No deposit casino bonuses in Missouri come only from offshore casinos, since Missouri licenses no online casino. They're small free chips or spins with heavy strings: 30x to 40x wagering, cashout caps of roughly $100 to $200, and at some casinos a real deposit before you can withdraw anything.
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
Online casinos
Not licensed in Missouri
Silver Oak free chips
$25 to $100; 30x; $100 max cashout
Miami Club free bonus
40x; cap 5x bonus or $150 (terms conflict)
Decode free chip
$111 shown; terms not visible
Casino age
21
State helpline
1-888-BETSOFF (1-888-238-7633)
No deposit casino bonuses and Missouri law
Missouri doesn't license online casinos, so no deposit casino bonuses reach Missouri players only from offshore sites. The Missouri Gaming Commission (opens in a new tab) regulates the state's 13 commercial casinos and, since December 1, 2025, licensed sports betting, and the AGA lists online casinos as not legal in the state. Our Missouri gambling laws page covers each statute and regulator, and the Missouri online casino hub explains the wider choices.
A no deposit bonus feels lower stakes because you haven't paid in, but the legal picture is the same as for a deposit. The offshore casino writes the rules, can void a bonus under its own terms, and has no Missouri regulator above it. Keep that in mind before handing over ID documents to claim a $25 chip.
What a no deposit bonus is, and what free really means
A no deposit bonus is casino credit or spins given without a deposit, on condition that you meet wagering rules before withdrawing, and only up to a cap. The two main forms are free chips, which are bonus dollars you can play on eligible slots, and free spins, which are set spins on one named slot. Either way, the bonus is free to claim, not free to cash out.
Three rules decide what a chip is worth: the wagering multiple, the max cashout and any requirement to deposit before withdrawing. The general guides to no deposit bonuses and free chips explain each in more depth.
No deposit bonuses at our partner casinos compared
The table sets out what each partner publishes, or what reviewers report, about no deposit offers. Planet 7 and Royal Ace are listed for completeness; their offers rest on third-party, user-comment or unofficial mirror-site reports, which is why they aren't shown as offers on this page.
No deposit offers and rules by partner (October 2026)
$111 free chip shown; 50 spins on 777 (RTG50GRANDE) reported
Chip: not visible; spins: 40x reported
Chip: not visible; spins: $200 reported
Own site for chip; third-party for spins
SlotoCash
No standing chip; general rules for free bonuses
Not stated
$200 max, $25 minimum
Casino's own terms
Planet 7
$25 chip (25FREECHIP) reported
30x slots; 60x table and video poker
$100
Third-party reviews
Royal Ace
Past offers mentioned in user comments
Not confirmed
Not confirmed
User comments; mirror-site claims not counted
Codes change often, and some reported codes have already expired, so check the casino's promotions page or cashier before relying on any of them. The best no deposit bonus casinos list ranks partners on this offer type.
What the cashout caps mean in dollars
A cap turns a lucky run into a fixed ceiling. If you turn Silver Oak's $25 chip into $600 after wagering, the $100 max cashout means $100 can be withdrawn and the other $500 is removed. The cap matters far more than the chip's face value.
Wagering and average cost of clearing no deposit chips (illustration)
Chip
Wagering
Total to bet
Average cost at 3% edge
Max you can withdraw
Silver Oak $25
30x
$750
$22.50
$100
Silver Oak $50
30x
$1,500
$45
$100
Silver Oak $100
30x
$3,000
$90
$100
Miami Club $20
40x
$800
$24
$100 (5x) or $150
On average, the wagering eats most or all of the chip: a $25 chip faces an expected $22.50 cost, and Miami Club's $20 chip faces $24, more than its value. The 3% edge comes from the reported 97% RTP of RTG's 777 slot, a favorable case; most slots return less. Read max cashout rules for how caps are applied at withdrawal.
Silver Oak no deposit chips: SILVER25, SILVER50 and FREESILVER
Silver Oak's no deposit bonus page (opens in a new tab) lists three chips: SILVER25 for $25, SILVER50 for $50 and FREESILVER for $100. Wagering is 30x, or 60x if you play blackjack or video poker, and the max cashout is $100. Its terms phrase the cap as 1x the bonus with a $100 minimum, which gives the same $100 ceiling on all three chips.
The site's terms also bar a long list of games while a bonus is active, including roulette, baccarat, craps and progressives, and its age rule is 21. Michigan's regulator named Silver Oak in an April 9, 2025 cease-and-desist release. More detail is on the Silver Oak no deposit bonus page.
Miami Club's monthly free chip and its conflicting cap
Miami Club's promotions page lists MIFREE20, a $20 free bonus each month. Its bonus terms (opens in a new tab) set 40x wagering on no deposit bonuses and cap the payout at 5x the bonus, which is $100 on a $20 chip. Its Terms of Use (opens in a new tab) (section 3.2) give a $150 cap instead. Treat the lower figure as the safe assumption until support confirms otherwise.
Two more rules apply. The bonus terms require a $25 deposit before a free bonus can be cashed out, and accounts that never deposit become inactive after 60 days and lose their balance. Miami Club runs Wager Gaming (WGS) software rather than RTG, so eligible slots differ from the RTG casinos here; see our WGS software guide.
Eligibility needs a clear word. Miami Club's Terms of Use (version 2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, but the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Confirm at sign-up before claiming anything. Michigan's regulator named Miami Club in an August 14, 2025 cease-and-desist release.
Decode's $111 free chip: what is and isn't published
Decode's own site, including its banking page (opens in a new tab), advertises a "$111 Free Chip + Crypto Bonus". No terms for the chip are visible, so its wagering, cap and eligible games aren't published in a form that could be read. Until you see them in the cashier, don't assume anything about its value.
Third-party reviews report a separate no deposit offer, RTG50GRANDE, with 50 spins on 777 at 40x wagering, a $200 max cashout and a $10 max bet. One review site's members allege that some no deposit codes weren't honored, which is a single-source complaint but worth knowing. The Decode no deposit bonus page tracks changes.
Why you may need to deposit before cashing out a free chip
Free chip wins rarely leave the casino without some outlay from you. Miami Club's bonus terms require a $25 deposit first, and SlotoCash's general terms set a $25 minimum and $200 maximum on cashouts from free bonuses. Every partner also requires identity verification before any withdrawal.
Withdrawal minimums add another hurdle: Silver Oak's lowest Bitcoin payout is $50, and Miami Club's is $100. If a capped chip win is below the method's minimum, you'll need to keep playing or deposit to reach it. Plan for this before claiming, and have documents ready using the account verification guide.
How to claim a no deposit bonus from Missouri
Check Missouri's position: no online casino is licensed, and offshore sites carry no state protection.
Read the bonus terms for wagering, max cashout, eligible games, max bet and any deposit-before-cashout rule.
Register one account with details that match your government ID.
Enter the code in the cashier or promotions area, as the casino instructs.
Play eligible slots only, keeping each bet under any max bet limit.
Once wagering is complete, verify your account and request a withdrawal up to the cap.
Our guide to free spins winnings explains how spin wins turn into bonus funds, which then carry the same wagering.
No deposit rules that can void your winnings
One account per person, household and device is the norm; duplicate accounts are a standard reason for voided bonuses, and a forum complaint thread covering Silver Oak and its sister brands reports a $100 cashout refused over an alleged duplicate account.
SlotoCash's terms say claiming consecutive free bonuses without a deposit in between may void bonuses and winnings.
Max bet limits apply while wagering; Decode's no deposit spins reportedly allow $10 per bet.
Excluded games void the bonus: Silver Oak bars roulette, craps and baccarat, among others.
Inactivity can wipe a balance: Miami Club removes balances from deposit-free accounts after 60 days.
None of these rules can be gotten around safely, and trying to do so risks losing any balance. The bonus abuse rules page explains how casinos apply them.
Taxes and keeping a free chip in proportion
Winnings from a no deposit bonus are still gambling winnings, which are taxable federal income. Keep a record of what you withdraw; our gambling taxes page explains reporting and the reported 90% cap on loss deductions from tax year 2026.
Free chips are designed to lead to a first deposit. If you notice yourself depositing to chase a capped win, take a break. Missouri's helpline is 1-888-BETSOFF (1-888-238-7633), and the national NCPG line is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), with call, text and chat through NCPG's help and treatment page (opens in a new tab).
No deposit bonus offers for Missouri readers
Silver Oak, Miami Club and Decode each publish or are reported to run a no deposit chip or spins offer, which is why they're shown here. All three are offshore and licensed by no US state, and Missouri licenses no online casino, so check Missouri law first and accept that no state body will help if a bonus is voided. Offers are for new players aged 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply. The headline offers below are deposit welcome bonuses via our links; the no deposit chips above are separate promotions with their own terms.
Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own welcome package is 100% on each of ten deposits at 30x or 40x (its pages conflict), with no max withdrawal and deposits from $30.
Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its bonus terms say 20x deposit plus bonus for matches up to 100%, with no cashout cap stated on deposit bonuses; its own published package is up to $800 over eight deposits.
Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its terms aren't visible on its site; third-party reviews report 25x to 35x deposit plus bonus and a $25 minimum deposit on coded offers.
Bonuses and spins are for slots; table games are excluded or weighted lower. Decode is reported to refuse players from Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington, not Missouri. Compare deposit offers on the Missouri casino bonuses page, or read about banking and taxes on real money casinos in Missouri.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Chosen because each publishes or is reported to run a no deposit chip or spins offer. All three are offshore and licensed by no US state.
Silver Oak Casino#4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Are there legal no deposit casino bonuses in Missouri?
Not from any Missouri-licensed online casino, because the state licenses none. The no deposit bonuses Missouri players see come from offshore casinos that set their own terms and sit outside the Missouri Gaming Commission's oversight. Missouri's licensed online gambling is limited to sports betting, live since December 1, 2025. Read our Missouri gambling laws page for the full legal position before claiming any offer.
How much can I win from a no deposit bonus in Missouri?
Usually no more than $100 to $200, whatever the balance shows. Silver Oak's own page caps its chips at $100, Miami Club's terms give 5x the bonus or $150 (they conflict), and third-party reviews report $200 on Decode's no deposit spins. Anything above the cap is removed when you withdraw. Your average result after wagering is far lower than the cap. Our $100 free chip guide shows the math.
Do Missouri players have to deposit to withdraw no deposit winnings?
At some casinos, yes. Miami Club's bonus terms require a $25 deposit before a free bonus can be cashed out, and SlotoCash's general terms set a $25 minimum cashout on free bonuses. Every partner also requires identity verification, and method minimums, such as Miami Club's $100 Bitcoin minimum, can force more play. Read the terms before claiming. Our guide to KYC documents lists what to prepare.
What is the wagering on no deposit bonuses for Missouri players?
Typically 30x to 40x the bonus at the partners covered here. Silver Oak's page sets 30x on its chips, or 60x for blackjack and video poker, and Miami Club's terms set 40x on free bonuses. Third-party reviews report 40x on Decode's 50 no deposit spins. A $25 chip at 30x means $750 in bets before any cashout. See bonus wagering requirements for the full method.
What are the terms on Decode's $111 free chip for Missouri players?
They aren't published in a readable form on Decode's site, which advertises the chip without visible terms. That means its wagering, cap and eligible games can't be confirmed here. Third-party reviews describe a separate no deposit offer of 50 spins on 777 at 40x with a $200 cap. Check the cashier or ask support before playing, and keep a copy of the terms you're shown. See the Decode review.
Can I claim more than one no deposit bonus from Missouri?
Usually only one per person, household or device, and repeated free bonuses can void winnings. SlotoCash's terms say claiming consecutive free bonuses without a deposit between them may void bonuses and winnings, and opening a second account breaks the rules at every partner. Monthly offers such as Miami Club's MIFREE20 are the exception, where the casino itself repeats the chip. Read bonus abuse explained to stay within the rules.
Can Missouri players use a no deposit bonus on table games?
Generally not, or only with heavy restrictions. Silver Oak's no deposit chips carry 60x wagering on blackjack and video poker instead of 30x, and its terms exclude roulette, craps and baccarat while a bonus is active. Third-party reports describe Decode's no deposit spins as limited to one slot, 777. Playing an excluded game can void the bonus. Check our Missouri online slots page for slot options.
Is a no deposit bonus worth it for Missouri players?
It can be a low-cost way to try a casino's games, but the expected cash value is small. Silver Oak's $25 chip needs $750 in bets, which costs about $22.50 on average at a 3% house edge, leaving little before the $100 cap. The bigger cost may be handing over ID documents to an offshore site with no Missouri license. Compare options on our no deposit bonus guide.
How long does a no deposit bonus last for Missouri players?
It depends on the casino, and some don't publish a limit at all. SlotoCash's general bonus terms give 90 days, and third-party reviews report 90-day validity at Decode. Miami Club's bonus terms say bonuses have no expiry and stay active until wagering is met, but its accounts that never deposit go inactive after 60 days and lose their balance. Silver Oak's offer page shows no expiry. Check the cashier before you start wagering. Our bonus expiry guide and do bonus codes expire cover the details.
Is Miami Club's MIFREE20 chip worth claiming from Missouri?
It's a small chip with a high bar to cash out. MIFREE20 gives $20 a month at 40x wagering, so you'd bet $800; at a 3% house edge that averages $24, more than the chip. The payout cap is 5x the bonus ($100) in the bonus terms or $150 in the Terms of Use, and a $25 deposit is needed before cashing out. Its Terms of Use (section 1.6) list the US as prohibited, while the affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. See Miami Club's no deposit bonus.
What if an offshore casino voids my no deposit winnings in Missouri?
You can ask, but there's no Missouri regulator to overrule the casino. The Missouri Gaming Commission oversees the state's 13 commercial casinos and licensed sports betting, not offshore sites. Ask support in writing which term was broken, save screenshots of the offer and your play, and request the casino's dispute process. Third-party complaint sites exist, but their rulings don't bind the casino. Common causes are duplicate accounts, excluded games and max bet breaches. See why was my bonus removed and how to file a casino complaint.
Are no deposit bonus winnings taxable for Missouri players?
Yes, money you withdraw from a free chip counts as gambling winnings, which are taxable federal income. For payments made in 2026, the IRS minimum reporting threshold for Form W-2G is $2,000, but income is taxable whether or not a form arrives. From tax year 2026, the loss deduction is reportedly capped at 90% of losses, so check IRS guidance. Keep a record of each withdrawal and deposit. Our gambling taxes guide and W-2G form page explain the reporting rules.
Which no deposit bonus has the lowest wagering for Missouri players?
Among the published offers covered here, Silver Oak's chips have the lowest wagering, at 30x on slots. That beats Miami Club's 40x on free bonuses and the 40x third-party reviews report on Decode's 50 spins on 777. Low wagering only helps so far, because Silver Oak caps cashouts at $100 and Decode's reported spins cap at $200. On a $50 Silver Oak chip, 30x means $1,500 in bets. Compare caps and minimums together on the best no deposit bonus casinos list and the Silver Oak no deposit page.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy