21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos
Co

CoolCat Casino bonus explained

Offshore casino · Reviewed for US players

We don’t partner with CoolCat Casino, so there’s no offer here. See casinos with a welcome offer
  • Welcome offer200% match + 50 spins (casino page, Oct 28, 2026)
  • Minimum deposit$50
  • Playthrough15x, slots and keno
  • Codes shownWELCOME200 / COOLWELCOME (conflict)
  • Other listed offer250% all-games (ALLCOOLGAMES)
  • OperatorPrimrose Media Limited, Anjouan

The CoolCat Casino bonus, as listed on the casino's bonus-codes page on October 28, 2026, is a 200% match plus 50 spins on deposits of $50 or more, with a 15x playthrough on slots and keno. The page shows two different codes for it, and several terms aren't stated, so read on before you deposit.

Key takeaways

  • Published welcome offer: 200% match plus 50 spins on a $50+ deposit, 15x playthrough on slots and keno.
  • The bonus page names two codes for the same deal (WELCOME200 and COOLWELCOME), so confirm the live one first.
  • At 15x, a $50 deposit means $1,500 to $2,250 in bets, depending on whether the playthrough counts the deposit.
  • CoolCat is an offshore casino licensed in Anjouan, not by any US state, and the same applies to our partners.

The CoolCat Casino bonus as published in October 2026

CoolCat's own bonus-codes page lists its main new-player deal as a 200% deposit match plus 50 spins. You need to deposit at least $50, and the bonus carries a 15x playthrough that counts on slots and keno. This is the version shown on the casino's site on October 28, 2026; offers at offshore casinos change without notice.

A 200% match triples the money you put in. Deposit $50 and the casino adds $100 in bonus funds, so you start with $150. The page doesn't state a maximum bonus amount in the summary, so don't assume a large deposit is matched in full until the cashier or support confirms it.

For background on this type of deal, our guide to the 200% match bonus shows how the multiplier works, and the full CoolCat Casino review covers the site beyond its promotions.

CoolCat welcome bonus at a glance (casino's bonus page, October 28, 2026)
TermWhat the page says
Match200%
Spins50, tagged POPINATA on the page
Minimum deposit$50
Playthrough15x
Games that countSlots and keno
CodeWELCOME200 or COOLWELCOME (the page shows both)
Maximum bonusNot stated in the summary
Max cashout and expiryNot stated in the summary

CoolCat Casino bonus codes: which one is live?

The welcome deal appears with two codes on the same page: WELCOME200 and COOLWELCOME. Only one is likely to work at any given time, and entering the wrong one can mean a deposit with no bonus attached. Ask live chat or check the cashier before you pay.

The page also lists a second offer, a 250% match under ALLCOOLGAMES, presented as an all-games deal. Its playthrough, game weighting and cap aren't stated in the summary we rely on. An all-games label rarely means every game counts equally, so read the rules for that code separately.

Codes at offshore casinos expire and get replaced often. Our page on casino bonus codes explains how codes are applied and why a code copied from an old listing may fail. We only print codes the casino itself shows.

CoolCat free spins: what the 50 spins come with

The 50 spins come only with the qualifying $50+ deposit; they aren't a no-deposit gift. The bonus page tags them POPINATA but doesn't state the value of each spin, how spin winnings are paid, or whether those winnings carry their own playthrough.

Those three details decide what spins are worth. Fifty spins at $0.10 each is $5 of play; at $1 each it is $50. Because the spin value isn't published in the summary, treat the spins as a small extra rather than the core of the offer. Our explainer on free spins covers the usual rules on spin winnings.

What the 15x CoolCat bonus playthrough means in dollars

Playthrough is the total you must bet before bonus money can be withdrawn. The CoolCat page says 15x but doesn't say what the 15 is multiplied by. Casinos usually apply it either to the bonus alone or to the deposit plus the bonus, and the difference is large.

CoolCat 15x playthrough at three deposit sizes (200% match)
DepositBonus added15x bonus only15x deposit + bonus
$50$100$1,500$2,250
$100$200$3,000$4,500
$250$500$7,500$11,250

The arithmetic is simple: bonus × 15 for the first column, and (deposit + bonus) × 15 for the second. A $50 deposit gives $100 of bonus, so 15 × $100 = $1,500, or 15 × $150 = $2,250. The larger deposit rows only hold if the casino matches that much, which the summary doesn't confirm.

Even the higher figure is a lighter requirement than many offshore welcome deals, which often sit at 25x to 40x. See bonus wagering requirements for how to compare multipliers fairly.

The real cost of clearing the CoolCat bonus

Every bet carries a house edge, so clearing a bonus has an expected cost. The formula is total stake × house edge. CoolCat doesn't publish game RTPs in the records used here, so the clearest way to show it is per percentage point of edge.

  • $1,500 of bets costs about $15 for each 1% of house edge.
  • $2,250 of bets costs about $22.50 for each 1% of house edge.
  • At an illustrative 4% edge (a slot returning 96%), that is roughly $60 or $90 on average.

Compare that with the $100 bonus. On average you would keep some bonus value, but averages hide wide swings, and most sessions on slots end below the starting balance. The bonus is extra play, not income. Our guide to the expected value of a bonus walks through the full method, and house edge explained covers where the edge comes from.

CoolCat bonus worked example: a $100 deposit from claim to cashout

Putting the published numbers in one sequence shows what the CoolCat welcome bonus asks of you. The example assumes the casino matches a $100 deposit in full, which its summary doesn’t confirm, and uses an illustrative 4% house edge.

CoolCat 200% bonus on a $100 deposit (illustrative)
StepBonus-only baseDeposit + bonus base
Deposit$100$100
Bonus added (200%)$200$200
Starting balance$300$300
Playthrough (15x)$3,000$4,500
Expected cost at 4% edgeAbout $120About $180
Average balance leftAbout $180About $120
Withdrawal minimum$100 usually$100 usually

On average, the bonus leaves you with more than the $100 you deposited, but an average isn’t a likely result for any one player. Slot sessions swing widely, and many end with the balance gone before the playthrough is done. If the balance survives, the terms allow up to 7–10 business days for review and 7–10 more for payment.

Two unknowns could change the table: a max cashout, which would cap the last row, and a maximum bet, which would slow the playthrough. Ask about both first. Our bonus value calculator method and casino math basics show how to rerun these figures for any deposit.

Which games count toward the CoolCat welcome bonus?

The welcome bonus page says the playthrough counts on slots and keno. Table games such as blackjack and roulette, and video poker, aren't listed, so assume they don't count unless the full terms say otherwise. Playing excluded games with an active bonus can lead to voided winnings at many offshore casinos.

Keno is a reasonable alternative to slots for clearing, but check its odds; our keno guide explains the pay tables. If you mainly play table games, the ALLCOOLGAMES offer may look more suitable, but read how each game is weighted. Our page on bonus game weighting shows why a 10% weighting turns $1,500 of playthrough into $15,000 of table bets.

Gaps in the published CoolCat bonus terms

Several terms that decide what the bonus is worth aren't stated in the bonus summary. Ask support for each in writing before you deposit, and keep the replies.

  • Maximum cashout: whether winnings from the bonus are capped. A cap can cut a large win down sharply; see max cashout rules.
  • Expiry: how long you have to finish the 15x playthrough.
  • Maximum bet: most offshore casinos cap the stake per spin while a bonus is active.
  • Maximum bonus: whether the 200% match has a dollar ceiling.
  • Playthrough base: bonus only, or deposit plus bonus.

Withdrawals matter too. CoolCat's terms say requests are reviewed within 7–10 business days and paid within 7–10 business days of approval, and the usual minimum is $100 per transaction. The CoolCat withdrawals page breaks down those timings.

How to claim the CoolCat Casino bonus safely

  1. Check your state's law on online casinos before opening any offshore account; our states hub is the place to start.
  2. Open the casino's bonus terms and general terms, and note the playthrough base, expiry and any cashout cap.
  3. Ask live chat which welcome code is current, WELCOME200 or COOLWELCOME, and save the answer.
  4. Deposit at least $50 and apply the confirmed code in the way the cashier instructs.
  5. Check that both the $100+ bonus and the 50 spins appear before you play.
  6. Play slots or keno only, and keep each bet within any maximum the terms set.
  7. Track your progress toward the 15x total, and stop if you hit your own spending limit first.

CoolCat's terms name Primrose Media Limited of Anjouan, in the Union of Comoros, and a license from the State of Anjouan. No US state licenses CoolCat. Only seven states license real-money online casinos, listed on our page of states with legal online casinos.

Whether playing at an offshore site is lawful depends on your state. Federal law defines unlawful internet gambling by reference to the law where the bet is made, as the UIGEA definitions in 31 U.S.C. § 5362 (opens in a new tab) set out. In practice, if a bonus dispute arises, there is no state regulator to complain to. Our explainer on the Anjouan license covers what that license does and doesn't give you, and the CoolCat legitimacy check looks at the operator in detail.

CoolCat bonus vs partner welcome offers

The table below sets CoolCat's published deal beside the two partner casinos shown on this page. Partner terms come from each casino's own pages where available, and from third-party reviews where not; the source type is marked.

Welcome offers compared (October 28, 2026)
CasinoHeadlinePlaythroughMinimum depositSource type
CoolCat200% + 50 spins15x (base not stated)$50Casino's page
Decode$5,000 + 50 Free Spins via our link25x deposit + bonus for DECODE111$25Third-party reviews
Silver Oak$2,500 + 50 Free Spins via our link30x on offer page; terms say 40xDeposits start at $30Casino's pages

On paper, CoolCat's 15x is the lightest multiplier here. The partner headlines are larger, but the bigger number comes with heavier playthrough. Weigh the whole package, including cashout terms, rather than the headline alone; our list of the best welcome bonus casinos explains how.

Alternatives to CoolCat Casino with an offer via our links

If you're comparing CoolCat's bonus with other offshore welcome deals, the two partner offers below are the closest fit: both pair a deposit match with 50 spins. Like CoolCat, they are offshore casinos that no US state licenses or regulates, so check your state's law first and remember there is no state regulator to help in a dispute. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed), and terms apply.

  • Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Third-party reviews report codes such as DECODE111 (111% up to $1,111, 25x deposit plus bonus, $25 minimum deposit); Decode's own site advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses instead. The terms shown at sign-up apply. See the Decode welcome bonus.
  • Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Silver Oak's own pages advertise a different package, 100% on each of the first ten deposits with codes SILVEROAK1 to SILVEROAK10, 30x playthrough on the offer page but 40x in the terms, and no maximum withdrawal stated. Check the Silver Oak welcome bonus and the casino's new member offer page (opens in a new tab).

Silver Oak's terms name the same operator as CoolCat, Primrose Media Limited, and the Michigan Gaming Control Board named Silver Oak in cease-and-desist letters on April 9, 2025. Bonus spins and match funds at both partners are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower. If gambling stops being fun, the National Problem Gambling Helpline is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), with call, text and chat through the NCPG helpline page (opens in a new tab).

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

These partner casinos are offshore and not licensed by any US state. Check your state's law first; 21+ (18+ where allowed) and terms apply.

Decode Casino #3 on our listCrypto bonuses

$5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
  • Min deposit$25 (reported)
  • Max cashoutVaries by code
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Decode review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

What is the CoolCat Casino bonus?

The main CoolCat Casino bonus is a 200% deposit match plus 50 spins on deposits of $50 or more, as listed on the casino's bonus page on October 28, 2026. It carries a 15x playthrough on slots and keno. The page shows two codes for it, so confirm the live one with support. Offers change often, so check the current version before you deposit, and compare it with other welcome bonuses first.

What is the CoolCat Casino bonus code?

The bonus page shows two codes for the same welcome deal, WELCOME200 and COOLWELCOME, which is a conflict on the casino's own page. Ask live chat which one is current before depositing, and save the reply. A separate 250% offer uses ALLCOOLGAMES. Codes at offshore casinos are replaced regularly, so a code from an old listing may fail. Our guide to bonus codes explains how to check one.

How much do I have to wager to clear the CoolCat bonus?

On a $50 deposit, you need to bet $1,500 or $2,250 in total, depending on whether the 15x counts the bonus alone or the deposit plus bonus. The page doesn't say which. On a $100 deposit, the figures double to $3,000 or $4,500. Only slots and keno count, according to the bonus page. Our guide to wagering requirements shows how to work this out for any offer.

Is there a CoolCat Casino no deposit bonus?

No no-deposit offer appears in the CoolCat bonus listing recorded for this page; the welcome spins need a $50 deposit. Offshore casinos sometimes run short-term no-deposit codes, so check the promotions page for anything current, and read its cashout cap, which is usually low. Our explainer on the no deposit bonus covers how those offers typically limit winnings.

Can I use the CoolCat bonus on blackjack?

Not the welcome bonus, as far as the published summary shows: it says the playthrough counts on slots and keno only. Playing table games with an active bonus can void winnings at many offshore casinos. The separate 250% ALLCOOLGAMES offer is described as all-games, but its weighting isn't stated, so ask before using it on blackjack. See our page on the table games bonus for typical rules.

Does the CoolCat bonus have a max cashout?

The bonus summary doesn't state one, which means it isn't published there rather than that there is no cap. A max cashout limits what you can withdraw from bonus play, so it matters more than the headline percentage. Ask support for the answer in writing before you deposit. Our page on max cashout explains how these caps work in dollars.

Is CoolCat's bonus better than Silver Oak's?

It depends on what you value. CoolCat's published 15x playthrough is lighter than Silver Oak's 30x or 40x, but Silver Oak's own pages say there is no maximum withdrawal on its welcome offer, while CoolCat's summary doesn't address a cap. Both name Primrose Media Limited as operator. Compare full terms; our Decode vs Silver Oak comparison shows how we weigh offers side by side.

Is it safe to claim a bonus at CoolCat?

CoolCat is an offshore casino licensed in Anjouan, not by any US state, so no state regulator stands behind its bonus terms or your balance. Its terms allow up to 7–10 business days to review a withdrawal plus 7–10 more to pay it. Deposit only what you can afford to lose, and read the full terms first. Our CoolCat legitimacy check covers the operator and license.

Can I claim the CoolCat bonus with a Bitcoin deposit?

CoolCat lists Bitcoin as a payment method on its own Bitcoin page, but the welcome bonus summary doesn’t say whether a Bitcoin deposit qualifies. The $50 minimum and 15x playthrough are the only conditions published for the 200% deal. Ask support before you send coins, because a crypto deposit can’t be reversed if the bonus doesn’t attach. Our guides to the Bitcoin bonus and Bitcoin at online casinos explain how crypto offers usually differ from card offers.

Is the CoolCat Casino bonus available in Arizona?

CoolCat’s terms list no excluded US states, but that is the casino’s policy, not state permission. The Arizona Department of Gaming said in a March 31, 2025 release (opens in a new tab) that online casinos are illegal in Arizona and that claims otherwise should be treated as highly suspicious. A bonus doesn’t change that. Read our Arizona online casino guide before opening any offshore account there.

How long does it take to withdraw CoolCat bonus winnings?

Up to about 20 business days under CoolCat’s terms, once the playthrough is complete. The terms say requests are reviewed within 7–10 business days, then paid within 7–10 business days of approval. The casino’s Bitcoin page claims payouts in as little as 1–3 hours, which conflicts with the terms, so plan around the longer figure. The usual minimum is $100 per transaction. Our CoolCat withdrawals page covers each step.

What is the CoolCat ALLCOOLGAMES bonus?

ALLCOOLGAMES is a second code on CoolCat’s bonus page, listed as a 250% match described as all-games. Its playthrough, game weighting, minimum deposit and cap aren’t stated in the summary used here. As arithmetic only, a 250% match on a $100 deposit would add $250. “All games” rarely means every game counts at 100%, so ask how blackjack, roulette and video poker are weighted. Our page on what games count toward wagering explains typical rules.

Can I claim the CoolCat bonus on my phone?

The bonus terms don’t separate mobile from desktop, so the same 200% match, $50 minimum and 15x playthrough should apply. No dedicated CoolCat app appears in the records used for this page, so expect to play in your phone’s browser. Check that the code field and bonus balance show correctly on a small screen before you deposit. Our mobile casino guide and the list of best mobile casinos cover browser play in more depth.

What happens if I withdraw before finishing the CoolCat playthrough?

CoolCat’s bonus summary doesn’t say, so ask support before you request a payout. At many offshore casinos, withdrawing while a bonus is active cancels the bonus and any winnings made with it, leaving only your own remaining deposit. Note that CoolCat’s usual $100 withdrawal minimum also applies. If you want to keep the option of leaving early, you may be better off declining the bonus. See can I cancel a bonus and bonus vs no bonus.

Sources