21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos
Miami Club logo

Miami Club Casino VIP program

Partner casino · Reviewed for US players

Offer via our link$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
Claim bonus21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Terms apply. Offshore casino, not state-licensed.
  • US playersAccepted per affiliate program; ToU 1.6 lists US (confirm)
  • Program nameThe Miami Club
  • Tiers6
  • EntryFlamingo, after a $20 purchase
  • Top tierMillionaire's Row, 1,000,000 points
  • Points earn rateNot published

The Miami Club Casino VIP program, called the Miami Club, has six tiers: Flamingo opens after a $20 purchase, and the top tier, Millionaire's Row, needs 1,000,000 points. Points convert to bonus credits, but the casino doesn't publish how fast you earn them or what each tier adds. Its terms list the US as prohibited while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up.

Key takeaways

  • Six tiers: Flamingo, Downtown, Bay Front, South Beach, Ocean Drive and Millionaire's Row.
  • Flamingo is automatic after a $20 purchase; the top tier needs 1,000,000 points.
  • Points can be redeemed for bonus credits, but the earn rate and per-tier perks aren't published.
  • Separate promotions include a 25% rebate bonus, daily deposit bonuses and tournaments.
  • Miami Club's Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the US as prohibited, but its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted; confirm at sign-up.

Miami Club Casino VIP program: how it's set up

Miami Club runs a points-based loyalty scheme named after the casino itself. You join the first tier automatically after a $20 purchase, then climb through five more levels as you collect points. Points can be swapped for bonus credits. That's the whole of what the casino's loyalty page sets out: it lists tier names and point thresholds, but it doesn't itemize what each tier gives you or how many points a dollar of play earns.

Before any of that matters, US readers should know that section 1.6 of the Terms of Use (version 2.1, September 28, 2026) lists "the United States of America" as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Confirm at sign-up that your account is accepted before you deposit. Miami Club is one of our partners, ranked second in a commercial order; our Miami Club Casino review covers eligibility, the operator and the license questions.

Miami Club VIP tiers and point thresholds

The tiers are named after Miami places. These are the thresholds the casino publishes.

The Miami Club loyalty tiers as published (October 2026)
TierPoints neededStep from previous tier
FlamingoAutomatic after a $20 purchase–
Downtown25,00025,000
Bay Front100,00075,000
South Beach250,000150,000
Ocean Drive500,000250,000
Millionaire's Row1,000,000500,000

The gaps widen at every level: the early tiers are reachable, the top ones are designed for a small group of very high-volume players. The page doesn't say whether points or tier status ever expire. For how tier ladders usually work, see how do VIP programs work.

Miami Club comp points: what they're worth

The casino says rewards points can be redeemed for bonus credits. It doesn't publish the conversion rate, the minimum redemption or the wagering attached to those credits. That's a meaningful gap, because the value of any comp scheme comes down to three numbers: points per dollar bet, dollars per point redeemed, and the rollover on what you redeem.

For a sense of how other casinos handle it, a third-party review of Planet 7's comp points (opens in a new tab) reports 100 points = $1, a 1,000-point minimum redemption with a $0 balance, and 30x wagering on redeemed comps for slots (60x for video poker and table games). Those figures belong to Planet 7, not Miami Club. Our casino comp points page explains the general math.

What climbing the tiers could cost in dollars

Because Miami Club doesn't publish an earn rate, nobody can say exactly how much play each tier needs. A hypothetical rate shows the scale. If a casino gave 1 point per $1 wagered (an assumption for illustration, not Miami Club's figure), Downtown would take $25,000 in bets and Millionaire's Row $1,000,000.

Expected cost is total stake times house edge. At an assumed 4% edge, $25,000 in bets carries an expected loss of $1,000; $1,000,000 carries $40,000. Comp points return a slice of that, never the whole of it. That's why a VIP ladder is a way of pricing loyalty, not a way to come out ahead. See house edge explained.

Illustrative cost of reaching each tier at 1 point per $1 and a 4% edge (hypothetical)
TierBets needed (hypothetical)Expected loss at 4%
Downtown$25,000$1,000
Bay Front$100,000$4,000
South Beach$250,000$10,000
Ocean Drive$500,000$20,000
Millionaire's Row$1,000,000$40,000

Rebates, reloads and tournaments outside the VIP ladder

Much of what other casinos fold into VIP tiers sits in Miami Club's general promotions. The promotions page lists a 25% Rebate Bonus, a Daily Deposit Bonus of 20% to 45%, a daily reload on the first purchase each day, a Lucky 7 cashier bonus on the 7th of each month, and a monthly MIFREE20 code worth $20.

None of these is unconditional. Deposit bonuses carry 20x deposit plus bonus wagering at 100% or less, and 30x above that. Free bonuses under the general terms carry 40x wagering, need a $25 deposit before any winnings can be cashed out, and have a payout cap stated as 5x the bonus in one place and $150 in the Terms of Use. Check which rules the MIFREE20 code falls under before relying on it; our Miami Club no deposit bonus page goes through those caps.

Tournaments listed include Weekly Climb, Top Ten Win, Daily Hot Pot, a $5,000 Month Long event and daily free rolls. See casino tournament prizes and casino cashback bonus for how rebates and tournament prizes are usually paid.

What Miami Club VIP status doesn't change

The published terms tie no VIP benefit to withdrawals. The Terms of Use cap payouts at $5,000 a week, and the banking page lists $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and wire, with no mention of higher limits for higher tiers. Some casinos do raise caps for VIPs; SlotoCash, for example, publishes a VIP limit of up to $30,000. Our Miami Club withdrawals page details the caps.

Status also doesn't change the identity rule: proof of ID is needed for every withdrawal. Nor does it settle eligibility; tier status doesn't override the country list in the terms, so confirm your account is accepted at sign-up rather than after you've climbed the ladder. See Miami Club verification.

How to judge any casino VIP program

Loyalty schemes reward volume, so the useful question isn't "what's the top tier worth?" but "what do I get back for the play I'd do anyway?" Use these steps.

  1. Find the earn rate: how many points a dollar of slots, table or video poker play earns.
  2. Find the redemption rate and minimum, and turn 1,000 points into a dollar figure.
  3. Check the wagering on redeemed points or credits, and which games count.
  4. Look for concrete tier perks in writing: cashback percentage, withdrawal limits, faster payouts.
  5. Compare the return with the expected loss on your normal play (stake × house edge).
  6. Never raise your stakes or play longer just to reach a tier.

Our gambling budget guide helps set that baseline, and best VIP casinos compares published schemes.

Miami Club VIP vs Planet 7 and Royal Ace loyalty

Planet 7 and Royal Ace are partner casinos too. Neither publishes a tier table we could confirm, and their loyalty details come from third-party sources, because their own sites couldn't be checked. Treat every figure here as reported.

Loyalty schemes compared (October 2026)
ItemMiami Club (casino's page)Planet 7 (third-party)Royal Ace (third-party)
Tiers named6, Flamingo to Millionaire's RowNot named; a complaint mentions a Jupiter VIP tierNot named; a complaint mentions level 5 VIP
Points valueNot published100 points = $1 reportedNot published
Rollover on compsNot published30x slots, 60x table and video poker reportedNot published
Reported perkNot itemizedHigher tiers earn more pointsFaster payouts at level 5 (complaint)
Michigan actionAugust 14, 2025April 9, 2025Not named in releases checked

See Planet 7 VIP program and Royal Ace VIP program for each scheme in more detail.

Is the Miami Club VIP program worth it? A quick decision guide

With no published earn rate or per-tier perks, the Miami Club loyalty scheme can't be valued precisely. What you can do is decide whether it matters for the way you already play. These rules of thumb use only the casino's published terms.

  • You deposit $20 or more once: you're in Flamingo automatically. There's nothing to opt into and nothing extra to do.
  • You play a few small sessions a month: points will build slowly, and the reloads and the $20 MIFREE20 chip on the promotions page matter more than tier status.
  • You play mostly blackjack or video poker: redeemed credits likely face the same weighting as other bonuses, 5% and 10%, so the scheme does less for you.
  • You're a high-volume player: ask in writing for the earn rate, redemption rate and any tier perk on withdrawals before you play for status. Without those, the published $5,000 weekly cap still applies.
  • You find yourself playing longer to reach the next tier: that's the scheme working against you. Set a deposit limit instead.

For a scheme that publishes its numbers, see SlotoCash VIP program. For the general math, our comp points guide shows how to turn an earn rate into a cash value, and Miami Club welcome bonus covers the first-deposit offer that comes before any tier.

US law, Michigan and playing safely in loyalty schemes

Only seven states license real-money online casinos, and Miami Club isn't licensed by any of them. The Michigan Gaming Control Board's August 14, 2025 release (opens in a new tab) listed it among 15 illegal online gambling operators ordered to stop serving Michigan. Offshore, there's no state regulator to settle a dispute over points or tier perks. Read offshore casinos legality for the state-by-state picture.

VIP schemes can also nudge players to bet more than they planned. Miami Club's responsible gaming page lists deposit and time limits, budget restrictions on request and permanent self-exclusion; our Miami Club responsible gambling page explains them.

Miami Club Casino VIP program: offers via our links

Miami Club is a live partner, ranked second, and Planet 7 is shown alongside it. Both are offshore casinos not licensed or regulated by any US state: no state regulator to complain to, no state-backed protection of balances, and terms set by the casino. Check your state's law before you sign up. We earn a commission from these links, and the order is commercial.

Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own published package is different: up to $800 over eight deposits (100% up to $100 on each), with 20x deposit plus bonus wagering, no max cashout stated on deposit bonuses and no expiry, according to its bonus terms. Loyalty membership starts at Flamingo after a $20 purchase. Miami Club's Terms of Use (version 2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up; the terms shown there apply. Michigan's regulator named Miami Club on August 14, 2025.

Planet 7 Casino: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report code WELCOME200 for a 200% match at 30x deposit plus bonus on slots, a $1,000 max cashout and a $30 card minimum, and a comp scheme at 100 points per $1. Sources disagree on the full welcome terms, so the ones shown at sign-up apply. The Michigan Gaming Control Board's April 9, 2025 release (opens in a new tab) named Planet 7.

These offers are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower. The house edge means losses are likely over time, and no VIP tier changes that. Free help: NCPG (opens in a new tab), 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Miami Club is our second-ranked partner. Its terms list the US as prohibited while its affiliate program accepts US players, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Both casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state; check your state's law. 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

Miami Club Casino #2 on our list285 bonus games

$4,000 Welcome Bonus + 285 Bonus Games

  • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
  • Min depositNot stated
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Miami Club review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Planet 7 Casino #5 on our listRealTime Gaming slots

$2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashout$1,000 (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Planet 7 review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

What are the Miami Club Casino VIP levels?

There are six: Flamingo, Downtown, Bay Front, South Beach, Ocean Drive and Millionaire's Row. Flamingo is automatic after a $20 purchase; the others need 25,000, 100,000, 250,000, 500,000 and 1,000,000 points. The casino doesn't itemize what each level adds. US residents should confirm eligibility at sign-up, since the terms list the US as prohibited while the affiliate program accepts US players. See the Miami Club review and our VIP program definition.

How do I join the Miami Club VIP program?

Membership starts automatically after a $20 purchase, which puts you in the Flamingo tier. There's no opt-in or code published. Higher tiers come from collecting points, but the earn rate isn't published. US residents should confirm eligibility at sign-up first: section 1.6 of the Terms of Use lists the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Read Miami Club sign up for the details.

What are Miami Club comp points worth?

The casino says points can be redeemed for bonus credits but doesn't publish the conversion rate, minimum redemption or wagering on redeemed credits. Without those numbers, the value can't be worked out. For comparison, a third-party review reports Planet 7 at 100 points per $1 with 30x rollover on slots, but that's a different casino. Our what is a comp point page explains how to value them.

Does Miami Club VIP status raise withdrawal limits?

Not according to anything the casino publishes. The Terms of Use cap withdrawals at $5,000 a week, and the banking page lists $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and wire, with no VIP exceptions mentioned. Some casinos do raise limits for VIPs, so ask support to confirm in writing if it matters. See Miami Club withdrawals and weekly withdrawal limits.

Does Miami Club offer cashback?

It lists a 25% Rebate Bonus among its promotions, separate from the VIP tiers. The page doesn't publish the full rebate terms in what we could confirm, and bonus credits generally carry wagering under the casino's bonus rules: 20x deposit plus bonus at 100% or less, 30x above. Check the cashier terms before relying on it. Our what is cashback answer explains how rebates usually work.

Is a casino VIP program worth it?

Only as a small return on play you'd do anyway. Expected loss is total stake times house edge, so reaching a high tier usually costs far more than the perks return. At an assumed 4% edge, $25,000 in bets carries an expected $1,000 loss. Never chase a tier by betting more. Read how do VIP programs work and casino VIP bonus.

What is the MIFREE20 code at Miami Club?

It's a monthly promotion listed as $20 free each month. It isn't unconditional: free bonuses under Miami Club's general terms carry 40x wagering, need a $25 deposit before winnings can be cashed out, and are capped at 5x the bonus or $150, depending on which document you read. Codes change, so check the cashier, and confirm your eligibility at sign-up. See Miami Club bonus codes.

How does Miami Club loyalty compare with other partners?

Miami Club publishes its tier names and thresholds but no earn rate. A third-party review reports Planet 7 comp points at 100 per $1 with a 1,000-point minimum, and Royal Ace is reported to run a loyalty program with a level 5 VIP tier. All are offshore and not licensed by any US state; offers are 21+ (18+ where allowed) and terms apply. Compare on Planet 7 VIP program and best loyalty casinos.

Do Miami Club VIP points or tiers expire?

Miami Club's loyalty page doesn't say, so ask support before you count on keeping either. What the terms do publish is a dormancy rule: an account with no login for 12 consecutive months becomes inactive and loses its real-money balance, though it can be reinstated on request. Whether points or tier status survive that isn't stated. If you build up points, redeem them while the account is active and keep a screenshot of your balance and tier. Our casino dormant accounts guide explains how these rules usually work, and casino loyalty programs covers expiry elsewhere.

Do Miami Club VIP bonus credits have wagering?

Probably, but the casino doesn't publish the rollover on credits redeemed from points. Its general bonus terms set 20x deposit plus bonus for matches at or below 100%, 30x above that, and 40x for free bonuses, but none of these is stated to apply to redeemed points. Game weighting would matter too, since blackjack counts 5% and video poker 10% under those terms. Ask support for the exact figure in writing before redeeming. A credit with heavy wagering is worth much less than its face value. Our casino VIP bonus page and wagering requirements guide show how to value it.

What reload bonuses does Miami Club give regular players?

Several, though they sit in the general promotions rather than the VIP tiers. The promotions page lists a Daily Deposit Bonus of 20% to 45%, a daily reload on the first purchase each day, a Lucky 7 cashier bonus on the 7th of each month, a 25% Rebate Bonus and a Lightning Bitcoin deposit bonus from $5. Each carries the casino's bonus terms, including wagering and the $10 maximum bet, and codes change. A reload adds wagering to your deposit, so treat it as optional. See Miami Club bonus codes and our reload bonus explainer.

How does Miami Club VIP compare with SlotoCash VIP?

SlotoCash publishes far more detail, even though third parties report both as Deckmedia brands. SlotoCash's own VIP page names three invitation-only tiers, Gold, Platinum and Diamond, with earn rates from 1 comp point per $7.50 bet to 1 per $4, monthly cashback of 5% to 15% and expedited withdrawals at the top two levels. Its banking page lists VIP withdrawals of up to $30,000. Miami Club publishes six tier names and point thresholds but no earn rate or per-tier perks. Neither casino says status transfers between them. See SlotoCash VIP program and SlotoCash vs Miami Club.

Can I join the Miami Club VIP program from Arizona?

No state licenses Miami Club, and Arizona doesn't license any online casino. The Arizona Department of Gaming said in March 2025 that online casinos are illegal in Arizona, that claims otherwise should be treated as highly suspicious, and that players at unregulated sites have little chance of recovering funds. Players in Phoenix, Tucson and Mesa should weigh that before building up loyalty points offshore, and confirm Miami Club eligibility at sign-up. Arizona's problem gambling line is 1-800-NEXT-STEP (1-800-639-8783). See online casinos in Arizona and can I play online casinos in Arizona.

Does Miami Club VIP status make withdrawals faster?

Nothing Miami Club publishes says so. The banking page gives the same timings for everyone: 48 hours for Bitcoin, 1 to 10 business days for bank wire and 4 to 12 business days for check by courier, each counted after processing. No tier is listed with a shorter pending period or a higher cap than the $5,000 weekly limit in the Terms of Use. Some casinos do expedite VIP payouts, so ask support if it matters, and get the answer in writing. See Miami Club withdrawals and how long casino withdrawals take.

Sources