Minimum withdrawal$100 (terms) or $150 (banking page)
Payout daysDaily (terms) or Tue/Fri (banking page)
Weekly capNot published
Black Lotus Casino withdrawals sit in a 48-hour pending period first, then go out by Bitcoin in up to 3 business days or by bank wire in up to 5 business days with a $20 fee, according to its terms. Its own pages disagree on the minimum ($100 or $150) and on whether payouts run daily or only on Tuesdays and Fridays.
Every withdrawal waits 48 hours in pending before processing, per Black Lotus's terms.
Bitcoin: up to 3 business days. Bank wire: up to 5 business days, with a $20 fee.
Minimum withdrawal is $100 in the terms (section 8.1) but $150 on the banking page.
The banking page says payments go out only on Tuesdays and Fridays, which can stretch the wait.
Black Lotus Casino withdrawal rules as published
Black Lotus publishes its payout rules in two places, its terms and conditions and its banking page, and they don't fully agree. Both are the casino's own pages, checked on October 28, 2026. Here's everything they state.
Black Lotus withdrawal terms (casino's own pages)
Rule
Terms and conditions
Banking page
Minimum per withdrawal
$100 (section 8.1)
$150
Pending period
48 hours
Not stated separately
Processing
Daily, after pending
Payments only on Tuesdays and Fridays
Bitcoin
Up to 3 business days
Crypto listed (coins not named)
Bank wire
Up to 5 business days, $20 fee
Not stated separately
Maximum or weekly cap
Not published
Not published
When a casino's pages conflict, the casino decides which applies, so plan around the stricter version: a $150 minimum and Tuesday-or-Friday payments. For the casino overall, see our Black Lotus Casino review.
Black Lotus minimum withdrawal: $100 or $150?
The terms say $100 per transaction; the banking page says $150. Until Black Lotus fixes the conflict, assume you need at least $150 in withdrawable cash to request a payout safely.
That's a high floor by offshore standards; several partner casinos are reported at $20 to $100. If you deposit $50 and finish with $120, you may be stuck: below one minimum, above the other. Our guide to the minimum withdrawal explains why these floors exist and how they trap small balances.
How long do Black Lotus withdrawals take?
Add the stages together. Every request waits 48 hours in pending, then it's processed, then the payment travels: up to 3 business days for Bitcoin and up to 5 for a wire. If the banking page's Tuesday-and-Friday schedule applies, there may also be a wait for the next payment day.
The table shows one reading of the rules for a Bitcoin withdrawal, assuming each stage runs after the last and no verification holds. It's an illustration from the published terms, not a measured payout time.
Illustrative Bitcoin timeline if payments go out only on Tuesdays and Fridays
Request made
Pending ends
Next payment day
Latest arrival (3 business days)
Monday morning
Wednesday morning
Friday
Following Wednesday
Wednesday morning
Friday morning
Friday
Following Wednesday
Friday morning
Sunday morning
Tuesday
Following Friday
Under the terms' daily processing instead, a Monday request could clear pending on Wednesday and arrive by the following Monday at the latest. Either way, plan for about a week. Our withdrawal times guide compares these speeds with other casinos, and pending withdrawals explains what happens during the wait.
Black Lotus Bitcoin and crypto withdrawals
Bitcoin is the faster payout route at Black Lotus, at up to 3 business days after processing, and no fee is listed for it. The banking page also lists a "Crypto Currencies" method but doesn't name which coins it covers, so don't assume Litecoin, Ethereum or stablecoins are available for withdrawal.
Wires take up to 5 business days after processing and cost a flat $20, according to the terms. A flat fee hits small withdrawals hardest:
Black Lotus $20 wire fee as a share of the withdrawal
Withdrawal
Fee
You receive
Fee as % of withdrawal
$150
$20
$130
13.3%
$300
$20
$280
6.7%
$1,000
$20
$980
2.0%
Your own bank may also charge to receive an international wire. Some US banks are cautious with offshore gambling payments, partly because UIGEA's payment rules (opens in a new tab) bar gambling businesses from accepting payments tied to unlawful internet gambling. Our bank wire guide and page on withdrawal fees explain what to expect.
What Black Lotus doesn't publish about payouts
Several things that decide how smoothly a withdrawal goes aren't on record for Black Lotus:
A weekly or monthly withdrawal cap, or a maximum per payout.
The documents required for identity verification (KYC).
Whether check by courier or other non-crypto methods are offered for payouts.
Which cryptocurrencies are accepted for withdrawal.
A list of US states it doesn't accept.
Missing caps are a mixed signal: there may be none, or they may be applied without warning. Ask support before depositing. For what verification usually involves, read why casinos ask for documents, and for how caps work, our guide to weekly withdrawal limits.
Black Lotus withdrawal examples: what you'd actually receive
These examples apply Black Lotus's published minimums, wire fee and timings to typical balances. They leave out bank and network fees, which Black Lotus doesn't set, and any bonus rules.
Sample Black Lotus withdrawals under the published rules
Balance
Method
What happens
Net before outside fees
$120
Any
Below the $150 banking-page minimum; may be refused
$0 until the balance grows
$150
Wire
Clears both minimums; $20 fee
$130
$600
Two $300 wires
Two flat fees
$560
$600
One wire
One flat fee
$580
$600
Bitcoin
No listed fee; value moves with the coin price
$600 in BTC at payout
The $120 case is the one to watch: it clears the terms' $100 minimum but not the banking page's $150, so ask which applies before you request. For Bitcoin, a 5% price drop between payout and sale would turn $600 into $570 ($600 × 0.95). Our Bitcoin withdrawal times page and bank wire casino guide cover each route.
How to make a Black Lotus withdrawal
Black Lotus doesn't publish a step-by-step cashout guide in the pages recorded, so these steps follow its published rules and general offshore practice.
Make sure your balance is at least $150, to clear both stated minimums.
Complete or cancel any active bonus, since bonus rules can block or void a withdrawal.
Prepare photo ID and a recent proof of address in case verification is requested.
Choose Bitcoin (up to 3 business days, no listed fee) or wire (up to 5 business days, $20 fee).
Submit the request early in the week if payments really go out only on Tuesdays and Fridays.
Leave the request alone during the 48-hour pending period, and note the date and time.
If the payout passes the stated window, contact support in writing and keep the replies.
Your leverage is limited. Black Lotus names no licensing body, and no US state licenses it, so there's no regulator to escalate to. Keep a dated record of your request, the terms on the day you deposited and every support exchange. A calm, written complaint quoting the casino's own stated times is your best tool. Our guides to casino withdrawal delays and how to file a casino complaint set out the options that remain, and our is Black Lotus Casino legit page explains the license gap.
Taxes on Black Lotus winnings
Winnings from offshore casinos are taxable federal income, just like winnings from a licensed casino. The IRS's Form W-2G instructions (opens in a new tab) set a $2,000 reporting threshold for slot winnings paid in 2026, but your obligation to report doesn't depend on receiving a form. From the 2026 tax year, the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. Keep wallet records and wire receipts, as our gambling taxes guide explains.
Black Lotus payout speed vs Bovada, Cafe Casino and BetOnline
Black Lotus's published timings are slower than those of the larger offshore brands US players often compare it with. All figures below are the brands' own stated rules, checked October 28, 2026, not measured payouts.
Published crypto and bank payout times at offshore brands
Brand
Crypto payout (stated)
Bank or check payout (stated)
Lowest published crypto minimum
Black Lotus
48-hour pending, then Bitcoin up to 3 business days
Wire up to 5 business days, $20 fee
$100 or $150
Bovada
Review about 24–48 hours, then Bitcoin up to 24 hours
Not recorded
$10 (LTC, BCH, BSV, Lightning)
Cafe Casino
Within 15 minutes of approval
Check 4–7 business days; wire 5–10 business days
Not published
BetOnline
Within 24 hours
Check 7 business days; wire 15 business days
$20
Black Lotus's wire is quicker on paper than BetOnline's or Cafe Casino's, but its crypto route is the slowest of the four. Bovada's lowest crypto minimum, $10 for Litecoin and several other coins, is also a fraction of Black Lotus's floor, which matters most to players cashing out small wins. None of these casinos is licensed by a US state. Compare the detail on our Cafe Casino withdrawals and BetOnline withdrawals pages.
Black Lotus withdrawals vs Planet 7 and Royal Ace
Our closest partners for this comparison publish less about payouts than Black Lotus does; their figures come mostly from third-party reviewers, who also report slow payments. Here's the honest side-by-side.
Withdrawals compared (published or reported terms)
One reviewer describes both partners' payouts as often taking more than a month, so neither is a fast-payout pick. See our Planet 7 withdrawals and Royal Ace withdrawals pages for the full detail.
Alternatives to Black Lotus with an offer via our links
If you want RealTime Gaming slots and lower reported withdrawal minimums than Black Lotus, these partners are the closest options, with slower reported payouts as the trade-off. Both are offshore casinos, licensed (if at all) outside the US and not licensed or regulated by any US state, so check your state's law first. No state regulator protects balances held with them.
Planet 7 Casino: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviewers report 30x (deposit + bonus) wagering on slots, a $1,000 max cashout and a $30 card minimum; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Michigan's regulator named Planet 7 in its April 9, 2025 release (opens in a new tab).
Royal Ace Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party sources disagree on its welcome terms, with one listing 30x (deposit + bonus) and a max cashout of 10x the deposit, so check the current terms before depositing.
Both bonuses are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower. We earn a commission from these links. Gambling costs money and losses are likely over time; for confidential help, call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Both partners are offshore casinos and not licensed by any US state. New players, 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Planet 7 Casino#5 on our listRealTime Gaming slots
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Royal Ace Casino#6 on our listSlots and specialty games
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
How long do Black Lotus Casino withdrawals take?
Black Lotus Casino withdrawals take about a week in most cases, based on its published rules. Each request waits 48 hours in pending, then Bitcoin arrives in up to 3 business days and wires in up to 5. If payments go out only on Tuesdays and Fridays, as the banking page says, add the wait for the next payment day. Compare with other casinos in how long casino withdrawals take.
What is the Black Lotus minimum withdrawal?
The Black Lotus minimum withdrawal is either $100 or $150, because its own pages conflict. The terms (section 8.1) say $100 per transaction, while the banking page says $150. Plan on $150 to be safe, and ask support which figure applies before you deposit. Our page on casino withdrawal limits explains how minimums and caps affect small balances.
Does Black Lotus charge withdrawal fees?
Yes, for bank wires: Black Lotus's terms list a $20 fee on wire withdrawals. No fee is listed for Bitcoin payouts. On a $150 wire, the fee takes 13.3% of the amount; on $1,000, it's 2%. Your bank may add its own incoming-wire charge. Our guide to do casinos charge fees covers the charges you're likely to meet at offshore casinos.
Can I withdraw from Black Lotus with Bitcoin?
Yes, Bitcoin is a listed payout method at Black Lotus, arriving in up to 3 business days after the 48-hour pending period, per its terms. The banking page also lists a general crypto option without naming coins, so confirm which others are supported. Bitcoin transfers generally can't be reversed. Read how long Bitcoin withdrawals take for the factors that affect arrival time.
Why does Black Lotus only pay on Tuesdays and Fridays?
Black Lotus's banking page says payments go out only on Tuesdays and Fridays, but it doesn't explain why, and its terms say processing happens daily. Batch payout days are common at offshore casinos and can add several days to a withdrawal. Submit early in the week to reduce the wait. Our explainer on the pending period covers how these delays stack up.
Is there a Black Lotus weekly withdrawal limit?
A Black Lotus weekly withdrawal limit isn't published on the pages recorded, and neither is a monthly cap or a maximum per payout. That doesn't confirm there's no limit. Ask support before you plan a large withdrawal, and get the answer in writing. Many offshore casinos cap weekly payouts at $2,500 to $5,000; see what a weekly withdrawal limit is.
What documents does Black Lotus need for a withdrawal?
Black Lotus's verification requirements aren't published on the pages recorded. Most offshore casinos ask for government photo ID and a recent proof of address before a first payout, and sometimes proof that a payment method is yours. Have these ready to avoid delays. Our guide to KYC documents lists what casinos typically request and how to submit it safely.
What if Black Lotus doesn't pay my withdrawal?
Contact Black Lotus support in writing, quoting your request date, amount and the casino's own stated payout times. Black Lotus names no licensing body and no US state licenses it, so there's no regulator to take a complaint to. Keep screenshots of the terms from the day you deposited. Our guide can I get my money back from a casino explains the limited remaining options.
Can I withdraw from Black Lotus to a debit card or PayPal?
Neither appears among the Black Lotus payout methods on record. Its terms describe Bitcoin and bank wire withdrawals, and the banking page adds a general crypto option without naming coins; no card, PayPal or check payout is published. Card payouts are rare at offshore casinos because many US banks block or question gambling transactions. Ask support which methods your account can use before you deposit. Our guides to whether you can withdraw to a credit card and PayPal at online casinos explain why these options are uncommon.
Can I cancel a Black Lotus withdrawal during the pending period?
Black Lotus doesn't publish whether a withdrawal can be reversed during its 48-hour pending period. At many offshore casinos the pending window is when a request can be canceled and the money returned to your balance, which is also when it's easiest to gamble it away. If you've decided to cash out, leave the request alone and let it run. Our page on pending withdrawals explains how these windows work, and chasing losses covers why reversing a payout is a common trap.
Does Black Lotus pay withdrawals on weekends?
Probably not, based on its published rules. Bitcoin and wire times in the terms are stated in business days, which exclude weekends, and the banking page says payments go out only on Tuesdays and Fridays. A request made on a Friday morning would finish its 48-hour pending period on Sunday and, under the banking page's schedule, wait until Tuesday to be paid. Submitting early in the week shortens the wait. Our withdrawal times guide and casino withdrawal delays cover how these schedules add up.
Are Black Lotus withdrawals faster than Bovada's?
On their published rules, Bovada's are usually faster. Bovada's help pages describe a review of about 24 to 48 hours, then Bitcoin in up to 24 hours and other coins in up to an hour. Black Lotus starts with a 48-hour pending period, then allows up to 3 business days for Bitcoin, possibly waiting for a Tuesday or Friday payment day. Bovada's Bitcoin minimum is $75 against Black Lotus's $100 or $150. Neither is licensed by a US state. See our Bovada withdrawals page and fast payout casinos.
How do I avoid the $20 wire fee at Black Lotus?
Use Bitcoin, which has no fee listed in Black Lotus's terms, or make fewer, larger wire requests. The $20 wire charge is flat, so splitting $600 into two $300 wires costs $40, while one $600 wire costs $20. Your own bank may still charge to receive an international wire, and Bitcoin carries network fees and price movement until you sell. Weigh both before choosing. Our guides to withdrawal fees and crypto fees compare the costs.
Can I withdraw Black Lotus bonus winnings?
Only after the bonus rules are met, and Black Lotus hasn't published those rules. The reported welcome offer is a 500% crypto match up to $7,500, but its wagering, max cashout and eligible games aren't on record. Withdrawing before wagering is complete typically cancels a bonus and its winnings at offshore casinos. Once cleared, the normal minimum of $100 or $150 still applies. Ask support for the full bonus terms in writing, and read our Black Lotus bonus page and what max cashout means.
What is the fastest way to withdraw from Black Lotus?
Bitcoin is the fastest published route, at up to 3 business days after the 48-hour pending period, against up to 5 business days for a wire. You can shorten the total by verifying your account before your first request and submitting early in the week, so a Tuesday or Friday payment day isn't missed. Make sure your balance clears $150 so neither stated minimum blocks the payout. Our guides on how to verify your casino account and which online casino pays out fastest explain more.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy