21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos
RB

Raging Bull Slots bonus explained

Offshore casino · Reviewed for US players

We don’t partner with Raging Bull Slots, so there’s no offer here. See casinos with a welcome offer
  • Bonus codeMIGHTY250 (as published October 28, 2026)
  • MatchUp to 250% (image alt text says 200%)
  • Headline capUp to $2,500
  • Free spins50 on Mighty Drums
  • Wagering10x; 40x for crypto deposits
  • Eligible gamesSlots and keno only

The Raging Bull Slots bonus, as published on the casino's promotions page on October 28, 2026, is code MIGHTY250: up to 250% with a headline of up to $2,500, plus 50 free spins on Mighty Drums. Wagering is 10x, rising to 40x on crypto deposits, and only slots and keno count. Here is what that costs in dollars and what the terms leave unsaid.

Key takeaways

  • Published offer (October 28, 2026): code MIGHTY250, up to 250% and up to $2,500, plus 50 free spins on Mighty Drums.
  • Wagering is 10x on standard deposits but 40x on crypto deposits, so the payment method changes the cost a lot.
  • The promo image says 200% while the text says 250%; check the cashier before you deposit.
  • Max cashout, minimum deposit, expiry and max bet aren't published with the offer.
  • Raging Bull is an offshore casino licensed in Anjouan, and Michigan's regulator named it in an October 8, 2026 cease-and-desist release.

Raging Bull Slots bonus at a glance

Raging Bull Slots runs a single headline welcome deal for new players. Its promotions page, checked on October 28, 2026, lists code MIGHTY250 for a match of up to 250%, a headline of up to $2,500 and 50 free spins on the Mighty Drums slot. That page is the casino's own, so these are primary terms, not a reviewer's summary.

The short version: the wagering requirement is low by offshore standards if you pay by card or another non-crypto method, and much heavier if you deposit in crypto. For the full brand picture, see our Raging Bull Slots review.

Raging Bull Slots welcome bonus as published (October 28, 2026)
TermWhat the casino publishesSource type
CodeMIGHTY250Casino's promotions page
MatchUp to 250%Casino's promotions page
HeadlineUp to $2,500Casino's promotions page
Free spins50 on Mighty DrumsCasino's promotions page
Wagering10x; 40x on crypto depositsCasino's promotions page
Games that countSlots and keno onlyCasino's promotions page
Max cashoutNot published with the offer—
Minimum depositNot published with the offer—
ExpiryNot published with the offer—

250% or 200%? A conflict in the published bonus

The offer text says up to 250%, but the alt text on the promotional image says “Bonus 200%”. That's a small detail with a real dollar effect. On a $100 deposit, 250% gives a $250 bonus and 200% gives $200.

Treat the cashier as the final word. Before you deposit, check the percentage shown when you enter the code, and if it differs from the promotions page, ask live support to confirm in writing. Our guide to match bonuses explains how the percentage and the cap interact.

Raging Bull bonus wagering: 10x vs 40x in dollars

A wagering requirement is how much you must bet before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Raging Bull publishes 10x for standard deposits and 40x for crypto deposits. The published wording doesn't say whether the multiple applies to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus, so the table shows both.

The example uses a $100 deposit at 250%, which gives a $250 bonus and a $350 balance. The expected-loss column assumes a hypothetical slot with a 4% house edge (96% RTP), because Raging Bull doesn't publish an RTP for Mighty Drums and our game data has none either. Expected loss is total stake × house edge.

Worked example: $100 deposit, $250 bonus, hypothetical 4% house edge
Deposit typeWagering basisTotal to betExpected loss at 4%
Card or other non-crypto10x bonus ($250)$2,500$100
Card or other non-crypto10x deposit + bonus ($350)$3,500$140
Crypto40x bonus ($250)$10,000$400
Crypto40x deposit + bonus ($350)$14,000$560

The pattern is clear. At 10x, the expected cost of clearing the bonus is lower than on higher-wagering offers, but every game still has a house edge, so a bonus isn't a way to make money. At 40x, the expected cost reaches $400 to $560, which is more than the bonus itself. That's an average, not a forecast; any single session can go far better or worse, and losses are likely over time.

For a deeper walk-through of the arithmetic, read wagering requirements explained or our page on bonus wagering requirements.

How to claim the Raging Bull Slots bonus code

The casino doesn't publish a detailed claim procedure with the offer, so these steps stick to what a careful player should check rather than describing screens we can't confirm.

  1. Check your state's law first. Raging Bull isn't licensed by any US state; our state guides set out what each state says.
  2. Read the promotions page and the general terms in full, including the line about crypto deposits carrying 40x wagering.
  3. Decide on a deposit method before you start, because the wagering multiple depends on it.
  4. Enter code MIGHTY250 as the casino instructs, then confirm the match percentage shown (250% or 200%) before paying.
  5. Play only slots and keno while the bonus is active; other games don't count.
  6. Track your total wagered so you know when the requirement is met, then request a withdrawal and expect identity checks.

Bonus codes change without notice. MIGHTY250 is the code shown on October 28, 2026; if the cashier rejects it, the offer has likely changed. Our guide to whether bonus codes expire covers why.

The 50 Raging Bull free spins on Mighty Drums

The 50 spins are tied to Mighty Drums, a RealTime Gaming slot released in 2023. Third-party slot data lists it as a 5x3 game with 243 ways to win and low volatility, with free spins, multipliers and a symbol-collection feature. Its RTP isn't published in the sources available to us.

Low volatility usually means smaller, more frequent wins, which suits a requirement you're trying to grind through. The spin value and any cap on spin winnings aren't stated with the offer, so check the cashier. See free spins for how spin winnings are usually credited, and the RTG software guide for background on the provider.

Which games clear the Raging Bull bonus

Only slots and keno count toward the requirement. Table games and video poker don't, so a blackjack session while the bonus is live does nothing for your progress and could breach the terms.

Many offshore casinos weight games differently instead of excluding them outright. Raging Bull's published offer takes the simpler route. Our explainer on what games count toward wagering and the glossary entry on game weighting explain both approaches.

What the Raging Bull bonus terms don't say

Several terms that matter in dollars aren't published alongside the offer. That doesn't mean they don't exist; it means you should look for them in the full terms or ask support before depositing.

  • Max cashout: not stated. If a cap exists, it limits what you can withdraw from bonus play. See max cashout rules.
  • Minimum deposit: not stated with the offer.
  • Expiry: not stated, so you can't plan how long you have to clear 10x or 40x.
  • Max bet: not stated with the offer. Many casinos cap bets while a bonus is active.
  • Withdrawal minimum: the terms say withdrawals are usually $100 per transaction, or as low as $20 for some methods or offers.

Withdrawals also take time. The terms say requests are reviewed within 7 to 10 business days and then paid within a further 7 to 10 business days. Our page on Raging Bull Slots withdrawals covers that in detail.

Raging Bull Slots bonus vs partner casino bonuses

Our partner casinos advertise larger headlines through our links, but their published wagering is higher. The fair comparison is the cost of clearing, not the headline. Where a term comes from a review site rather than the casino, the table says so.

Welcome bonus comparison (terms as published or reported, October 2026)
CasinoHeadlineWageringMax cashoutSource of terms
Raging Bull SlotsUp to 250%, up to $2,500 + 50 spins (code MIGHTY250)10x; 40x cryptoNot statedCasino's own page
Royal Ace$2,500 + 35 free spins via our link30x deposit + bonus on slots (LCB)10x deposit (LCB)Third-party; sources disagree
Slot Madness$2,500 + 50 free spins via our link30x deposit + bonus on slots (LCB)None (LCB)Third-party
Silver Oak$2,500 + 50 free spins via our link30x (offer page) vs 40x (terms)No max withdrawal (offer page)Casino's own pages; conflict

Take Slot Madness as an example. Third-party reviewers report 275% up to $2,750 with code MAD275 at 30x deposit plus bonus. A $100 deposit there gives a $275 bonus and $11,250 to wager ($375 × 30), compared with $3,500 at most for Raging Bull's non-crypto version. Raging Bull's published wagering is genuinely lighter.

The other side of the ledger is reliability and the legal picture, covered next. Head-to-head pages: Royal Ace vs Raging Bull Slots, Slot Madness vs Raging Bull Slots and Silver Oak vs Raging Bull Slots.

Should you take the Raging Bull bonus? A quick decision guide

The MIGHTY250 offer suits some players much better than others. Use the published terms to decide before you deposit.

  • Take it if you play slots or keno, will deposit by a non-crypto method and can confirm the 250% match in the cashier. At 10x, the expected cost of clearing is lower than on higher-wagering offers, though the house edge still applies to every bet.
  • Think twice if you deposit in crypto. At 40x, the hypothetical expected loss of $400 to $560 on a $250 bonus is larger than the bonus.
  • Skip it if you mainly play blackjack, roulette or video poker, since those don't count toward wagering.
  • Ask first about max cashout, expiry and max bet, none of which is published with the offer.
  • Don't claim it if you live in a state like Michigan whose regulator has named Raging Bull, or if offshore play conflicts with your state's law.

Raging Bull also runs RTG progressives; a third-party source cites an Aztec's Millions jackpot there of more than $1.7 million. The published offer doesn't say whether progressive slots are eligible for bonus play, so ask before you spin them with bonus funds. Background on RTG jackpots is on our Aztec's Millions slot review, and our bonus value calculator method shows how to test any offer the same way.

Raging Bull Slots is an offshore casino. Its terms name Primrose Media Limited of Anjouan, Union of Comoros, as operator and cite an Anjouan license (No. ALSI-202409021-F12). No US state licenses or regulates it. Our page on the Anjouan license explains what that license does and doesn't cover.

On October 8, 2026, the Michigan Gaming Control Board named Raging Bull Slots in its release announcing 33 cease-and-desist letters (opens in a new tab) to illegal offshore operators. The casino's own terms, updated October 27, 2026, list no excluded US states.

State law decides what's lawful for players, and it varies. Only seven states license real-money online casinos. Read our overview of offshore casino legality and your state's page before claiming any offshore bonus. If gambling stops feeling like entertainment, the National Problem Gambling Helpline (opens in a new tab) is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), and our responsible gambling hub lists blocking tools.

Alternatives to the Raging Bull Slots bonus with an offer via our links

If you want an RTG-style slots bonus, these partners are the closest fit. All three are offshore casinos, none is licensed by any US state, and you should check your state's law first. We don't show offers on our Michigan, Oklahoma or Washington pages. We earn a commission from these links, and the order is commercial.

  • Royal Ace Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews disagree on its terms (200% up to $4,000 at 30x deposit plus bonus with a 10x-deposit max cashout, per LCB, vs 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins per casino.guru). Royal Ace isn't named in the three Michigan releases covering our partners. See the Royal Ace review.
  • Slot Madness Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report code MAD275, a $30 minimum deposit, 30x deposit plus bonus on slots and no max cashout. Michigan named it on August 14, 2025. See the Slot Madness review.
  • Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own site advertises a different package (100% on each of ten deposits up to $10,000) with 30x on the offer page but 40x in its terms; it lists deposits from $30. Like Raging Bull, its terms name Primrose Media Limited with an Anjouan license. Michigan named it on April 9, 2025. See the Silver Oak review.

Free spins and match bonuses at all three are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower. The terms shown at sign-up apply, and bonuses carry conditions, so treat any bonus as extra playtime that costs money, not as income. Compare more options on our low-wagering casinos list.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

These partner casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state. New players only, 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply; the terms shown at sign-up are the ones that count.

Royal Ace Casino #6 on our listSlots and specialty games

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashout10x deposit (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Royal Ace review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Slot Madness Casino #7 on our listSlots and keno

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashoutNone (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Slot Madness review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

What code do I use for the Raging Bull Slots bonus?

The code shown on Raging Bull's promotions page on October 28, 2026 is MIGHTY250. It's attached to a match of up to 250%, a headline of up to $2,500 and 50 free spins on Mighty Drums. Codes change without warning, so confirm it in the cashier before you deposit and read the attached terms. Our page on bonus codes explains how codes work, and the Raging Bull Slots review covers the casino as a whole.

What is the wagering requirement on the Raging Bull bonus?

The published wagering requirement is 10x, rising to 40x when you deposit with crypto. The wording doesn't say whether the multiple applies to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus. On a $100 deposit with a $250 bonus, that means $2,500 to $3,500 of betting at 10x, or $10,000 to $14,000 at 40x. See wagering requirements explained for the method.

Is the Raging Bull Slots bonus 250% or 200%?

The offer text says up to 250%, but the promo image's alt text says 200%, so the published material conflicts. For a $100 deposit, the difference is $50 of bonus. Check the percentage the cashier shows after you enter the code, and ask support to confirm if it doesn't match. Our match bonus entry explains how percentages and caps combine.

Why is crypto wagering 40x at Raging Bull?

The casino's promotions page sets 40x for crypto deposits without explaining why. The effect is large: clearing a $250 bonus at 40x means betting $10,000 or more, and at a hypothetical 4% house edge the expected loss of $400 exceeds the bonus. If you plan to use crypto, run the numbers first. Our Bitcoin bonus page covers how crypto-specific terms work elsewhere.

Can I use the Raging Bull bonus on blackjack?

No, the published offer says only slots and keno count toward wagering. Blackjack, roulette and video poker don't contribute, and playing them while the bonus is active may risk the bonus under the general terms. If you prefer table games, it may be better to play without a bonus. See what games count toward wagering for how other casinos handle this.

Does the Raging Bull bonus have a max cashout?

A max cashout isn't published with the welcome offer, so it isn't possible to say whether one applies. Ask live support before depositing and get the answer in writing if you can. A max cashout can cap what you keep from bonus play even after you meet the wagering. Our guide to max cashout rules explains what to look for.

Is Raging Bull Slots legit for bonuses?

Raging Bull publishes its operator, Primrose Media Limited, and an Anjouan license number, which is more disclosure than many offshore casinos give. It isn't licensed by any US state, though, and Michigan's regulator named it in an October 8, 2026 cease-and-desist release. Withdrawals can take up to 20 business days under its terms. Read is Raging Bull Slots legit for the full picture.

How does the Raging Bull bonus compare with Slot Madness?

Raging Bull's published wagering is lighter, but its headline is smaller. Third-party reviews report Slot Madness at 275% up to $2,750 with 30x deposit plus bonus, while our link advertises $2,500 plus 50 free spins. For a $100 deposit, that's $11,250 to wager versus Raging Bull's $3,500 at most for non-crypto deposits. See Slot Madness vs Raging Bull Slots.

What is the minimum deposit for the Raging Bull bonus?

A minimum deposit isn't published with the MIGHTY250 offer on Raging Bull's promotions page, so check the cashier before you pay. The figure matters for the math: at 250%, a $100 deposit produces a $250 bonus, and reaching the $2,500 headline takes $1,000. Plan the withdrawal side too, because the terms say withdrawals are usually $100 per transaction, or as low as $20 for some methods or offers. Our guide on how much to deposit helps you size a first deposit.

Can I claim the Raging Bull bonus on my phone?

A dedicated Raging Bull app isn't found in the sources we cite, so mobile play would mean using the casino's site in your phone's browser. The bonus terms don't change by device: the same MIGHTY250 code, the 10x or 40x wagering and the slots-and-keno rule apply wherever you play. Small screens make it easy to skip the terms, so read them on a desktop first if you can. The casino mobile bonuses explainer covers how phone-only offers differ.

Does Raging Bull Slots have a no deposit bonus?

No no-deposit offer appears in the Raging Bull terms we cite, which cover only the MIGHTY250 deposit match and its 50 free spins on Mighty Drums as published on October 28, 2026. Codes and promotions change, so a no-deposit code could appear later, but treat any code posted elsewhere with caution unless the casino's promotions page shows it. If a free start matters to you, compare partners that publish no-deposit codes on our best no deposit bonus casinos list.

Can I claim the Raging Bull bonus in Michigan?

Michigan's regulator says Raging Bull shouldn't be serving the state at all: the Michigan Gaming Control Board named it in its October 8, 2026 release announcing 33 cease-and-desist letters to illegal offshore operators. Raging Bull's terms, updated October 27, 2026, still list no excluded US states, so the casino's own list won't stop you. Michigan licenses real-money online casinos, which come with state oversight. Our Michigan online casinos hub explains the licensed options and what the board's actions mean.

Is Raging Bull Slots run by the same company as Silver Oak?

Yes, both casinos' own terms name Primrose Media Limited, registration number 15804, of Anjouan in the Union of Comoros, as the operating company, and both cite an Anjouan license. That makes Silver Oak, one of our partners, a sister site on paper. Their bonuses differ sharply, though: Raging Bull publishes 10x wagering, while Silver Oak's offer page says 30x and its terms 40x on slots. Michigan has named both. See who owns Silver Oak Casino for the ownership detail.

How long after clearing the Raging Bull bonus can I withdraw?

You can request a withdrawal once wagering is met, but the casino's terms allow up to 20 business days before the money is paid. Requests are reviewed within 7 to 10 business days and then paid within a further 7 to 10 business days of approval. Identity checks come first, so having documents ready helps. The usual minimum is $100 per transaction. Our Raging Bull Slots withdrawals guide breaks down each stage and the methods.

Sources