Crypto welcome offer300% up to $2,000 + 150 free spins (3 x 50)
Card welcome offer200% up to $1,500 + 75 free spins
Minimum deposit$20
Wagering40x bonus and spin winnings, within 7 days
Free spin win cap$100 a day, $300 total
Offer checkedOctober 28, 2026 (running from December 8, 2025)
The Cafe Casino bonus for new players is a 300% crypto match up to $2,000 with 150 free spins, or a 200% card match up to $1,500 with 75 free spins, from a $20 minimum deposit. The catch is 40x wagering that must be finished within 7 days. Here’s what that means in dollars and how it compares with other offers.
Cafe Casino’s welcome page, checked October 28, 2026, offers 300% up to $2,000 + 150 spins for crypto or 200% up to $1,500 + 75 spins for cards; the offer has run since December 8, 2025.
Wagering is 40x on the bonus and on free spin winnings, and it must be met within 7 days.
Free spin winnings are capped at $100 a day and $300 in total.
At an illustrative 4% house edge, 40x wagering costs about 1.6 times the bonus on average.
Cafe Casino is offshore, licensed in Curaçao, and excludes Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York.
Cafe Casino bonus at a glance
Cafe Casino runs one welcome offer with two versions: a bigger match for crypto deposits and a smaller one for cards. Both come with free spins, both start at a $20 deposit, and both share the same tight 7-day wagering window. The details below are from Cafe Casino’s own welcome bonus page, checked October 28, 2026, which says the offer has been running since December 8, 2025.
Cafe Casino welcome bonus as published
Detail
Crypto deposit
Card deposit
Match
300% up to $2,000
200% up to $1,500
Free spins
150 (three sets of 50)
75
Deposit for the full match
About $667 ($667 x 300% = about $2,000)
$750 ($750 x 200% = $1,500)
Minimum deposit
$20
$20
Wagering
40x bonus and spin winnings
40x bonus and spin winnings
Time limit
7 days
7 days
Free spin win cap
$100 a day, $300 total
$100 a day, $300 total
For the casino as a whole, including its games and history since 2016, read our Cafe Casino review.
Cafe Casino crypto bonus: 300% up to $2,000
Crypto depositors get triple their deposit in bonus funds, up to $2,000, plus 150 free spins released in three sets of 50. Cafe Casino’s welcome page lists Bitcoin, Bitcoin SV, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, USDT, Litecoin and Bitcoin Lightning as crypto options.
A 300% match sounds generous, and on small deposits it’s a lot of extra play: $50 becomes $200 to play with. But the bonus portion is locked behind the wagering covered below. Crypto deposits also generally can’t be reversed, so double-check addresses. See our crypto bonus and Bitcoin bonus explainers for how these offers usually work.
Cafe Casino card bonus: 200% up to $1,500
Card deposits get a 200% match up to $1,500 plus 75 free spins, half the spins of the crypto version. The wagering and time limit are the same.
US cards often struggle at offshore casinos. Many banks decline transactions coded MCC 7995 for gambling, and some treat credit card gambling as a cash advance with extra fees. If your card is declined, our page on card declines explains why. Don’t retry repeatedly or use workarounds that misdescribe the payment.
Cafe Casino free spins: the $100 and $300 caps
The free spins aren’t free cash. Winnings from them count toward the same 40x wagering, and they’re capped at $100 a day and $300 in total. So however well the spins land, no more than $300 of spin winnings can carry into your bonus balance.
The published summary doesn’t name the slot the spins are played on or their value per spin, so check the full terms. Our free spins guide explains spin values and win caps in more detail.
Cafe Casino wagering: 40x in 7 days, in dollars
The 40x applies to the bonus and to spin winnings. To estimate cost, multiply the wagering by the house edge. As an illustration, take a slot that returns 96% over the long run, a 4% edge; real RTPs vary by game, and this is an average, not a forecast of any session.
Worked example: Cafe Casino crypto bonus at an illustrative 4% house edge
Deposit
Bonus (300%)
Wagering (40x bonus)
Wagering per day over 7 days
Expected loss (4%)
$20
$60
$2,400
About $343
$96
$100
$300
$12,000
About $1,714
$480
$250
$750
$30,000
About $4,286
$1,200
About $667
$2,000
$80,000
About $11,429
$3,200
Two things stand out. First, at a 4% edge the expected cost of 40x wagering is 40 x 4% = 160% of the bonus, so on average you’d lose more than the bonus is worth. The break-even edge is 2.5% (1 ÷ 40). Second, the 7-day window is tight: clearing a $2,000 bonus means about $11,429 of bets a day, or more than 2,000 spins a day at $5 a spin.
A smaller deposit is more manageable but the math is the same proportion. If you can’t realistically finish the wagering in a week, the bonus will likely expire and its winnings with it. Read our wagering requirements and bonus expiry pages, and the expected value of a bonus guide, before you opt in.
How to claim the Cafe Casino welcome bonus
This sequence follows the published terms. It isn’t a description of Cafe Casino’s screens.
Confirm you’re not in Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey or New York, which Cafe Casino excludes, and check your own state’s law.
Read the full welcome bonus terms on Cafe Casino’s site, including any code, eligible games and maximum bet.
Decide on crypto or card: crypto gives 300% and 150 spins, cards 200% and 75 spins.
Deposit at least $20, and only an amount whose 40x wagering you could realistically complete in 7 days.
Use the free spins and note the $100 daily and $300 total caps on their winnings.
Track your wagering daily; anything unfinished after 7 days is at risk.
Cafe Casino bonus decision guide: crypto, card or no bonus
The right choice depends on how much you plan to deposit and how much you'd realistically wager in a week. This guide uses only Cafe Casino's published terms and the illustrative 4% house edge from the wagering section.
Which Cafe Casino welcome option fits your play
Your situation
Better fit
Reason
Deposit $20–$50 and play slots most days
Crypto bonus
Daily wagering stays near $343–$857 at 40x
Deposit $250 or more
Think twice, or skip the bonus
40x in 7 days means $4,286 a day or more on the crypto route
Only have a card
Card bonus, if your card isn't declined
200% match and 75 spins with the same 40x
Prefer blackjack or roulette
No bonus
Eligible games aren't published and table games are often excluded
Want to cash out quickly
No bonus
Unfinished wagering usually blocks a withdrawal
Declining a bonus keeps your deposit free of wagering. Our bonus vs no bonus page explains when that's the better deal, and low stakes play covers how to make a small deposit last.
Cafe Casino bonus codes and the terms not in the summary
The published welcome summary doesn’t list a bonus code. If one is needed, it will be on Cafe Casino’s current promotion page; don’t rely on codes from unofficial sites, and remember codes change. Our bonus codes page explains how they work.
Cafe Casino welcome bonus: published or not stated
Term
Status
Why it matters
Match, cap and spins
Published
Sets the size of the bonus
Minimum deposit ($20)
Published
Smallest qualifying deposit
Wagering (40x) and 7-day limit
Published
Sets cost and pace
Free spin win caps
Published
Limits spin winnings to $300
Bonus code
Not stated
May be needed at deposit
Eligible games and weighting
Not stated
Table games are often excluded or count less
Max cashout on bonus winnings
Not stated
Can cap what you keep
Maximum bet while wagering
Not stated
Breaking it can void winnings
Bonuses like this are built for slots. Table games, video poker and live dealer games are often excluded or weighted lower, so check before playing blackjack or roulette with bonus funds. See bonus game weighting.
Is the Cafe Casino bonus available in your state?
Cafe Casino’s operator FAQ lists five excluded states: Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York. A state missing from that list reflects the casino’s own policy, not a legal ruling. No US state licenses Cafe Casino.
Its welcome page names Arbol Media B.V. of Curaçao (company no. 145739) and Arachis Media of Anjouan (no. 11547), and cites Curaçao Gaming Authority license OGL/2024/670/0711 plus an Anjouan Gaming Board license without a number. The Curaçao Gaming Authority (opens in a new tab) licenses operators under Curaçao law; that license isn’t a US state license. No regulator action naming Cafe Casino was found as of October 28, 2026. Our Cafe Casino legit check covers this in depth, and offshore casino legality explains the US side.
Cafe Casino bonus vs Silver Oak and Planet 7
Here’s how Cafe Casino’s published offer lines up with two partners. Silver Oak’s package is from its own site; Planet 7’s terms come from third-party reviews, so treat them as reported. All three are offshore.
Welcome bonus comparison
Cafe Casino (crypto)
Silver Oak
Planet 7
Offer via our link
Not a partner
$2,500 + 50 free spins
$2,750 + 45 free spins
Package on own site or reported
300% up to $2,000 + 150 spins (own site)
100% on each of 10 deposits up to $10,000, codes SILVEROAK1–10 (own site)
200%, code WELCOME200 (reported)
Wagering
40x bonus, 7 days
30x on offer page; 40x slots, 60x table games and video poker in terms
30x deposit + bonus on slots (reported)
Max cashout
Spin wins $300; bonus not stated
“No max withdrawal” (offer page)
$1,000 (reported)
Minimum deposit
$20
$30 (banking page)
$30 cards (reported)
A worked comparison on $100: Cafe’s crypto match gives $300 bonus and $12,000 of wagering within a week. Silver Oak’s site package gives $100 and, at 30x on the bonus, $3,000 of wagering, or $4,000 at the 40x in its terms; its offer page (opens in a new tab) and terms disagree, so check before depositing. See Silver Oak vs Cafe and Planet 7 vs Cafe.
Alternatives to Cafe Casino with an offer via our links
If you’d prefer a casino we work with, these partners have offers via our links. Both are offshore and not licensed or regulated by any US state. Michigan’s regulator named both in an April 9, 2025 cease-and-desist release (opens in a new tab). There’s no state regulator to complain to and no state protection of balances, so check your state’s law. We earn a commission on sign-ups, and our ranking order is commercial.
Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own site shows a different ten-deposit package with 30x or 40x wagering (the pages conflict), deposits from $30 and no max withdrawal on the offer. See the Silver Oak welcome bonus.
Planet 7 Casino: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report 30x deposit-plus-bonus wagering on slots, a $1,000 max cashout and a $30 card minimum. See the Planet 7 welcome bonus.
The terms shown at sign-up apply. Spins and match funds are for slots; table games are often excluded or weighted lower. Weekly withdrawal caps of $2,500 apply or are reported at both. Gambling is entertainment that costs money; for free, confidential help call 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738) or use NCPG’s chat and text options (opens in a new tab).
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Cafe Casino is not a partner. These offshore casinos have offers via our links; neither is licensed by a US state. 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.
Silver Oak Casino#4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Planet 7 Casino#5 on our listRealTime Gaming slots
Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).
Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
How much is the Cafe Casino welcome bonus for crypto and cards?
The Cafe Casino welcome bonus is 300% up to $2,000 plus 150 free spins for crypto deposits, or 200% up to $1,500 plus 75 free spins for card deposits. The minimum deposit is $20 and wagering is 40x on the bonus and spin winnings within 7 days, according to Cafe Casino’s welcome page checked October 28, 2026. See our Cafe Casino review for the rest of the casino.
Is there a Cafe Casino bonus code?
The published welcome summary doesn’t list a code. If the bonus needs one, Cafe Casino’s current promotion page will show it, and codes can change at any time. Avoid codes posted on unofficial sites, which may be outdated or attached to different terms. Our bonus codes guide explains how casino codes work and what to check before using one.
What is the Cafe Casino wagering requirement?
Cafe Casino requires 40x wagering on the bonus and on free spin winnings, completed within 7 days. On a $100 crypto deposit, the $300 bonus means $12,000 of bets in a week, about $1,714 a day. At an illustrative 4% house edge, that wagering costs about $480 on average. See wagering requirements explained for the method.
How much can I win from Cafe Casino free spins?
Free spin winnings are capped at $100 a day and $300 in total, per Cafe Casino’s welcome page. Those winnings also carry 40x wagering within the same 7-day window, so they aren’t withdrawable straight away. The page summary doesn’t name the slot or the spin value, so check the full terms. Our free spins page covers how win caps work.
Is the Cafe Casino bonus worth it?
It can add play, but on average it costs more than it gives. With 40x wagering, any game with a house edge above 2.5% makes the expected value negative, and at 4% the expected cost is about 1.6 times the bonus. The 7-day limit also pushes heavy betting. Small deposits keep the wagering manageable. Our expected value of a bonus guide shows the math.
Can I use the Cafe Casino bonus on blackjack?
Don’t assume so. The published summary doesn’t list eligible games or weighting, and casino bonuses are usually built for slots, with table games and video poker often excluded or counting less toward wagering. Playing excluded games can void bonus winnings. Read the full terms first, and see bonus game weighting for how weighting stretches the real wagering.
Which states can’t get the Cafe Casino bonus?
Cafe Casino’s FAQ excludes Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York. That’s the casino’s own policy; it doesn’t mean offshore play is lawful elsewhere, and no US state licenses Cafe Casino. Check your own state’s law on our states hub, or see New York for a state that also bans sweepstakes casinos.
Does Cafe Casino have a no deposit bonus?
Cafe Casino’s published welcome offer needs a deposit of at least $20; no no-deposit amount appears in it. Offshore casinos sometimes run other promotions, so check the current promotions page and its terms. No-deposit offers elsewhere usually carry low cashout caps and their own wagering. See our list of no deposit bonus casinos for partner offers and their published terms.
Can I get the Cafe Casino bonus in North Carolina?
North Carolina isn't on Cafe Casino's excluded list, but the state doesn't license online casinos. North Carolina's lottery commission, which regulates sports wagering, says wagering outside the legal channels is not only unsafe but illegal. Legal options there are the seven licensed online sportsbooks, live since March 11, 2024, and tribal casinos run by the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians and the Catawba Nation. Read our North Carolina gambling guide and is it illegal to play at offshore casinos before claiming.
Can I claim the Cafe Casino bonus on my phone?
Yes, as far as the published details go: Cafe Casino says it runs in your browser with no download needed, and the welcome terms don't exclude mobile play. It doesn't mention a dedicated app, so avoid any "Cafe Casino app" offered outside its own site. The same 40x wagering and 7-day window apply on a phone, and finishing $12,000 of wagering on a $300 bonus is a lot of tapping in a week. Our mobile casino guide and playing on iPhone cover browser play.
What happens if I don't finish the Cafe Casino wagering in 7 days?
Cafe Casino's summary doesn't spell it out, but at most offshore casinos an unfinished bonus expires at the deadline, taking its winnings with it. That makes the 7-day limit the most important term in this offer. Work out the daily pace before you deposit: bonus × 40 ÷ 7. A $60 bonus needs about $343 of bets a day; a $750 bonus needs about $4,286. If that's more than you'd normally bet, pick a smaller deposit or skip the bonus. Our pages on bonus expiry and how to clear a casino bonus explain more.
Is the Cafe Casino crypto bonus better than the card bonus?
The crypto version gives more bonus per dollar, but it also brings more wagering. On a $100 deposit, crypto adds $300 and cards add $200; at 40x, that's $12,000 or $8,000 of wagering in 7 days. At an illustrative 4% house edge, the expected cost is about $480 for crypto and $320 for cards, so both cost more than they add. Crypto also gets 150 spins against 75, though spin wins are capped at $300 either way. Our deposit match explainer and Bitcoin bonus guide compare the routes.
How does the Cafe Casino bonus compare with Bovada's?
Bovada's offer is spread over three deposits with looser timing; Cafe Casino's is one deposit with a 7-day clock. Bovada's crypto route is 125% up to $1,250 on each of three deposits at 25x and then 50x, with no expiry in its summary and no free spins. Cafe Casino gives 300% up to $2,000 plus 150 spins at 40x, all within 7 days. Both are offshore and unlicensed by any US state, and Bovada lists far more restricted states. See our Bovada bonus page and the guide to comparing casino bonuses.
How fast can I withdraw Cafe Casino bonus winnings?
Once wagering is complete, Cafe Casino says crypto withdrawals arrive within 15 minutes of approval, though it doesn't publish how long approval takes. Checks are listed at 4 to 7 business days and bank wires at 5 to 10 business days. No withdrawal minimum is published, so ask support before you request a small payout. Free spin wins remain capped at $300 in total. Full payout details are on our Cafe Casino withdrawals page, and pending withdrawals explains the approval stage.
Are Cafe Casino bonus winnings taxable?
Yes. Winnings from bonus funds or free spins at Cafe Casino count as gambling winnings, which are taxable federal income even though the casino is offshore. Payers file Form W-2G for slot wins of $2,000 or more in 2026, but you owe tax on smaller wins too, and an offshore site may not send forms. From the 2026 tax year, the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. See do I pay tax on casino winnings and our gambling loss deduction page.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy