Bonus in termsFirst-day 150% "Kudos rate", capped at a $600 credit
US states restrictedNone listed (terms modified October 12, 2026)
Payout speedNot published
This Kudos Casino review sets out what a US player can actually verify. Kudos is an offshore casino running SpinLogic Gaming software, and its terms say it is licensed in Curaçao without giving a license number. It publishes very little else: no owner, no payout times and no crypto list. No US state licenses it.
Kudos's terms say it is "licensed in the legal jurisdiction of Curacao" but give no license number or company name.
Games come from SpinLogic Gaming, the brand RealTime Gaming adopted in 2022, according to third-party sources.
The only bonus figure in the terms is a first-day 150% "Kudos rate" capped at a $600 credit.
Its terms restrict nine countries but no US states; that says nothing about whether play is lawful where you live.
Withdrawal minimums, payout speed and crypto options aren't published, so ask support in writing before you deposit.
Kudos Casino review for US players: the summary
Kudos Casino is a small offshore site built on SpinLogic Gaming, the US-facing brand of the RealTime Gaming studio. Its terms and conditions page, last modified October 12, 2026, is the main public document, and it's short on the details a careful player wants. It claims a Curaçao license, names no company and lists a first-day bonus rate, and that's about it.
That makes this a review of gaps as much as features. Where Kudos publishes something, we report it with its source. Where it doesn't, we say so plainly rather than filling the hole with guesses from other sites. If you're weighing it up, also read our Kudos Casino bonus page, the Kudos Casino withdrawals guide and the is Kudos Casino legit check.
Kudos Casino: what is published and what isn't (checked October 28, 2026)
Topic
Published by Kudos?
Detail
License
Partly
"Licensed in the legal jurisdiction of Curacao"; no number
Operating company
No
Not named
Launch year
No
Not stated
Software
Yes
SpinLogic Gaming logo in the footer
Welcome package
No
Only a first-day 150% rate, capped at a $600 credit
Crypto banking
No
No coins listed
Minimum withdrawal
No
Not stated
Payout speed
No
Not stated
Restricted countries
Yes
Nine countries, no US states
Mobile app
No
Not stated
Regulator actions
None found
No action naming Kudos found in the records reviewed
Kudos Casino license: what the Curaçao claim means
Kudos's terms state that the casino is "licensed in the legal jurisdiction of Curacao". There's no license number, no named license holder and no link to a regulator's record. Without those, a reader can't match the claim to an entry on the regulator's side.
Curaçao's system has changed a lot. Under the Curaçao Gaming Authority's online gaming rules (opens in a new tab), the National Ordinance on Games of Chance (known as the LOK) came into force on December 24, 2024. It replaced the old sublicense model with direct licensing, so operators now sit under the authority's own supervision. Reports put the count at 604 provisional licenses granted by December 17, 2025 (551 for operators, 53 for suppliers), with those to be reassessed during 2026.
A Curaçao license, even a real one, is issued under Curaçao law. It isn't a US state license and doesn't make a casino legal in any US state.
Who owns Kudos Casino?
Kudos doesn't name an owner or operating company in its terms, and no company name appears anywhere else it publishes. That's unusual even by offshore standards: many casinos at least name a holding company, and some, like Silver Oak with Primrose Media Limited, publish a registration number and address.
The owner matters because it tells you who you'd be dealing with in a dispute, and whether that business has a track record with other brands. With Kudos, you'd be relying on the casino's word alone. Our guide to reading a casino review explains why ownership is one of the first things to check.
Kudos Casino and US law: can Americans play legally?
No US state licenses Kudos Casino. Real-money online casinos are licensed only in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Delaware, Connecticut and Rhode Island, and offshore sites like Kudos aren't among the approved operators. Maine legalized tribal-run online casinos in January 2026, but nothing had launched by October 2026.
Kudos's terms restrict nine countries and no US states. That only tells you who Kudos is willing to accept, not whether playing is lawful where you live. State law decides that, as our pages on offshore casino legality and states with legal online casinos explain. Federal UIGEA targets payment processing for unlawful internet gambling and doesn't make placing a bet a federal crime for the player; see our UIGEA guide.
No regulator action naming Kudos turned up in the records reviewed for this page. Even so, a casino with no state license leaves you without a state regulator to complain to, without state-backed protection for your balance, and with terms the casino writes itself. Our comparison of player protections offshore vs licensed shows what you give up.
Kudos Casino bonus: the 150% "Kudos rate"
Kudos doesn't advertise a headline welcome package in its terms. The only bonus figure there is a first-day "Kudos rate" of 150%, capped at a $600 credit. Wagering, eligible games, maximum cashout and expiry for that rate aren't spelled out in its published material, and no bonus code is published, so check the cashier and the full bonus rules before you opt in. 21+, terms apply.
Reading the cap as a limit on the bonus credit, the 150% rate reaches its $600 ceiling on a $400 deposit, because $400 × 150% = $600. Depositing more than $400 wouldn't raise the bonus. Smaller deposits scale down: $100 would earn $150.
Why the missing wagering figure matters
The wagering multiplier decides what the bonus costs you. The table shows the turnover on a $100 deposit plus a $150 bonus at three common multipliers. These are hypothetical, not Kudos's terms, and the expected loss uses an illustrative 4% house edge, not a published RTP.
Hypothetical turnover on $100 deposit + $150 bonus
Wagering (deposit + bonus)
Total bets needed
Expected loss at 4% house edge
25x
$6,250
$250
30x
$7,500
$300
40x
$10,000
$400
At 30x or more, the expected cost of clearing the bonus exceeds the $150 you received. That doesn't mean you can't come out ahead on a given night, but over many bonuses the house edge wins. Our guides to wagering requirements, the expected value of a bonus and max cashout rules show how to run these numbers yourself. Like most offshore bonuses, any Kudos offer is likely to be slot-focused, with table games excluded or weighted lower; check the terms.
Kudos Casino games: SpinLogic Gaming slots
The footer of Kudos's terms page shows the SpinLogic Gaming logo. According to third-party sources, RealTime Gaming adopted the SpinLogic brand in 2022 for its US and many international operations, and LCB's SpinLogic page (opens in a new tab) describes it as RTG under a different brand. Our SpinLogic Gaming profile and RealTime Gaming profile cover both names.
There's no game count or title list in the material reviewed. Industry press in October 2024 named Magic Forest: Spellbound and Mega Monster as SpinLogic titles, and the wider RTG catalog includes slots like Cash Bandits 2 and Sweet 16. Whether any of them is in Kudos's lobby is something to check on the site itself.
SpinLogic and RTG games run on random number generators, and no slot gets "hot" or "due". If you're new to how slot math works, start with how slot RTP works.
Kudos Casino banking and withdrawals
Kudos publishes almost nothing on banking. Crypto options, the minimum withdrawal and payout times don't appear in its terms or its other published material. That leaves the most important money questions unanswered before you deposit.
Offshore casinos commonly set weekly withdrawal caps, charge fees on some methods and require ID before the first payout, so ask about each one. Card deposits to offshore sites are often declined because banks block the gambling merchant code; our guide to card declines explains why, and Bitcoin casino banking covers the crypto alternative.
Questions to put to Kudos support before depositing
Question
Why it matters
What's the weekly or monthly withdrawal cap?
Decides how long a large win takes to reach you
What's the minimum withdrawal?
A high minimum can strand small balances
Which methods pay out, and what are the fees?
Wire and check fees can eat into small cashouts
Which crypto coins are accepted?
Not published; matters if you plan to deposit crypto
What documents do you need, and how long does review take?
Save the answers. If a later dispute arises, a written reply from support is the only record you'll have, since there's no US regulator to escalate to. Our guide to verifying your casino account shows what to prepare.
Kudos Casino restricted countries and US states
Kudos's terms list nine restricted countries: Belgium, Costa Rica, Curaçao, France, Germany, India, the Netherlands, Switzerland and the UK. No US states appear on the list.
An empty state list isn't permission. It means Kudos hasn't chosen to exclude any state, while state law, not the casino, decides whether online casino play is lawful where you live. Some states have issued cease-and-desist orders to offshore casinos; our page on cease-and-desist letters tracks them. Never hide your location or give false details to get past a casino's rules: it breaks the terms and can void winnings.
Mobile play, support and responsible gambling at Kudos
No mobile app is published, and the published material doesn't describe support hours, channels or responsible gambling tools such as deposit limits, cool-offs or self-exclusion. SpinLogic and RTG casinos generally run in a phone browser, but check that on the site.
Responsible gambling tools are worth asking about before you need them. If a casino can't set a deposit limit on request, use blocking software instead, and ask your bank or card issuer whether it offers gambling transaction blocks; our guides to deposit limits and gambling blocking software explain how.
Kudos Casino pros and cons
Pros
Names its software provider, SpinLogic Gaming
Claims a Curaçao license in its terms
Publishes a restricted-country list, updated October 12, 2026
First-day 150% rate with a clear $600 cap
No regulator action naming it found in the records reviewed
Cons
No license number or company name to verify the Curaçao claim
No published wagering, cashout cap or expiry for the bonus rate
Crypto, minimum withdrawal and payout speed not published
No published responsible gambling tools or support details
Ask Kudos for its license number and license holder, then look for them in the Curaçao Gaming Authority's records and check its public warnings page.
Read the full terms and bonus rules, and save a copy with the date.
Ask support, in writing, for withdrawal caps, minimums, fees, payout times and the documents needed for verification.
Decide your budget before you deposit and treat it as the cost of entertainment, not an investment.
Start with a small deposit and a small withdrawal to see how the cashier works in practice.
If any answer is vague or missing, that's a reason to pick a casino that publishes more. Our checklist on how to spot a rogue casino lists other red flags.
Taxes and getting help
Gambling winnings are taxable federal income, including from offshore casinos that may not send a W-2G. From the 2026 tax year, the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses and allowed only up to winnings; check IRS guidance. Our gambling taxes guide explains record-keeping.
The house edge means you should expect to lose over time. If gambling is costing more than you planned, the National Problem Gambling Helpline is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), and you can also use NCPG's online chat (opens in a new tab). See our help and support page for more options.
Alternatives to Kudos Casino with an offer via our links
If SpinLogic games are what draw you to Kudos, these partner casinos run the same studio's software, and each publishes or is reported to have clearer banking terms. They're also offshore and not licensed or regulated by any US state, so check your state's law first. We earn a commission through these links, and the order is commercial, not a test result. New players only, 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.
SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). SlotoCash's own site calls itself a flagship SpinLogic partner and advertises a different package, $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits; its terms say 25x (deposit + bonus), a $20 minimum per bonus, no max cashout and a $10 max bet. It publishes a $5,000 weekly and $20,000 monthly withdrawal cap.
Royal Ace Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 35 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews list RTG and SpinLogic games, and disagree on the welcome terms: one reports 30x (deposit + bonus) on slots with a max cashout of 10x the deposit. Reported caps are $2,500 a week and $5,000 a month.
Slot Madness Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report code MAD275 at 275% with a $30 minimum, 30x (deposit + bonus) on slots and no max cashout, plus a $2,500 weekly cap.
The terms shown at sign-up are the ones that apply, and they can differ from what a casino's own pages advertise. Bonus funds and free spins are for slots; table games are often excluded or count less. Compare details in our SlotoCash review, Royal Ace review and Slot Madness review, or browse the casino reviews hub.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Kudos Casino is not a partner. These SpinLogic-powered alternatives are also offshore and not licensed by any US state; check your state's law first. 21+, terms apply.
SlotoCash Casino#1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Royal Ace Casino#6 on our listSlots and specialty games
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews disagree on the package (200% up to $4,000, or 250% up to $2,500 + 35 spins); the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and specialty games (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Third parties report it does not accept Ohio players.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported). Max cashout: 10x deposit (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 275% match up to $2,750 with code MAD275; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots and keno (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Anjouan, Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: None (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Is Kudos Casino legit?
Kudos is an operating casino with published terms, but it gives you very little to verify. Its terms claim a Curaçao license with no number and name no operating company, so you can't match the license to a regulator's record. No regulator action naming Kudos was found in the records reviewed. Our Kudos Casino legit check sets out the warning signs and the questions to ask before depositing.
What license does Kudos Casino claim to hold?
Kudos says it is licensed in Curaçao but doesn't publish a license number or license holder. Since Curaçao's LOK law took effect on December 24, 2024, operators are licensed directly by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, so a real license should be traceable. Even a valid Curaçao license isn't a US state license. Our explainer on the Curaçao license shows what it does and doesn't protect.
Is Kudos Casino legal in the US?
No US state licenses Kudos, so it isn't a regulated casino in any state. Its terms don't exclude any US state, but that's the casino's choice, not a legal ruling. Whether playing at an offshore site is lawful depends on your state's law, and only seven states license online casinos. Read is it illegal to play at offshore casinos for the details.
What is the Kudos Casino bonus?
The only bonus figure in Kudos's terms is a first-day "Kudos rate" of 150%, capped at a $600 credit. A $400 deposit reaches that cap, since $400 × 150% = $600. Wagering, maximum cashout, expiry and eligible games aren't published alongside it, and no bonus code appears, so check the cashier before opting in. See our Kudos Casino bonus page for more. 21+, terms apply.
Does Kudos Casino have a no deposit bonus?
A no deposit bonus isn't published in Kudos's terms or its other published material. Some sites list codes for casinos like Kudos, but codes not shown on the casino's own pages may be expired or invalid. If you want a free chip, check its maximum cashout and wagering, which often cap what you can win. Our no deposit bonus guide explains the usual limits.
Does Kudos Casino publish its payout times?
Payout times, a minimum withdrawal and a weekly cap are all missing from its published material. That's a real gap, because those three numbers decide how quickly you can get money out. Ask support in writing before depositing and keep the reply. Our Kudos Casino withdrawals page lists the questions to ask, and why withdrawals stay pending explains common delays.
What software does Kudos Casino use?
Kudos shows the SpinLogic Gaming logo in its footer. Third-party sources say RealTime Gaming adopted the SpinLogic brand in 2022 for its US and many international operations, so the games are RTG-family slots, table games and video poker. No title list is published, so check the lobby. Our SpinLogic Gaming profile explains the link between the two brands.
Can I deposit crypto at Kudos Casino?
Kudos doesn't publish whether it accepts Bitcoin or any other cryptocurrency in its terms or other published material. Ask support which coins it takes, the minimums and whether crypto withdrawals are offered before you send anything. Crypto transfers generally can't be reversed, so a wrong address or a dispute can mean lost funds. Our guide on how to deposit with Bitcoin covers safe practice.
Which countries does Kudos Casino restrict?
Kudos's terms restrict nine countries: Belgium, Costa Rica, Curaçao, France, Germany, India, the Netherlands, Switzerland and the UK. The page was modified on October 12, 2026, and no US states are listed. That doesn't make playing lawful in your state; state law decides that. Our gambling age by state page and state guides set out each state's rules.
What's a good alternative to Kudos Casino?
For SpinLogic games with published terms, SlotoCash is the closest match among our partners: its own site names SpinLogic and publishes a $5,000 weekly cap. Royal Ace and Slot Madness also carry RTG and SpinLogic games, according to third-party reviews. All three are offshore, and Michigan has named SlotoCash and Slot Madness in cease-and-desist actions. See the SlotoCash vs Royal Ace comparison. 21+, terms apply.
What company operates Kudos Casino?
Kudos Casino doesn't name an owner or operating company in its terms or anywhere else it publishes, as of October 28, 2026. Its terms claim a Curaçao license but give no license number or license holder, so there's no company record to check either. That's unusual even offshore, where many casinos at least name a holding company; Silver Oak, for example, names Primrose Media Limited. Without an owner, you can't see who you'd deal with in a dispute or how that business has treated players elsewhere. Our Kudos Casino legit check and guide to reading a casino review explain why this matters.
Is Kudos Casino legal in Arizona?
No, the Arizona Department of Gaming said in a March 31, 2025 release that online casinos are illegal in Arizona and that any claims otherwise should be treated as highly suspicious. It added that unregulated sites sit outside its authority, so victims have little chance of recovering funds. Kudos lists no US states in its restricted list, so it may let Arizona players sign up, but that's the casino's choice, not a legal permission. Players in Phoenix, Tucson or Mesa can read our Arizona online casino page and the Arizona gambling laws guide.
Can I play Kudos Casino on my phone?
Kudos doesn't publish a mobile app or describe how its site works on phones, in the material reviewed for this page. SpinLogic and RTG casinos generally run in a mobile browser, but check that on Kudos's own site before depositing rather than assuming it. Offshore real-money casinos rarely appear in US app stores, so treat any download claiming to be a Kudos app with suspicion and never enter your login into one. Our mobile casino guide covers browser play, and the guide to casino account security explains how to protect your login on a phone.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy