No deposit casino bonuses Louisiana players find online come from offshore casinos, and they're small: published chips run from $20 to $111 (Decode's headline chip), with wagering of 30x to 40x and cashout caps of $100 to $200. That means even a lucky run usually ends with a capped withdrawal, after you verify your identity and sometimes make a deposit.
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
Online casinos
Not licensed by Louisiana
Regulator
Louisiana Gaming Control Board
Published chip sizes
$20 to $111
Published wagering
30x to 40x
Published cashout caps
$100 to $200
Help
1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738)
No deposit casino bonuses in Louisiana: the quick answer
A no deposit bonus is a small credit, a free chip or a batch of spins, that a casino adds without asking for a deposit first. The condition is the wagering: you must bet the chip many times over before any winnings become withdrawable, and then only up to a fixed cap.
In Louisiana, every such offer comes from an offshore casino. The state licenses no online casino, and its regulator treats offshore wagering as illegal. Read the Louisiana online casinos hub and our Louisiana gambling laws page for the full legal picture before you sign up anywhere.
What Louisiana law means for no deposit offers
On June 17, 2025, the Louisiana Gaming Control Board announced enforcement against illegal offshore wagering (opens in a new tab) and unlicensed online sweepstakes, under the gambling by computer law, La. R.S. 14:90.3. A no deposit chip doesn't change that position; the chip is still play at an unlicensed site.
The sweepstakes version of the no deposit offer, free Gold Coins and Sweeps Coins for signing up, ended with Act 182 of 2026, which took effect August 1, 2026. Our page on sweepstakes casinos in Louisiana explains the ban.
Offshore casinos aren't licensed by Louisiana or any other US state. If a casino refuses to pay a no deposit win, there's no state regulator to hear the complaint.
Published no deposit casino bonuses for Louisiana players
The table lists offers the casinos publish on their own sites, plus Decode's third-party reported terms. Codes change, so confirm in the cashier before you rely on any of them.
A max cashout is the most you can withdraw from bonus play, however much you win. If a $25 chip turns into a $600 balance at Silver Oak, the published cap of $100 means $100 is withdrawable and the rest is removed. Read max cashout explained for how casinos apply it.
Miami Club's terms conflict. Its bonus terms cap no-deposit payouts at 5x the bonus, which is $100 on a $20 chip, while its Terms of Use section 3.2 say $150. Ask support which applies, in writing, before you play the chip.
Wagering and caps worked out (illustrative 4% house edge)
Chip
Wagering
Total to bet
Expected cost
Most you can withdraw
Silver Oak $25
30x
$750
$30
$100
Silver Oak $100
30x
$3,000
$120
$100
Miami Club $20
40x
$800
$32
$100 or $150
The 4% edge is an assumption for illustration, not a figure for any game. In each case the expected cost of the wagering is larger than the chip, so most players finish with nothing. The few who finish ahead are limited by the cap. See expected value of a bonus for the method.
Hidden conditions on free chips and no deposit spins
Deposit before cashout: Miami Club's bonus terms require a $25 deposit before winnings from a free bonus can be withdrawn.
Game limits: Silver Oak's wagering doubles to 60x on blackjack and video poker, and its terms exclude games such as roulette, baccarat and craps from bonus play.
Back-to-back chips: SlotoCash's general terms say consecutive free bonuses may void bonuses and winnings, a rule common at offshore sites.
Max bet: the Decode spins offer reported by reviewers carries a $10 max bet.
Verification: every casino here requires ID before it pays, chip winnings included.
Our guide to bonus abuse rules explains why casinos void winnings for multiple accounts or chip stacking. Never open a second account to claim a chip twice.
How to claim a no deposit bonus from Louisiana
Read the no deposit terms: wagering, eligible games, max bet and max cashout.
Register with your real name and Louisiana address; check the minimum age, which is 21 at Silver Oak.
Upload ID and proof of address straight away, since winnings can't be paid until verification is done.
Enter the code in the cashier, for example SILVER25 at Silver Oak, and confirm the chip appears.
Play eligible slots under the max bet until wagering is complete or the balance runs out.
If you clear wagering, check whether a deposit is required before withdrawal, then request the capped amount.
Why these casinos, and not others, for no deposit offers
SlotoCash was a starting candidate here, but its own promotions center on deposit offers. Its general terms set a $25 minimum and $200 maximum cashout for free bonuses without listing a standing no deposit chip, so we feature casinos whose sites publish one.
Silver Oak and Miami Club both publish no deposit terms on their own sites, and Decode advertises a $111 chip on its homepage. Third-party reviews of Decode include member allegations that no deposit codes weren't honored, so treat its offer with care. For a wider comparison, see the best no deposit bonus casinos.
What to do if a no deposit cashout is refused in Louisiana
Refused or voided no deposit wins are a common complaint about offshore casinos. One LCB complaint thread from 2025, a third-party report, describes a $100 cashout at Silver Oak refused over an alleged duplicate account. Because no Louisiana regulator oversees these sites, the fix has to come from the casino, so a calm, documented approach works best.
Reread the chip's terms: wagering, max bet, eligible games, max cashout and any deposit-before-withdrawal rule.
Ask live chat for the exact reason in writing, and save the transcript.
Don't open a new account to try again. Multiple accounts are the usual reason winnings get voided in the first place. If a payout is approved but slow, our page on why a casino withdrawal is pending explains the stages.
No deposit bonus vs a deposit bonus
A no deposit chip costs nothing up front, but its value is capped and its odds of paying anything are low. A deposit match puts your own money at risk, yet often has no max cashout; SlotoCash's welcome package, for example, has none according to the casino. Neither changes the house edge. Compare the two on our Louisiana online casino bonuses page, and read what a no deposit bonus is for the basics.
Help and limits for Louisiana players
A no deposit chip can be the first step to deposits you didn't plan. Set a limit before you start. The National Problem Gambling Helpline is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), with call, text and chat through NCPG's help and treatment page (opens in a new tab). Blocking tools like Gamban and the deposit limits guide can help too.
No deposit casino offers for Louisiana players via our links
Silver Oak, Miami Club and Decode are offshore casinos, not licensed by Louisiana or any US state, and Louisiana's regulator treats offshore wagering as illegal. Check the law before deciding. The headline offers below are deposit bonuses via our links; the no deposit chips above are published separately by each casino. Offers are for new players, 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply.
Silver Oak: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own no deposit chips carry 30x wagering (60x on blackjack and video poker) and a $100 max cashout. The casino says it's licensed in Anjouan through Primrose Media Limited; one reviewer lists it as unlicensed.
Miami Club: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its published package is up to $800 over eight deposits at 20x, and its no deposit chip is 40x with a 5x or $150 cap. Its Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. Miami Club runs WGS (Wager Gaming) software, not RTG.
Decode: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its $111 chip is advertised without visible terms; third-party reviews report 40x and a $200 cap on its no deposit spins.
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Are no deposit casino bonuses legal in Louisiana?
Louisiana doesn't license any online casino, so no deposit bonuses come only from offshore sites the state doesn't regulate. The LGCB treats offshore wagering as illegal under R.S. 14:90.3, and a free chip doesn't change that. Sweepstakes sign-up coins were banned from August 1, 2026. Read real money online casinos in Louisiana for the full position.
Can I win real money with a no deposit bonus in Louisiana?
You can, but the amount is capped and the odds of finishing with anything are low. Silver Oak caps no deposit winnings at $100, Miami Club at 5x the bonus or $150, and Decode's reported spins at $200. You must also meet 30x to 40x wagering and verify your ID. See can I withdraw a bonus for how withdrawals work.
What does max cashout mean on a Silver Oak free chip?
It's the most you can withdraw from bonus play, whatever your balance, and at Silver Oak that's $100. If a $25 Silver Oak chip grows to $600, only the $100 cap is paid and the rest is removed. Caps protect the casino from large payouts on chips it gave away. Our max cashout glossary entry explains the term with more examples.
Do I need to deposit to withdraw no deposit winnings at Miami Club or Silver Oak?
Sometimes. Miami Club's bonus terms require a $25 deposit before winnings from a free bonus can be withdrawn. Silver Oak's no deposit page doesn't state that condition. Every casino requires ID verification first. Check the terms before you play the chip, so a deposit rule doesn't surprise you. See free chip bonuses for typical conditions.
How much do I have to wager on a $25 no deposit chip?
At Silver Oak's 30x, a $25 chip means $750 in bets before you can withdraw; on blackjack or video poker the requirement doubles to 60x. At Miami Club's 40x, its $20 chip means $800. With an illustrative 4% house edge, the expected cost of that wagering is larger than the chip itself. Read wagering requirements explained.
Does Decode have a no deposit bonus for Louisiana players?
Decode advertises a $111 free chip on its homepage but shows no terms. Third-party reviews report a code for 50 no deposit spins on RTG 777 with 40x wagering, a $200 max cashout and a $10 max bet, and some reviewers allege codes weren't honored. Confirm with support before you rely on it. See our Decode no deposit bonus page.
Can I claim more than one no deposit bonus from Louisiana?
Usually one per person, household or device. SlotoCash's general terms warn that consecutive free bonuses may void bonuses and winnings, and most offshore casinos have similar rules. Opening extra accounts breaks the terms and can lead to confiscated winnings. Miami Club's MIFREE20 is published as monthly. Read what bonus abuse is for details.
What are the Silver Oak no deposit codes for Louisiana players?
Silver Oak's own no deposit page lists three codes: SILVER25 for $25, SILVER50 for $50 and FREESILVER for $100. Each carries 30x wagering, or 60x on blackjack and video poker, and a $100 maximum cashout on the promotion page, while its terms describe the cap as 1x the bonus with a $100 minimum. Its minimum age is 21. Silver Oak is offshore and not licensed by Louisiana, and codes change, so check the cashier first. Our Silver Oak no deposit bonus page tracks them.
How does Miami Club's MIFREE20 free chip work?
MIFREE20 adds $20 free each month, according to Miami Club's promotions. Its bonus terms set 40x wagering, so you'd bet $800 before withdrawing, and cap no deposit payouts at 5x the bonus, or $100, while its Terms of Use section 3.2 say $150. A $25 deposit is required before free bonus winnings can be cashed out. Miami Club runs WGS software, and its section 1.6 lists the US as prohibited while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. See Miami Club's no deposit bonus.
Which games can I play with a no deposit chip from Louisiana?
Mostly slots. Miami Club's bonus terms count keno, scratch cards and regular slots at 100%, video poker at 10% and blackjack at 5%, and forbid roulette while a bonus is active. Silver Oak doubles its wagering to 60x on blackjack and video poker and excludes games such as roulette, baccarat and craps from bonus play. Decode's reported spins land on one RTG slot, 777. Playing an excluded game can void the winnings. Our game weighting guide explains the percentages.
How long do no deposit chips last at offshore casinos?
Not long, and expiry rules are patchy. Miami Club's bonus terms say deposit-free accounts that go inactive for 60 days lose their balance, and Silver Oak's birthday chips are valid for seven days. SlotoCash's general terms give bonuses 90 days from redemption. No expiry is published for Silver Oak's SILVER codes, so ask support before relying on one. Using a chip soon after claiming it avoids most expiry problems. Our bonus expiry page explains how casinos apply these limits.
Are no deposit bonus winnings taxable in Louisiana?
Yes. Money you withdraw after clearing a free chip counts as gambling winnings, which are taxable federal income even when the casino is offshore and the chip cost you nothing. A $100 capped cashout is well under the $2,000 W-2G threshold for slot wins in 2026, so no form is likely, but the income is still reportable. From the 2026 tax year the loss deduction is reportedly capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. See our gambling taxes page.
Does SlotoCash offer a no deposit bonus to Louisiana players?
Not a standing one that its site publishes. SlotoCash's general terms set a $25 minimum and $200 maximum cashout for free bonuses, but its promotions page centers on deposit offers. Its 'New to Sloto?' code 25EASYWIN100 is close, though it needs a $25 deposit to receive a $100 bonus, a 400% match, and its rollover isn't stated. Free chips at SlotoCash tend to arrive as targeted promotions rather than sign-up offers. Our SlotoCash review covers its full promotions list.
Is a no deposit bonus worth it for Louisiana players?
Only as cheap entertainment, not as a way to make money. A $25 chip at 30x means $750 of bets, which at an illustrative 4% house edge costs $30 on average, more than the chip itself, so most players finish with nothing. The rare winner is capped at around $100 to $200. The main real value is trying a casino's games and cashier before deciding whether to deposit. Our bonus vs no bonus guide weighs it up.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy