No deposit casino bonuses for Kentucky players come only from offshore casinos, since Kentucky licenses no online casino. They are small free chips or spins that need no deposit to claim, but published terms attach 30x to 40x wagering and cap cashouts at roughly $100 to $200, so the realistic upside is modest.
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
Online casinos
Not legal (AGA, third-party)
Regulator
Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation
Silver Oak free chips
$25, $50, $100; 30x; $100 cap (casino site)
Miami Club free chip
$20 monthly; 40x; cap 5x bonus or $150 (casino site)
Decode free spins
50 spins; 40x; $200 cap (third-party)
No deposit casino bonuses and Kentucky law
Kentucky licenses sports betting under HB 551 (2023) and fantasy contests under HB 904 (2026), both overseen by the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation. It has not authorized online casino games, and the American Gaming Association lists them as not legal in the state. No Kentucky-licensed casino therefore offers a no deposit bonus.
The free chips advertised to players in Louisville and Lexington come from offshore casinos licensed, if at all, outside the US. No US state licenses them, and if a no deposit win is voided there is no Kentucky regulator to appeal to. See Kentucky gambling laws for the statutes and the Kentucky hub for the wider picture.
How a no deposit bonus works
A no deposit bonus is a small amount of bonus money, or a set of free spins, credited when you register or enter a code. You don't pay to claim it, but you can't withdraw it straight away. Three rules decide what it is worth:
Wagering: the bonus must be bet a set number of times, such as 30x or 40x, before winnings convert to cash.
Max cashout: the most you may withdraw from the bonus, whatever your balance reaches.
Eligible games: usually slots, keno and scratch cards; table games are often excluded or weighted lower.
Many casinos add a fourth rule: a real deposit before the first withdrawal. Our explainers on the no deposit bonus and the free chip cover each term.
No deposit offers Kentucky players can compare
Three of our partners publish no deposit offers, two of them on their own sites. The table puts the terms side by side with their source type.
The cap is the number that matters most. Wagering decides whether you finish with anything; the cap decides the most that finish can pay.
Silver Oak SILVER25
A $25 chip at 30x needs $750 of slot bets. On a hypothetical slot with a 4% house edge, that wagering carries about $30 of expected loss, more than the chip itself, so most attempts end at zero. If a lucky run leaves $400 after wagering, the $100 cap means $100 can be withdrawn and $300 is removed.
Miami Club MIFREE20
A $20 chip at 40x needs $800 of bets, about $32 of expected loss at the same hypothetical 4% edge. The cap is $100 under the bonus terms (5 × $20) or $150 under the Terms of Use. Before cashing out, Miami Club's bonus terms require a $25 deposit, and its Terms of Use set a $100 minimum withdrawal.
Decode RTG50GRANDE
The spin value isn't published, so the wagering in dollars can't be calculated. The reported cap is $200 and the max bet $10. Some LCB members allege that no deposit codes at Decode were not honored; treat any code as unconfirmed until it credits.
Free chips give more control over game choice, though still mostly slots. Free spins tie you to one title, here RTG's 777 at Decode. See free spins winnings for how spin wins convert to bonus money.
How to claim a no deposit bonus from Kentucky
Read the casino's bonus terms first, including wagering, cap, eligible games, max bet and any deposit needed before cashing out.
Register with your real name, date of birth and Kentucky address; no deposit wins are checked against your ID.
Enter the code in the cashier, or confirm the offer was credited automatically.
Play eligible slots at or below the max bet until wagering is complete.
Upload your ID and proof of address before requesting a withdrawal.
Make any required deposit, then request the payout up to the cap.
One account per person is the rule everywhere. Opening extra accounts to repeat a free chip counts as bonus abuse and can void every balance. Our claim guide adds detail.
No deposit fine print to watch
Back-to-back free bonuses: many casinos require a deposit between free offers, and SlotoCash's general terms say consecutive free bonuses may void winnings.
Inactivity: Miami Club's bonus terms say deposit-free accounts inactive for 60 days lose their balance.
Conflicting caps: Miami Club ($100 vs $150) and Silver Oak ($100 vs 1x bonus with a $100 minimum) both publish two versions.
Weighting: Silver Oak sets 60x for blackjack and video poker on its free chips, double the slot rate.
Minimum withdrawals: a $100 minimum can sit at or near the cap itself.
Money withdrawn from a no deposit bonus is taxable federal income like any gambling win. The W-2G threshold for slot winnings paid in 2026 is $2,000, and the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses from 2026; check IRS guidance. See gambling taxes.
Regulators have acted against two of these casinos elsewhere. Michigan's Gaming Control Board named Silver Oak on April 9, 2025 and Miami Club in its August 14, 2025 release (opens in a new tab), describing such sites as illegal offshore operators. Our cease-and-desist letters page lists those actions.
Free play and responsible gambling
A free chip still leads to real money play, often through a required deposit. Decide before you start that you'll stop once the chip runs out. Silver Oak lists deposit limits, cool-off periods and self-exclusion through live chat, and Miami Club offers deposit and time limits and permanent self-exclusion, per their own pages.
In Kentucky, the Kentucky Council on Problem Gambling offers support. Nationally, call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), free and confidential 24/7, or use chat through the National Council on Problem Gambling (opens in a new tab).
No deposit casino bonus offers for Kentucky players
We show the three partners whose own sites publish no deposit offers. The welcome offers below are deposit bonuses via our links; the no deposit terms are in the table above. All three casinos are offshore, not licensed by Kentucky or any US state, so check Kentucky law before you sign up. Offers are for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply.
Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own site advertises a $10,000 package over ten deposits with no max withdrawal and deposits from $30, and quotes 30x wagering on the promotion page but 40x in its terms (primary). The terms shown at sign-up apply.
Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its published package is up to $800 over eight deposits at 20x (deposit + bonus), with no cap stated (primary). Its Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted; confirm at sign-up. It runs WGS (Wager Gaming) games, not RTG.
Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report codes such as DECODE111 (111% up to $1,111, 25x, $25 minimum); codes change. Reviewers report Decode refuses players from Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington.
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Are there no deposit casino bonuses in Kentucky?
Only from offshore casinos, because Kentucky licenses no online casino. Silver Oak publishes $25, $50 and $100 free chips, Miami Club a $20 monthly chip, and Decode advertises a $111 free chip, with spin terms reported by third parties. None of these casinos is licensed by Kentucky or any US state. Our Kentucky casino bonuses page covers deposit offers, and what is a no deposit bonus explains the basics.
Can Kentucky players withdraw a no deposit bonus?
Not directly, in Kentucky or anywhere else. You must first meet the wagering, such as 30x at Silver Oak or 40x at Miami Club, and then you can withdraw winnings up to the cap. Some casinos also require a deposit first; Miami Club's terms ask for $25 before a free bonus cashout. Identity checks apply too. Our answer on whether you can withdraw a bonus and our withdrawal guide explain the steps.
What is the max cashout on no deposit bonuses for Kentucky players?
For Kentucky players, it is the most you can withdraw from no deposit play, typically $100 to $200 at our partners. Silver Oak's offer page says $100, while its terms say 1x the bonus with a $100 minimum. Miami Club's bonus terms cap it at 5x the bonus, but its Terms of Use say $150. Decode's spins are reported at $200. Anything above the cap is removed. See what is max cashout and our max cashout rules.
How does a free chip work for Kentucky players?
For Kentucky players, a free chip is a no deposit bonus paid as a fixed amount of bonus cash, such as $20 or $25, rather than spins. You play it on eligible games, mostly slots, until the wagering is met, then withdraw up to the cap. Silver Oak's SILVER25 and Miami Club's MIFREE20 are examples, per their own sites. Our free chip answer and $50 free chip page show how the math works.
Why did a casino remove my no deposit winnings?
Usually because a term was broken: betting over the max bet, playing an excluded game, claiming free bonuses back to back, or holding more than one account. Exceeding the cap also removes the excess. Some LCB members allege that Decode didn't honor no deposit codes. Keep screenshots of the terms when you claim. Our answer on why a bonus was removed and how to file a casino complaint can help.
Are no deposit bonuses worth it for Kentucky players?
They can give some extra play time, but the realistic cashout is small. A $25 chip at 30x means $750 of bets, and on a hypothetical 4% house edge the expected loss is about $30, more than the chip. Caps then limit any win to roughly $100 to $200. Treat them as entertainment, not income. Our expected value guide and bonus vs no bonus page explain why.
Do Kentucky players pay tax on no deposit bonus winnings?
Yes, Kentucky players owe tax: winnings they withdraw from a no deposit bonus count as federal taxable gambling income. The W-2G threshold for slot winnings paid in 2026 is $2,000, and offshore casinos may not issue forms, so keep your own records. From the 2026 tax year, the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. Ask the Kentucky Department of Revenue about state tax. Our tax answer has more.
Which Silver Oak no deposit code is best for Kentucky players?
SILVER25 usually gives the best value for the effort, because all three Silver Oak codes share the same $100 cap. The $25 chip needs $750 of slot bets at 30x, about $30 of expected loss on a hypothetical 4% edge. FREESILVER's $100 chip needs $3,000 of bets, about $120 of expected loss, for a best case of the same $100. SILVER50 sits between, at $1,500 of bets. Silver Oak is offshore and not licensed by Kentucky. See the Silver Oak bonus codes page and our wagering requirements guide.
Does the Miami Club free chip have a minimum withdrawal for Kentucky players?
Yes, and it sits close to the cap. Miami Club's Terms of Use set a $100 minimum withdrawal, its bonus terms require a $25 deposit before a free bonus cashout, and the MIFREE20 cap is $100 (5x the $20 chip) or $150, depending on which document you read. So a Kentucky player needs a balance of at least $100 to cash out anything. Its Terms of Use (v2.1, section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted; confirm at sign-up. Read the Miami Club bonus codes page and what is the minimum withdrawal.
Can Kentucky players trust Decode's $111 free chip?
Treat it as unconfirmed until it credits, because Decode's homepage shows the $111 headline but its terms didn't display for researchers. Some LCB members allege that Decode's no deposit codes were not honored. The spin code reviewers describe, RTG50GRANDE, carries 50 spins on RTG's 777, 40x wagering, a $10 max bet and a $200 cap. Ask support for the chip's wagering and cap in writing before you play. Decode is offshore and not licensed by Kentucky. See is Decode legit and our bonus codes that work guide.
Do no deposit bonuses expire for Kentucky players?
Some terms set time limits, so check before you claim. Miami Club's bonus terms say deposit-free accounts inactive for 60 days lose their balance, and its MIFREE20 chip is offered once a month. Silver Oak and Decode don't publish a no deposit expiry in the terms covered here, so ask support how long you have to finish the wagering. Codes themselves also change or end without notice. Our bonus expiry page explains common deadlines, and do bonus codes expire covers code lifetimes.
Can I claim a no deposit bonus on my phone in Kentucky?
Yes, the partners on this page run in a phone browser, and the same codes, wagering and caps apply on any device. Silver Oak's mobile page describes browser play on iPhone, Android and tablets, and Decode describes instant mobile play with no app. Type the casino's address yourself, because unofficial mirror sites sometimes advertise free chips the real casino never published. None is licensed by Kentucky. See mobile casinos in Kentucky for setup and the mobile bonus page for phone-only offers.
Are sweepstakes free coins an alternative to no deposit bonuses in Kentucky?
They're a different product, and several big brands now exclude Kentucky. Stake.us lists Kentucky on its restricted-states page, and McLuck's terms do too, though no Kentucky sweepstakes ban is on record. Brands that still accept Kentucky give free coins without purchase; third-party reviews report Chumba's no-purchase offer at 2,000,000 Gold Coins plus 2 Sweeps Coins. Sweeps Coins can be redeemed for prizes, but redemption minimums apply. Compare both models on our Kentucky sweepstakes casinos page and the sweepstakes vs real money guide.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy