21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos
SlotoCash logo

SlotoCash Casino Bitcoin and crypto

Partner casino · Reviewed for US players

Offer via our link$6,000+ 60 Free Spins
Claim bonus21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Terms apply. Offshore casino, not state-licensed.
  • Deposit coinsBTC, BTC Lightning, LTC, BCH, ETH
  • Lowest crypto deposit$5 (Lightning)
  • Bitcoin deposit timeInstant to 20 minutes (casino)
  • Withdrawal coinBitcoin only
  • Bitcoin withdrawal$100–$2,500, free
  • Weekly limit$5,000

SlotoCash Casino Bitcoin and crypto banking covers five coins for deposits (Bitcoin, Bitcoin Lightning, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum) but only Bitcoin for withdrawals. Deposits start at $5 by Lightning, Bitcoin deposits are fee-free and credited within about 20 minutes per the casino, and Bitcoin cashouts are free from $100 to $2,500 per request.

Key takeaways

  • Deposit coins: BTC ($25), BTC Lightning ($5), LTC ($10), BCH ($10) and ETH ($25), per the banking page.
  • Withdrawals are Bitcoin only: $100 minimum, $2,500 per request, free, within 48 business hours.
  • Tether (USDT) appears on the promotions page and in third-party listings, but not on the banking page.
  • Crypto payments generally can’t be reversed, and coin prices can swing sharply between deposit and cashout.
  • SlotoCash is offshore and unlicensed by any US state; Michigan named it in an October 8, 2026 cease-and-desist action.

SlotoCash Casino Bitcoin and crypto: the short answer

SlotoCash Casino takes five cryptocurrencies for deposits and pays out in one. The casino’s banking page (opens in a new tab) lists Bitcoin, Bitcoin Lightning, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum for deposits, and Bitcoin as the only coin for withdrawals.

That makes SlotoCash a Bitcoin-first casino. You can arrive with Litecoin or Ethereum, but you’ll leave with Bitcoin, so you need a wallet or exchange account that can receive it. The rest of this page covers each coin, the speed and fee figures the casino publishes, the crypto reload, and the volatility risk in dollars.

Which crypto does SlotoCash accept? Coins and minimums

SlotoCash crypto options (casino banking page unless noted)
CoinDeposit minimumDeposit feeWithdrawals?
Bitcoin (BTC)$25NoneYes: $100–$2,500, free
Bitcoin Lightning$5Not statedNo
Litecoin (LTC)$10Not statedNo
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)$10Not statedNo
Ethereum (ETH)$25Not statedNo
Tether (USDT)Not on banking pageNot statedNo

Tether is the odd one out. The promotions page mentions USDT and ETH deposits for its crypto reload, and third-party reviewer LCB lists USDT, but the banking page doesn’t. If you plan to use USDT, confirm it in the cashier, including which network it runs on, before sending anything.

For background on each coin, see Litecoin casinos, Ethereum casinos, Bitcoin Cash casinos and USDT Tether casinos.

Bitcoin Lightning vs regular Bitcoin at SlotoCash

SlotoCash lists Lightning separately, with a $5 minimum against $25 for regular Bitcoin. Lightning is a payment layer built on top of Bitcoin, and a Lightning payment needs a Lightning-capable wallet. A regular Bitcoin address and a Lightning invoice aren’t interchangeable, so match the method you pick in the cashier to what your wallet sends.

Lightning suits small deposits, but $5 sits below the welcome bonus’s $20 minimum per bonus, so tiny Lightning deposits play as cash. And Lightning isn’t listed as a withdrawal method; cashouts go to a regular Bitcoin address.

How to deposit Bitcoin at SlotoCash, step by step

  1. Check your state’s law on offshore casinos; SlotoCash isn’t licensed by any US state.
  2. Buy Bitcoin (or another listed coin) at an exchange account in your own name.
  3. Move it to a wallet you control, or send it from the exchange if it allows casino transfers.
  4. If you want a bonus, redeem the coupon before you deposit, as the bonus terms require.
  5. In the SlotoCash cashier, choose the exact coin and copy the deposit address it shows.
  6. Paste the address into your wallet, check the first and last characters, and send at least the minimum.
  7. Wait for the deposit to credit; the casino quotes instant to 20 minutes for Bitcoin. Save the transaction ID.

New to this? Our guides on how to buy Bitcoin for casinos and how to set up a crypto wallet cover the exchange and wallet side in detail.

SlotoCash Bitcoin withdrawals: minimums, speed and caps

Bitcoin is the cheapest way out of SlotoCash. Both banking pages list it as free, from $100 to $2,500 per request. The payout methods page (opens in a new tab) says it’s processed within 48 business hours, with one request per week, and the main banking page says 2 business days.

Bitcoin vs other SlotoCash withdrawal methods
MethodMinimumFeeTime (as published)
Bitcoin$100FreeWithin 48 business hours
Bank wire$100$50 or $60 (pages conflict)7–14 business days (payout page)
Courier check$150$30 or $60 (pages conflict)2 business days (banking page)

The overall limit is $5,000 a week and $20,000 a month (VIPs up to $30,000). With $2,500 per request and one request a week, Bitcoin alone may move only $2,500 a week. Confirm with support. Full details are on the SlotoCash withdrawals page, and our Bitcoin withdrawal times page explains the wider picture.

SlotoCash Bitcoin vs Slot Madness and Silver Oak for crypto players

SlotoCash's crypto rules look different once you set them beside two other partners. The table compares the coins, minimums and Bitcoin payout terms. SlotoCash and Silver Oak figures come from each casino's own banking page; Slot Madness figures are third-party.

Crypto banking at three partner casinos
PointSlotoCashSlot MadnessSilver Oak
Deposit coinsBTC, BTC Lightning, LTC, BCH, ETHBTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, DOGE, BCH, XRP (LCB)BTC, LTC, ETH
Lowest crypto deposit$5 (Lightning)$5 (Lightning, LCB)$30
Withdrawal coinsBTC onlyBTC, LTC (AskGamblers)BTC only
Bitcoin withdrawal range$100–$2,500From $20 minimum (LCB)$50–$2,500
Bitcoin withdrawal feeFreeNo fees (AskGamblers)$0–$40
Published or reported timeWithin 48 business hoursPending 7–10 days (AskGamblers); minutes (esports.gg)7–10 days
Weekly cap$5,000$2,500From $2,500

SlotoCash stands out for a fee-free Bitcoin payout within two business days and the highest weekly cap of the three. Slot Madness takes more coins and has a lower reported withdrawal minimum, while Silver Oak allows Bitcoin cashouts from $50.

See Slot Madness Bitcoin and Silver Oak Bitcoin for detail, or the head-to-heads SlotoCash vs Slot Madness and SlotoCash vs Silver Oak.

SlotoCash crypto bonus codes: the BLOCKFALL-1 reload

The promotions page lists a crypto reload, BLOCKFALL-1: a 100% match plus $50 extra, from a $25 deposit, with 27x wagering. It doesn’t say whether the 27x applies to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus, which changes the cost a lot.

BLOCKFALL-1 on a $100 crypto deposit (arithmetic only)
Reading of the termsWagering baseTotal to wager at 27xExpected loss at 4% house edge
Bonus only$150$4,050$162
Deposit + bonus$250$6,750$270

On the second reading, the expected cost of clearing the bonus exceeds the $150 you received. The default rules exclude table games, video poker and progressive jackpots, so wagering happens on slots. Codes change; check the promotions page and read our crypto bonus guide and the SlotoCash bonus codes page.

Crypto volatility: what price swings do to your SlotoCash balance

Crypto prices move, sometimes fast. The CFPB reported that by October 3, 2022, Bitcoin was down more than 70% from its November 2021 high, and the total crypto-asset market had fallen as much as 68% by July 2022, per its crypto-asset complaint bulletin (opens in a new tab).

The risk sits at both ends: while you hold coins before depositing, and between a cashout landing and you selling. With staged withdrawals of $2,500 to $5,000 a week, a large balance can take weeks to come out, and each payment meets that week’s price.

A $2,500 Bitcoin withdrawal after price moves (illustrative)
Price change before you sellValue in dollarsDifference
+10%$2,750+$250
0%$2,500$0
−10%$2,250−$250
−25%$1,875−$625

Is Bitcoin safe for SlotoCash deposits?

Crypto has no card-style safety net. The FTC notes crypto payments lack the legal protections of credit cards and generally can’t be reversed; see its consumer note, did someone insist you pay in cryptocurrency (opens in a new tab). A coin sent to the wrong address, or on the wrong network, is usually gone.

The CFPB received more than 8,300 virtual-currency complaints between October 2018 and September 2022; fraud and scams were the top issue, and “money not available when promised” made up 16%. Use only the cashier inside your logged-in account for deposit addresses, never one sent by message. If you meet a scam, report it at ReportFraud.ftc.gov. Read crypto casino scams and is Bitcoin safe for casinos.

SlotoCash crypto deposit not showing? What to do

SlotoCash quotes instant to 20 minutes for Bitcoin deposits but publishes no times for the other coins. If a deposit hasn't appeared, work through these checks before assuming the worst.

  1. Check your wallet shows the transaction as sent, and copy its transaction ID.
  2. Confirm you chose the same coin in the cashier as the one you sent, and Lightning versus regular Bitcoin.
  3. Check that the amount met the method's minimum: $5 Lightning, $10 Litecoin or Bitcoin Cash, $25 Bitcoin or Ethereum.
  4. Allow time for network confirmations, especially if you set a low network fee.
  5. Contact live chat, which runs 24/7, with the transaction ID, coin, amount and time.
  6. Ask for a written reply, and raise any dispute within 14 days, the window SlotoCash's terms set.

The terms also say the casino's server records are final, so your own records are the best evidence you'll have. Our crypto wallets guide explains transaction IDs, and the SlotoCash customer support page lists every contact route.

Crypto, verification and taxes at SlotoCash

Paying in crypto doesn’t skip verification. SlotoCash requires a photo ID and recent utility bill before any payout, per its support page. See SlotoCash verification for the full list.

Winnings are taxable federal income however they’re paid. Converting coins can also have its own tax consequences, so keep records of dates, amounts and dollar values. See gambling taxes guide and check current IRS guidance.

Paying in crypto doesn’t change the law. State law decides whether online casino play is allowed, and only seven states license real-money online casinos. SlotoCash isn’t licensed by any of them; its site names no license, and third parties report Curaçao with no number.

The Michigan Gaming Control Board named SlotoCash in its October 8, 2026 cease-and-desist release (opens in a new tab) as an illegal offshore operator. There’s no state regulator to complain to about a lost deposit. See are crypto casinos legal and is SlotoCash legit. Help is at 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738); our crypto and problem gambling page explains why fast crypto deposits need firm limits.

Bitcoin casino offers via our links: SlotoCash and Slot Madness

Both casinos take Bitcoin and other coins. They’re offshore and not licensed by any US state, so check your state’s law, and remember crypto deposits can’t be reversed. We earn a commission from these links and rank partners in a commercial order.

SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino’s terms set 25x wagering on deposit plus bonus, a $20 minimum per bonus and no max cashout. Its site advertises a different package ($7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits), so the terms at sign-up apply. Spins carry wagering, and table games are excluded.

Slot Madness Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report 30x wagering on deposit plus bonus, a $30 minimum and no max cashout. LCB lists seven coins (BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, DOGE, BCH and XRP) and a $5 Lightning minimum. One reviewer says crypto withdrawals are typically processed within minutes, while others report 7–10 day pending times and a $2,500 weekly cap. Michigan named Slot Madness in an August 14, 2025 cease-and-desist action. See Slot Madness Bitcoin or the best Bitcoin casinos list.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Crypto deposits can’t be reversed, and both casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state. Check your state’s law first. 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

SlotoCash Casino #1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list

$6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins

  • Wagering25x deposit + bonus
  • Min deposit$20 per bonus
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.SlotoCash review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Slot Madness Casino #7 on our listSlots and keno

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashoutNone (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Slot Madness review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Does SlotoCash accept Bitcoin for deposits and withdrawals?

Yes, for both: Bitcoin is listed as a deposit and a withdrawal method. Deposits start at $25 with no fee and are credited instantly to 20 minutes, per the banking page. Withdrawals run from $100 to $2,500 per request, free, within 48 business hours. It’s the only coin you can cash out in. See Bitcoin casinos for how this compares.

What is the SlotoCash crypto minimum deposit?

$5 by Bitcoin Lightning, per the banking page. Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash start at $10, and regular Bitcoin and Ethereum at $25. The welcome bonus needs at least $20 per deposit, so the smallest deposits play as cash only. See SlotoCash banking for card and other minimums.

Can I withdraw Litecoin or Ethereum from SlotoCash?

No. The banking page lists Bitcoin as the only crypto withdrawal method, alongside bank wire and courier check. If you deposit Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash or Ethereum, you’ll be paid in Bitcoin, so you need a Bitcoin address ready. Read what crypto do casinos accept for the general picture.

Does SlotoCash accept USDT?

Possibly, but it isn’t confirmed on the banking page. The promotions page mentions USDT deposits for its crypto reload, and third-party reviewer LCB lists Tether, yet the casino’s banking list doesn’t include it. Check the cashier and the network before sending any USDT. See what is USDT.

How fast are SlotoCash Bitcoin withdrawals?

The casino quotes processing within 48 business hours, or 2 business days on its main banking page. Weekends don’t count. Verification must be complete first, and the payout page allows one request a week. Third-party reviews report some slow withdrawals. Our guide to how long Bitcoin withdrawals take explains the stages.

Are there fees on SlotoCash crypto payments?

Not from the casino on Bitcoin. Both banking pages list Bitcoin deposits and withdrawals as free. Fees for other coins aren’t stated. Your exchange or wallet may still charge to buy, send or sell coins, and price moves can cost more than any fee. See crypto fees guide.

Is there a SlotoCash crypto bonus?

Yes, the promotions page lists BLOCKFALL-1: a 100% match plus $50 from a $25 deposit, with 27x wagering. It doesn’t say whether wagering counts the deposit, which can raise the cost a lot. Codes change, so check before depositing. Read what is a crypto bonus.

Is it legal to use Bitcoin at SlotoCash?

State law decides, and crypto doesn’t change it. SlotoCash isn’t licensed by any US state, and Michigan named it in an October 8, 2026 cease-and-desist release. Check what your state’s law says before depositing. Our page on offshore casinos legality explains federal and state rules.

Can I use Bitcoin at SlotoCash on my phone?

Yes. SlotoCash runs as instant play in the browser, with no app or software required, according to its support page, so the crypto cashier works the same on a phone as on desktop. On mobile you copy the deposit address from the cashier, switch to your wallet app and paste it, which makes it easy to grab the wrong clipboard item, so check the first and last characters before sending. The casino suggests adding a home-screen shortcut for quick access. Our SlotoCash mobile page covers instant play, and the wallet address glossary entry explains how addresses work.

What happens if I send crypto to the wrong SlotoCash address or network?

It's usually lost, because crypto transfers generally can't be reversed, as the FTC notes. Sending a coin on a network the cashier doesn't support, or to an old or mistyped address, may leave funds the casino can't credit or return. Contact SlotoCash's 24/7 live chat at once with the transaction ID, amount and time, and ask whether recovery is possible; its terms say disputes must be raised within 14 days. Prevention is the real fix: always copy a fresh address from the logged-in cashier and send a small test first. Our crypto casino scams guide and blockchain confirmations guide explain the risks.

Can I deposit Dogecoin at SlotoCash Casino?

No, Dogecoin isn't on SlotoCash's banking page, which lists Bitcoin, Bitcoin Lightning, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum for deposits. LCB's extra methods for SlotoCash include Tether, but not Dogecoin. If you hold DOGE, you'd need to convert it to a listed coin first, which adds exchange fees and price risk. Sister partner Slot Madness is reported by LCB to accept Dogecoin among seven coins. Our Dogecoin casinos page explains how DOGE deposits usually work, and the best Dogecoin casinos list compares partners that take it.

Can I claim the SlotoCash welcome bonus with Bitcoin?

Yes, as long as the deposit meets the bonus minimum and you redeem the coupon first. The welcome terms set $20 per bonus, and Bitcoin's own minimum is $25, so any regular Bitcoin deposit clears the bar; a $5 Lightning deposit doesn't. Coupons must be redeemed before the deposit or right after it, before any wager. The 25x deposit plus bonus wagering then applies on slots, keno and scratch cards. Because coin prices move, send a little above the threshold. Our SlotoCash welcome bonus page covers the five coupons, and the Bitcoin bonus explainer covers crypto offers generally.

How much Bitcoin can I withdraw from SlotoCash each week?

The pages conflict, so plan on $2,500 a week by Bitcoin alone. Both banking pages list $2,500 as the maximum per Bitcoin request, and the payout methods page allows one request per week. The overall caps are $5,000 a week and $20,000 a month, with VIPs up to $30,000, period not stated. Reaching the full $5,000 may need a second method, such as a wire with its $50 or $60 fee. Ask support to confirm before you build a large balance. Our weekly withdrawal limits guide explains how caps stack, and the SlotoCash withdrawals page has the full table.

Do I pay tax on SlotoCash Bitcoin winnings?

Yes, gambling winnings are taxable federal income whether you're paid in dollars or Bitcoin. For 2026, the IRS W-2G reporting threshold for slot winnings is $2,000, but smaller wins are still taxable, and an offshore casino may not issue any form. Record the dollar value of each deposit and withdrawal on the day it happens. Selling or converting coins can create a separate tax consequence, and the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses from tax year 2026; check IRS guidance. Our big win taxes guide and keeping gambling records guide explain what to log.

Can I use Bitcoin at SlotoCash in Washington state?

Paying in crypto doesn't change Washington law. RCW 9.46.240 makes knowingly transmitting or receiving gambling information over the internet a class C felony in Washington, and SlotoCash isn't licensed by the state or any other. No source says whether SlotoCash refuses Washington players, and we don't show casino offers on Washington pages for this reason. Read the Washington online casinos page for the state's position, and our explainer on whether crypto casinos are legal for the wider picture.

Sources