Fast payout casinos in South Carolina are all offshore sites, because no state law licenses online casinos there. The quickest published route at our partners is Bitcoin, with stated processing of about 48 hours once your ID is approved, but weekly caps of $2,500 to $5,000 decide how long a large win really takes to reach you.
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
Online casinos
Not authorized by South Carolina law
Key statute
S.C. Code §16-19-40 (unlawful games and betting)
State casino regulator
None
Fastest published method
Bitcoin, about 48 hours processing
Typical weekly cap
$2,500 to $5,000 (varies by source)
National helpline
1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738)
Fast payout casinos in South Carolina: the short answer
South Carolina has no state-licensed online casino, so a fast payout casino for a player in Charleston, Columbia or North Charleston means an offshore site. That shapes everything below: the speed you get is whatever the casino's own terms promise, with no state regulator checking it.
Among our partners, the quickest published route is Bitcoin. The casino's terms at SlotoCash say payouts are processed within 48 business hours, Miami Club lists 48 hours for Bitcoin, and third-party reviews report the same 48-hour window at Decode. None of them pays on weekends, and none of them pays an unverified account.
Title 16, Chapter 19 of the South Carolina Code is the state's main gambling law. According to the statute text, S.C. Code §16-19-40 (opens in a new tab) bans unlawful games and betting, with penalties of up to 30 days or $100 for players and up to 12 months plus a $2,000 forfeiture for operators. Section 16-19-130 separately bans bookmaking. Neither section mentions the internet.
There is no state gaming commission for casinos or sports betting, because neither is legal in the state. In practice, that means a South Carolina player with a stuck withdrawal has no state office to complain to and no state-backed protection of the balance. Our South Carolina gambling laws page walks through the statute in more detail.
Federal law sits on top. The UIGEA targets businesses that accept payments for unlawful internet gambling; it doesn't make placing a bet a federal crime for the player. It is, though, one reason US card issuers decline gambling transactions and why offshore casinos lean on crypto and couriered checks for payouts.
We don't say playing at an offshore casino is legal in South Carolina, and we don't say you'll be prosecuted. The statute is quoted above as written; read it and decide for yourself.
Withdrawal methods for South Carolina players, compared
Speed depends far more on the method than on the casino's marketing. Here is what each partner publishes, with the source type, so you can see where the figures come from.
Published withdrawal terms at three partner casinos
Bitcoin: the fastest withdrawal route from South Carolina
Crypto wins on speed because it skips banks and couriers. Once the casino approves a request, it sends coins to your wallet address, and they usually arrive after network confirmation. The 48-hour figure is the casino's processing window, not a delivery promise.
There are trade-offs. Crypto transfers generally can't be reversed, the coin's dollar value can move while you wait, and SlotoCash lists Bitcoin as its only crypto payout coin even though it takes several coins for deposits. Miami Club's terms list Bitcoin and Ethereum for withdrawals. Our Bitcoin casino guide covers wallets and fees, and the South Carolina crypto casinos page looks at coins state by state.
Verification (KYC): the real speed limit on fast payouts
Every partner on this page says it won't pay an unverified account, and verification delays are the most common complaint third-party reviewers record. The clock on a fast payout effectively starts when your documents are approved.
SlotoCash: the casino's terms ask for a photo ID and a recent utility bill, sent once to the security team before any payout, and the name must match your bank details for card deposits.
Miami Club: its Terms of Use say proof of identity is required for all withdrawals, whatever the amount, and the first withdrawal needs a prior deposit with the same method.
Decode: third-party reviews report a passport or driver's license, proof of address, proof of payment ownership and a selfie with ID, with checks taking up to two days.
Open the account in your real name and South Carolina address, exactly as they appear on your ID.
Make a small first deposit with the method you plan to withdraw to, where the casino allows that.
Upload a clear photo ID and a utility bill or bank statement dated within the last three months.
Wait for written confirmation that the account is verified before you play through a large balance.
Request the withdrawal on a weekday morning, since all three casinos process on business days only.
Keep a screenshot of the request and its reference number until the money arrives.
Weekly withdrawal caps: how long a big win really takes
A fast first payout doesn't mean a fast payout of everything. Offshore casinos cap how much you can take out each week, and that cap, not the processing time, decides when a large balance is fully in your hands.
Time to withdraw a $12,000 balance under published caps
Casino
Cap that applies
Weeks for $12,000
Source
SlotoCash
$5,000 a week ($20,000 a month)
3 weeks ($5,000 + $5,000 + $2,000)
Casino's terms
SlotoCash via Bitcoin only
$2,500 per request, one request a week
5 weeks
Casino's payout methods page
Miami Club
$5,000 a week (Terms of Use)
3 weeks
Casino's terms
Miami Club via Bitcoin only
$2,500 a week (banking page)
5 weeks
Casino's banking page
Decode
$2,500 or $5,000 a week
3 to 5 weeks
Third-party reviews disagree
The arithmetic is simple: divide the balance by the weekly cap and round up. Where sources give two figures, both are shown, because the lower one is what you should plan around. The weekly withdrawal limits guide explains how VIP status can raise caps, and withdrawal limits compares them across casinos.
Why some partners aren't shown on this fast payout page
Our original shortlist for this page included Silver Oak. We left it off because its published times don't fit a fast payout search: the casino's terms describe a review period of 7 to 10 business days followed by payment in 7 to 10 business days, and its banking page lists 7 to 10 days for Bitcoin.
Planet 7, Royal Ace and Slot Madness were also not used. Third-party reviews report pending periods of 5 to 10 days at those three, and one reviewer says payouts usually take more than a month. Decode, SlotoCash and Miami Club are not reported as refusing South Carolina players; third-party reviews say Decode refuses Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington, but no partner publishes a complete restricted-state list.
Common causes of slow withdrawals and how to avoid them
An active bonus. Withdrawing before wagering is complete usually voids the bonus, and some casinos won't add new bonuses while a withdrawal is pending.
Mismatched details. A name or address that differs from your ID triggers extra checks.
Weekend requests. All three partners process on business days, so a Friday night request often waits until Monday.
Method switching. Miami Club requires a deposit with a method before you can withdraw to it.
Fees eating small payouts. A $60 check fee on a $150 withdrawal costs 40% of the amount.
If a payout stalls well past the published window, our guide to casino withdrawal delays sets out what to ask support and how to keep records. Remember that, as offshore operators, these casinos set their own complaint rules.
Taxes on casino withdrawals for South Carolina residents
Fast or slow, gambling winnings are taxable federal income. According to the IRS instructions for Form W-2G (opens in a new tab), the 2026 reporting threshold for slot, bingo and keno winnings is $2,000, but you owe tax on winnings whether or not a casino sends a form, and offshore sites usually don't.
From tax year 2026, the 2025 federal tax law reportedly caps the gambling loss deduction at 90% of losses, and only up to your winnings; check current IRS guidance before you file. Our gambling taxes page covers record-keeping, which matters more when deposits and withdrawals run through crypto.
Staying in control while you wait for a payout
Waiting on a withdrawal is when many people reverse it and keep playing. Treat pending money as already spent on entertainment, and remember the house edge means losses are likely over time. If gambling stops feeling like fun, the National Problem Gambling Helpline is free and confidential at 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), by call, text or chat through NCPG's help and treatment page (opens in a new tab).
Our self-exclusion guide explains how to lock yourself out of casino accounts, including at offshore sites.
Fast payout casino offers for South Carolina players
The three partners below are ordered by published Bitcoin speed and caps. They are offshore casinos, not licensed by South Carolina or any other US state, so check the state statute above and accept that there's no state complaint route. All offers are for new players aged 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply.
SlotoCash Casino: $6,000 Welcome Bonus + 60 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's terms say wagering is 25x deposit plus bonus with a $20 minimum deposit per bonus and no max cashout; its own site advertises a different package, so the terms shown at sign-up apply.
Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its published package is up to $800 over eight deposits at 20x deposit plus bonus with no stated cap. Its Terms of Use list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. It runs WGS games, not RTG.
Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its site shows a $111 free chip without visible terms; third-party reviews report 25x to 35x wagering on deposit offers, so check the terms at sign-up.
Bonuses are slot-focused, table games are often excluded or weighted lower, and an active bonus usually has to be cleared before any withdrawal. For Decode's caps and refused states, see the Decode review from VegasSlotsOnline (opens in a new tab), a third-party source.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Ranked by published Bitcoin processing time and weekly cap. All three are offshore and not licensed by South Carolina or any US state. 21+, terms apply.
SlotoCash Casino#1 on our listBiggest bonus on our list
Published terms (casino terms): SlotoCash advertises up to $7,777 + 300 spins over five deposits on its own site. Eligible games: Slots, keno and scratch cards (progressive jackpots excluded).
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand (Curaçao). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, October 8, 2026.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $20 per bonus. Wagering 25x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
What is the fastest payout online casino for South Carolina players?
Among our partners, Bitcoin at SlotoCash, Miami Club or Decode is the fastest published route, with about 48 hours of processing. SlotoCash's terms say within 48 business hours; Miami Club lists 48 hours; Decode's figure comes from third-party reviews. All three process on business days only and pay only verified accounts. Compare them on our fast payout casinos list, and remember they are offshore sites not licensed by South Carolina.
Are fast payout casinos legal in South Carolina?
No South Carolina law authorizes online casinos, and the state licenses none. S.C. Code §16-19-40 bans unlawful games and betting, with listed penalties for players and operators, but it contains no internet-specific provision. The sites South Carolina players see are offshore and not licensed by any US state. Read the South Carolina gambling laws page to understand what the statute says before deciding anything.
How long do casino withdrawals take in South Carolina?
It depends on the method: about 48 hours for Bitcoin at our fastest partners, and roughly 1 to 14 business days for wires and checks. Those are processing times stated by the casinos or reported by third parties, and verification has to be complete first. Large balances also run into weekly caps of $2,500 to $5,000. Our withdrawal times page compares methods in detail.
Can I withdraw to a Visa or Mastercard from South Carolina?
Generally no; card withdrawals aren't offered at these partners. Miami Club's banking page says cards are not available for withdrawal, and SlotoCash lists only wire, check and Bitcoin as payout methods. US banks also often decline gambling transactions coded MCC 7995. Plan to withdraw by Bitcoin, wire or courier check. Our guide to card declines explains why deposits by card often fail too.
What documents do I need before a casino pays out?
Expect a government photo ID and a recent proof of address, sometimes with a selfie and payment proof. SlotoCash's terms ask for a photo ID and a utility bill; Miami Club's terms require proof of identity for every withdrawal; third-party reviews say Decode asks for ID, address proof, payment ownership and a selfie. Send them before your first request. The account verification guide lists common rejection reasons.
Why is there a weekly withdrawal limit?
Offshore casinos set weekly caps in their own terms to manage cash flow, and they apply even after a big win. SlotoCash and Miami Club publish $5,000 a week, though their Bitcoin pages show $2,500 per request or per week. Decode's figure is reported as $2,500 or $5,000 depending on the source. Our weekly withdrawal limits guide shows how to plan a large cashout.
Do South Carolina players pay fees on casino withdrawals?
Bitcoin payouts are listed as free at SlotoCash and Miami Club, but wires and checks cost money. SlotoCash's two banking pages give $50 or $60 for a wire and $30 or $60 for a check, while Miami Club lists $50 for a wire and $60 for a check. Third-party reviews report a $30 check fee at Decode. See our withdrawal fees page for comparisons.
Is there a South Carolina regulator I can complain to about a late payout?
No. South Carolina has no gaming regulator for casinos, because no casino gambling is legal in the state, and offshore casinos aren't overseen by any US regulator. Your options are the casino's own support and dispute process and any third-party complaint sites. Keep screenshots and request numbers. The South Carolina online casinos hub explains what this means for players more broadly.
Do I pay tax on winnings from a fast payout casino?
Yes. Gambling winnings are taxable federal income whether you're paid in dollars or Bitcoin, and whether or not you get a W-2G. The IRS threshold for slot winnings reported on a W-2G is $2,000 in 2026. From 2026, loss deductions are reportedly capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. Our gambling taxes page explains records and reporting.
Is Decode a fast payout casino for South Carolina players?
On paper, yes: third-party reviews report Bitcoin payouts processed in about 48 hours, from a $100 minimum. The catch is the cap, reported as $2,500 a week in one listing and $5,000 in other reviews, and the fact that none of these figures is confirmed by Decode itself. Trustpilot reviewers also mention slow or canceled withdrawals and repeated document rejections. Reviewers report that Decode refuses Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington, but not South Carolina. Our Decode withdrawals page sets out each method and what reviewers report.
How long does a Miami Club check take to reach South Carolina?
Miami Club's banking page says a courier check arrives 4 to 12 business days after the casino finishes processing, so the full wait runs longer than that window. Checks start at $150, cost $60 and are capped at $3,000 a week, so the fee takes 40% of a minimum-sized payout. Bitcoin is far quicker there, at 48 hours with no fee. Miami Club's Terms of Use (section 1.6) list the US as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. Our check payouts guide explains how couriered checks work.
Do fast payout casinos pay South Carolina players on weekends?
Generally not: SlotoCash, Miami Club and Decode all process withdrawals on business days only. SlotoCash's 48-hour promise is counted in business hours, so a request made on Friday evening may not be handled until Monday or Tuesday. Requesting early on a weekday morning, with your documents already approved, gives you the best chance of hitting the published window. Check the cashier's current terms, since processing rules can change without notice. Our pending withdrawals guide explains what happens during processing.
Does an active bonus slow down withdrawals in South Carolina?
Yes, an unfinished bonus is one of the most common reasons a fast payout stalls. Withdrawing before the wagering is complete usually voids the bonus and any winnings from it, and SlotoCash's terms say you can't claim new bonuses while a withdrawal is pending. On SlotoCash's 25x deposit-plus-bonus terms, a $100 deposit with a $100 bonus needs $5,000 of bets before you can cash out bonus winnings. If speed matters most, consider playing without a bonus. Our South Carolina casino bonuses page shows the wagering math.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy