21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos

No deposit casino bonuses New Hampshire players see

No deposit casino bonuses New Hampshire players can claim come from offshore casinos only, since the state licenses no online casino. They're small credits or spins with strings attached: wagering of 30x to 40x and cashout caps of $100 to $200 mean the most you can take home from one is usually a modest sum, after verifying your ID.

NH No state-licensed online casinos · New Hampshire guide

Key takeaways

  • Silver Oak's own promotions page lists no deposit codes worth $25, $50 and $100, with 30x wagering and a $100 max cashout.
  • Miami Club's MIFREE20 gives $20 each month, but its own pages disagree on the cap: 5x the bonus or $150.
  • Decode advertises a $111 free chip on its site with no visible terms; check them in the cashier before playing.
  • New Hampshire licenses no online casinos, so a dispute over a free chip goes to the casino, not a state regulator.

Offers checked October 28, 2026

Top casinos for this page

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

  1. Our top pick
    1
    Bonus on 10 depositsSilver Oak CasinoRead Silver Oak review
    Welcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
    • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
    • Min deposit$30
    • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

    Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  2. 2
    285 bonus gamesMiami Club CasinoRead Miami Club review
    Welcome bonus$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
    • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
    • Min depositNot stated
    • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

    Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  3. 3
    Crypto bonusesDecode CasinoRead Decode review
    Welcome bonus$5,000+ 50 Free Spins
    • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
    • Min deposit$25 (reported)
    • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

    Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.

Online casinos
Not legal (AGA, third-party)
Regulator
New Hampshire Lottery Commission (lottery and sports betting)
Typical no deposit wagering
30x–40x (casino terms and third-party reviews)
Typical max cashout
$100–$200
Help
1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738)

No deposit casino bonuses for New Hampshire players: the quick answer

A no deposit bonus is a small amount of casino credit, or a batch of spins, that you get for signing up or entering a code, without adding money first. New Hampshire players only see these from offshore casinos, because the state's legal online gambling is limited to the Lottery's iLottery and DraftKings sports betting. Our New Hampshire online casinos hub covers that legal picture.

Three of our partners publish or are reported to offer no deposit deals: Silver Oak with coded chips, Miami Club with a monthly $20 credit, and Decode with an advertised $111 chip. Each comes with wagering and a cap on what you can withdraw.

No deposit offers compared: codes, wagering and caps

No deposit offers at our partners (as published or reported)
CasinoOffer and codeWageringMax cashoutSource type
Silver Oak$25 (SILVER25), $50 (SILVER50), $100 (FREESILVER)30x; 60x blackjack and video poker$100 (terms: 1x bonus, minimum $100)Casino's own pages
Miami Club$20 each month (MIFREE20)40x5x bonus (bonus terms) or $150 (Terms of Use 3.2)Casino's own pages
Decode$111 free chip (site headline)Not shown on siteNot shown on siteCasino's own site, no terms
Decode50 spins on RTG 777 (RTG50GRANDE)40x$200; $10 max betThird-party review

Codes change often and may already be withdrawn by the time you read this; the cashier shows what's live. Read our general guide to no deposit bonuses for how these offers are built, and the free chip page for chip-style credits specifically.

Silver Oak no deposit codes and the $100 cap

Silver Oak's no deposit page (opens in a new tab) lists three codes: SILVER25 for $25, SILVER50 for $50 and FREESILVER for $100. Wagering is 30x, with 60x listed for blackjack and video poker, and the most you can cash out is $100. The general terms put the no deposit withdrawal limit at 1x the bonus with a $100 minimum, which works out to the same $100 for these chips.

Here's the math on the $50 chip. At 30x, you'd need to bet $50 × 30 = $1,500 on slots before withdrawing. If the slots you play held an illustrative 4% house edge, the expected cost of that betting is $1,500 × 4% = $60, more than the chip itself. So the typical outcome is a zero balance, and the best case is capped at $100.

Silver Oak requires players to be 21 or the local legal age if higher, and it blocks withdrawals until ID checks are complete. It was named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release on April 9, 2025.

Miami Club's MIFREE20: $20 a month, with a disputed cap

Miami Club's promotions list MIFREE20, a $20 credit each month. Its bonus terms (opens in a new tab) set 40x wagering on no deposit bonuses and cap the payout at 5 times the bonus, which on $20 is $100. Its Terms of Use (opens in a new tab), section 3.2, give a $150 cap instead. Both figures come from the casino, so ask support which applies before you play.

The same bonus terms say you must make a $25 deposit before cashing out winnings from a free bonus, and that accounts with no deposits go inactive after 60 days and lose their balance. Game weighting is also published: slots, keno and scratch cards count 100%, video poker 10% and blackjack 5%, and roulette is not allowed with a bonus active.

One more point needs stating plainly. Miami Club's Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Confirm eligibility at sign-up. Miami Club runs WGS (Wager Gaming) software, not RTG.

Decode's $111 free chip: what is and isn't known

Decode's site (opens in a new tab) advertises a $111 free chip alongside crypto bonuses, but no terms are visible there: no wagering, no cap, no eligible games. Treat the chip's conditions as unknown until the cashier or support shows them in writing.

Third-party reviews report a separate no deposit code, RTG50GRANDE, for 50 spins on the RTG slot 777, with 40x wagering, a $200 max cashout and a $10 max bet, and they say bonuses stay valid for 90 days. The same reviews include member allegations that no deposit codes weren't honored. These are reports, not settled facts, but they're a reason to screenshot the terms you accept.

What no deposit cashout caps mean in practice

The cap is the number that matters most on a no deposit offer. Whatever your balance after wagering, the casino pays out only up to the cap and removes the rest. On Silver Oak's $100 chip, a balance of $340 after wagering would pay $100. On Miami Club's $20 credit, the same balance would pay $100 under the bonus terms or $150 under the Terms of Use.

  1. Find the cap in the bonus terms before entering any code.
  2. Work out the wagering in dollars: bonus × wagering multiple.
  3. Check whether a deposit is needed before cashing out, as Miami Club requires $25.
  4. Check the max bet; breaking it can void winnings.
  5. Verify your ID early, because no casino pays an unverified account.
  6. Withdraw once wagering is complete, and expect weekly payout limits to apply.

Our explainers on max cashout rules and what a free chip is go further with examples.

Rules that void no deposit winnings

Offshore casinos are strict with no deposit offers because they're the easiest to misuse. The terms at our partners reflect that.

Common no deposit restrictions
RuleWhere it appearsWhat it means for you
Duplicate accountsSilver Oak (third-party report of a $100 cashout refused over an alleged duplicate account)A second account can cost you the balance
Max bet per spinDecode ($10, third-party); Miami Club ($10 single wager)Bigger bets can void the bonus
Excluded gamesMiami Club bans roulette with a bonusPlay eligible slots only
Deposit before cashoutMiami Club ($25)The no deposit win isn't fully deposit-free
Inactive accountsMiami Club (60 days without a deposit)Unused balances can be removed

Never open extra accounts, use someone else's details or claim codes from unofficial mirror sites; those are the fastest ways to lose a balance. See our page on bonus abuse rules and whether you can have two casino accounts.

No deposit bonus vs deposit bonus for New Hampshire players

A no deposit chip lets you try a casino's games and cashier with nothing of your own at stake, which makes it a sensible way to judge a site before depositing. The trade-off is the cap: you can't win much. A deposit bonus has higher potential but puts your own money into the wagering.

If you're weighing a deposit offer, the New Hampshire online casino bonuses page works through the wagering math, and the New Hampshire real money casinos page covers deposits, payouts and taxes. Any no deposit winnings you withdraw are taxable federal income like other gambling winnings.

New Hampshire law and no deposit offers

No deposit doesn't change the legal position. New Hampshire authorizes no online casinos, and none of these partners holds a New Hampshire or other US state license. Our sources hold no state statement aimed at players at offshore sites. We don't say it's legal for you to play, and we don't predict prosecution; read the New Hampshire gambling laws page for what the statutes and regulator say.

In practice, this means a dispute over a voided chip or a capped payout has no New Hampshire complaint route. The only recourse is the casino's own support and whatever process its overseas licensing body offers, if it has one.

Free chips and responsible play

A no deposit chip can lead to a first deposit, especially after a near-miss. Decide in advance that a free chip is just a trial, and don't deposit to chase a lost bonus balance. The house edge means losses are likely over time.

Free, confidential help is available 24/7 from the National Problem Gambling Helpline: call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), or chat through the National Council on Problem Gambling (opens in a new tab). Our deposit limits guide explains how to set limits at casinos that offer them.

No deposit casino bonuses New Hampshire players can claim via our links

The partners below are offshore and not licensed by New Hampshire or any US state, so check New Hampshire law first and remember there's no state regulator to hear a dispute. The headline offers via our links are deposit packages; the no deposit deals above are separate and subject to their own terms. We earn a commission through these links and rank partners commercially. 21+ (18+ where allowed), terms apply.

  • Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its no deposit codes carry 30x wagering and a $100 max cashout per the casino's page; its deposit offers show 30x on the offer page but 40x for slots in the general terms, with deposits from $30.
  • Miami Club Casino: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). The casino's terms set 20x deposit plus bonus on matches up to 100% and 40x on no deposit bonuses, capped at 5x the bonus or $150 depending on the page; its own package is up to $800 over eight deposits. Its Terms of Use list the US as prohibited while the affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up.
  • Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its site shows a $111 free chip with no visible terms; third-party reviews report 25x to 35x deposit plus bonus wagering on sign-up codes with a $25 minimum deposit.

No deposit chips and spins are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower. Compare more offers on our no deposit bonus casinos list.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

All three are offshore and not licensed by New Hampshire or any US state. No deposit codes change often and carry wagering and cashout caps. 21+, terms apply.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Miami Club Casino #2 on our list285 bonus games

$4,000 Welcome Bonus + 285 Bonus Games

  • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
  • Min depositNot stated
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Miami Club review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Decode Casino #3 on our listCrypto bonuses

$5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
  • Min deposit$25 (reported)
  • Max cashoutVaries by code
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Decode review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Can I get a no deposit casino bonus in New Hampshire?

Only from offshore casinos, because New Hampshire licenses no online casinos. Among our partners, Silver Oak lists no deposit codes worth $25 to $100, Miami Club offers $20 a month with MIFREE20, and Decode advertises a $111 chip. None is licensed by the state, so check New Hampshire law first. Our New Hampshire gambling laws page sets out the statutes.

How much can New Hampshire players win from a no deposit bonus?

Usually between $100 and $200 at most, because of cashout caps. Silver Oak caps its no deposit chips at $100, Miami Club caps MIFREE20 at 5x the bonus or $150 depending on which page you read, and third-party reviews report a $200 cap on Decode's free spins code. Anything above the cap is removed. See max cashout explained for worked examples.

What is the wagering on Silver Oak and Miami Club no deposit bonuses?

It ranges from 30x to 40x at our partners. Silver Oak lists 30x on its no deposit codes, and Miami Club's bonus terms set 40x. On a $50 chip at 30x, you'd bet $1,500 before you could withdraw. Decode's $111 chip shows no terms on the site, so ask before playing. Our guide to wagering requirements explains the calculation.

Do I need to deposit before withdrawing a no deposit win?

At some casinos, yes. Miami Club's bonus terms require a $25 deposit before you can cash out winnings from a free bonus. Silver Oak and Decode don't publish a comparable rule in the sources we hold, but every partner requires ID checks before paying out. Read the account verification guide so a small win isn't held up.

Do Decode and Miami Club no deposit codes expire?

Yes, codes rotate and expire, and the terms set how long a claimed bonus stays valid. Third-party reviews say Decode's bonuses last 90 days, while Miami Club's bonus terms say its bonuses don't expire until wagering is met. Codes shown on unofficial mirror sites may not work at all. See whether bonus codes expire for more on this.

Can New Hampshire players trust Decode's $111 free chip?

Decode's own site advertises a $111 free chip, but no terms are visible there, so the wagering, cap and eligible games aren't known from the casino itself. Third-party reviews also include member allegations that no deposit codes weren't honored. Ask support for the terms in writing and screenshot them before you play. Our Decode no deposit bonus page tracks what's reported.

Are no deposit winnings taxable in New Hampshire?

Yes, any gambling winnings you withdraw are taxable federal income, including money won from a no deposit chip at an offshore casino. The 2026 W-2G threshold for slot winnings is $2,000, which a capped no deposit win won't reach, but the income is still reportable. Our New Hampshire real money casinos page covers taxes in more detail.

What is the Silver Oak FREESILVER code?

FREESILVER is Silver Oak's $100 no deposit code, listed on its no deposit page alongside SILVER25 and SILVER50. It carries 30x wagering on slots, so you'd need $3,000 of bets before withdrawing, with 60x listed for blackjack and video poker. The maximum cashout is $100, the same as the chip, so the best outcome is getting the chip's value back. Codes change; check the cashier. See our $100 free chip page and Silver Oak bonus codes.

Can I use Miami Club's MIFREE20 every month?

Miami Club's promotions list MIFREE20 as a $20 credit each month, so it is designed to repeat. Each claim carries 40x wagering, or $800 of bets, a cap of 5x the bonus or $150 depending on the page, and a $25 deposit before you can cash out. Accounts with no deposits go inactive after 60 days. Its Terms of Use list the US as prohibited while the affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm at sign-up. See Miami Club bonus codes.

Which games can I play with a no deposit bonus in New Hampshire?

Mostly slots. Miami Club counts slots, keno and scratch cards at 100%, video poker at 10% and blackjack at 5%, and bans roulette while a bonus is active. Silver Oak doubles wagering to 60x on blackjack and video poker and excludes roulette, baccarat, craps, live dealer and progressives. Decode's reported free spins work only on RTG's 777. Playing an excluded game can void winnings. Read what games count toward wagering.

What is the max bet with a no deposit bonus?

At the partners on this page, it's $10. Third-party reviews report a $10 max bet on Decode's RTG50GRANDE spins, and Miami Club's terms set a $10 limit on a single wager. Silver Oak's limit isn't shown in the terms covered here, so ask support. Breaking a max bet rule is one of the quickest ways to lose a bonus balance, even after a win. Our guide to bonus abuse explains how casinos enforce these rules.

Can I open a second account for another no deposit bonus?

No, every partner limits free bonuses to one account, and a second one can cost you the whole balance. A third-party report describes a $100 Silver Oak cashout refused over an alleged duplicate account, and SlotoCash's terms warn that consecutive free bonuses may be voided. Using a relative's details or claiming codes from unofficial mirror sites carries the same risk. You can claim at different casinos instead. Read what bonus abuse is.

Is a no deposit bonus better than a deposit bonus in New Hampshire?

It's safer but smaller. A no deposit chip puts none of your money at risk, which makes it a fair way to test a casino's games and cashier, but caps of $100 to $200 limit what it can pay. A deposit bonus can be worth more, yet its wagering runs on your own deposit too; 30x on a $100 deposit plus $100 bonus means $6,000 of bets. See bonus vs no bonus and our New Hampshire casino bonuses page.

Sources