No deposit casino bonuses Oregon players see are small free chips or spins from offshore casinos, since no Oregon-licensed online casino exists. They come with wagering and a hard cap on what you can withdraw. Below are the published offers, what each cap means in dollars, and why most chips end at zero.
OR No state-licensed online casinos · Oregon guide
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.
State-licensed online casinos
None in Oregon
Silver Oak no deposit codes
SILVER25, SILVER50, FREESILVER (casino's site)
Miami Club monthly chip
MIFREE20: $20 (casino's site)
Decode site headline
$111 free chip, no visible terms
State helpline
1-877-MY-LIMIT (1-877-695-4648)
No deposit casino bonuses in Oregon: what exists and the legal position
Oregon licenses no online casinos. The state's only legal mobile wagering is Lottery sports betting through DraftKings, so every no deposit chip advertised to players in Portland, Salem or Eugene comes from an offshore site that no US state regulates.
That matters more for free bonuses than for most offers, because no deposit terms are where disputes cluster. If a casino refuses to pay a capped win, there's no Oregon regulator to appeal to. Our Oregon gambling laws page and the Oregon online casino hub cover the legal background.
How a no deposit bonus or free chip works
A no deposit bonus credits a small amount, or a set of spins, without you paying anything in. It isn't cash. You play it through a wagering requirement, and whatever is left is limited by a max cashout cap. Many casinos also require identity checks, and some require a real deposit, before any withdrawal.
The two common forms are the free chip, a dollar amount you can use on eligible games, and free spins on a named slot. Our free chip guide and the no deposit bonus explainer cover both in more depth.
No deposit offers our partners publish
These are the no deposit terms published by, or reported for, the three partners shown on this page. Codes and amounts change, so confirm in the cashier.
A cap limits what you can withdraw from a no deposit bonus however much you win. Anything above it is removed when you cash out. Where a casino's own documents conflict, plan around the lower figure.
How the caps work on a lucky run
Chip
Balance after wagering (example)
Cap
What you could withdraw
Silver Oak $25
$400
$100
$100
Silver Oak $100
$400
$100 per promo page
$100
Miami Club $20
$400
5x bonus = $100, or $150
$100 or $150, depending on which term applies
Decode 50 spins (reported)
$400
$200
$200
Miami Club's two figures show why both documents matter: its bonus terms say 5x the bonus, its Terms of Use say $150. On a $20 chip that's a $50 difference. Our max cashout rules page explains how caps are usually applied.
The math: why most free chips run out before wagering ends
Wagering on a free chip costs, on average, the total wagered multiplied by the house edge. Using a slot that returns 96%, so a 4% edge:
Silver Oak $25 chip at 30x: $25 × 30 = $750 wagered; expected cost $750 × 4% = $30, more than the $25 chip.
Silver Oak $100 chip at 30x: $3,000 wagered; expected cost $120, again more than the chip.
Miami Club $20 chip at 40x: $800 wagered; expected cost $32, against a $20 chip.
Conclusion: the average outcome is a zero balance. Some players finish with something, and the cap then limits it to around $100 to $200.
That is why a no deposit bonus is best treated as a free look at a casino's games and cashier, not as a way to win money. The bonus expected value guide shows the method.
Rules that void no deposit winnings
A deposit before cashout. Miami Club's bonus terms require a $25 deposit before free bonus winnings can be withdrawn.
Excluded games. Silver Oak's terms exclude baccarat, craps, roulette, sic bo, live dealer, progressives and more from bonus play.
Back-to-back free bonuses. SlotoCash's general terms warn that claiming consecutive free bonuses may void bonuses and winnings.
Inactivity. Miami Club's bonus terms say deposit-free accounts lose their balance after 60 days without activity.
One account only. A third-party complaint thread reports a $100 cashout refused at Silver Oak over an alleged duplicate account.
Never open a second account to claim a chip twice. Our bonus abuse rules page explains what casinos treat as abuse.
Why Planet 7 and Royal Ace aren't featured on this page
This page was first planned around Planet 7 and Royal Ace. We swapped them for partners whose no deposit terms are better documented.
For Planet 7, a $25 free chip with a $100 max withdrawal and 30x wagering is reported by one third-party review, which gives two different codes for it. For Royal Ace, no deposit offers appear only on unofficial mirror sites and in unverified user comments. Neither casino's own site could be checked. Silver Oak and Miami Club publish their no deposit terms on their own sites, and Decode advertises its chip on its homepage.
How to claim a no deposit bonus, step by step
Read the casino's bonus terms and general terms, and note the wagering, cap, eligible games and expiry.
Register with your real legal name, address and date of birth, matching your ID.
Enter the code in the cashier or promotions area, as the casino's instructions say.
Check the chip has been credited before you place a bet.
Play only eligible games, below any max bet.
Once wagering is complete, verify your identity and request the withdrawal, making any required deposit first.
Free spins fix the game and stake for you; a chip lets you choose among eligible games. With spins, the value depends on the spin size, which Decode's reported RTG50GRANDE offer doesn't state, so its dollar value can't be calculated. Spin winnings usually become bonus funds with wagering attached. Read can free spins win real money for how that works, and see Oregon online slots for the games involved.
Withdrawing no deposit winnings: minimums and timing
Withdrawal minimums can be close to the cap itself. Miami Club's Terms of Use set a $100 minimum withdrawal, and its Bitcoin option lists a $100 minimum with payment in 48 hours. Silver Oak's banking page lists a $50 Bitcoin minimum, while its terms describe a review of 7–10 business days followed by 7–10 business days for payment.
Identity checks come first at all three: Silver Oak's terms require a photo ID, a selfie with it and a recent utility bill, and Miami Club's require proof of identity for every withdrawal. See our Oregon fast payout casinos page for how methods compare.
Problem gambling help for Oregonians
Free chips are marketing, designed to get you playing. If you find yourself depositing just to release a capped win, pause. The Oregon Problem Gambling Resource (opens in a new tab) is free at 1-877-MY-LIMIT (1-877-695-4648), in Spanish at 1-844-888-2537, or by text at 503-713-6000, and the national NCPG line is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
No deposit and welcome offers for Oregon players
We show these three because each publishes or advertises a no deposit offer. All three are offshore and not licensed by Oregon or any US state; check Oregon law before signing up, and remember there's no state regulator behind any cap dispute. We earn a commission on sign-ups and rank partners commercially. The headline offers below are deposit offers through our links, separate from the free chips described above.
Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Silver Oak's own site advertises a different package, 100% on each of its first ten deposits up to $10,000 with no free spins, and its offer page says 30x wagering while its terms say 40x on slots; the terms at sign-up apply. Its terms name Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan, and the Michigan Gaming Control Board sent it a cease-and-desist letter on April 9, 2025. See the Silver Oak review.
Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its own published package is up to $800 over eight deposits at 20x deposit plus bonus. Miami Club runs WGS (Wager Gaming) software, not RTG. Its Terms of Use (opens in a new tab) (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. The board named it on August 14, 2025 (opens in a new tab). Read is Miami Club legit.
Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Decode's terms couldn't be read on its site; third-party reviews report 25x to 35x wagering and $25 minimums on its deposit codes. Reviews also report it refuses Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington players; Oregon isn't on that list. See the Decode review.
All of these bonuses are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower, so check the terms first.
Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure
Silver Oak, Miami Club and Decode are offshore and not licensed by Oregon or any US state. Check Oregon law first; 21+, terms apply.
Silver Oak Casino#4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits
Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).
Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.
Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.
21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.
These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.
21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).
Frequently asked questions
Are there no deposit casino bonuses in Oregon?
Yes, but only at offshore casinos, because Oregon licenses no online casinos. Silver Oak publishes $25, $50 and $100 chips, Miami Club a $20 monthly chip, and Decode advertises a $111 free chip with no visible terms. None is regulated by Oregon or any US state. Our Oregon casino bonuses page covers deposit offers and how wagering works on them.
Can you win real money with a no deposit bonus in Oregon?
You can, but the amount is capped and the average outcome is a zero balance. Published caps at our partners run from about $100 to $200, and wagering of 30x to 40x usually costs more than the chip on a typical slot. Most casinos also require identity checks, and some a deposit, before payout. See what is a free chip for a plain explanation.
What is the max cashout on a $100 free chip?
At Silver Oak, the promotions page says $100 for its FREESILVER chip, and its general terms say no deposit withdrawals are capped at 1x the bonus with a $100 minimum, which works out the same for a $100 chip. So even a big run on a $100 chip pays at most about $100. Our $100 free chip page compares caps across offers.
Why do Miami Club's no deposit terms show two different caps?
Miami Club's bonus terms cap no deposit payouts at 5x the bonus, while section 3.2 of its Terms of Use says $150. On a $20 chip, that's $100 versus $150. The casino hasn't reconciled them publicly, so plan around the lower figure and ask support in writing before you play. Our Miami Club no deposit bonus page tracks the conflict.
Do Oregon players need to deposit to withdraw a no deposit bonus?
Sometimes, yes. Miami Club's bonus terms require a $25 deposit before free bonus winnings can be cashed out, and its minimum withdrawal is $100. Other casinos set similar conditions, so read the general terms, not just the promotion page. Identity checks apply too. Our max cashout explainer shows how deposit and cap rules combine.
Can Oregon players claim no deposit bonuses at several casinos?
Yes, one per casino is normal, but claiming more than one free bonus at the same casino, or opening a second account, can void winnings. SlotoCash's terms warn that consecutive free bonuses may void bonuses and winnings, and a third-party complaint reports a Silver Oak cashout refused over an alleged duplicate account. Read our bonus abuse explainer before claiming.
Is Decode's $111 free chip worth claiming in Oregon?
It's hard to say, because Decode's site shows the $111 free chip without visible terms. Wagering, the cap and eligible games aren't published there, and third-party reviewers report member complaints about no deposit codes not being honored. Ask support for the full terms in writing first. Our Decode is it legit page summarizes third-party findings.
Do no deposit winnings count as taxable income?
Yes, money you withdraw from a no deposit bonus counts as gambling winnings for federal income tax, even if the offshore casino sends no form. Losses are deductible only up to winnings, and from the 2026 tax year the deduction is reportedly capped at 90% of losses, so check IRS guidance. Our Oregon real money casinos page covers tax records.
How do I use Silver Oak's SILVER25 no deposit code from Oregon?
Register with details that match your ID, then enter SILVER25 where Silver Oak's no deposit page tells you to and check that $25 appears before you bet. The casino's site sets 30x wagering, so you'd need to stake $750 on eligible slots, or 60x on blackjack and video poker. Its terms exclude baccarat, craps, roulette, sic bo, live dealer games and progressives from bonus play. Whatever survives is capped at $100. Silver Oak isn't licensed by Oregon or any US state. Details are on our Silver Oak no deposit bonus page, with ID tips in our verification guide.
How long does it take to withdraw no deposit winnings in Oregon?
Usually one to several weeks, because identity checks and pending periods come before any payment. Silver Oak's terms describe a 7 to 10 business day review followed by 7 to 10 business days for payment, and its Bitcoin minimum is $50. Miami Club lists Bitcoin payouts in 48 hours, but with a $100 minimum withdrawal and a $25 deposit required before free bonus winnings can leave. On a capped $100 win, those minimums matter as much as speed. Our Oregon fast payout casinos page and withdrawal times guide compare methods.
Which games can I play with a no deposit bonus in Oregon?
Mostly slots, since no deposit chips at offshore casinos are built around them. Silver Oak's terms bar baccarat, craps, roulette, sic bo, live dealer games and progressive jackpots from bonus play, and blackjack and video poker carry 60x wagering instead of 30x. Decode's reported RTG50GRANDE spins are fixed to RTG's 777 slot with a $10 maximum bet. Playing an excluded game, or betting above the limit, can void the win. See bonus game weighting for how contributions work, and our Oregon online slots page for the titles involved.
What happens if a casino won't pay my no deposit winnings in Oregon?
You have no Oregon regulator to turn to, so the casino itself is your first and main route. Ask support in writing which rule it is applying, and keep screenshots of the promotion, your balance and the chat. Check whether the refusal rests on a rule you can verify, such as a cap, a max bet or a deposit requirement. If that fails, third-party complaint sites are the next step, though they can't force a payout. Our casino complaint guide walks through the process, and the ADR explainer sets realistic expectations.
Can Oregon players use Miami Club's $20 MIFREE20 chip?
Possibly, but check eligibility first. Miami Club's Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. The chip itself is $20 each month at 40x, meaning $800 of wagering, with payouts capped at 5x the bonus ($100) in the bonus terms or $150 in the Terms of Use. A $25 deposit is required before cashing out. Our Miami Club no deposit bonus page and is Miami Club legit explain more.
Do no deposit bonuses expire for Oregon players?
Some do, and the rules differ by casino. Miami Club's bonus terms say a bonus stays active until wagering is met, but deposit-free accounts lose their balance after 60 days without activity, and a balance below $1 clears the wagering. Silver Oak's offer pages don't publish an expiry period, so ask support before you start a long session. Decode doesn't show terms for its $111 chip at all. Read the promotion page and the general terms together. Our bonus expiry explainer and do bonus codes expire page cover the usual patterns.
We use no tracking cookies. We store one item in your browser to remember this notice. Casino sites may set their own cookies after you follow an advert link. Cookie policy