21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos

No deposit casino bonuses in Arkansas

No deposit casino bonuses in Arkansas come only from offshore casinos, since Arkansas licenses no online casinos. These offers are small free chips or spins with strict conditions: Silver Oak’s own page lists $25 to $100 chips with 30x wagering and a $100 max cashout. Here is what those caps mean in dollars.

AR No state-licensed online casinos · Arkansas guide

Key takeaways

  • Arkansas has no licensed online casino, so every no deposit offer here comes from an offshore site with no state oversight.
  • Silver Oak publishes three no deposit codes ($25, $50 and $100) with 30x wagering on slots and a $100 max cashout.
  • A $25 chip at 30x needs $750 of slot play; at a 4% house edge the expected loss is $30, more than the chip itself.
  • Max cashout is the real ceiling: whatever you win, a $100 cap means $100 is the most you can withdraw.

Offers checked October 28, 2026

Top casinos for this page

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

  1. Our top pick
    1
    Bonus on 10 depositsSilver Oak CasinoRead Silver Oak review
    Welcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
    • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
    • Min deposit$30
    • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

    Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  2. 2
    RealTime Gaming slotsPlanet 7 CasinoRead Planet 7 review
    Welcome bonus$2,750+ 45 Free Spins
    • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
    • Min deposit$30 (reported)
    • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).

    Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  3. 3
    Crypto bonusesDecode CasinoRead Decode review
    Welcome bonus$5,000+ 50 Free Spins
    • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
    • Min deposit$25 (reported)
    • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

    Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.

Online casinos
Not licensed by the state
Regulator
Arkansas Racing Commission
Typical free chip
$25–$100 (casino and third-party listings)
Typical wagering
30x on slots
Typical max cashout
$100

Are no deposit casino bonuses legal in Arkansas?

No Arkansas law licenses online casinos, so no Arkansas agency approves or polices their no deposit offers. The state allows casino gaming only at Oaklawn, Southland and Saracen. SB524, which would have licensed online gaming in 2025, died on May 5, 2025.

A no deposit bonus doesn’t change the legal picture: you are still opening an account at an offshore casino and playing for real money. The sources we rely on don’t record an Arkansas statement aimed at players on offshore sites, and we don’t say players will be prosecuted. See our Arkansas gambling laws and the Arkansas online casino hub.

How no deposit free chips and spins work

A no deposit bonus gives you a small balance, or a set of spins, when you sign up or enter a code, without paying in first. The money is bonus funds, not cash. To turn it into withdrawable money you must meet a wagering requirement, play only allowed games, and stay under any maximum bet.

Then a max cashout applies. This cap is what makes these offers cheap for casinos to run: even a lucky run usually ends at around $100. Our explainers on the free chip and the casino no deposit bonus cover the mechanics in full.

No deposit offers Arkansas players can find

The table shows no deposit offers listed by our partner casinos or by reviewers. Primary means the casino’s own site; third-party means a review site. Codes change, so confirm any code in the casino’s cashier.

No deposit offers as listed (checked October 28, 2026)
CasinoOffer and codeWageringMax cashoutSource type
Silver Oak$25 (SILVER25), $50 (SILVER50), $100 (FREESILVER)30x; 60x blackjack and video poker$100Primary
Planet 7$25 free chip (25FREECHIP; one table says MY25FREE)30x on slots; higher or not counted on other games$100Third-party
Decode$111 free chip advertised; terms not shownNot publishedNot publishedPrimary (headline only)
Decode50 no deposit spins on RTG 777 (RTG50GRANDE)40x$200Third-party
Slot Madness$25 no deposit bonusNot statedNot statedThird-party
SlotoCashNo current no deposit code listed; general terms cap free bonus cashouts at $25–$200Not stated$200Primary

Silver Oak’s no deposit codes page (opens in a new tab) is the clearest published source. Its full terms add that a no deposit max withdrawal is 1x the bonus with a $100 minimum, which works out to $100 on all three codes. For Planet 7, the figures come from a Blockonomi review (opens in a new tab), which lists two different codes for the same $25 chip.

Royal Ace was originally assigned to this page, but the only no deposit offers for it in our sources are unverified player comments and unofficial mirror listings, so it is not featured here. See the Royal Ace no deposit bonus page for what is known.

What the caps mean: no deposit bonus math in dollars

The arithmetic below uses Silver Oak’s published 30x wagering and a hypothetical slot with a 4% house edge (96% RTP). Expected loss is the total wagered times the house edge.

Wagering and expected loss on Silver Oak’s published no deposit chips
ChipWagering at 30xExpected loss at 4%Max cashout
$25 (SILVER25)$750$30$100
$50 (SILVER50)$1,500$60$100
$100 (FREESILVER)$3,000$120$100

In every row the expected loss is larger than the chip, so the average result is a zero balance. A minority of sessions finish ahead because slots are volatile, and those players can withdraw up to $100. That is the honest value of a no deposit bonus: a small chance of a capped win, at no cost to your own money if you stop when the chip runs out.

Our max cashout explained guide and bonus value calculator method show the same calculation for any offer.

How to claim a no deposit bonus from Arkansas

  1. Read the no deposit terms first: wagering, max cashout, eligible games, maximum bet and expiry.
  2. Register with your real name and Arkansas address exactly as they appear on your ID.
  3. Enter the code in the cashier or promotions area, as the casino’s instructions direct.
  4. Play only eligible slots, keeping each bet under any maximum.
  5. Track wagering progress in the cashier until it reaches zero.
  6. Complete identity verification before requesting the withdrawal, then withdraw no more than the cap allows.

Verification still applies to a free chip. Silver Oak’s terms require photo ID, card photos for cards used in the last three months, a selfie with ID and a utility bill, and they block withdrawals until checks are done. See how to verify your casino account.

Mistakes that void Arkansas no deposit bonuses

  • Claiming chips back to back: SlotoCash’s general terms say consecutive free bonuses may void bonuses and winnings.
  • Playing excluded games, which can wipe the bonus and any winnings.
  • Betting above the maximum bet while the bonus is active.
  • Opening a second account to claim the same offer again, which breaks every casino’s terms.
  • Using a code from an unofficial mirror site that the casino doesn’t honor.

Read our bonus abuse rules page and why was my bonus removed before you claim, so a small win isn’t lost over a technicality.

Withdrawing no deposit winnings: minimums and timing

Even after wagering, the withdrawal minimum can trap a small balance. Silver Oak’s banking page lists Bitcoin withdrawals from $50 and bank wire or check from $100, with 7–10 day payment times after a review that its terms say takes 7–10 business days. Reviewers report Planet 7’s minimum at $50 or $100, depending on the source.

So a $100 capped win may need to clear a $100 minimum before it can leave the casino. Check the minimum for your method before you start. Our pages on the minimum withdrawal and Arkansas real money casinos cover the banking side.

What to do if a no deposit withdrawal is refused in Arkansas

A refused cash-out on a free chip is frustrating, and with no Arkansas regulator involved, the fix depends on how you handle the casino. Work through these steps in order.

  1. Ask live chat for the exact term the casino relied on, quoted word for word, and save the transcript.
  2. Compare it with the terms you screenshotted when you claimed; check the max bet, eligible games and any rule on consecutive free bonuses.
  3. If verification is the issue, send the missing document in the format requested, then ask for confirmation it was received.
  4. If the refusal rests on a rule you didn’t break, email support with dates, game names and amounts, and keep the reply.
  5. If the casino’s own process fails, try an independent complaint site, knowing it can mediate but can’t force a payout.

Our guides to casino ADR and complaints and can I get my money back from a casino explain what each route can realistically do.

Taxes and staying in control

Winnings from a no deposit bonus are still gambling income for federal tax purposes. The 2026 W-2G reporting threshold for slots is $2,000, but all winnings are taxable whether or not a form is issued. See gambling taxes.

A no deposit offer can be a low-cost way to try a casino, but it is also designed to lead to a first deposit. Decide your budget before the chip runs out. The National Problem Gambling Helpline is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738); more help is on our responsible gambling page.

Arkansas casino offers via our links, and how they compare

Silver Oak leads because it publishes its no deposit codes and caps on its own site; Planet 7 and Decode follow because reviewers or their own pages list free chips. All three are offshore and not licensed by Arkansas or any US state, Arkansas licenses no online casinos, and no state agency can step in over a voided bonus. The Michigan Gaming Control Board named Silver Oak and Planet 7 as illegal offshore operators in an April 9, 2025 release (opens in a new tab).

The offers below are deposit welcome bonuses via our links, not no deposit offers:

  • Silver Oak: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino’s terms set 40x wagering on slots (its offer page says 30x) and 60x on table games and video poker, with a $30 deposit minimum (primary). See the Silver Oak no deposit bonus page.
  • Planet 7: $2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Reviewers report 30x deposit-plus-bonus wagering on slots, a $1,000 max cashout and a $30 card minimum (third-party). See the Planet 7 no deposit bonus page.
  • Decode: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Decode doesn’t publish the terms; reviewers list a $25 minimum and 25x to 35x wagering on its coded offers. See the Decode no deposit bonus page.

All of these are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower, and the house edge means losses are likely over time. Compare more in Arkansas casino bonuses.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

These casinos are offshore and not licensed by Arkansas or any US state. The offers below are deposit welcome bonuses; no deposit codes change often and carry their own terms.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Planet 7 Casino #5 on our listRealTime Gaming slots

$2,750 Welcome Bonus + 45 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x deposit + bonus (reported)
  • Min deposit$30 (reported)
  • Max cashout$1,000 (reported)
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Planet 7 review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Third-party reviews report a 200% match with code WELCOME200; the casino site could not be checked directly. Eligible games: Slots (reported).

Who runs it: License not shown; third parties report Costa Rica or none. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30 (reported). Wagering 30x deposit + bonus (reported). Max cashout: $1,000 (reported). Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Decode Casino #3 on our listCrypto bonuses

$5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
  • Min deposit$25 (reported)
  • Max cashoutVaries by code
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Decode review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Are there no deposit bonuses for Arkansas players?

Yes, offshore casinos list them, but none is approved by Arkansas, which licenses no online casinos. Silver Oak’s own page lists $25, $50 and $100 chips, reviewers list a $25 chip at Planet 7, and Decode advertises a $111 free chip without showing terms. All carry wagering and caps. Compare them on our best no deposit bonus casinos list and the Arkansas hub.

What is a free chip at casinos that take Arkansas players?

At the offshore casinos Arkansas players see, a free chip is a fixed amount of bonus money, such as $25 or $100, credited without a deposit. It must be wagered a set number of times on allowed games before any winnings can be withdrawn, and a max cashout usually limits the payout. At Silver Oak the published cap is $100. Read what is a free chip and our glossary entry on the free chip.

Can you win real money with a no deposit bonus in Arkansas?

Arkansas players can, but the amount is capped and the odds are against finishing wagering. On a $25 chip at 30x, you must wager $750; at a 4% house edge the expected loss is $30, so most balances run out first. Those who finish can usually withdraw up to about $100. See can free spins win real money and can you win real money online.

What does Silver Oak’s $100 max cashout mean?

It means $100 is the most you can withdraw from a Silver Oak no deposit chip, however high your balance climbs. If you finish wagering with $340, the casino pays $100 and removes the rest. Silver Oak’s terms set the no deposit cap at 1x the bonus with a $100 minimum, so all three of its chips cap at $100. Read what is max cashout and max cashout rules.

Do Arkansas players need ID to cash out a no deposit bonus?

Yes, before you withdraw. Offshore casinos verify identity before any payout, free chip or not, wherever you live. At Silver Oak, the terms list photo ID, card photos, a selfie with ID and a recent utility bill, and say withdrawals are blocked until checks are complete. Sending documents early avoids delays. See do I need ID to play and KYC documents.

Which games can I play with a no deposit chip?

Mostly slots. Silver Oak’s published codes carry 30x wagering, rising to 60x on blackjack and video poker, and its terms exclude many table games entirely. Reviewers say Planet 7’s chip counts at 30x on slots, with other games counting less or not at all. Check the eligible list first. See what slots are free spins on and Arkansas online slots.

Why would a casino remove an Arkansas player’s no deposit bonus?

The usual reasons are playing an excluded game, betting over the maximum, claiming free bonuses back to back, or holding more than one account. SlotoCash’s general terms, for example, say consecutive free bonuses may void bonuses and winnings. Ask support which rule applied and request it in writing. See why was my bonus removed and how to file a casino complaint.

Are no deposit bonus codes for Arkansas still valid?

Codes change without notice, so check each one in the casino’s cashier before relying on it. Silver Oak lists SILVER25, SILVER50 and FREESILVER on its own page, while Planet 7’s $25 chip appears under two different codes in one review. Codes copied from unofficial mirror sites are often expired. Read expired bonus codes and bonus codes.

Can I claim more than one no deposit bonus in Arkansas?

Usually only one per casino, and back-to-back free offers are risky. SlotoCash’s general terms say claiming consecutive free bonuses may void bonuses and winnings, and every casino bars opening a second account for the same offer. Silver Oak lists three chips, $25, $50 and $100, but our sources don’t show whether one player can use more than one of them, so ask support before claiming a second. You can try no deposit offers at different casinos, each with its own terms. See can I have two casino accounts and our bonus abuse explained guide.

Does Decode’s $111 free chip work for Arkansas players?

Decode advertises a $111 free chip on its own site, but its terms couldn’t be read, so the wagering, cap and eligible games aren’t published in our sources. Reviewers separately list 50 no deposit spins on RTG 777 under the code RTG50GRANDE, with 40x wagering and a $200 max cashout. Decode is reported to refuse Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington, which doesn’t include Arkansas, but it is offshore and not licensed by the state. Check the terms in the cashier before you play. See Decode no deposit bonus and Decode bonus codes.

Do no deposit bonuses expire for Arkansas players?

Yes, they usually carry a time limit, but the expiry for the chips on this page isn’t published in our sources. That makes it the first question to ask support before you enter a code. An expired chip normally disappears with any winnings still tied to wagering, so a $25 chip needing $750 of play can’t be left half-finished for weeks. Note the deadline and plan your sessions around it. Our bonus expiry page covers typical windows, and do bonus codes expire explains how codes lapse.

Is a no deposit bonus better than a deposit bonus for Arkansas players?

It’s cheaper, not better. A no deposit chip costs you nothing, but the payout is capped low: $100 on Silver Oak’s three chips. A deposit bonus risks your own money in exchange for a bigger potential payout; reviewers list a $1,000 max cashout on Planet 7’s WELCOME200 bonus with 30x deposit-plus-bonus wagering. If you want to try a casino’s games and payout process before depositing, a no deposit offer makes sense. Compare the full math on Arkansas casino bonuses and the bonus vs no bonus page.

Are no deposit free spins better than a free chip in Arkansas?

Not necessarily; it depends on the terms. Spins tie you to one game, while a chip can be used across eligible slots. Reviewers list Decode’s 50 no deposit spins on RTG 777 with 40x wagering and a $200 cap, a higher ceiling than Silver Oak’s $100 chip cap but a steeper multiple than its 30x. The spins’ dollar value depends on the stake per spin, which isn’t published. Compare the total wagering and the cap, not the headline. Read free spins winnings and how free spins work.

Sources