21+ Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET. Offers are for new players 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.
Best USACasinosTop casinos
Pu

Pulsz promo code and welcome offer

Sweepstakes casino · Reviewed for US players

We don’t partner with Pulsz, so there’s no offer here. See casinos with a welcome offer
  • OperatorYellow Social Interactive Limited (third-party)
  • ModelSweepstakes (Gold Coins and Sweeps Coins)
  • No-purchase offer5,000 GC + 2.3 SC
  • First purchase400,000 GC + 40 SC + 40 free spins for $19.99
  • Promo codeNone listed
  • Excluded states21 (third-party, October 28, 2026)

No Pulsz promo code is needed for its welcome offer, which a review site verified on October 27, 2026: 5,000 Gold Coins plus 2.3 Sweeps Coins with no purchase, then an optional $19.99 first package of 400,000 Gold Coins, 40 Sweeps Coins and 40 free spins. Here is what that’s worth, who can claim it and the catches.

Key takeaways

  • No-purchase offer: 5,000 Gold Coins + 2.3 Sweeps Coins, no code listed.
  • Optional first purchase: 400,000 GC + 40 SC + 40 free spins for $19.99, about $0.50 per Sweeps Coin.
  • Pulsz excludes 21 states, per a third-party review, including Arizona after a 2025 cease-and-desist.
  • Gift-card redemptions start at 10 SC, so the no-purchase coins alone fall 7.7 SC short.

Pulsz promo code: what the welcome offer is right now

Pulsz doesn’t list a promo code for its welcome offer. A third-party review, which says it verified the offer on October 27, 2026, describes two parts: 5,000 Gold Coins (GC) and 2.3 Sweeps Coins (SC) with no purchase, and an optional first purchase of 400,000 GC, 40 SC and 40 free spins for $19.99.

Pulsz is a sweepstakes site, reported to be run by Yellow Social Interactive Limited, that launched in 2020. Every offer figure here comes from third-party reviews rather than Pulsz’s own terms, so confirm them in the store. Our Pulsz review covers the wider site.

Pulsz welcome offer (third-party, verified October 27, 2026)
PartGold CoinsSweeps CoinsExtrasCost
No-purchase bonus5,0002.3–$0
First purchase package400,0004040 free spins$19.99
Total if you take both405,00042.340 free spins$19.99

Pulsz no purchase bonus: 5,000 Gold Coins and 2.3 Sweeps Coins

The no-purchase part is the piece most people mean by a Pulsz no deposit bonus. The 5,000 GC are for entertainment play only. The 2.3 SC are the part linked to prizes, since Sweeps Coins can be redeemed once you reach the minimum.

Pulsz is more generous here than Modo.us, which lists 1 SC at sign-up. Still, 2.3 SC is well below the 10 SC gift-card minimum reported by the same review, so the sign-up coins alone can’t be redeemed.

Gold Coins are never redeemable. Read Gold Coins explained before buying a package for its GC total.

Pulsz first purchase offer: what $19.99 buys

The first-purchase package costs $19.99 and adds 400,000 GC, 40 SC and 40 free spins. Only the Sweeps Coins and anything won with them carry a prize link, so the useful way to price the package is per SC.

Pulsz package value, worked out
MeasureFigureHow it’s worked out
Price$19.99As listed
Sweeps Coins40 SCAs listed
Cost per SCAbout $0.50$19.99 ÷ 40
SC with no-purchase coins added42.3 SC2.3 + 40
Gap to 10 SC gift-card minimumNone42.3 is above 10

A starting balance above the minimum doesn’t mean a prize. Games carry a house edge, so balances tend to fall with play. Treat the $19.99 as entertainment spending; our gambling budget guide helps set a limit.

The 40 free spins in the Pulsz package

The 40 free spins come only with the paid package, so they aren’t free in the sense of costing nothing. The review that lists them doesn’t name the game, whether spin wins land as GC or SC, or any expiry, and Pulsz’s own terms aren’t quoted here to confirm them.

  • Game: not stated.
  • Coin type for winnings: not stated.
  • Expiry: not stated.
  • What to do: read the package details in the store before you pay.

For how free spins usually work at casinos, see casino free spins.

Pulsz bonus codes: are any real?

No Pulsz bonus code is listed with the welcome offer. Sites that publish long lists of Pulsz codes may be showing old promotions or guesses. A code that isn’t on the brand’s own sign-up page or store shouldn’t change your decision to buy.

Watch for unofficial mirror sites that copy a brand’s look and post codes; our guide to casino mirror sites explains the risks. For how codes age, see expired bonus codes.

Who can claim a Pulsz promo: the 21 excluded states

A third-party review lists 21 states where Pulsz isn’t available, checked October 28, 2026. Ten have a recorded sweepstakes casino ban; eleven are excluded for other reasons.

Pulsz excluded states (third-party list)
GroupStatesCount
Recorded sweepstakes banCalifornia, Connecticut, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Montana, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Tennessee10
Other exclusionsAlabama, Arizona, Florida, Idaho, Illinois, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Nevada, Washington, West Virginia11
Total–21

Ban dates run from New Jersey’s A5447 (August 15, 2025) to Oklahoma’s SB 1589 (November 1, 2026); InfoLawGroup’s 2026 summary (opens in a new tab) covers the newest. See our sweepstakes casino bans page and California or New York for two of the biggest states affected. Claiming from an excluded state breaks the rules and can cost you any prize.

Claiming Pulsz offers on the app or the website

Pulsz has iOS and Android apps, but a review site says the native apps support Gold Coin play only. If that’s still the case, Sweeps Coin play and anything that depends on it would mean using the website.

Check which version you’re on before buying a package for its Sweeps Coins. Our mobile casino guide explains the difference between apps and browser play.

How to claim the Pulsz welcome offer

  1. Confirm your state isn’t on the excluded list, and check your state’s sweepstakes law.
  2. Read the official Pulsz terms and sweepstakes rules for eligibility, prize minimums and any age requirement.
  3. Register with accurate personal details, since prize redemptions depend on them.
  4. Check that 5,000 GC and 2.3 SC appear in your balance.
  5. If you consider the $19.99 package, read its details in the store first, including the free-spin game and coin type.
  6. Set a spending limit before buying, and keep records of every purchase.

Next stop for prizes: the Pulsz redemption guide.

Pulsz promo vs other sweepstakes welcome offers

Pulsz's free 2.3 SC is one of the larger no-purchase amounts among the brands we cover, but its paid package sits in the middle on value. The table uses third-party figures checked in October 2026, except where noted.

Sweepstakes welcome offers compared (October 2026)
BrandFree Sweeps CoinsFirst purchasePrice per SCExcluded states
Pulsz2.3 SC40 SC + 400,000 GC + 40 spins for $19.99About $0.5021
Chumba Casino2 SC30 SC + 10,000,000 GC for $10About $0.3311 in older rules; 19 on a third-party list
McLuck2.5 SC (affiliate code)60 SC + 120,000 GC for $24.99 or $41.09About $0.42 or $0.6816
RealPrize2 SC50 SC + 250,000 GC + 500 VIP points for $25$0.5015 on its rules page
Modo.us1 SC50 SC + 200,000 GC for $19.99 (inactive)About $0.4017
High 5 Casinon/a200 spins at SC 0.10 each with a $9.99 purchase (its rules)n/a21

Pulsz's edge is the free start and the 40 spins; its weakness is the longest excluded-state list here, tied with High 5. If you're outside those 21 states, it's a reasonable low-cost trial. Compare the details on our McLuck promo code page, the RealPrize promo code guide and the High 5 Casino promo code page.

Putting a value on the free spins

Pulsz doesn't say what each of its 40 spins is worth, so they can't be priced. High 5 does: its rules value each of the 200 spins at SC 0.10, which is 20 SC of spin value for a $9.99 purchase, or about $0.50 per SC. That happens to match Pulsz's price per Sweeps Coin, but Pulsz adds its spins on top of 40 SC rather than in place of them. Until the spin value is published, treat the Pulsz spins as a bonus with an unknown size, not part of the math.

Pulsz welcome coins missing? What to check

If the coins you expected don't show up, work through the likely causes before contacting support. These are general sweepstakes points, not reported Pulsz complaints.

Pulsz welcome offer troubleshooting
What you seeLikely reasonWhat to do
No 2.3 SC after sign-upOffer changed since October 27, 2026, or account not fully set upCheck the store's current offer and finish any profile steps
Sweeps Coins not showing in the appA review says the native apps support Gold Coin play onlyLog in through the website
Package shows a different priceOffers rotateOnly buy at the price shown at checkout
Free spins not visibleGame and expiry aren't stated in the reviewRead the package details in the store
Account blocked at sign-upState on the excluded listDon't retry from another address

Still stuck? Contact Pulsz support in writing with your sign-up date and a screenshot of the offer you saw. If that fails, our page on how to complain about an online casino lists other routes, and the Pulsz review covers support options.

Pulsz promo code, Arizona and the law

Arizona’s Department of Gaming sent Pulsz a cease-and-desist letter dated August 15, 2025, and Pulsz closed Arizona accounts on September 19, 2025, as Sweepsy reported (opens in a new tab). Our is Pulsz legit page covers what that means. Sweepstakes sites present coin play as promotional, but states increasingly treat dual-currency games as gambling; see sweepstakes casino laws.

If buying coins starts to feel like a habit, the National Problem Gambling Helpline is 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738), with text and chat via NCPG (opens in a new tab).

Alternatives to Pulsz with an offer via our links

Pulsz sells coin packages; the partners below are offshore real-money casinos with deposit bonuses and codes. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, which means no state regulator to complain to, no state protection of balances, and terms the casino sets. Check your state’s law before signing up. We earn a commission from these links and rank partners commercially.

Decode Casino: $5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Decode’s own site headlines a $111 free chip plus crypto bonuses with no terms visible. Third-party listings give codes EASY25CODE (400%, 35x bonus plus deposit, $25 minimum, no max cashout), DECODE111 (111% up to $1,111, 25x, $25 minimum) and RTG50GRANDE (50 no-deposit spins, 40x, $200 max cashout). Codes change, so the terms at sign-up apply. Third parties report it refuses Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Washington. See Decode bonus codes.

Silver Oak Casino: $2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins, via our link (new players, 21+ or 18+ where allowed, terms apply). Silver Oak’s new member offer page (opens in a new tab) advertises a different package: a 100% match on each of the first ten deposits with codes SILVEROAK1 to SILVEROAK10, 30x playthrough (60x blackjack and video poker) and no max withdrawal, while its terms say 40x on slots. Deposits start at $30. Silver Oak names Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan, and was named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release on April 9, 2025. See Silver Oak welcome bonus.

Both offers are slot-focused; table games are often excluded or weighted lower. Wagering keeps the house edge working on your balance. Compare more in best bonus codes.

Ad21+ (18+ where allowed). Ranked by us in a commercial order; we earn commission from these links. Advertiser disclosure

These partners are offshore real-money casinos with deposit bonuses and codes, not sweepstakes sites, and no US state licenses them. 21+ (18+ where allowed); terms apply.

Decode Casino #3 on our listCrypto bonuses

$5,000 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • WageringVaries by code (25x–35x reported)
  • Min deposit$25 (reported)
  • Max cashoutVaries by code
  • Withdrawals$2,500 / week (reported)
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Decode review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (reported): Decode advertises a $111 free chip and crypto bonuses on its own site; deposit-bonus codes and terms vary. Eligible games: Mainly slots; check each code.

Who runs it: License not shown on its site; third parties report Curaçao. Regulator notes: Third parties report it refuses players in MD, NJ, NY and WA.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $25 (reported). Wagering Varies by code (25x–35x reported). Max cashout: Varies by code. Withdrawal cap $2,500 / week (reported). Terms source: reported. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

Silver Oak Casino #4 on our listBonus on 10 deposits

$2,500 Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Wagering30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms
  • Min deposit$30
  • Max cashoutNone stated
  • WithdrawalsFrom $2,500 / week
Claim bonus21+. New players. Terms apply.Silver Oak review
Key terms, license and regulator notes

Published terms (casino terms): Silver Oak advertises a 100% match on each of its first ten deposits (up to $10,000 in total) with codes SILVEROAK1–10. Eligible games: Slots, keno, scratch cards (table games at 60x; many games excluded).

Who runs it: Primrose Media Limited, licensed in Anjouan (its terms). Regulator notes: Named in a Michigan Gaming Control Board cease-and-desist release, April 9, 2025.

21+ (18+ where allowed). New players. Min deposit $30. Wagering 30x on the offer page; 40x in the terms. Max cashout: None stated. Withdrawal cap From $2,500 / week. Terms source: casino terms. Terms apply. Offer checked October 28, 2026.

These casinos are offshore operators. They are not licensed or regulated by any US state, and state consumer protections do not apply. Check the law in your state before you play. Terms marked “reported” come from third-party reviews; the terms shown at sign-up apply.

21+ (18+ where allowed). Every casino game has a built-in house edge, so over time you should expect to lose what you stake. Set a budget before you play and stop when it’s gone: responsible gambling tools and free help. Gambling problem? Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738).

Frequently asked questions

Is there a Pulsz promo code?

No Pulsz promo code is listed for the welcome offer. A review site that verified the offer on October 27, 2026 describes 5,000 Gold Coins and 2.3 Sweeps Coins with no purchase, plus an optional $19.99 first package. Codes posted elsewhere may be old or unofficial. Rely on what the store shows when you sign up; our Pulsz review has the rest of the details.

How much do I get from the Pulsz no purchase bonus?

The Pulsz no-purchase bonus is 5,000 Gold Coins plus 2.3 Sweeps Coins, according to a third-party review verified on October 27, 2026. Gold Coins are for entertainment play only, while Sweeps Coins can be redeemed once you reach the minimum. The 2.3 SC fall short of the reported 10 SC gift-card minimum. See what are Sweeps Coins for how they work.

What do you get with the Pulsz first purchase?

The listed Pulsz first purchase is 400,000 Gold Coins, 40 Sweeps Coins and 40 free spins for $19.99. That works out to about $0.50 per Sweeps Coin, since Gold Coins have no prize value. The free-spin game, coin type and expiry aren’t stated in the review, so check the store before paying. The Pulsz redemption page explains what SC can become.

Which states can’t use Pulsz?

A third-party review lists 21 excluded states: Alabama, Arizona, California, Connecticut, Florida, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Washington and West Virginia. Ten have a recorded sweepstakes ban. Lists change, so check the official terms. Our which states ban sweepstakes casinos page explains the laws.

Can I claim Pulsz offers on the app?

You can download Pulsz on iOS and Android, but a review site says the native apps support Gold Coin play only. If that still applies, Sweeps Coin play would need the website. Check what your app version allows before buying a package for its Sweeps Coins. Our playing on iPhone guide covers app and browser differences.

Can I still claim Pulsz promos in Arizona?

No, Pulsz left Arizona after the Arizona Department of Gaming sent it a cease-and-desist letter dated August 15, 2025. Sweepsy reported that Pulsz then closed Arizona accounts on September 19, 2025. The department has said online casinos are illegal in the state. See Arizona sweepstakes casinos for the state’s position and other brands affected.

Is a Pulsz promo worth it?

That depends on what you want from it. The no-purchase coins cost nothing and are a low-stakes way to try the games, but they won’t reach a redemption alone. The $19.99 package adds 40 SC at about $0.50 each, with a house edge on every play. Treat any purchase as entertainment spending. Our bonus vs no bonus page weighs similar choices at casinos.

Is Pulsz legit?

Pulsz is a real sweepstakes business that has traded since 2020, according to third-party reviews, but it has no gambling license and its legal footing varies by state. Arizona's Department of Gaming sent it a cease-and-desist letter dated August 15, 2025, and Pulsz closed Arizona accounts weeks later. Ten of its 21 excluded states ban the dual-currency model by law. So the welcome coins are genuine, but check your state first. Our Pulsz legitimacy check has the full record.

What is the minimum redemption at Pulsz?

The reported Pulsz minimum is 10 Sweeps Coins for a gift card, while cash needs a higher balance that the third-party review doesn't specify. Redemptions are advertised at 2 to 10 days. With the free 2.3 SC you're 7.7 SC short of a gift card; add the $19.99 package and the 42.3 SC total clears that line before any play. Gold Coins never count. Our Sweeps Coins glossary entry explains why only one currency can become a prize.

Can I use the Pulsz promo in North Carolina?

North Carolina isn't on Pulsz's third-party excluded list, so the welcome offer is reported to be available there. The state banned electronic sweepstakes machines under Session Law 2010-103, but no ban aimed at online sweepstakes casinos has been found. That leaves online play in a gray area rather than clearly permitted. Check the official Pulsz terms on the day you sign up, since lists change. Our North Carolina sweepstakes casinos page explains how the machine ban and online sites differ.

How does the Pulsz promo compare with Chumba's welcome offer?

Chumba's reported first purchase gives more Sweeps Coins per dollar, while Pulsz adds free spins. Third-party figures list Chumba at 30 SC plus 10,000,000 Gold Coins for $10, about $0.33 per Sweeps Coin, against about $0.50 at Pulsz for 40 SC, 400,000 GC and 40 free spins at $19.99. On the free side, Pulsz gives 2.3 SC and Chumba 2 SC. Chumba's cash minimum is SC100 in its terms. Our Chumba Casino promo code guide covers its offer in full.

Can I claim the Pulsz welcome offer more than once?

No, the welcome coins are meant for one new account per person, and opening extra accounts to claim them again normally breaks sweepstakes rules. Pulsz's own wording isn't quoted in the sources we cite, so read the terms, but duplicate accounts usually lead to closed accounts and voided prizes across the industry. Identity checks at redemption are where repeat sign-ups tend to be caught. Our bonus abuse glossary entry explains what counts as abuse and what sites do about it.

Can I buy the Pulsz $19.99 package with Bitcoin?

Crypto isn't listed as a Pulsz payment option in the sources we cite, so don't plan on buying coin packages with Bitcoin. Check the payment methods in the store before you start a purchase. The full list of Pulsz payment methods isn't published in the sources we cite. If you want to use crypto, that points you toward offshore real-money casinos, which carry different risks. Our Bitcoin casinos guide explains how those deposits work.

Does the Pulsz promo work in Michigan?

No, Michigan is on Pulsz's excluded list, so the welcome offer isn't available there. The Michigan Gaming Control Board treats sweepstakes casinos as illegal gaming and has sent cease-and-desist letters to brands such as Stake.us and VGW's LuckyLand. Michigan does license real-money online casinos, with 15 authorized platform providers on the board's 2026 list, and those carry state protections a sweepstakes site can't offer. See Michigan sweepstakes casinos and the Michigan online casinos hub.

Are prizes from Pulsz bonus coins taxable?

Yes, prizes redeemed from Pulsz Sweeps Coins are taxable income under federal law, even when no tax form is issued. For 2026 payments, the IRS requires Form W-2G for sweepstakes winnings of $2,000 or more that are also at least 300 times the wager. A gift card prize near the 10 SC minimum won't trigger a form, but it still belongs on your return. Keep receipts for every package you buy. Our W-2G form explainer sets out the thresholds.

Sources