21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos

Crypto casinos in Missouri

Crypto casinos in Missouri are offshore sites, and paying with Bitcoin doesn't make them legal or licensed here: Missouri has no online casino law at all. What crypto changes is the money side. Deposits clear fast and cards stop being a problem, but payments can't be reversed, prices move, and casino processing still sets the payout speed.

MO No state-licensed online casinos · Missouri guide

Key takeaways

  • Missouri doesn't license online casinos, and paying in Bitcoin doesn't change that.
  • Crypto solves card declines, but payments generally can't be reversed, so a mistake or a dispute costs you.
  • Payout speed depends on the casino's processing: Miami Club's banking page says 48 hours for Bitcoin, while reviewers report waits of a week to a month or more at Planet 7 and Royal Ace.
  • Bitcoin's price can move while your money sits in a casino; the CFPB noted a fall of more than 70% from its November 2021 high by October 2022.
  • Crypto casino winnings are taxable federal income like any other gambling win.

Offers checked October 28, 2026

Top casinos for this page

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

  1. Our top pick
    1
    RealTime Gaming slotsPlanet 7 CasinoRead Planet 7 review
    Welcome bonus$2,750+ 45 Free Spins
    • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
    • Min deposit$30 (reported)
    • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).

    Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  2. 2
    Slots and specialty gamesRoyal Ace CasinoRead Royal Ace review
    Welcome bonus$2,500+ 35 Free Spins
    • Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
    • Min deposit$30 (reported)
    • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).

    Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  3. 3
    285 bonus gamesMiami Club CasinoRead Miami Club review
    Welcome bonus$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
    • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
    • Min depositNot stated
    • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

    Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.

Online casinos
Not licensed in Missouri
Regulator
Missouri Gaming Commission
Casino age
21
Crypto reversibility
Generally can't be reversed (FTC)
Common weekly payout cap
$2,500 per method (published or reported)
State helpline
1-888-BETSOFF (1-888-238-7633)

Are crypto casinos legal in Missouri?

Missouri hasn't legalized online casinos, so no crypto casino holds a Missouri license. The American Gaming Association lists online casino gaming in the state as not legal, and the Missouri hub sets out the wider rules. Bitcoin is just a payment method; it doesn't move a casino into a legal category of its own.

Federal law points the same way. The UIGEA bars gambling businesses from accepting card payments, transfers and other designated payments for internet gambling that is unlawful where the bet is placed. It targets operators, not players, and it leaves legality to state law. Using crypto doesn't switch that off.

We haven't found a Missouri Gaming Commission statement on offshore crypto casinos, and we won't tell you that playing is legal or that you'll be prosecuted. For more on the Bitcoin question nationally, read are crypto casinos legal.

Why Bitcoin casinos appeal to players in Kansas City and St. Louis

The main reason is cards. Many US banks decline transactions coded MCC 7995, the card-network code for gambling, and some treat a credit card gambling charge as a cash advance with extra fees. A player in Kansas City, St. Louis or Springfield who has had a Visa deposit bounce will usually be steered toward crypto next. Our card declines page explains the codes.

Crypto also tends to have lower minimums. Several offshore casinos accept Bitcoin Lightning deposits from $5, compared with $25 to $30 by card. And unlike a bank wire or a courier check, a Bitcoin withdrawal can arrive within hours once the casino sends it.

Those advantages are real but narrow, and the same offshore risks covered on our real money casinos in Missouri page still apply. Crypto changes how money moves, not who protects it. No Missouri regulator stands behind a crypto casino balance, and the casino still decides when to approve a payout.

Which coins crypto casinos accept from Missouri players

Coin lists vary by casino and change over time. The table uses each casino's own banking page where one was published, and third-party reviews where it wasn't.

Crypto deposit and withdrawal options at three offshore casinos
CasinoDeposit coinsWithdrawal coinsSource type
Planet 7BTC, BCH, DOGE, ETH, LTC, USDT, XRP; Lightning from $5BitcoinThird-party reviews
Royal AceBTC, DOGE, ETH, LTC, USDT, XRP; Lightning from $5BitcoinThird-party reviews
Miami ClubBTC ($25), Lightning ($5), ETH ($25), USDT ($25–$2,500), BCH ($10), LTC ($10)Bitcoin and EthereumCasino's banking page

Notice the gap between the two columns. Casinos accept many coins in but usually pay out in only one or two. If you deposit Dogecoin and win, expect the withdrawal in Bitcoin, which means another conversion if you want your original coin back. See what crypto casinos accept and our Bitcoin banking guide.

Bitcoin withdrawal speed at crypto casinos in Missouri

Blockchain transfers are fast; casino approvals often aren't. Most of the wait comes before the coins move, while the casino reviews your request and your documents. That's why two Bitcoin casinos can differ by weeks.

Published and reported crypto withdrawal times and caps
CasinoBitcoin minimumTimeCapSource
Miami Club$10048 hours$2,500 a week for Bitcoin; $5,000 a week overallCasino's banking page and Terms of Use
Planet 7$50 or $100 (sources differ)Pending 5–7 days; one reviewer says payouts usually take more than a month$2,500 a week (one source shows €2,500 a day)Third-party reviews
Royal Ace$20 (one listing)Pending 7–10 days; one reviewer says a month or more$2,500 a week; $5,000 a monthThird-party reviews

Reviewers also report no weekend cashout processing at Planet 7 and Royal Ace. Plan on business days, not calendar days. Slot choices, RTPs and jackpots are covered on our Missouri online slots page. Our Bitcoin withdrawal times page and the Missouri fast payout casinos page compare more brands.

A weekly cap shapes a big win more than coin speed does. At $2,500 a week, a $12,000 Bitcoin win takes about five weeks to clear in full, however fast each transfer lands.

Crypto casino fees for Missouri players

Casino fees on crypto are usually low or zero. Miami Club's banking page (opens in a new tab) lists no fee on Bitcoin or Ethereum withdrawals and no deposit fees, and third-party reviews report no withdrawal fees at Planet 7 or Royal Ace. Compare that with the $50 wire fee or $60 courier-check fee Miami Club lists for those methods.

The costs you're more likely to pay sit outside the casino: the exchange's spread or fee when you buy coins, the network fee when you send them, and the same again when you sell. These vary by exchange and by how busy the network is. Our crypto fees guide shows where each one appears.

Volatility: the hidden cost of Bitcoin casinos

When your balance is held in a coin, its dollar value moves with the market. The Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (opens in a new tab) noted that, as of October 3, 2022, Bitcoin was down more than 70% from its November 2021 high, and that total crypto market value had fallen by as much as 68% by July 2022.

Here's how that plays out. Say you buy $500 of Bitcoin, deposit it and cash out the same amount of coin a week later. If Bitcoin fell 10% that week, the coins are worth $450 when you sell, a $50 loss before any gambling result. A 10% rise would add $50. Either way the swing has nothing to do with the games.

Irreversible payments and crypto casino scams

The FTC's consumer advice is blunt: crypto payments don't carry the legal protections of a credit card and generally can't be reversed (opens in a new tab). Send coins to the wrong address, or to a fake casino, and there is usually no chargeback.

The CFPB received more than 8,300 virtual-currency complaints between October 2018 and September 2022. Fraud and scams were the most common issue at 40%, and "money was not available when promised" made up 16%. Copycat casinos and unofficial mirror sites are a known risk; our crypto casino scams guide shows the warning signs. Report crypto fraud to the FTC at ReportFraud.ftc.gov.

How to deposit with Bitcoin from Missouri, step by step

If you decide to use crypto at an offshore casino, these steps reduce avoidable losses. They don't make the casino licensed in Missouri.

  1. Read the casino's banking page first and note which coins it pays out in, the minimum withdrawal and the weekly cap.
  2. Buy coins at a US exchange in your own name, and note the dollar price you paid.
  3. Move the coins to a wallet you control; see how to set up a crypto wallet.
  4. Copy the deposit address from the casino cashier and check the first and last characters match before sending.
  5. Send a small test amount first, then the rest once it arrives.
  6. Upload your ID and proof of address before you request a withdrawal, so verification doesn't hold up the payout.
  7. Keep a record of each deposit and withdrawal in dollars for tax time.

No-KYC crypto casinos: what Missouri players should expect

Paying in crypto rarely means skipping identity checks. Proof of identity is required for all withdrawals, regardless of amount, under Miami Club's Terms of Use. Third-party reviews say Planet 7 asks for ID, proof of address and a selfie with ID, with verification taking up to three days.

Sites that advertise no checks at all still reserve the right to ask before paying a large win. Using someone else's documents or account breaks casino terms and can lose you the balance. Our KYC documents page lists what casinos usually ask for.

Taxes on crypto casino winnings in Missouri

Gambling winnings are taxable federal income whatever currency they're paid in. For 2026, the W-2G threshold for slot, bingo and keno wins is $2,000, though offshore crypto casinos don't publish whether they issue the form, and the income is reportable either way.

From the 2026 tax year, the deduction for gambling losses is reported to be capped at 90% of losses and limited to your winnings; check IRS guidance. Selling or swapping coins can carry its own tax consequences, so keep dollar records and ask a tax professional. Our gambling taxes guide covers the federal rules.

Crypto, gambling and getting help in Missouri

Crypto makes deposits quick and can make losses feel abstract. Setting a dollar budget before you buy coins keeps the cost visible, and a deposit limit at the casino adds a second check.

Missouri's problem gambling line is 1-888-BETSOFF (1-888-238-7633). The National Problem Gambling Helpline is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), with call, text and chat through the National Council on Problem Gambling (opens in a new tab). Both are free and confidential. Our page on crypto and problem gambling covers blocking tools for exchanges and wallets.

Crypto casinos with offers for Missouri readers

These casinos take crypto deposits, which is why they're shown here. All three are offshore and not licensed by Missouri or any US state, and Missouri hasn't authorized online casino games, so check the state's law and the risks above. We earn a commission through our links, and the order is commercial. Offers are for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply. We've seen no report that these brands refuse Missouri players, but none publishes a full list of restricted states.

Planet 7 Casino: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Planet 7's own terms couldn't be confirmed. Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200, 30x (bonus + deposit) wagering on slots, a $1,000 max cashout and minimums of $30 by card or $5 by Bitcoin Lightning. Operator and license reports conflict. The Michigan Gaming Control Board named Planet 7 (opens in a new tab) among illegal offshore operators on April 9, 2025. See our Planet 7 Bitcoin page.

Royal Ace Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Sources disagree on the published package: one lists 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins, another 200% up to $4,000 with 30x (bonus + deposit) on slots, 60x on blackjack and video poker, and a max cashout of 10 times the deposit. Reported caps are $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month. Royal Ace isn't named in any of the three Michigan releases. Third-party reports say it refuses Ohio players; none mention Missouri. Read our Royal Ace review.

Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Miami Club runs WGS (Wager Gaming) games, not RTG. Its published package is up to $800 over eight deposits at 20x (deposit + bonus), with no max cashout stated, and it lists a Lightning Bitcoin deposit bonus from $5. On eligibility, its Terms of Use, version 2.1, section 1.6, (opens in a new tab) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. Michigan's board named Miami Club on August 14, 2025. Our cease-and-desist letters page lists every action.

What 30x costs in dollars. On Planet 7's reported 200% at 30x, a $50 deposit adds $100, so you wager $150 × 30 = $4,500. On a slot with a 4% house edge, that wagering costs $180 on average, and the $1,000 max cashout caps any upside. Bonuses are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower. The house edge means losses are likely over time.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

These casinos are offshore and not licensed by Missouri or any US state. Crypto payments generally can't be reversed. Check Missouri law first. 21+, terms apply.

Planet 7 Casino #5 on our listRealTime Gaming slots

$2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashout$1,000 (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Planet 7 review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Royal Ace Casino #6 on our listSlots and specialty games

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashout10x deposit (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Royal Ace review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Miami Club Casino #2 on our list285 bonus games

$4,000 Welcome Bonus + 285 Bonus Games

  • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
  • Min depositNot stated
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Miami Club review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Are Bitcoin casinos legal in Missouri?

No Bitcoin casino is licensed in Missouri, because the state hasn't legalized online casinos of any kind. Paying with crypto doesn't change a site's legal status. Federal law, including the UIGEA, leaves legality to the state where the bet is made and targets operators rather than players. We don't say playing is legal or that you'll be prosecuted. See Missouri gambling laws and offshore casino legality.

What is the fastest crypto casino payout for Missouri players?

Among these three, Miami Club publishes the shortest Bitcoin time, 48 hours, with no fee and a $2,500 weekly Bitcoin cap. Reviewers report pending periods of five to ten days at Planet 7 and Royal Ace, and some report waits of a month or more. Casino processing, not the blockchain, sets the pace. Compare more brands on best fast payout casinos.

Do Miami Club, Planet 7 and Royal Ace charge crypto withdrawal fees?

Not on crypto, by their published or reported terms. The Miami Club banking page lists no fee on Bitcoin or Ethereum withdrawals, and reviewers report no withdrawal fees at Planet 7 or Royal Ace. Your exchange and the network still charge to buy, send and sell coins, and those costs vary. Bank wires and courier checks usually cost far more. See casino withdrawal fees.

Can Missouri players recover Bitcoin from a casino that doesn't pay?

Usually not. The FTC says crypto payments lack credit card protections and generally can't be reversed. With an offshore casino there's also no Missouri regulator to take your complaint, so your options are the casino's own support and any complaint process its license offers, if it has one. Read can I get my money back from a casino before you deposit.

Is USDT better than Bitcoin for Missouri casino deposits?

USDT is a stablecoin built to track the dollar, so it avoids most of the price swing that Bitcoin carries while your money sits in a casino. The catch is withdrawals: Miami Club accepts USDT deposits up to $2,500 but pays out only in Bitcoin and Ethereum. Check the payout coins first. Our USDT casinos page lists options.

Do I need ID at a crypto casino in Missouri?

Usually yes, at least before your first withdrawal. Miami Club's terms require proof of identity for all withdrawals, and reviewers say Planet 7 asks for ID, proof of address and a selfie with ID. Sending documents early avoids payout delays. Using another person's details breaks casino rules and can lose you your balance. See do I need ID to play.

Are crypto casino winnings taxable in Missouri?

Yes, gambling winnings are taxable federal income whether they arrive in dollars or coins. Offshore casinos don't publish whether they send a W-2G, and you report the income either way. Selling coins can create its own tax result, and the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% from 2026, so check IRS guidance and keep dollar records. Our gambling loss deduction page explains the cap.

How do I buy Bitcoin to use at an online casino?

Most people buy through a US exchange account in their own name, move the coins to a wallet they control, then send them to the address shown in the casino cashier. Send a small test amount first, because crypto transfers generally can't be reversed. Note the dollar price you paid for tax records. Our how to buy Bitcoin for casinos guide covers each step.

What is the minimum Bitcoin deposit at Miami Club?

Miami Club's own banking page lists $25 for Bitcoin and $5 for Bitcoin Lightning, with Ethereum at $25, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin at $10, and Tether (USDT) from $25 up to $2,500. It also lists a Lightning Bitcoin deposit bonus from $5. Withdrawals are higher: Bitcoin payouts start at $100, with a $2,500 weekly limit for the method and no fee. Miami Club's terms (section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. Our Miami Club Bitcoin page and Miami Club banking guide have the full table.

How long do Planet 7 Bitcoin withdrawals take?

Third-party reviews report a pending period of five to seven days, and one reviewer says payouts usually take more than a month, so plan for the slower end. Reviewers also report no weekend processing. The Bitcoin minimum is given as $50 or $100, depending on the source, and the weekly cap as $2,500, though one source shows €2,500 a day. Planet 7's own terms couldn't be confirmed, so ask support before you request a payout. Sending ID, proof of address and a selfie early helps. See our Planet 7 withdrawals page and the explainer on pending withdrawals.

Can I deposit Dogecoin at a Missouri crypto casino?

At some offshore casinos, yes: third-party reviews list Dogecoin among the deposit coins at Planet 7 and Royal Ace. Neither is reported to pay out in Dogecoin, though; reviewers name Bitcoin for withdrawals, so a win usually comes back in a different coin. That means another conversion, with its own exchange fee, if you want to hold Dogecoin again. Miami Club doesn't list Dogecoin. None of these casinos is licensed in Missouri. Our Dogecoin banking page explains the coin's quirks, and the Dogecoin casinos list compares partners.

Has Missouri acted against crypto or offshore casinos?

Not that we could find for casinos. Missouri Attorney General Hanaway ordered unlicensed prediction markets to cease and desist unlawful sports wagering, according to the title of the office's release, but that action targeted sports event contracts, not casino sites. We found no Missouri Gaming Commission statement on offshore casinos, crypto or otherwise. That doesn't mean the state approves them: Missouri hasn't legalized online casino games at all. Our prediction markets page explains the sports contract issue, and Missouri gambling laws covers the rest.

What is a Bitcoin Lightning casino deposit?

Lightning is a payment network that runs on top of Bitcoin, and offshore casinos use it for small, quick deposits. Miami Club's banking page lists Lightning deposits from $5, and third-party reviews report the same $5 minimum at Planet 7 and Royal Ace, against $25 to $30 by card. Withdrawals are a different matter: these casinos pay out in regular Bitcoin with minimums of $20 to $100. A Lightning payment, like any crypto transfer, generally can't be reversed. Our low deposit casinos list and blockchain confirmations guide explain more.

Sources