SlotoCash vs Ignition comes down to what you play and how you cash out. SlotoCash is a slot-first SpinLogic casino with a bigger match bonus and no max cashout, while Ignition publishes its Anjouan license, offers a casino-or-poker welcome and lists more crypto for withdrawals. Neither is licensed by any US state.
SlotoCash's welcome terms are 25x deposit plus bonus with no max cashout, per its own bonus page.
Ignition names its operator and an Anjouan license in its terms; SlotoCash names neither.
Ignition lists several crypto withdrawal options from $10; SlotoCash pays crypto in Bitcoin only, from $100.
Michigan named SlotoCash on October 8, 2026; Mississippi orders named Ignition in June 2025, per a third-party report.
Ignition's terms exclude Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York.
SlotoCash offer via our link
$6,000 + 60 Free Spins
SlotoCash wagering
25x (deposit + bonus)
Ignition crypto welcome
150% up to $1,500
Ignition license (own terms)
Anjouan, no number
SlotoCash weekly cap
$5,000
US state license
None for either
SlotoCash vs Ignition: which suits you?
These are two different kinds of offshore site. SlotoCash has been online since 2007, runs about 400 SpinLogic slots and table games, and builds its welcome around five coded deposit matches. Ignition Casino pairs a casino with a poker room, and its welcome bonus asks you to choose casino or poker for the match.
On paper, slot players get more from SlotoCash: higher match percentages, the same 25x multiple, and no max cashout. Players who value a named license and more crypto withdrawal options will find more of that in Ignition's own pages. Both carry real legal risk in the US, and both have drawn state regulator action. Our casino comparisons hub has other pairings.
Head-to-head: SlotoCash and Ignition in one table
SlotoCash's figures below come from its own terms and banking pages (primary sources). Ignition's come from its own terms and help pages, except the Mississippi action, which comes from a news report.
SlotoCash vs Ignition: key published facts
Feature
SlotoCash
Ignition
Offer via our link
$6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins
No offer via our links
Casino's own welcome
$7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits
Crypto 150% up to $1,500, or card 100% up to $1,000 (casino or poker)
Wagering
25x (deposit + bonus)
25x (deposit + bonus + winnings) on the casino portion
Max cashout on welcome
None
Not stated in the records
Minimum deposit for bonus
$20 per bonus
$20
Crypto withdrawals
Bitcoin only, $100 minimum
LTC, BCH, BSV and Lightning from $10; ETH and USDT $50; BTC $100
Published caps
$5,000 a week, $20,000 a month
No cap figure on record
Operator named on site
No (trade name only)
Bamboo Media; terms also name Arachis Media Ltd
License named on site
None
Anjouan Gaming Board, no number
Excluded US states
No list published
DE, MD, NV, NJ, NY
Regulator action
Michigan, October 8, 2026
Mississippi, June 17, 2025 (third-party report)
Ownership and license: who stands behind each site
SlotoCash's terms call 'Sloto'Cash' the trade name of 'Slotocash Casino' and name no company or license; its fair-gaming page and footer don't either. Third-party reviewers widely report it as a Deckmedia N.V. brand and list a Curaçao license without a number. That's a report, not something the casino confirms.
Ignition goes further in its own terms. It names Bamboo Media, registered in Anjouan in the Union of the Comoros, and also names Arachis Media Ltd as the licensed and regulated entity, under the Anjouan Gaming Board. No license number is stated, and Anjouan licensing gives a US player little practical recourse. Our Anjouan license and Curaçao license explainers cover what each authority does.
A named license is better than none for transparency, but neither an Anjouan nor a Curaçao license is a US license. No US state licenses or regulates SlotoCash or Ignition.
SlotoCash and Ignition under US state law
Neither site holds a license from any US state. Seven states license their own online casinos, and SlotoCash and Ignition aren't among the licensees in any of them. Elsewhere, your state's law decides; our state-by-state guide sets out what each one says.
On October 8, 2026 the Michigan Gaming Control Board issued 33 cease-and-desist letters, and the board's October 2026 release (opens in a new tab) names Sloto'Cash Online Casino among the illegal offshore operators it targeted. Michigan says offshore sites don't honor its Responsible Gaming Database and that it can't help players recover deposits. See our Michigan casino guide for the licensed alternatives there.
For Ignition, a bonus.com report (opens in a new tab) says Mississippi Gaming Commission cease-and-desist orders dated June 17, 2025 named ignitioncasino.eu. The commission's own notice names no sites, so treat that as reported. Ignition's terms, last updated January 3, 2024, exclude players in Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York. SlotoCash publishes no restricted-state list.
SlotoCash vs Ignition bonus: what $100 in crypto gets you
Through our link, SlotoCash shows a $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own site advertises $7,777 + 300 spins across five deposits, so the package on screen at sign-up is the one that applies. The bonus terms page sets 25x (deposit + bonus), a $20 minimum per bonus, a $10 maximum bet and no max cashout.
Ignition's bonus page offers 150% up to $1,500 for crypto or 100% up to $1,000 for cards, with a $20 minimum. The casino portion carries 25x on deposit, bonus and winnings. The page's metadata advertises bigger figures ($3,000), which conflicts with its own terms; the terms are what count.
A $100 crypto first deposit at each casino
Step
SlotoCash (SLOTO1MATCH, 200%)
Ignition (crypto, 150%)
Bonus added
$200
$150
Starting balance
$300
$250
Wagering required
25 × $300 = $7,500
25 × $250 = $6,250, plus 25x any winnings
Expected loss at 3.75% house edge
$281.25
At least $234.38
Max cashout
None
Not stated in the records
The 3.75% edge is a yardstick: it matches the 96.25% RTP SlotCatalog lists for RTG's Sweet 16, a slot SlotoCash uses for welcome spins. Ignition's game RTPs aren't in the records, so its line uses the same yardstick for comparison only. Because Ignition counts winnings in the wagering base, its real requirement grows as you win, which narrows the gap.
Codes SLOTO1MATCH to SLOTO5MATCH appear on SlotoCash's site for deposits one to five, but codes change, so check the promotions page. The welcome bonus counts on slots, Real-Series video slots (not progressives), keno and scratch cards only; playing other games can void bonus winnings. Our SlotoCash welcome bonus page and wagering requirements guide go deeper.
Bitcoin and crypto banking: SlotoCash vs Ignition
Both sites lean on crypto, because US card deposits to offshore casinos often fail under merchant category code 7995 blocks. Our card declines guide explains why. The difference is on the way out.
Crypto 1–2 hours (claim in bonus comparison table)
Crypto withdrawal fee
Free
Not on record
If you want small, frequent crypto cashouts, Ignition's published minimums are lower and its coin list is wider. SlotoCash's Bitcoin page explains its BTC-only route. Remember that crypto payments generally can't be reversed and coin prices move; our Bitcoin deposit guide walks through the steps safely.
SlotoCash vs Ignition withdrawal limits, fees and timing
SlotoCash publishes clear caps: $5,000 a week and $20,000 a month, with VIP limits up to $30,000 (period not stated). Its payout-methods page also says one request a week per method. Each Bitcoin, bank wire or check withdrawal tops out at $2,500 per request on its banking page.
SlotoCash's two banking pages disagree on fees: the main banking page (opens in a new tab) lists a $50 wire fee and a $60 courier check fee, while its payout-methods page lists $60 for wire and $30 for check, with a $3,000 check maximum. Check the cashier before you choose a method. Bitcoin is free on both pages.
Ignition's records include withdrawal minimums and speed claims but no weekly cap figure, so ask support before depositing a large sum. Our guides to weekly withdrawal limits and SlotoCash withdrawals cover planning around caps, and the Ignition withdrawals page tracks that brand.
Games: a SpinLogic slot lobby vs a casino with a poker room
SlotoCash calls itself a flagship partner of SpinLogic Gaming, the brand RTG adopted in 2022, with 400+ titles. Its homepage names games such as Shadow Gods, Cash Bandits 3, Cleopatra's Gold, Coyote Cash 2, Ritchie Valens La Bamba, Double Double Bonus Poker, Tri-Card Poker and keno. Its own site doesn't mention live dealer games, though LCB lists them.
Ignition's software providers and game counts aren't in the records, so check its lobby for any title. What its welcome page does show is a poker room alongside the casino, with a poker bonus released through Ignition Miles at $1 per 30 Miles within 30 days. If you mainly play poker, that's a point SlotoCash can't match.
Reloads, cashback and VIP at SlotoCash
SlotoCash's promotions page lists 25% instant cashback on Monday to Wednesday deposits and 35% from Thursday to Sunday, claimable within 48 hours, plus rotating coded reloads with wagering between 15x and 30x. Comp points convert at 100 points to $1.
Its VIP club has Gold, Platinum and Diamond tiers by invitation, with daily matches of 110% to 150%, monthly cashback of 5% to 15% on net losses, and expedited withdrawals at the top two tiers. Ignition's loyalty details beyond Ignition Miles aren't in the records. Cashback still returns only part of what you lose, so treat it as a discount, not income. Our SlotoCash VIP program page has the full tier list.
Support, verification and safer gambling tools
SlotoCash runs 24/7 live chat and a callback option instead of a phone line. Before any payout it asks for photo ID and a recent utility bill, and its terms allow source-of-funds requests. Its responsible gaming page offers deposit and time limits on request and self-exclusion for at least six months by email, though that page lists older helpline numbers.
The current National Problem Gambling Helpline is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), free and confidential, with text and chat from the National Council on Problem Gambling (opens in a new tab). Ignition's support and tool details aren't in the records. Whatever you choose, set a budget first; our gambling budget guide shows how.
Read your state's law and the casino's restricted-area terms.
Upload ID and proof of address right after sign-up.
Make a small first deposit by a method you can also withdraw with.
Note the bonus code, wagering multiple and max bet before you play.
Withdraw winnings as you go instead of leaving a large balance offshore.
SlotoCash or Ignition: verdict by player type
SlotoCash is first in our editorial order, which is commercial and agreed with the site owner; we earn commission when readers sign up through our link. We have no affiliate link for Ignition. With that disclosed, here's how the published facts fall.
We don't promote Ignition. SlotoCash is the only offer on this page, and like Ignition it is an offshore casino not licensed or regulated by any US state. Check your state's law before signing up, and play with money you can afford to lose; the house edge means losses are likely over time.
SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). SlotoCash's bonus terms (opens in a new tab) set 25x (deposit + bonus), a $20 minimum deposit per bonus and no max cashout, with a $10 maximum bet while a bonus is active (primary source).
Free spins and match money are for eligible slots, keno and scratch cards; table games and video poker are excluded by default. The site's own package differs from the offer via our link, so the terms shown at sign-up apply.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
SlotoCash is an offshore casino and isn't licensed by any US state. Check your state's law first; 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.
SlotoCash Casino#1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Is SlotoCash better than Ignition?
For slot players, SlotoCash's published bonus terms are stronger; for poker players and small crypto cashouts, Ignition's published setup fits better. SlotoCash offers a 200% first match at 25x with no max cashout, while Ignition offers 150% for crypto and counts winnings in its wagering. Ignition names an Anjouan license and SlotoCash names none. Read the SlotoCash review and Ignition review for more.
Does any US state license Ignition Casino?
No US state licenses Ignition, so it isn't legal in the state-regulated sense anywhere. Its own terms name an Anjouan license and exclude Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York. A third-party report says Mississippi orders named it in June 2025. Whether playing there breaks your state's law depends on the state. Our is Ignition legit page covers the details.
Which pays out faster, SlotoCash or Ignition?
Ignition claims faster crypto payouts, but that claim appears only in a comparison table on its bonus page. It states 1–2 hours for crypto. SlotoCash states processing within 48 business hours, or 2 business days, with Bitcoin as its only crypto withdrawal. Neither claim has been independently confirmed in the records. Our fast payout casinos list explains what affects real-world speed.
Does the SlotoCash welcome bonus cap cashouts?
No. SlotoCash's homepage states no max cashout on the welcome package, and its bonus terms set 25x deposit plus bonus. That's different from its free bonuses, such as no-deposit chips, which its general terms cap at $200 with a $25 minimum. Weekly and monthly withdrawal caps still apply to any win. Our max cashout explained guide shows how these limits interact.
What is the SlotoCash weekly withdrawal limit?
SlotoCash's banking page and terms set a $5,000 weekly limit and a $20,000 monthly limit. VIP members can get up to $30,000, though the period isn't stated. Each Bitcoin, bank wire or check request tops out at $2,500 on the banking page, and the payout-methods page allows one request a week per method. See SlotoCash banking for each method's minimum and fee.
Can I use the SlotoCash or Ignition bonus on poker or table games?
Not at SlotoCash: its welcome bonus counts only on slots, Real-Series video slots, keno and scratch cards, and its general terms exclude table games and video poker by default. Ignition makes you choose casino or poker for its match; the poker portion is released through Ignition Miles. Check the terms before playing. Our bonus game weighting guide explains how eligible games work.
Does Ignition accept players from New York or New Jersey?
No. Ignition's terms, last updated January 3, 2024, exclude players in Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York. New Jersey and Delaware license their own online casinos, and New York doesn't license online casinos at all. Read our New York online casino guide for what the law there says.
Which has better Bitcoin options, SlotoCash or Ignition?
Ignition lists more crypto for withdrawals, while SlotoCash pays out only in Bitcoin. SlotoCash takes BTC, Lightning, LTC, BCH and ETH deposits, with Lightning from $5. Ignition lists LTC, BCH, BSV and Lightning withdrawals from $10, ETH and USDT from $50, and BTC from $100. SlotoCash's Bitcoin withdrawal minimum is also $100. Our best Bitcoin casinos list compares more sites.
What is the minimum deposit at SlotoCash vs Ignition?
Both welcome bonuses start at a $20 deposit, according to each casino's own bonus page. SlotoCash's banking page goes lower for some methods: $5 for Bitcoin Lightning, $10 for Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash, and $25 for Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Bitcoin and Ethereum. Ignition's method-by-method deposit minimums aren't in our record, so check its cashier. A small first deposit is a sensible test of any offshore cashier before you commit more. Our best $5 deposit casinos list covers sites with low entry points.
Can I play SlotoCash or Ignition in Mississippi?
Neither is licensed in Mississippi, and the Mississippi Gaming Commission says any casino game played online for money is illegal there. A third-party report says the commission's June 17, 2025 cease-and-desist orders named ignitioncasino.eu, and the commission says there are "no legal exceptions" for online sportsbooks or so-called sweepstakes casinos. Legal options in Mississippi are its 25 commercial casinos, the Choctaw tribal casinos and on-premises sports betting. SlotoCash publishes no state list. Our Mississippi online casinos page has the details.
Who owns Ignition, and who owns SlotoCash?
Ignition's own terms name Bamboo Media, registered as company No. 11548 in Mutsamudu, Anjouan, in the Union of the Comoros, and also name Arachis Media Ltd as the licensed and regulated entity. That's more than SlotoCash discloses: its terms call Sloto'Cash a trade name and name no company, while third parties report it as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. A named company still doesn't give US players a state regulator to complain to. Our Ignition Casino review covers the rest of its record.
Can I play SlotoCash or Ignition on my phone?
SlotoCash plays in your phone's browser, and its own site says "there is currently no app or software required". It suggests adding a home-screen shortcut for quick access. Ignition's mobile setup and any app aren't in our record, so open its site on your device and check before depositing. With browser play, you always get the current version of the site, but keep your login safe with a unique password and, where offered, two-factor sign-in. Our best iPhone casinos list compares mobile options among partner sites.
Does SlotoCash or Ignition have a no deposit bonus?
Neither lists a standing no deposit bonus in our record. SlotoCash's lowest-cost new-player deal is the 'New to Sloto?' code 25EASYWIN100, which gives a $100 bonus on a $25 deposit, though its rollover isn't stated. Its general terms cap any free bonus at a $200 maximum cashout with a $25 minimum. Ignition's published welcome is a deposit match only, either casino or poker. Codes change, so check each promotions page. Our best no deposit bonus casinos list tracks current partner offers.
Are poker winnings from Ignition taxable like SlotoCash slot wins?
Yes, both are taxable federal income, though the IRS reporting rules differ. For 2026, slot and keno wins of $2,000 or more trigger a Form W-2G, while poker tournament winnings are reported on net winnings, minus the buy-in, that meet the threshold. Tax is owed on smaller wins too, and offshore play doesn't change that. Keep records of buy-ins, deposits and cashouts. From 2026 the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. Our big win taxes guide explains more.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy