21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos

Royal Ace vs Wild Casino

Royal Ace vs Wild is a comparison of two casinos that leave big gaps in what they publish. Wild Casino names no operator or licensing authority but posts clear payout times, method minimums and a no-rollover spins offer. Royal Ace's license, bonus and caps come only from reviewers, who report a $2,500 weekly limit.

Key takeaways

  • Wild Casino's terms name no legal entity and its help page claims a license without naming any authority; Royal Ace's license is reported as Costa Rica or none.
  • Wild's published welcome is 250 free spins over 10 days on a $10+ first deposit, with winnings capped at $100 and no rollover.
  • Royal Ace's offer via our link is $2,500 + 35 free spins; LCB reports 200% up to $4,000 at 30x deposit plus bonus with a 10x-deposit cashout cap.
  • Wild's withdrawal minimums climb by method, from $20 in crypto to $2,500 by wire; reviewers report Royal Ace at $20 minimum with $2,500 weekly and $5,000 monthly caps.
  • Neither has a state regulator action on our record, and neither is licensed by any US state.
Royal Ace software
RTG and SpinLogic (third-party reports)
Wild Casino license
Claimed; no authority named (casino's help page)
Wild welcome
250 spins, $100 win cap (casino's help page)
Royal Ace caps
$2,500/week, $5,000/month (third-party)
Royal Ace in Michigan
Not named in releases on our record

Royal Ace vs Wild: the headline difference

Wild Casino's selling point is a simple spins offer with no wagering, plus a long list of cryptocurrencies. Royal Ace Casino offers a much larger match bonus via our link and a RealTime Gaming slot lobby, but its terms are reported rather than published and come with heavy conditions. Royal Ace is the brand we list; its offer is at the end of this page.

On licensing, both fall short. Wild Casino calls itself "legally licensed and fully regulated" without naming a regulator or license number, and its terms name no company. Royal Ace shows nothing at all. Neither holds a license from any US state. More matchups sit in our compare section.

We earn a commission from Royal Ace through our link and list partners in a commercial order. Wild Casino isn't a partner; we show no offer for it and don't link its site.

Royal Ace and Wild Casino compared

Royal Ace vs Wild Casino key facts
FeatureRoyal AceWild Casino
OperatorReported as Emoney Processing Ltd., Primrose Media Limited or Ace Revenue GroupNot named in its terms (updated April 29, 2026)
LicenseNot shown; Costa Rica or none per reviewersClaimed; no authority or number named
Welcome offerVia our link: $2,500 + 35 free spins250 free spins (25 a day for 10 days)
Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (LCB)No rollover on spin winnings (casino's help page)
Win capMax cashout 10x deposit (LCB)$100 on spin winnings
Minimum deposit$5 Lightning Bitcoin, $30 cards (third-party)$10 for the spins offer
Minimum withdrawal$20 (LCB)$20 crypto up to $2,500 wire
Withdrawal caps$2,500/week, $5,000/month (third-party)Not stated in our record
SoftwareRTG, SpinLogic (third-party)Not published
Excluded statesOhio (Casino Guru)Terms reference a list that names none
Regulator actionNone on our recordNone on our record

Who runs Royal Ace and Wild Casino? The licensing gaps

Wild Casino's terms and conditions, updated April 29, 2026, name no legal entity. Its About Us page says management has been in online gaming "since 1991", and its legality help article claims it is licensed and regulated without saying by whom. A license you can't look up can't be checked or complained to.

Royal Ace's situation is murkier still. AskGamblers (opens in a new tab) names Emoney Processing Ltd., marketed by Crystal Palace Group, with a Costa Rica license and no number. Casino Guru (opens in a new tab) names Primrose Media Limited and says it has no license. LCB names Ace Revenue Group, also without a license. Our Costa Rica license page explains why that jurisdiction offers players little recourse.

Welcome bonus at Royal Ace and Wild Casino

Wild Casino's help article dated March 27, 2026 describes 250 free spins, released at 25 a day for 10 days, on a first deposit of $10 or more. Spin winnings are capped at $100 and carry no rollover. The spin value and eligible games aren't in our record. Our Wild Casino bonus page has more.

Royal Ace's headline via our link is $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins. Casino Guru reports 250% up to $2,500 plus 35 spins, without wagering details. LCB (opens in a new tab) reports 200% up to $4,000, 30x on deposit plus bonus for slots and parlor games, 60x for blackjack and video poker, and a max cashout of 10x the deposit. The terms shown at sign-up apply. See our Royal Ace free spins page for spin details.

Welcome offers side by side (21+, terms apply)
TermRoyal AceWild Casino
HeadlineVia our link: $2,500 + 35 free spins250 free spins
Other reported version200% up to $4,000 (LCB); 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins (Casino Guru)None in our record
Minimum deposit$30 cards, $5 Lightning (third-party)$10
Wagering30x deposit + bonus slots; 60x blackjack, video poker (LCB)None on spin winnings
Most you can cash out10x deposit (LCB)$100 from spins
Source typeThird-partyCasino's help page

Which bonus is worth more in dollars?

Wild's offer is easy to value at the top end: whatever the spins produce, you keep at most $100, with no wagering to clear. Royal Ace's match is bigger on paper but costs more to release. Expected loss is total wagers times house edge; we use 3.75%, the edge behind the 96.25% RTP one source reports for RTG's Cash Bandits 2 (another source says 95%).

  1. Wild Casino, $10 deposit: 250 spins over 10 days. The most the spins can add is $100, and there's no rollover on it.
  2. Royal Ace on LCB's terms, $100 deposit: $200 bonus. 30x of $300 is $9,000 in slot wagers.
  3. At 3.75%, $9,000 of wagers costs about $337.50 on average, more than the $200 bonus.
  4. If you do finish ahead at Royal Ace, LCB's cap stops cashouts from that bonus at 10x the deposit, so $1,000 on a $100 deposit.
  5. Clearing the Royal Ace bonus on video poker or blackjack raises the target to 60x, or $18,000 of wagers.

In plain terms, Wild's offer has a small ceiling and a light cost; Royal Ace's has a higher ceiling and a heavy cost. Our no wagering bonus guide and max cashout rules page explain both ideas.

Withdrawals compared: minimums, times and caps

Wild Casino's withdrawal help page ties minimums and times to the method. Crypto has a $20 minimum and pays "within 24 hours". Person-to-person transfers need $50 and take 5 business days. Checks need $500 and money orders $1,000, each taking 7 days, and bank wires need $2,500 and take 15 business days. Our Wild Casino withdrawals page covers each.

At Royal Ace, LCB reports a $20 minimum and Casino Guru reports caps of $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month. AskGamblers reports a 7 to 10 day pending period, 10 to 14 days for bank transfers and no weekend cashouts, and LCB says payouts usually arrive after more than a month. See the Royal Ace withdrawals page.

Withdrawal rules by method
MethodRoyal Ace (third-party)Wild Casino (casino's help page)
CryptoBTC, DOGE, ETH, LTC, USDT, XRP; $20 minimum17 coins; $20 minimum; within 24 hours
Person-to-personNot listed$50 minimum; 5 business days
CheckListed$500 minimum; 7 days
Bank wire10–14 days reported$2,500 minimum; 15 business days
Pending period7–10 daysNot stated
Caps$2,500/week, $5,000/monthNot stated in our record

Wild's high check and wire minimums mean small balances realistically leave by crypto or person-to-person. At Royal Ace, the reported monthly cap means a $15,000 win would take at least three months. Our weekly withdrawal limits guide explains how caps work.

Bitcoin and crypto at Royal Ace and Wild Casino

Wild Casino lists 17 coins: BTC, AVAX, BNB, BCH, ADA, DOGE, ETH, LTC, MATIC, XRP, SHIB, SOL, XLM, USDT, TRX, TRUMP and USDC. LCB lists six at Royal Ace (BTC, DOGE, ETH, LTC, USDT and XRP), and Casino Guru adds BCH and BNB. Both accept Bitcoin, and Royal Ace reportedly takes Lightning Bitcoin deposits from $5.

Stablecoins such as USDT and USDC avoid price swings while funds sit pending, which matters given Royal Ace's reported pending times. Our Royal Ace Bitcoin page and Bitcoin banking guide cover fees and confirmations.

Games at Royal Ace and Wild Casino

Casino Guru lists RealTime Gaming and SpinLogic at Royal Ace. LCB counts 356 slots and names Cash Bandits 2, Cash Bandits 3 and Paydirt!, and says there's no live dealer. One listing names only a different studio, so check the casino's lobby. Wild Casino's software providers aren't published in our record, so we can't name its games.

Is Royal Ace or Wild Casino legit? Safety records

Royal Ace isn't named in the Michigan releases on our record, and no regulator action naming Wild Casino is on our record either. Complaint sites tell a fuller story for Royal Ace: LCB lists a "Warning" for poor support and slow payment, AskGamblers shows it as terminated with 378 complaints (345 resolved), and CasinoListings blacklisted it in 2023. AskGamblers and Casino Guru also say Royal Ace offers no responsible gambling tools.

Wild Casino's complaint history isn't in our facts, and its restricted-state list is empty: the terms point to "paragraph 15" for restricted states, but that paragraph lists none. Our Royal Ace legit check and Wild Casino legit check go deeper.

Royal Ace, Wild Casino and US law

Seven states license real-money online casinos: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Delaware, Connecticut and Rhode Island. Neither brand holds one of those licenses. UIGEA's payment ban (opens in a new tab) targets businesses accepting payments for unlawful internet gambling, not players placing bets. Your state's law decides your position; start with our offshore casinos legality guide and your page on the states hub.

Winnings count as taxable federal income, and the 2026 W-2G threshold for slot wins is $2,000. That applies even if an offshore casino never sends a form.

Royal Ace or Wild: which fits which player?

  • Low-stakes players: Wild's $10 spins offer with no rollover is simpler and cheaper to clear, though the $100 cap limits it.
  • RTG slot fans: Royal Ace, which reviewers report runs RTG and SpinLogic titles.
  • Altcoin holders: Wild lists 17 coins; Royal Ace lists six to eight depending on the source.
  • Players who need to know the operator: neither is reassuring; Wild names no company, and Royal Ace's is reported three ways.
  • Big winners: Royal Ace's reported $5,000 monthly cap is a hard limit; Wild's caps aren't in our record.

Pros

  • Royal Ace: larger headline offer via our link
  • Royal Ace: RTG slot library reported by LCB
  • Wild Casino: published payout times and no-rollover spins

Cons

  • Royal Ace: conflicting operator, license and bonus reports
  • Royal Ace: reported slow payouts and caps
  • Wild Casino: no operator or licensing authority named

Compare more: Royal Ace vs Bovada, Royal Ace vs Ignition and Planet 7 vs Wild Casino.

Royal Ace's offer via our link

Wild Casino isn't a partner, so only Royal Ace's offer appears below. Royal Ace is an offshore casino, not licensed by any US state, and reviewers report a Costa Rica license or none. Check your state's law before signing up, and remember that no state regulator stands behind your balance.

Royal Ace Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Casino Guru reports 250% up to $2,500 plus 35 spins with no wagering shown, while LCB reports 200% up to $4,000 at 30x deposit plus bonus, a 10x-deposit max cashout and a $30 card minimum. Because sources disagree, the terms shown at sign-up apply. Spins and match funds are for slots; table games are often excluded or weighted lower.

Decide your limit before you play and stick to it. For free, confidential help, call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738) or use NCPG's national helpline (opens in a new tab).

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Royal Ace is offshore and not licensed by any US state. Check your state's law first; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

Royal Ace Casino #6 on our listSlots and specialty games

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashout10x deposit (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Royal Ace review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Is Royal Ace or Wild Casino better?

Wild Casino suits low-stakes players who want a simple spins offer, and Royal Ace suits RTG slot fans chasing a bigger match bonus. Wild publishes payout times and a no-rollover welcome with a $100 cap. Royal Ace's terms come from reviewers who disagree, and they report weekly and monthly caps. Neither names a verifiable license or holds a US state license. Read our Royal Ace review before you decide.

Does Wild Casino name its license?

No, Wild Casino says it is licensed but doesn't say by whom. Its legality help article claims it is "legally licensed and fully regulated" without naming an authority or license number, and its terms, updated April 29, 2026, name no company. A license you can't verify gives you no regulator to complain to. It isn't licensed by any US state. Our Wild Casino review covers what is published.

What license does Royal Ace Casino hold?

Royal Ace shows no license on its own site, and reviewers disagree. AskGamblers reports a Costa Rica license without a number, while LCB and Casino Guru say there's no license at all. Its operator is reported as Emoney Processing Ltd., Primrose Media Limited or Ace Revenue Group. It isn't licensed by any US state. Our who owns Royal Ace Casino answer sets out each claim.

Does Wild Casino's free spins offer have wagering?

No, according to Wild Casino's own help article. It describes 250 free spins, given at 25 a day for 10 days, on a first deposit of $10 or more, with "no rollover requirements" on the winnings. The catch is a $100 cap on spin winnings, so the offer's value can't exceed $100. Spin value and eligible games aren't in our record. Our free spins winnings guide explains caps like this.

What is the minimum withdrawal at Wild Casino vs Royal Ace?

Both start at $20, but Wild's minimum rises sharply by method. Wild's help page sets $20 for crypto, $50 for person-to-person, $500 for checks, $1,000 for money orders and $2,500 for bank wires. LCB reports a $20 minimum at Royal Ace, which also has reported caps of $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month. Our minimum withdrawal answer explains why minimums vary.

Which pays out faster, Royal Ace or Wild Casino?

Wild Casino publishes faster targets for crypto. Its help page says crypto withdrawals arrive within 24 hours, while bank wires take 15 business days. For Royal Ace, AskGamblers reports a 7 to 10 day pending period before payment, and LCB says payouts usually take more than a month. Published times are claims, not promises. Our withdrawal times guide explains each stage of a payout.

Which states can't play at Wild Casino?

Wild Casino doesn't publish a usable list. Its terms say restricted states are set out in paragraph 15, but that paragraph names none. Casino Guru reports Royal Ace doesn't accept Ohio players. Neither situation tells you whether play is lawful where you live, because your state's law decides that. Read is it illegal to play at offshore casinos and check your state page.

Has any regulator acted against Royal Ace or Wild Casino?

No regulator action naming either brand is on our record. Royal Ace isn't named in the Michigan releases on our record, and no action naming Wild Casino was found. That isn't a clean bill of health: complaint sites flag Royal Ace for slow payment, and Wild names no licensing authority. Our cease-and-desist letters guide explains how state regulators act against offshore sites.

Can I play Royal Ace or Wild Casino on my phone?

Royal Ace is reported to work on phones through instant play, while Wild Casino's mobile options aren't on our record. AskGamblers lists Royal Ace under instant play, mobile, crypto and download, and Casino Guru says its 24/7 chat opens after you register. Wild Casino's spins arrive at 25 a day for 10 days, so if you plan to use them on a phone, check that the site works there before depositing. Neither casino appears in the App Store or Google Play on our record. See Royal Ace mobile and what is instant play.

Can I use USDC or Solana at Wild Casino or Royal Ace?

Wild Casino lists both: its help page names 17 coins, including USDC, Solana, Cardano, Avalanche and Tron alongside Bitcoin and Tether. Royal Ace's reported list is shorter, with BTC, DOGE, ETH, LTC, USDT and XRP from LCB, plus Bitcoin Cash and Binance Coin from Casino Guru, so USDC and Solana aren't on it. Stablecoins such as USDT hold a dollar value while a withdrawal sits pending. Always send coins on the network the cashier names. See what crypto casinos accept and our stablecoins guide.

Is Wild Casino legal in Washington?

No, Washington law prohibits online gambling, so neither Wild Casino nor Royal Ace is a legal option there. RCW 9.46.240 makes knowingly transmitting or receiving gambling information over the internet a class C felony, and the Washington State Gambling Commission has pursued offshore sites, including a second cease-and-desist to Bovada.lv on September 19, 2025. Wild Casino's terms point to a restricted-states list that names none, which isn't permission. Sports wagering is legal only at authorized tribal casinos. See online casinos in Washington and can I play online casinos in Washington.

How does Royal Ace's bonus cashout cap compare with Wild Casino's?

LCB reports that winnings from Royal Ace's welcome bonus are capped at 10 times your deposit, so the cap grows with what you put in. A $50 deposit caps bonus cashouts at $500, a $100 deposit at $1,000 and a $300 deposit at $3,000. Anything above the cap is removed when you withdraw. Wild Casino's cap is flat: spin winnings stop at $100, but with no rollover. Confirm the cap shown at sign-up, since the offer via our link may differ. See what is max cashout and the Royal Ace welcome bonus.

Does Royal Ace or Wild Casino offer deposit limits?

No deposit limits are reported at Royal Ace, and Wild Casino's tools aren't on our record. AskGamblers marks every responsible gambling tool at Royal Ace as unavailable, and Casino Guru lists that as a con. You can still set limits yourself: many banks let you block gambling payments, blocking apps such as Gamban work across sites, and a fixed weekly budget caps losses. If gambling stops being fun, call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738). See Royal Ace responsible gambling and our deposit limits guide.

What is the minimum deposit at Wild Casino and Royal Ace?

Wild Casino's spins offer needs a first deposit of $10 or more, while LCB reports Royal Ace at $5 by Lightning Bitcoin and $30 by card. Wild Casino's minimums for each coin or method aren't on our record. At Royal Ace, the offer via our link may carry its own minimum, so check the cashier. Remember that the exit costs more than the entry at Wild: checks start at $500 and wires at $2,500, so small balances leave by crypto. See Royal Ace banking and the best $10 deposit casinos.

Sources