21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos
SlotoCash logo

SlotoCash Casino verification (KYC)

Partner casino · Reviewed for US players

Offer via our link$6,000+ 60 Free Spins
Claim bonus21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Terms apply. Offshore casino, not state-licensed.
  • WhenOnce, before the first payout
  • Core documentsPhoto ID, recent utility bill
  • Card depositsProfile must match bank details
  • Extra checksSource of funds / payment method (terms)
  • Published timeNot published

SlotoCash Casino verification is a one-time check before your first payout: the casino’s support page asks for a photo ID and a recent utility bill, sent to its Security Department. Card depositors must match their bank details, and the terms allow source-of-funds requests. The casino doesn’t publish how long checks take, and reviewers name KYC as a common cause of delays.

Key takeaways

  • Before any payout, SlotoCash asks for a photo ID and a recent utility bill, per its support page.
  • Your profile must match your bank details for card deposits, and the terms allow source-of-funds or payment proof requests.
  • Third-party reviewer LCB adds proof of payment ownership and a selfie with your ID.
  • The casino publishes no verification time; reviewers report lengthy KYC in some cases.
  • Documents go to an offshore company that no US state regulates, so send only what’s requested through official channels.

What SlotoCash Casino verification involves

SlotoCash Casino runs a one-time verification before it pays out anything. Its support page (opens in a new tab) says you send a photo ID and a recent utility bill to the Security Department. You can deposit and play before that, but you can’t withdraw until the check is done.

Two more rules widen it. For card deposits, your account profile must match your bank details. And clause 27 of the SlotoCash terms (opens in a new tab) lets the casino ask for proof of your source of funds or payment method. This is standard “know your customer” (KYC) practice; our what is KYC page explains the idea.

SlotoCash verification documents: what to send

Documents SlotoCash may ask for, and where each requirement comes from
DocumentWhat it provesSource
Photo ID (e.g. driver’s license or passport)Identity and ageCasino support page
Recent utility billHome addressCasino support page
Bank details matching your profileThat card deposits are yoursCasino support page
Source-of-funds proofWhere the money came fromCasino terms, clause 27
Payment method proofOwnership of a card or accountCasino terms; LCB also reports it
Selfie holding your IDThat the ID belongs to youThird-party report (LCB)

The casino doesn’t list which IDs it accepts, so the examples above are common ones rather than a published list. It says “recent” for the utility bill without giving a cut-off. LCB reports that documents go to a documents@slotocash.im address; use whatever channel the casino gives you inside your account.

For a plain-English rundown of why casinos ask for each item, see KYC documents and why casinos ask for documents.

When does SlotoCash ask for verification?

The main trigger is your first withdrawal request. The support page calls the check “one-time” and places it before any payout. Other triggers come from the terms and other pages:

  • Card deposits: a mismatch between your profile and bank records can hold up deposits or payouts.
  • Source-of-funds checks: clause 27 lets the casino request these, and the terms don’t limit when.
  • VIP invitations: the VIP page says membership is offered to active players who have submitted security documents.
  • Large or unusual activity: not spelled out, but source-of-funds clauses are typically used for bigger balances.

The safest approach is to verify before you need a payout, so a win isn’t sitting in limbo while documents go back and forth.

How long does SlotoCash verification take?

SlotoCash doesn’t publish a verification time. What it does publish is withdrawal processing “within 48 business hours”, on business days only, and that clock is separate from document review. LCB’s review mentions complaints of lengthy KYC, and Trustpilot complaints include verification delays.

Published verification times: SlotoCash vs two other partners
CasinoVerification timeSource type
SlotoCashNot publishedCasino (none stated)
Decode0–2 daysThird-party (LCB)
Slot Madness0–3 daysThird-party (LCB)
Silver OakNot stated; withdrawals blocked until KYC completeCasino terms

Plan for some back-and-forth: a rejected photo restarts the wait. Our SlotoCash withdrawals page shows how verification fits with pending times and the weekly cap.

SlotoCash verification and payout timeline: from documents to dollars

Verification is only the first wait. After approval, SlotoCash’s processing window and method times add up, and its two banking pages don’t always agree. This table sets out each stage as the casino publishes it.

Each stage of a first SlotoCash withdrawal (casino’s banking pages)
StagePublished timeNote
Document reviewNot publishedThird-party reviews mention lengthy KYC
Withdrawal processingWithin 48 business hoursBusiness days only
Bitcoin payout2 business daysFree; $100 to $2,500 per request
Bank wire2 business days, or 7–14 business daysPages conflict; $50 or $60 fee
Check2 business days to process$150 minimum; fee $30 or $60
Request frequency1 request per weekPayout methods page

Worked example: a $3,000 first cashout by Bitcoin

Say you win $3,000 and haven’t verified yet. You send documents and wait for approval, which has no published time. Your first Bitcoin request can then be at most $2,500, under the payout methods page, and it’s processed within 48 business hours. The remaining $500 has to wait for the next weekly request. So even with fast document review, the full $3,000 takes at least two weekly requests, inside the $5,000 weekly cap.

Verifying before you play cuts the first stage out of the timeline. Our casino withdrawal times guide compares these figures with other casinos, weekly withdrawal limits explains caps like SlotoCash’s, and the SlotoCash banking page lists every deposit and payout method.

How to verify your SlotoCash account, step by step

  1. Register with your legal name, date of birth and home address exactly as they appear on your ID and bank records.
  2. Find a current photo ID that is valid, unexpired and shows your full name and date of birth.
  3. Get a recent utility bill in your name at the address on your account.
  4. Photograph each document in good light, flat, with all four corners visible and no glare.
  5. Ask live chat how to submit, and send documents only through the channel the casino gives you.
  6. If you deposited by card, ask support whether you may cover the middle digits on any card image.
  7. Confirm with live chat that the documents were received, and save the chat transcript.
  8. Wait for approval before requesting your first withdrawal.

Our general guide on how to verify your casino account covers the same process at other sites.

SlotoCash verification vs other partner casinos: documents compared

SlotoCash’s published document list is one of the shortest among our partners, but third-party reports suggest the real list can be longer once a check begins. Here is how its requirements compare with three sibling casinos, with the source type for each.

KYC documents and times reported for four partner casinos
CasinoDocumentsTimeSource type
SlotoCashPhoto ID, recent utility bill; source-of-funds on request; selfie and payment proof reported by LCBNot publishedCasino support page and terms; third-party
Silver OakGovernment photo ID, front and back of cards used in the last three months, selfie with ID, utility bill from the last three monthsNot stated; withdrawals blocked until doneCasino terms
Planet 7ID card, passport or driver’s license, proof of address, selfie with ID, card form if applicable0–3 daysThird-party (LCB)
DecodePassport or driver’s license, proof of address, payment ownership, selfie with ID0–2 daysThird-party (LCB)

The pattern is clear: a selfie with ID and proof that a card or wallet is yours turn up at almost every partner, so it’s sensible to have both ready at SlotoCash even though its own page doesn’t list them. A shorter published list doesn’t mean a faster check either: neither SlotoCash nor Silver Oak publishes a review time, while reviewers give a range for the other two. Compare the other casinos on our Planet 7 verification and Decode verification pages.

Common SlotoCash KYC delays and how to avoid them

Why verification stalls, and the fix
ProblemWhy it causes a delayFix
Name or address mismatchThe casino requires your profile to match bank detailsCorrect your profile via support before you deposit
Old utility billThe casino asks for a recent billSend the latest bill you have
Cropped or blurry photoDetails can’t be readRetake with all corners and text visible
Card in another person’s namePayment ownership can’t be provenOnly ever deposit with your own card
Bonus still activeWagering must finish before cashoutComplete or forfeit the bonus first
Source-of-funds requestExtra proof needed under clause 27Send bank statements or payslips if you choose to continue

Never try to get around verification with someone else’s documents, edited images, a VPN or a second account. Those breach the casino’s terms and can cost you the whole balance. See source of funds checks and casino withdrawal delays for what to expect.

SlotoCash source-of-funds checks explained

A source-of-funds check asks where the money you deposited came from. SlotoCash’s terms allow it but don’t say when it’s used or what counts as proof. Typical evidence is a bank statement or payslip that shows the money was yours.

You don’t have to send more than you’re comfortable with, but the casino can hold a withdrawal until it’s satisfied. If you’re depositing money you can’t easily explain or afford, that’s a sign to stop. Our why does the casino want my documents answer covers the reasons.

Is it safe to send ID to SlotoCash?

It’s a judgment call. SlotoCash is offshore; its site names no license or operating company beyond “Slotocash Casino”, and third parties report a Curaçao license and Deckmedia N.V. ownership. No US state regulator oversees how it stores your documents.

Limit the risk: send only what’s asked, through the official channel, and never by an address someone messages you. Keep a list of what you sent and when. The Michigan Gaming Control Board named SlotoCash in an October 8, 2026 cease-and-desist release (opens in a new tab), so weigh that before sharing personal data. Read is SlotoCash legit.

SlotoCash KYC vs state-licensed casinos

State-licensed online casinos verify identity too, but within state rules and under a regulator you can complain to. Michigan, for example, sets 21 as the minimum age for an internet wagering account and lists 15 authorized online casino platform providers. Seven states license online casinos in total: New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Delaware, Connecticut and Rhode Island.

At SlotoCash, which says players must be 18+, the casino sets and applies its own rules. There’s no state complaint route if verification drags on. Compare protections in offshore vs state-licensed casinos and see the Michigan online casino page.

If money worries sit behind a source-of-funds request, talk to someone. The National Problem Gambling Helpline is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), and SlotoCash offers self-exclusion for at least six months by email; see SlotoCash responsible gambling.

SlotoCash and Silver Oak: offers and KYC rules via our links

Both casinos verify identity before paying out, and both are offshore and not licensed by any US state, so check your state’s law. We earn a commission from these links and rank partners in a commercial order.

SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino’s terms set 25x wagering on deposit plus bonus, a $20 minimum per bonus and no max cashout. Its site advertises a different package ($7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits), so the terms at sign-up apply. Spins carry wagering, and table games are excluded.

Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Silver Oak’s own site advertises $10,000 as a 100% match on each of the first ten deposits, with “no max withdrawal”; its offer page says 30x playthrough, but its terms say 40x on slots, so check before depositing. Its terms spell out KYC more fully: government photo ID, front and back of cards used in the last three months, a selfie with ID and a utility bill from the last three months, with withdrawals blocked until done. Silver Oak publishes its operator, Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan. Michigan named it in an April 9, 2025 cease-and-desist action. See Silver Oak verification and SlotoCash vs Silver Oak.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

Both casinos verify identity before paying out and are offshore, not licensed by any US state. Check your state’s law first. 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

SlotoCash Casino #1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list

$6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins

  • Wagering25x deposit + bonus
  • Min deposit$20 per bonus
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.SlotoCash review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Which ID documents does SlotoCash Casino need for KYC?

A photo ID and a recent utility bill, per the casino’s support page. Card depositors must also have profile details that match their bank. The terms allow requests for source-of-funds or payment method proof, and third-party reviewer LCB reports a selfie with ID. See KYC documents for what each item proves.

When does SlotoCash verify my account?

Before your first payout. The support page describes a one-time verification before any withdrawal. Source-of-funds checks can come later under the terms, and VIP invitations go to players who have already submitted security documents. Verifying early avoids a delay when you want to cash out. See SlotoCash withdrawals.

How long does SlotoCash verification take?

SlotoCash doesn’t publish a time. Withdrawals are processed within 48 business hours once approved, but document review is separate. Third-party reviews mention lengthy KYC in some complaints. For comparison, LCB reports 0–2 days at Decode and 0–3 days at Slot Madness. Read why is my casino withdrawal pending.

Can I play at SlotoCash without verifying?

You can deposit and play, but you can’t withdraw. The support page puts verification before any payout. Card deposits also need your profile to match your bank details. Playing first and verifying later just moves the wait to when you want your money. See best no KYC casinos for how other sites compare.

Why was my SlotoCash verification rejected?

Usually a mismatch or a poor image. Common causes are a name or address that doesn’t match your account, a blurry or cropped photo, an old utility bill or a card in someone else’s name. Ask live chat exactly what failed and resend. Never edit documents or use another person’s. See how to verify your casino account.

Does SlotoCash ask for a selfie?

Possibly. The casino’s support page lists photo ID and a utility bill, but third-party reviewer LCB reports that a selfie with your ID and proof of payment ownership may also be requested. Silver Oak’s terms require a selfie with ID outright. Be ready to provide one. Our why casinos ask for documents guide explains why.

Does paying with Bitcoin avoid SlotoCash KYC?

No. Verification applies before any payout, whatever method you used. Bitcoin withdrawals still need an approved account, and source-of-funds checks can cover crypto too. Trying to dodge KYC with someone else’s details breaches the terms and can cost you your balance. See our SlotoCash Bitcoin page for crypto limits and timings.

Is it safe to send my ID to SlotoCash?

There’s risk. SlotoCash is offshore, shows no license on its site and isn’t overseen by any US state, and Michigan named it in an October 8, 2026 cease-and-desist action. Send only what’s requested, through the official channel, and keep a record. See are offshore casinos safe.

Does passing SlotoCash verification make it legal to play in Arizona?

No, verification only confirms your identity to the casino; it says nothing about state law. The Arizona Department of Gaming said in a March 2025 release that online casinos are illegal in Arizona and that unregulated sites are outside its authority, so victims have little chance of recovering funds. SlotoCash isn’t licensed by Arizona, whose legal gambling runs through 24 tribal casinos and licensed event wagering. Players in Phoenix, Tucson and Mesa can read our Arizona online casinos guide.

Can I verify my SlotoCash account from my phone?

Yes, in practice, since SlotoCash runs in the browser and your phone camera can take the document photos. The casino doesn’t publish an in-account upload screen, so ask live chat for the submission channel; third-party reviewer LCB reports a documents@slotocash.im address. Shoot each document flat, in good light, with all four corners visible, and check the image is sharp before you send it. Our SlotoCash mobile casino page covers browser play and account security on iPhone and Android.

What utility bill does SlotoCash accept for proof of address?

SlotoCash asks for a recent utility bill but doesn’t say how recent or which bill types count. Send the latest bill you have, in your own name, showing the same address as your casino profile. If you don’t have one, ask live chat what alternatives it accepts before you send anything else. By comparison, Silver Oak’s terms set a three-month limit on utility bills. Our first deposit checklist lists the documents to gather before you fund any casino account.

Do I have to verify again for every SlotoCash withdrawal?

No, SlotoCash’s support page describes verification as one-time, done before the first payout. Later withdrawals shouldn’t need the same photo ID and utility bill again, though clause 27 of the terms still lets the casino ask for source-of-funds or payment method proof at any point. A new card or a change of address may also prompt fresh checks. Each withdrawal then goes through normal processing within 48 business hours. Our pending withdrawals guide explains what happens in that window.

What happens to my balance if I never verify at SlotoCash?

Your balance stays in the account but can’t be withdrawn, because SlotoCash requires verification before any payout. The bigger risk is time: the terms void balances after 12 consecutive months without a login, although management may restore them. If you stop playing with money left over, verify and withdraw, or at least log in within the year. Our casino dormant accounts guide explains how dormancy rules work and how to ask for a voided balance back.

Does SlotoCash verification affect my active bonus?

Verification itself doesn’t cancel a bonus, but it can’t speed up a cashout either. SlotoCash requires bonus wagering to be finished before you withdraw, and the casino’s terms say you can’t claim a new bonus while a withdrawal is pending. Verify while you’re still clearing the wagering, so both are done at the same time. Remember the $10 max bet rule while the bonus is active. Our SlotoCash welcome bonus page explains the wagering math for each deposit.

Can I dispute a SlotoCash verification decision?

Yes, but only with the casino, and quickly. SlotoCash’s terms say disputes must be submitted within 14 days and that its server records are final. Ask live chat for the exact reason in writing, send any missing or clearer documents, and keep copies of everything you sent and every reply. No US state regulator handles complaints about SlotoCash. Our guide to casino ADR and complaints explains what outside routes exist for offshore casinos and how much they can do.

Sources