21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos

No deposit casino bonuses Kansas: the caps

No deposit casino bonuses Kansas players find are free chips and spins from offshore casinos, and the published caps limit what they can pay: $100 on Silver Oak's chips, $100 or $150 at Miami Club and a reported $200 on Decode's spins. Kansas licenses no online casino, so these offers carry no state protection. Here is how they work and what the caps mean.

KS No state-licensed online casinos · Kansas guide

Key takeaways

  • Every no-deposit offer a Kansas player sees comes from an offshore casino with no Kansas license.
  • Silver Oak publishes $25, $50 and $100 chips at 30x with a $100 max cashout.
  • Miami Club publishes a monthly $20 free chip at 40x, but its two terms pages cap the payout differently: 5x the bonus or $150.
  • On a 95% RTP slot, the expected cost of clearing a $25 chip at 30x is about $37.50, more than the chip itself.
  • Miami Club requires a $25 deposit before a free bonus can be cashed out.

Offers checked October 28, 2026

Top casinos for this page

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

  1. Our top pick
    1
    Bonus on 10 depositsSilver Oak CasinoRead Silver Oak review
    Welcome bonus$2,500+ 50 Free Spins
    • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
    • Min deposit$30
    • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

    Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  2. 2
    285 bonus gamesMiami Club CasinoRead Miami Club review
    Welcome bonus$4,000+ 285 Bonus Games
    • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
    • Min depositNot stated
    • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

    Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

  3. 3
    Crypto bonusesDecode CasinoRead Decode review
    Welcome bonus$5,000+ 50 Free Spins
    • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
    • Min deposit$25 (reported)
    • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
    Claim bonus21+ · New players · Terms apply
    Key terms, license and regulator notes

    Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

    Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

    21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Read before you play: These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews because the casino’s own terms could not be checked; the terms shown at sign-up apply. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET.

Online casinos
Not legal in Kansas (AGA)
No-deposit wagering
30x–40x (published or reported)
Max cashout range
$100–$200 (published or reported)
Deposit before cashout
$25 at Miami Club (bonus terms)
Casino age
21 (AGA)

No deposit casino bonuses and Kansas law

A no-deposit bonus is still an online casino offer, and Kansas licenses no online casinos. The AGA's 2026 survey lists them as not legal in Kansas, where legal gambling runs through lottery-owned casinos, the Kansas Lottery and sports betting under SB 84. Any free chip a Kansas player sees comes from an offshore site.

That matters even when no money goes in. To cash out, you hand over ID and usually a deposit, and any dispute is with the casino alone. Our Kansas gambling laws page sets out the statutes, and the Kansas online casinos hub covers the legal options.

How free chips and no-deposit spins work

A no-deposit bonus gives you bonus credit or spins after sign-up, usually with a code. The credit isn't cash: it turns into withdrawable money only after wagering, and then only up to a cap.

  1. You enter the code and receive a chip, such as $25, or a set of spins on a named slot.
  2. You bet the chip, or the spin winnings, until the wagering total is met.
  3. Any balance above the max cashout is removed.
  4. You verify your identity and, at some casinos, make a deposit before the withdrawal is paid.

Our free chip glossary entry and no deposit bonus guide explain the terms in more depth.

No-deposit offers Kansas players can see, with published terms

The offers below come from the casinos' own pages where possible. Decode's free chip is on its own homepage, but its terms come from reviewers.

No-deposit offers and their terms
CasinoOfferWageringMax cashoutSource
Silver OakSILVER25 ($25), SILVER50 ($50), FREESILVER ($100)30x; 60x on blackjack and video poker$100 (terms: 1x the bonus, minimum $100)Casino's no-deposit page and terms
Miami ClubMIFREE20: $20 free each month40x5x the bonus (bonus terms) or $150 (Terms of Use 3.2)Casino's promotions page and terms
Decode$111 free chip (homepage); RTG50GRANDE, 50 spins on 77740x on RTG50GRANDE$200 on RTG50GRANDE; $10 max betHomepage (chip); third-party reviews (spins)

Silver Oak's terms are on its no-deposit codes page (opens in a new tab). Miami Club's two caps conflict: its bonus terms (opens in a new tab) say 5x the bonus, which is $100 on a $20 chip, while its Terms of Use (opens in a new tab) section 3.2 says $150. Decode's homepage (opens in a new tab) shows the $111 chip but no terms. Ask support which figure applies before you play.

Why Royal Ace and Slot Madness aren't featured here

This page was planned around Royal Ace and Slot Madness, but neither casino's own terms could be read. Royal Ace's no-deposit details come only from an unofficial mirror site and unverified player comments on review forums. For Slot Madness, casino.guru mentions a $25 no-deposit bonus without wagering or a cap.

A no-deposit offer is defined by its cap and wagering, so we replaced them with three casinos whose own sites publish no-deposit offers. Neither Royal Ace nor Slot Madness is reported to refuse Kansas players; the reported refusal for both concerns Ohio. Their welcome offers appear on the Kansas real money casinos page.

No deposit bonus math: what a free chip is worth

Wagering on a free chip costs money in expectation, even though the chip itself cost nothing. The examples use a 95% RTP slot such as Bubble Bubble, with RTP reported by a third-party catalog, so a 5% house edge.

Expected cost of clearing published no-deposit chips
ChipWageringBets requiredExpected loss at 5%Cap
Silver Oak SILVER25, $2530x$750About $37.50$100
Silver Oak SILVER50, $5030x$1,500About $75$100
Silver Oak FREESILVER, $10030x$3,000About $150$100
Miami Club MIFREE20, $2040x$800About $40$100 or $150

In every row the expected loss exceeds the chip, so the typical result is a zero balance before wagering ends. Some players finish with something, and the cap decides how much. Treat a free chip as a way to try a casino's games, not as income. Our expected value of a bonus guide shows the method.

What the max cashout caps mean in practice

A cap turns any big run into a fixed payout. Suppose a $25 Silver Oak chip grows to $480 by the time wagering is met. The cap is $100, so $100 can be withdrawn and $380 is removed. With FREESILVER, the $100 cap equals the chip itself, so the best case is getting $100 back after $3,000 of bets.

At Miami Club, the same $20 chip could pay $100 under the bonus terms or $150 under the Terms of Use. Decode's RTG50GRANDE spins are reported at a $200 cap with a $10 max bet; going over the max bet can void winnings. Our max cashout rules page compares caps across offer types.

Deposit-before-cashout rules and ID checks

Miami Club's bonus terms require a $25 deposit before a free bonus can be cashed out. Silver Oak's terms block withdrawals until identity checks are complete, asking for government photo ID, a selfie with ID and a utility bill from the last three months. Decode is reported to ask for ID, proof of address and a selfie.

So a free chip usually ends in a deposit and a document upload before any money moves. Weekly withdrawal limits apply too, though a $100 to $200 cap sits well under them. Our Kansas fast payout casinos page covers payout times.

How to claim a no-deposit bonus from Kansas

  1. Read Kansas law and decide whether you accept the risks of an offshore casino.
  2. Open the casino's no-deposit terms and note wagering, max cashout, max bet and eligible games.
  3. Register with your real name, address and date of birth; false details void winnings and break the terms.
  4. Enter the code in the cashier and confirm the chip or spins appear.
  5. Play eligible slots at or under the max bet until wagering is complete.
  6. Upload ID, make any required deposit and request the capped withdrawal.

Fine print that catches no-deposit players

  • Max bet: Decode's reviewed spin code caps bets at $10; Miami Club caps slot bets at $2 per pay-line and $10 per wager on bonuses.
  • Excluded games: Silver Oak excludes roulette, baccarat, craps, live dealer and progressives from bonus play.
  • One account only: duplicate accounts are against the terms at every casino, and LCB members report a $100 Silver Oak cashout refused over an alleged duplicate account.
  • Small balances: Miami Club's terms say a balance below $1 clears the wagering.
  • Changing codes: the offers above can change or end, so check the cashier first.

Our bonus abuse rules page explains what casinos treat as abuse.

No deposit bonuses vs sweepstakes coins in Kansas

Sweepstakes casinos also hand out free coins, and Kansas has no recorded ban on them. They work differently: Gold Coins are for play, and Sweeps Coins can be redeemed for prizes under a promotion model the operators say isn't gambling. States including New York, California and Oklahoma have banned that model. Our Kansas sweepstakes casinos page compares the two.

Taxes and help for Kansas players

Winnings from a free chip are gambling winnings and taxable federal income, although caps of $100 to $200 sit below the $2,000 W-2G threshold for slot winnings paid in 2026. Report them anyway; our gambling taxes page explains how.

Free offers are meant to lead to deposits. If you find yourself chasing a chip with deposits, take a break. No Kansas-specific helpline was found in our sources; the National Problem Gambling Helpline is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), with call, text and chat through the National Council on Problem Gambling (opens in a new tab).

No-deposit and welcome offers for Kansas readers

We feature Silver Oak, Miami Club and Decode because their own sites publish no-deposit offers. All three are offshore and not licensed by Kansas or any US state, and Kansas law authorizes no online casino. Check that law before signing up, and expect no Kansas complaint route, no state protection of balances and terms the casino sets. Offers are for new players aged 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply.

  • Silver Oak: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its site separately publishes no-deposit codes at 30x with a $100 max cashout, and a welcome package of 100% on ten deposits at 30x or 40x (pages disagree), deposits from $30. Read the Silver Oak review.
  • Miami Club: $4,000 Bonus + 285 Bonus Games, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its bonus terms set 40x on no-deposit bonuses with a cap of 5x the bonus or $150 (pages disagree), and 20x deposit plus bonus on matches up to 100%; its published package is up to $800 over eight deposits. Its Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as prohibited, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Miami Club runs WGS (Wager Gaming) games, not RTG.
  • Decode: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Its homepage advertises a $111 free chip without visible terms; third-party reviews report 40x and a $200 cap on its no-deposit spin code, and 25x to 35x deposit plus bonus with a $25 minimum on its matches. It is reported to refuse Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington players, not Kansas.

The Michigan Gaming Control Board named Silver Oak on April 9, 2025 and Miami Club on August 14, 2025 in cease-and-desist actions. Bonuses are slot-focused; table games are excluded or weighted lower. We earn a commission from these links, and our order is commercial. See the best no deposit bonus casinos list for more.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

We show casinos whose own sites publish no-deposit offers. All three are offshore and not licensed by Kansas or any US state.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Miami Club Casino #2 on our list285 bonus games

$4,000 Welcome Bonus + 285 Bonus Games

  • Wagering20x deposit + bonus
  • Min depositNot stated
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • Withdrawals$5,000 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Miami Club review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Miami Club advertises up to $800 over eight deposits on its own site. Its Terms of Use (v2.1) list the United States as prohibited; its affiliate program confirms US players are accepted, so confirm eligibility at sign-up. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; reported as a Deckmedia N.V. brand. Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, August 14, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit Not stated. Wagering 20x deposit + bonus. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap $5,000 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Decode Casino #3 on our listCrypto bonuses

$5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
  • Min deposit$25 (reported)
  • Max cashoutVaries by code
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Decode review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Are no deposit casino bonuses legal in Kansas?

Kansas licenses no online casinos, so no Kansas-regulated no-deposit bonus exists. The free chips Kansas players see come from offshore casinos without a Kansas license, and the AGA lists online casinos as not legal in the state. We don't predict how the law applies to individual players. Read the Kansas real money casinos page for the practical risks.

Can Kansas players win real money with a no deposit bonus?

Yes, Kansas players can, but only up to the cap, and only after wagering. Silver Oak caps its no-deposit chips at $100 and Decode's spin code is reported at $200. The expected cost of the wagering usually exceeds the chip, so most attempts end at zero. Miami Club also requires a $25 deposit before cashing out. See can free spins win real money.

What is a free chip, and how do Kansas players use one?

A free chip is bonus credit given without a deposit, such as Silver Oak's $25 SILVER25 or Miami Club's $20 MIFREE20. Kansas players use it on eligible games until the wagering is met, then withdraw up to the cap. It isn't cash and can't be withdrawn directly. Our what is a free chip answer covers the variations.

What does max cashout mean on a Kansas no deposit bonus?

Max cashout is the most a Kansas player can withdraw from bonus play; anything above it is removed. If a $25 Silver Oak chip grows to $480, only $100 can be withdrawn. Miami Club's terms give two different caps, 5x the bonus or $150, so ask support which applies. Read what is max cashout for more examples.

Do Kansas players need to deposit to withdraw a no deposit bonus?

At some offshore casinos open to Kansas players, yes. Miami Club's bonus terms require a $25 deposit before a free bonus can be cashed out, and SlotoCash's general terms set a similar $25 minimum with a $200 maximum on free bonus cashouts. Every casino also requires identity checks before paying out. Check the terms before you claim. Our can I withdraw a bonus answer explains more.

Why isn't Royal Ace listed for no deposit bonuses?

Royal Ace's own terms couldn't be read, and its reported no-deposit details come from an unofficial mirror site and unverified player comments. We feature casinos whose own sites publish no-deposit offers instead. Royal Ace is not reported to refuse Kansas players; the reported refusal concerns Ohio. Its welcome offer and banking are covered in the Royal Ace review.

How many no deposit bonuses can I claim?

Casino terms generally allow one free offer at a time per player, and claiming free offers back to back can void winnings. SlotoCash's terms warn that consecutive free bonuses may void bonuses and winnings. Never open a second account, which breaks every casino's terms. Our can I have two casino accounts answer explains why.

What are the Silver Oak no deposit bonus codes for Kansas players?

Silver Oak's own no-deposit page lists SILVER25 for a $25 chip, SILVER50 for $50 and FREESILVER for $100. All three carry 30x wagering on slots, 60x on blackjack and video poker, and a $100 max cashout. Codes change or end without notice, so confirm the current list in the cashier before you register from Kansas. Silver Oak is offshore and not licensed by Kansas. The Silver Oak no deposit bonus page has the full terms, and our bonus codes that work guide explains how to check a code.

Can I use a no deposit bonus on blackjack in Kansas?

Sometimes, but it costs far more wagering: Silver Oak's terms set 60x on blackjack and video poker against 30x on slots. On a $25 chip that means $1,500 of blackjack bets instead of $750 on slots. Silver Oak also excludes roulette, baccarat, craps, live dealer games and progressives from bonus play entirely. Other casinos set their own lists, so read the eligible games before you sit at a table. Our game weighting explained guide shows the math, and the blackjack bonus page compares offers for table players.

Does Decode's $111 free chip work for Kansas players?

Decode's homepage advertises a $111 free chip, but no terms for it are visible there, so ask support for the wagering and cap before you claim it from Kansas. Third-party reviews describe a separate code, RTG50GRANDE, with 50 spins on 777, 40x wagering, a $10 max bet and a $200 cap. Decode is reported to refuse players from Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington, not Kansas, but confirm at sign-up. It is offshore and not licensed by Kansas. See the Decode no deposit bonus page and the Decode review.

Is the Miami Club free chip available to Kansas players?

Miami Club's promotions page lists MIFREE20, a $20 free chip each month at 40x, but eligibility needs checking first. Its Terms of Use (v2.1, September 28, 2026, section 1.6) list the United States as a prohibited jurisdiction, while the site owner's affiliate program confirms US players are accepted. Confirm at sign-up that a Kansas account can claim and cash out the chip. Its terms also require a $25 deposit before a free bonus is paid. Read the Miami Club no deposit bonus page and our Miami Club review.

What happens if I break the max bet rule on a Kansas no deposit bonus?

Going over the max bet can void your bonus winnings, even after you've finished the wagering. Decode's reviewed spin code caps bets at $10, and Miami Club's terms cap slot bets at $2 per pay-line and $10 per wager while a bonus is active. A single oversized spin can be enough for the casino to remove the balance, and Kansas has no regulator to appeal to. Set your bet size before you start and leave it. Our bonus terms red flags page lists other traps, and why was my bonus removed explains the usual causes.

Do Kansas players owe tax on free chip winnings?

Yes, money you withdraw from a free chip counts as gambling winnings and is taxable federal income. The $100 to $200 caps on these offers sit well below the $2,000 W-2G reporting threshold for slot winnings paid in 2026, so no form is likely to arrive, but the income should still be reported. From tax year 2026, the loss deduction is reported to be capped at 90% of losses; check IRS guidance. Kansas state treatment isn't covered here. Our do I pay tax on casino winnings answer and keeping gambling records guide help.

Sources