slots legit and our Anjouan license explainer.
What is the minimum withdrawal at Planet 7 and Raging Bull?
Raging Bull's terms set a usual minimum of $100 per withdrawal, while Planet 7's reported minimum is $50 or $100 depending on the source. Raging Bull adds that some methods or offers allow cashouts from $20. For Planet 7, LCB gives $50 and Blockonomi gives $100, and Planet 7 doesn't publish the figure on its own site, per reviewers. If your balance sits below the minimum, you can't cash out until it clears it. Check Planet 7 banking and our explainer on minimum withdrawals.
Is Planet 7 legal in Ohio?
No, Ohio doesn't license online casinos, so Planet 7 is not a legal Ohio option, even though Casino Guru reports it accepts Ohio players. The Ohio Casino Control Commission regulates the state's four casinos in Cleveland, Toledo, Columbus and Cincinnati, plus state-licensed online sports betting since January 1, 2023. The commission says illegal sites offer no consumer protections and recommends Gamban to block them. HB 298, which would allow iGaming, was still pending in 2026. See can I play online casinos in Ohio and online casinos in Ohio.
Can I play Planet 7 or Raging Bull Slots on my phone?
Planet 7 is reported to work in mobile browsers on Android and iOS without an app, and Raging Bull's mobile setup isn't on our record. Blockonomi describes Planet 7's instant-play site and notes a separate download client for computers, while AskGamblers lists Planet 7 as a mobile casino. Offshore casinos rarely appear in app stores, so a phone browser is the usual route, but check Raging Bull's site for its own details. See Planet 7 mobile and our mobile casino guide.
What should I do if a Planet 7 or Raging Bull withdrawal stalls?
Start by checking the casino's stated timeline, because Raging Bull's terms allow up to 20 business days and Planet 7's reported pending period alone is 5–7 days. If the request runs past that, confirm your verification documents were accepted and ask support for a written update. Keep a log of dates, amounts and replies. Neither casino answers to a US state regulator, so there's no state complaint route, though third-party complaint services exist. Our guides to casino withdrawal delays and how to file a casino complaint cover each step.
Does Planet 7 have a VIP program?
Yes, reviewers describe a comp-point scheme at Planet 7, while Raging Bull's loyalty program isn't on our record. Blockonomi reports 100 comp points convert to $1, with a 1,000-point minimum redemption that requires a $0 balance. Redeemed comps then carry 30x wagering on slots, keno, scratch cards and bingo, or 60x on video poker and table games. Higher tiers earn points faster, though tier names aren't published; one AskGamblers complaint mentions a Jupiter VIP level. See the Planet 7 VIP program and how comp points work.
What is the minimum deposit at Planet 7?
LCB reports Planet 7's minimum deposit at $30 for cards and $5 for Bitcoin Lightning. Blockonomi also gives $30 for the public WELCOME200 code, and the offer via our link may set its own minimum, so check the cashier at sign-up. Raging Bull's minimum deposit isn't on our record, but its 40x wagering on crypto deposits makes the method you choose matter more than the amount. Card deposits to offshore casinos are often declined by US banks. Compare routes in Planet 7 Bitcoin banking and our minimum deposits guide.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy