Fast payout casinos Vermont players can reach are all offshore, because Vermont licenses no online casinos. The quickest published route is a Bitcoin withdrawal: SlotoCash and Miami Club both state roughly 48 hours, and third-party reviews report the same for Decode. Identity checks, business-day processing and weekly caps decide how quickly the full amount actually lands.
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
Online casinos
Not authorized in Vermont
Regulator
Vermont Department of Liquor and Lottery
Online sports betting
Live since January 11, 2024 (3 operators)
Sports betting age
21
Fastest published payout
Bitcoin, about 48 hours (SlotoCash, Miami Club)
Typical weekly cap
$2,500 to $5,000
Are fast payout casinos legal in Vermont?
Vermont has no law authorizing online casinos, and no state-licensed casino site operates there. What the state does license is mobile sports wagering, which the Vermont Department of Liquor and Lottery (opens in a new tab) launched on January 11, 2024 with three operators: DraftKings, FanDuel and Fanatics Sportsbook. The minimum age for those sportsbooks is 21.
That leaves offshore sites as the only casino-style option for players in Burlington, South Burlington, Colchester and the rest of the state. Our Vermont online casinos hub covers the full legal picture, and the Vermont gambling laws page goes into the details. A specific Vermont statute addressing online casino play isn't covered in the official sources we rely on, so we don't quote one here.
At federal level, the UIGEA targets businesses that accept payments for unlawful internet gambling, which is one reason card deposits fail and crypto dominates offshore cashiers. It doesn't make placing a bet a federal crime for the player. Whether play is lawful turns on state law, so read how offshore casinos fit US law before you deposit.
Offshore casinos sit outside Vermont's regulator. If a withdrawal stalls, there is no state agency to complain to and no state-backed protection of your balance. The casino's own terms are the only rulebook.
What a fast payout really means at an offshore casino
A published withdrawal time usually covers only one part of the wait. Most offshore cashouts pass through three stages, and each can add days.
Review: the casino checks your identity documents, your bonus status and whether wagering is complete.
Processing: an approved request is sent from the cashier, on business days only at most sites.
Transit: the money travels by blockchain, bank wire or courier check before it reaches you.
Bitcoin shortens the third stage to the time the network takes to confirm a transfer. A courier check can add a week or more in transit alone. So the method you choose matters, but the first stage is often the real bottleneck, and that is the one you control by verifying early.
Weekends matter too. SlotoCash states its payouts run on business days only, and third-party reviews say the same of Decode, Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness. A request made on a Friday evening may not start moving until Monday. Our guide to casino withdrawal times explains each stage in more depth.
Fast payout casinos Vermont players compare: published withdrawal times
The table below sets the seven partner casinos side by side using the fastest method each lists. Where a figure comes from the casino's own site we say so; where it comes from review sites, treat it as reported rather than settled.
Fastest published or reported withdrawal route by casino
Casino
Fastest method
Stated time
Source type
SlotoCash
Bitcoin
2 business days / within 48 business hours
Casino's own site
Miami Club
Bitcoin
48 hours
Casino's own site
Decode
Bitcoin
48 hours
Third-party reviews
Silver Oak
Coindraw / Bitcoin
0–7 days / 7–10 days, after a 7–10 business-day review
Casino's own site
Planet 7
Bitcoin
Pending 5–7 days; LCB says payments often take over a month
Third-party reviews
Royal Ace
Bitcoin
Pending 7–10 days; LCB reports delays of a month or more
Third-party reviews
Slot Madness
Bitcoin
Pending 7–10 days per AskGamblers; esports.gg says crypto is often processed within minutes
Third-party reviews (they conflict)
On published figures, SlotoCash withdrawals, Miami Club withdrawals and Decode withdrawals are the quickest of the group. The other four partners carry longer stated review periods and more reports of delays, which is why they rank lower for speed even though they appear elsewhere on the site.
Bitcoin, bank wire or check: payout methods for Vermont players
Only three withdrawal routes are common at these casinos: Bitcoin, bank wire and check by courier. Cards are deposit-only at Miami Club, and SlotoCash lists no card withdrawals either. Here is how the three fastest-rated sites publish each route.
Withdrawal methods at SlotoCash, Miami Club and Decode
Casino and method
Minimum
Maximum
Fee
Stated time
SlotoCash – Bitcoin
$100
$2,500 per request
Free
2 business days
SlotoCash – bank wire
$100
$2,500
$50 (banking page) or $60 (payout page)
2 business days / 7–14 business days
SlotoCash – check
$150
$2,500 or $3,000 (pages differ)
$60 or $30 (pages differ)
2 business days
Miami Club – Bitcoin
$100
$2,500 per week
None
48 hours
Miami Club – bank wire
$150
$2,500 per week
$50
1–10 business days after processing
Miami Club – courier check
$150
$3,000 per week
$60
4–12 business days after processing
Decode – Bitcoin (reported)
$100
$2,500 per week
Not stated
48 hours
Decode – wire (reported)
€150 as listed
$2,500 per week
$50
1–10 business days
Decode – check (reported)
Not stated
$3,000
$30
4–6 business days
SlotoCash's own pages disagree on several of these numbers: its banking page lists a $50 wire fee and a $60 check fee with a $2,500 check maximum, while its payout-methods page lists $60, $30 and $3,000. Its payout page also says wires take 7 to 14 business days and that each method allows one request per week. Check the SlotoCash payout methods page (opens in a new tab) and the cashier before choosing.
Verification: the step that decides your first Vermont withdrawal
Every fast payout casino on this page checks identity before paying. SlotoCash asks for a one-time verification with photo ID and a recent utility bill, and its terms allow it to ask for proof of source of funds. Miami Club's Terms of Use require proof of identity for every withdrawal, whatever the amount, and may add proof of address or source of funds.
For Decode, third-party reviews report requests for a passport or driver's license, proof of address, proof of payment ownership and a selfie holding the ID, with checks taking 0 to 2 days. Doing this before your first win is the single biggest thing you can do to speed up a payout.
Register with your legal name and your real Vermont address, exactly as they appear on your ID and utility bill.
Scan or photograph your driver's license or passport, front and back, with all four corners visible.
Find a utility bill or bank statement dated within the last three months that shows the same address.
If you deposited by card, have a photo of the card ready with the middle digits covered, as many casinos request it.
Send the documents through the cashier or the documents email the casino lists, then confirm by live chat that they were approved.
Only then request a withdrawal, choosing the method you deposited with where the casino requires it.
Our step-by-step guide to verifying a casino account covers rejected documents and how to resubmit them.
Weekly caps: why a fast payout casino can still pay slowly
Speed per request means little if the casino limits how much you can take out each week. SlotoCash publishes a cap of $5,000 per week and $20,000 per month, with VIP limits up to $30,000 (its period isn't stated). Miami Club's Terms of Use cap withdrawals at $5,000 per week and pay larger sums in weekly installments, while its banking page lists $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and wire and $3,000 for check.
For Decode, sources conflict. LCB's listing shows $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and wire and $3,000 for check, yet LCB's review text and VegasSlotsOnline both say $5,000 a week. Treat $2,500 as the cautious figure until the cashier confirms otherwise.
Worked example: a $12,000 balance
Suppose a Vermont player clears wagering and has $12,000 to withdraw. At SlotoCash's $5,000 weekly cap, that is $5,000 in week one, $5,000 in week two and $2,000 in week three, so about three weeks in total. If a Bitcoin-only route is held to $2,500 a week, as Miami Club's banking page and LCB's Decode listing show, the same $12,000 takes five weeks: four payments of $2,500 and a final $2,000.
That gap matters more than a 24-hour difference in processing time. Read our explainer on weekly withdrawal limits before you chase a large balance, and keep in mind that the house edge means most sessions end below the starting deposit.
Withdrawal fees and minimums that slow a fast payout
Fees shrink small withdrawals more than large ones. Bitcoin is free at SlotoCash and Miami Club on their own banking pages. Wires cost $50 at Miami Club and $50 or $60 at SlotoCash depending on which page you read, and courier checks cost up to $60.
A $150 check at a $60 fee leaves $90, a 40% cut.
A $1,000 wire at a $50 fee leaves $950, a 5% cut.
A $1,000 Bitcoin withdrawal with no casino fee leaves $1,000 before any network or exchange charges on your side.
Minimums also matter. All three fastest-rated casinos set a $100 minimum for Bitcoin withdrawals, so a $70 balance can't be cashed out by crypto at any of them. Fees and minimums can change without notice, so check the cashier before every request.
How Vermont players request a fast Bitcoin withdrawal
Bitcoin is the quickest published route, but it only helps if you set it up correctly. These steps follow what the casinos' banking pages describe; exact menu names vary.
Set up a Bitcoin wallet you control and copy its receiving address. A US exchange account works too, but check its deposit rules.
Confirm your account is fully verified and that no bonus wagering is still running, since an active bonus blocks withdrawals.
Open the cashier, choose Bitcoin as the withdrawal method and enter an amount between the $100 minimum and the weekly cap.
Paste the wallet address and double-check the first and last characters. Crypto sent to a wrong address generally can't be reversed.
Submit the request on a weekday morning if you can, because processing runs on business days.
Track the request in the cashier, then watch your wallet for the incoming transfer once the casino marks it paid.
Fast payout claims are marketing until a casino's record backs them. Third-party sites rate Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness with "Warning" status at LCB for slow payments, and Silver Oak's own terms allow a 7 to 10 business-day review followed by 7 to 10 days of payment. Those are long waits by any measure.
Regulators in other states have also acted. The Michigan Gaming Control Board sent cease-and-desist letters naming Silver Oak and Planet 7 on April 9, 2025, Miami Club and Slot Madness on August 14, 2025, and SlotoCash on October 8, 2026, calling them illegal offshore operators. Michigan has no direct power over a Vermont account, but the letters show how state regulators view these brands. Our cease-and-desist letters explainer lists each one.
Withdrawal reversed or a document rejected repeatedly without a clear reason.
A bonus removed after a large win, citing a rule you weren't shown at sign-up.
Pending times far beyond the cashier's own figure with no reply from support.
Requests to send more money to release a withdrawal. Stop and seek help if you see this.
Taxes and support for Vermont players
Gambling winnings are taxable federal income, wherever the casino is based. For 2026, the IRS threshold for a Form W-2G on slot, bingo and keno wins is $2,000, but offshore casinos may not issue one, so keep your own records. From the 2026 tax year, the 2025 tax law is reported to cap the gambling loss deduction at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. Our gambling taxes page explains the details.
Fast payouts can make it easier to redeposit quickly, so set a budget first. If gambling stops feeling like entertainment, call or text the National Problem Gambling Helpline at 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), or use chat through NCPG's help and treatment page (opens in a new tab). More options are on our national helpline page.
Fast payout casino offers for Vermont players
We list SlotoCash, Miami Club and Decode here because their published or reported Bitcoin times are the shortest among our partners. All three are offshore casinos, not licensed or regulated by Vermont or any US state, so check Vermont law before you play and remember there is no state complaint route if a payout is delayed. We earn a commission from these links, and the order is commercial. Players must be 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply.
SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's bonus terms set wagering at 25x deposit plus bonus with a $20 minimum deposit per bonus and no max cashout; its own site advertises a different package of $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits, so the terms shown at sign-up apply.
Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its published package is up to $800 over eight deposits at 20x deposit plus bonus with no cap stated. Its Terms of Use (v2.1, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Miami Club runs WGS (Wager Gaming) software rather than RTG.
Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its terms couldn't be read on its own site; third-party reviews report a 111% match at 25x with a $25 minimum, which may not match the offer at sign-up. Bonuses are slot-focused, table games are often excluded or weighted lower, and an active bonus must be cleared before any withdrawal. Compare more options on our fast payout casinos list.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
These casinos are offshore and not licensed by Vermont or any US state. Withdrawal times are the casinos' published or third-party-reported figures; check current terms first. 21+, terms apply.
SlotoCash Casino#1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Which online casino pays out fastest for Vermont players?
On published figures, SlotoCash and Miami Club are the fastest, both stating about 48 hours for Bitcoin withdrawals once a request is approved. Third-party reviews report the same 48-hour Bitcoin time for Decode. All three count business days only and require verified accounts. These are offshore casinos that Vermont does not license, so times are targets set by the casino rather than enforced standards. See our fast payout ranking and which casino pays out fastest.
Are fast payout casinos legal in Vermont?
Vermont has no law authorizing online casinos, so no fast payout casino is licensed by the state. The Department of Liquor and Lottery licenses mobile sports betting only, live since January 11, 2024. Offshore casinos accept Vermont players but operate outside state oversight, which means no state complaint route. Federal UIGEA targets payment processing rather than players. Read the Vermont gambling laws page and our guide to real money casinos for Vermont players.
How long do Bitcoin casino withdrawals take in Vermont?
Bitcoin withdrawals at the quickest offshore casinos are published at about 48 hours or two business days, measured from approval. SlotoCash and Miami Club state this on their banking pages, and reviewers report it for Decode. The clock usually starts after identity checks and bonus wagering are complete, and weekends don't count. Network confirmation then adds a short wait. Our Bitcoin banking guide and pending withdrawals page explain the stages.
What is the weekly withdrawal limit at these casinos?
Weekly caps run from $2,500 to $5,000 at the three fastest partners. SlotoCash publishes $5,000 a week and $20,000 a month. Miami Club's terms say $5,000 a week, though its banking page lists $2,500 a week for Bitcoin and wire. Decode's figures conflict between $2,500 and $5,000 in third-party reviews. A large balance is paid in weekly installments. See what a weekly withdrawal limit is for worked examples.
Why is my Vermont casino withdrawal still pending?
Most pending withdrawals are waiting on identity documents, unfinished bonus wagering or the next business day. SlotoCash and Miami Club both require verification before any payout, and an active bonus usually blocks cashouts until its wagering is met. Payout processing at these sites runs Monday to Friday. Contact live chat to confirm documents are approved, and avoid reversing the request. Our guide to why a withdrawal is pending covers more causes.
Do Vermont players need ID to withdraw from an offshore casino?
Yes, every partner casino on this page asks for identity documents before paying out. SlotoCash requests photo ID and a recent utility bill, and Miami Club's terms require proof of identity for all withdrawals regardless of size. Third-party reviews report that Decode asks for ID, proof of address, payment proof and a selfie. Sending documents early is the easiest way to avoid delays. See our KYC documents guide for what to prepare.
Can I withdraw casino winnings to a card in Vermont?
Usually not, because the fastest offshore casinos don't list card withdrawals. Miami Club states cards are not available for withdrawal, and SlotoCash's published payout methods are Bitcoin, bank wire and check only. Decode's reported methods are the same three. Card deposits can also be declined by US banks under gambling merchant codes. Bitcoin remains the quickest published route. Read can I withdraw to my credit card for the full explanation.
Do Vermont players pay tax on online casino winnings?
Yes, gambling winnings are taxable federal income even when the casino is offshore. For 2026, the IRS W-2G threshold for slot and keno wins is $2,000, but offshore sites may not send one, so your own records matter. From tax year 2026, the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. Vermont's own tax treatment isn't covered here. See do I pay tax on casino winnings.
What is the minimum withdrawal at SlotoCash for Vermont players?
SlotoCash's banking pages list a $100 minimum for Bitcoin and bank wire and $150 for a courier check. Bitcoin is free, while wires cost $50 or $60 and checks $30 or $60, depending on which of the casino's pages you read. Each request is capped at $2,500, and the casino says each method allows one request per week. A balance under $100 can't be cashed out by any route until it grows. Check the cashier before requesting. Our SlotoCash withdrawals page has the full table, and what is the minimum withdrawal compares other casinos.
How long do Miami Club withdrawals take for Vermont players?
Miami Club's banking page states about 48 hours for Bitcoin, 1–10 business days for a bank wire and 4–12 business days for a courier check, each counted after processing. Its Terms of Use require proof of identity for every withdrawal and cap payouts at $5,000 a week, while the banking page lists $2,500 a week for Bitcoin. Those same terms (v2.1, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, though the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. See Miami Club withdrawals and the Miami Club review.
Do fast payout casinos charge Vermont players withdrawal fees?
Bitcoin payouts are free at SlotoCash and Miami Club, according to their own banking pages, but wires and checks cost money. Miami Club charges $50 for a wire and $60 for a courier check, and SlotoCash lists $50 or $60 for wires depending on the page. On a $150 check, a $60 fee takes 40% of the payout. Your exchange and the Bitcoin network may also charge when you convert coins to dollars. Check the cashier before every request. Our withdrawal fees page and do casinos charge fees answer explain each layer.
Is Silver Oak a fast payout casino for Vermont players?
Not on its own published figures. Silver Oak's terms allow a review of 7 to 10 business days before payment, and its banking page then lists 7 to 10 days for Bitcoin or 0 to 7 days for Coindraw. Put together, a first withdrawal could take three weeks or more. Its weekly limit starts at $2,500 and rises with VIP level. Silver Oak does publish its license (Primrose Media Limited, Anjouan), which no other partner does, but no US state licenses it. Read Silver Oak withdrawals and compare on SlotoCash vs Silver Oak.
Should I reverse a pending withdrawal at a Vermont offshore casino?
No, leave it pending unless you've decided to keep playing. Many offshore cashiers let you reverse a pending request back into your balance, and that keeps the money in play, where the house edge keeps working on it. Reversing and resubmitting doesn't speed anything up; it usually restarts the review. If a request has passed the casino's own stated time, ask live chat for a written reason instead. Our reverse withdrawal entry explains the feature, and casino withdrawal delays lists what to do when a payout stalls.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy